Stats: 3,325,360 members, 8,421,525 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:11 PM

After4's Posts

Nairaland ForumAfter4's ProfileAfter4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 91 pages)

PoliticsRe: Any Igbo Person Suporting Ipob/esn/ugm Is A Big Fool by after4: 11:06pm On May 25, 2021
Is that what lie mohd told you?

Joromi1:
But IPOB is a terrorist organization.
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Is Anti North Forum. by after4: 10:14am On May 25, 2021
Good bless the mama wey born you.

Yeye wants to post all his unverified government sponsored rubbish. You cry everyday about ipob/esn but boko is killing you on daily basis and mounting flags in your villages and cities, but e no consign you, nah Ipob you wan get heart attack on

daveP:
Feel free to download the Crowwe App then since you can't reason clearly!!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Hires Another Lobbying Firm In Fresh N300M Deal by after4: 8:36am On May 25, 2021
Your darling mennaquine will be forced to. Ask Sudan

CilicMarin:
Who will give you the referendum? Is referendum a kind of wrapper or cake? Please can you explain how it works?
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 10:03pm On May 24, 2021
How did adaka boro die and who killed him?

AdakaBoro8:
what is wrong with this relationship begger talking na?

useless igbos people go your way please, leave us alone.. poor unity beggers..

we just celebrated ADAKA BORO..

anyway i wish you happy ADAKA BORO day.. we stil on the celebration.
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 9:47pm On May 24, 2021
Adaka boro fought for Nigerian army against biafra, how did he end. Have you fought to get justice for Ken saro wiwa? You dey here dey make noise as if sey we notice unah.
See respect your self oh. If you don't like freedom, you can enjoy your slavery in peace and if you think you can go it alone, good luck to that

AdakaBoro8:
hmmm. biafra referendum in Ijaw land bahuh
igbos will have a day to remember for their entire life should they mistakely carry anything called biafra to Ijaw land..
if we can chased asari Ijaw waslord out of Ijaw land,,,then we will welcome igbos well
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 9:43pm On May 24, 2021
Bro are you aware we don't need you and your ijaw nonsense? The choice is simple, it's either you join us to fight for it or you stay put in your left over country. Do you really think the Igbo need the ijaw for anything? Is it oil that we don't have? Can you count how many country developed because of oil without human capital and I will show you many that have oil and are sinking without human capital. How many oil does Germany, Israel, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia have? See just carry that you ijaw rubbish keep for one side. If you won't join biafra, you join nigeria. Period.

Abeg I no wan continue this foolish banter again

AdakaBoro8:
hmmm. biafra referendum in Ijaw land bahuh
igbos will have a day to remember for their entire life should they mistakely carry anything called biafra to Ijaw land..
if we can chased asari Ijaw waslord out of Ijaw land,,,then we will welcome igbos well
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 4:58pm On May 24, 2021
Well a refferandum will tell. Besides, you guys can never achieve it if you fight alone

AdakaBoro8:
asare dokubo is no longer Ijaw man. we have disowned him since he declare his biafra defacto government..

niger delta republic or restructured is our aim..
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Overrun Benue Villages, Kill 100 People by after4:
I can sware with my life that you will never see simpingleo, never

I no know how BMC dey see all the kin people wey dem dey recruit
HONESTFACT101:
And this government keeps pampering this beastsangry

Meanwhile

simplyleo

monogamy
helinues
bosstrevor1
mekaboy
ngeneukwenu
odua1stson
Ressurection212
ianmo
360degreess

you are all needed here......signing out
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Overrun Benue Villages, Kill 100 People by after4: 4:54pm On May 24, 2021
See what in heavens name is you and this your "buhari, a good man with evil intentions " what can be good about a man that has evil intentions?
Can you for goods sake tell me one thing that is good bout buhari, just one

ShobayoEmma:
If you are not ready to fight and defend your land, please don't curse your attackers and don't terror sponsors to come and help you.

Buhari a good man with evil Intensions
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 2:02pm On May 24, 2021
Well, that's a topic for another day. My point is that he is an ijaw man and wants the same thing
AdakaBoro8:
we have disowned asasri dokubo.. Asari is a lone man in his biafra dream..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Orders Nigerian Flag To Be Flown Half-mast For 3 Days In Honour Of COAS by after4: 6:47am On May 24, 2021
Damage control
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Describes Buhari’s Reason For Not Attending COAS Burial As Idiotic by after4: 6:45am On May 24, 2021
I didn't know the president was aware the COAS is dead nah
damilola4162:
What do you mean sir?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Describes Buhari’s Reason For Not Attending COAS Burial As Idiotic by after4: 10:03pm On May 23, 2021
I am SHOCKED that the president is AWARE that the COAS is dead talk more of buried, I ASHURE you that he would have attended if he was AWARE

Iberiberism
PoliticsRe: Possible COAS Successors In NO Particular Order by after4: 6:42pm On May 23, 2021
Buhari is too nepotistic to appoint an Igbo man. That's all I know
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 6:00pm On May 23, 2021
Is Asari dokubo an Igbo man? Is Philip Effiong an Igbo man?
PoloG:
are ijaw or Erik or ibibios biafrans?
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 3:01pm On May 23, 2021
Oga, you are neither a French military man nor have their inventory, you are just being anti semitic, you have no proof to your claims
And as for your research, apart from what you watched in YouTube, what research have you done to come to this conclusion? Weather the US needs the iron dome or not is not my point, my point is that they don't have it. If no body if firing missile at the US soil, what about their embassies. Are you aware their embassy in bahgdad was bombed? The US do not have it and that has being my point.
I think am done with you
Buliwyf:
US do not need the Iron Dome as much as Israel does. So what is the use of getting it except for maybe research. It will be cost prohibitive to try to protect the US with such a system because the US is too large and nobody is firing rockets at them every day unlike Israel. But they have such similar systems on their aircraft carriers and battleships. Wasn't that my point from the beginning?

Why the merry-go-round? Maybe you should do a research on the most powerful militaries in the world to get the answer to who will win between France and Israel. The fact that you are ignorant of France's military capabilities tells me all I need to know about you. You are just boasting based on hearsay and not based on any deep knowledge of the subject matter.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 1:37pm On May 23, 2021
Bros, I repeat, the US do not have the iron dome and you can't prove that Israel will loose a fight against France
Buliwyf:
Like I said as soon as you lose the argument you will go back to appeal to emotions and talking about head slammers. It is you that claimed that Israel has technology that even America doesn't have. When I bursted that you went on a merry-go-round. War is always brutal for both sides in the war. But the extent is the question. Even Israel won't pick a fight with France because they know they will lose it. They don't boast against such countries like you zealots that watch action film and suddenly become war analysts do. cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 1:29pm On May 23, 2021
Bros drop this your argument, France and china won't go into warfare with Israel as it won't be funny on both side. If you are pained that they deal with Arab nation back to back then your pain has not started. China and France are nuclear power, so is Israel. When it comes to tech, Israel is better than France and Russia put together. And there is nothing you can do about it

Buliwyf:
Yes I do bro. 90% efficient against Hamas-built rockets fired randomly with no tact is not something to be proud of. If you face any significantly better opponent that can develop intelligent missiