Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,958 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:00 PM

Afec1000givers's Posts

Nairaland ForumAfec1000givers's ProfileAfec1000givers's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Can Pentecostal Churches Make Offerings Optional Like Jehovah's Witnesses? by Afec1000givers: 12:09pm On Jul 29, 2018
Jethrolite:
It was not possible in my case o. At all and it wasn't funny. I even offered to convert but she said that I had to be born a witness.
A non witness can marry a witness. The conditions are 1. If you are baptised or convert to witness you won't have any problem 2.if you force your way and marry the him or her the witness will be disfellowshiped for a period of six months to one year, with good signs of repentance. 3. Members of the family of the witness might attend your wedding especially if the father is one of the elders. Witness believe marry only in same faith.
CareerRe: 10 Things To Never Say To Your Boss by Afec1000givers: 7:25am On Jul 04, 2018
As for sigh it depends on where your boss hail from...Not all boss give a dam about sigh...Sigh and get the job done.
BusinessRe: 10 Businesses You Can Start With N100,000 by Afec1000givers: 6:32am On Jul 04, 2018
some of these business you mentioned can not be executed with a N100,000. it all depends on where such business will be located.
CelebritiesRe: Banky W, Governor Ambode And France President Pose For A Selfie At Afrika Shrine by Afec1000givers: 6:01am On Jul 04, 2018
chriskosherbal:
Just look a a nation's president looking so simple...
not only a nation but a world power for that matter.
FamilyRe: Husbands Cooks For His Pregnant Wife, Feeds & Pampers Her In Warri (Photos) by Afec1000givers: 7:45am On Jul 03, 2018
I know you keep decieving yoursef...You wey be say na once in a month you dey come home. you work with... in ph. one day pictures trending. wish your wife safe delivery but quit those lies.
TravelRe: 6 Common Things We Do That Cause Accident While Driving by Afec1000givers: 7:38am On Jul 03, 2018
I have personally experience woman playing with my d..K while on top speet. beware of that too
FamilyRe: Man Died Of Heart Attack After His Wife Confessed To Him That She Cheated by Afec1000givers: 7:27am On Jul 03, 2018
i knew a man that ran out of his own home because the wife will never sleep if the husband didn!t do 3time every night.At times some of these sex mongers women are having special problem which can only be explained by high spiritual person.
FamilyRe: Us-based Nigerian Couple Welcome A Set Of Triplets After 20 Years Of Marriage by Afec1000givers: 7:15am On Jul 03, 2018
all these computer generated children. even 90years old woman can give birth now. scientist researching how sarah take get belle at 90+. congrat to dem.
CelebritiesRe: Tinubu With Oluwo Of Iwo And Oba Elegushi At An Event (Photos) by Afec1000givers: 1:20pm On Jul 02, 2018
its a lie...he is not oba. i thought he was crowned emir resently.
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Ekile: If You Are Dating A Fine Person Please Don’t Check Their Phones by Afec1000givers: 1:03pm On Jul 02, 2018
so me wey i no fyn they should hold my phone all day...mumu go ask obasanjo make em give you list of beautiful babe wey em don rugurugu. this kin post too dey vess me maybe na because i no fyn
CelebritiesRe: Duncan Mighty Pictured With His Coursemates At The Nigerian Military School by Afec1000givers: 9:09am On Jul 02, 2018
Dumdumfashion:
I have always loved his song but I didn't even know his face. I wouldn't have chosen this face as the face behind the voice. Nice one though.
keep idolizing face,...remember no beautiful skeleton or skull after death.
PhonesRe: 10 People Who Filmed Their Own Death On Facebook LIVE ! (photos) by Afec1000givers: 8:41am On Jul 02, 2018
op how do u sleep at night with all these death memories...i have learnt nothing from this post
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala And Buhari Meet At The AU 31st Meeting In Mauritania by Afec1000givers: 8:18am On Jul 02, 2018
sarrki:
I agree Pmb failed in security

I won’t look the other way on that

But for all the blame of pdp 16years heaped on him is what I won’t agree on

Also I won’t allow ipobs to play religious and ethnic card on him
You "won't allow" i beg who the hell are you? brutai! igp! cjn! if you are not any of the ranks above then go and see a phsyco doctor.
PoliticsRe: Plateau Killings: Prosecute Author Of Fake News – MURIC by Afec1000givers: 8:07am On Jul 02, 2018
maasoap:
Best thing to do. Otherwise, motherfvckers will set this country on fire one day.
the country is already on fire...even world wars everybody did not die same day.
RomanceRe: Never Be Bullied To Accept Your Body Is Ugly Or Not Perfect – Plus-Sized Lady by Afec1000givers: 3:48am On Jul 02, 2018
go and findout the end of that man wey sing don't worry be happy. lazy Nigeria women...eating meat and peppe soup.keepup the fat until herdsmen day
Christianity EtcRe: Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome Weds Phillip Frimpong In October by Afec1000givers: 10:33pm On Jul 01, 2018
sharp guy...but remember divorce dey their blood.
PoliticsRe: We've Paid June Salaries Without Federal Allocation, Says Ugwuanyi by Afec1000givers: 10:14pm On Jul 01, 2018
eyaah it is unusual for a governor to pay before alocation comes from abuja. that is a signal to prove that you have been looting excesses to foriegn banks.
PoliticsRe: Saraki Watching Spain Vs Russia Match Today. Photos by Afec1000givers: 9:00pm On Jul 01, 2018
Sarki is very educated those things doesn't really matter, if not for Nigeria political system that turned them to legitimate thieves.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Leaves Russia After World Cup Defeat (Photos) by Afec1000givers: 8:53pm On Jul 01, 2018
Davido my advise for you be say...Try carry chioma go condole ronaldo because e b like say she like we go give assurance...Ummm and e be like that guy dey insured.
PoliticsRe: 'Because Of Cow': Daily Trust Apologizes OverHate Speech Report, Nigerians React by Afec1000givers: 8:47pm On Jul 01, 2018
Not their falt they can't survive without benefiting from that corrupt govt money.
HealthRe: Nengi Rachel Fubara Has Cancer. Needs N12m For Surgery. Laura Ikeji Reacts (Pics by Afec1000givers: 7:00pm On Jul 01, 2018
Aba anty linda how mush is 12m
CrimeRe: Young Man Shot Dead By Friend While Testing Bulletproof Charm. Graphic Photo by Afec1000givers: 6:37pm On Jul 01, 2018
People are insulting you but as for me you deserved to be called hero because you were preparing to fight fulani herdsmen face to face. i refuse to die by the sword of the fulani's.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki, IITA Mull Partnership On 50,000 Ha Cassava Zone In Edo by Afec1000givers: 5:49pm On Jul 01, 2018
Must IITA tell you that cassava is lucrative! mad governors with mad president
CrimeRe: HouseHelp Was Caught Doing in Boss' Bedroom 8 Days After Employment by Afec1000givers: 3:18pm On Jul 01, 2018
you tanished this girl image for recieving low and non-pensionable paying job.beside how possible a year old child caught a theif.
Christianity EtcRe: How Nigerian Churches Are Taking Advantage Of Technology To Make Global Impact by Afec1000givers: 2:34pm On Jul 01, 2018
TissuePaper:
T.B Joshua is also a criminal
what tb joshua is doing is constitutional and the enviroment accept it. Start something today and stop crying over other people vision.
SportsRe: Victoria Beckham Displays Her 14 Engagement Rings Worth ₦4.2Billion(Photos) by Afec1000givers: 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2018
Kastonkastroll:
And the ring � couldn't stop ✋ beckcham from _fvcking the primary school � teacher of their daughter.

Who diamond � ring eppp? undecided

And btw, A happy � new month to;

Shekau
Al-birnawi
Donald trump
Putin

And not forgetting my best friend: Kim-jung-un. Happy new month mate ❤
hahahahaha very funny to me and happy new month to you and me
CrimeRe: Nigerians Struggle To Scoop Fuel From Broken Down Fuel Tanker In Kogi State. by Afec1000givers: 3:44am On Jun 30, 2018
troublemakea:
Nigerians loves learning the hard way....

anyway kuddos to them o wishing them all the best
the frustration is high to the point of people not careing about their lives anymore
RomanceRe: Lady Warns Ladies Who Post Their Nude Photos On Social Media by Afec1000givers: 3:07am On Jun 30, 2018
Don't mind them they have been used by yahooplus boys.Going by the modesty of muslim ladies i could have prefers to be a muslim if not for their men that like killing at will.
PoliticsRe: Morenike Adebayo And Dele Agbe-Davies Wedding Photos by Afec1000givers: 9:20pm On Jun 29, 2018
[quote author=Follygunners post=68941957]Really? angry When they've caused havocs on we the poor masses.

On behalf of all the poor, weak, hungry, innocent, hopeless, helpless, sick, widow(er), orphans, etc... that all these politicians have wrecked various havocs on as a result of their corruption, greediness and selfishness...

May all their generations never experience peace and happiness! May everlasting Sorrow and bitterness forever dwell in their households! angry angry

...and you Tiwa, you even supported them by singing for them, abi.. D'Banj supported a certain president at a time... What happened to his own 1st son? (May the innocent child gentle soul R.I.P). Be very, very careful if you really cherish the life of Jameel. angry angry

Remember Stella Odua also lost her 1st son, so did OBJ lost several children... Tinubu also lost a 1st son... Do you think it's just another circumstance or ordinary incident? i being wan yab u but wen i see d picture below i fear..i beg no vess
TravelRe: Trailer And Fuel Tanker Collide On Suleja-Minna Road (Photos) by Afec1000givers: 1:33pm On Jun 29, 2018
minasota:
Again?
Government should please Construct roads exclusively for heavy
duty vehicles. and the drivers of such vehicles must go for drug
and alcohol tests regularly.
A lot of commercial drivers in Nigeria are alcoholics and drug
addicts.
It still baffles me how such people are allowed to drive.
Alcoholics and drug addicts must not be allowed to drive heavy
duty vehicles. Companies who allow such individuals to, must be
sanctioned.
All Nigerian drivers need to go for anger management class
before they grace our roads.
Angry individual mustn't hold a steering wheel.
Our leaders should please seat up
that work is almost an underworld job...its filled with depressive activities so you do not blame them atimes.have you for once ask y most medical doctors, pilot, soldiers and criminals smoke carnabis and drink alcohol alot? i beg something must kill a man
TravelRe: Eyewitness Reveals Cause Of Otedola Bridge Explosion: Foolishness Killed Them by Afec1000givers: 1:19pm On Jun 29, 2018
Doctuur:
Hope you know that no Matter how well you prove your smartness, You can't elude what has been destined for you. When you say foolishness make them die, was it foolishness that brought them to that road? Hadn't been they knew they wouldn't have passed that road. In this situation, stop acting like smart one.

What I can only say is that we should get prepared always.
who is the author of destiny God! thats what you will say..telling me about destiny is like you are saying God is invoking favouratism among men. the tank was built by imperfect man and droven by imperfect driver with imperfect mechanic...Human errors can lead to unforeseen situation. how sad will you remind me that DAVID III was destine to die inside a pool.. no it can't be.
FashionRe: Beardless Men Are Now Fixing Artificial Beard To Form Beard Gang (Photos) by Afec1000givers: 12:19pm On Jun 29, 2018
i beg i need it sharp sharp...the way one guy take dey collect people babe for my area with that beard no easy.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)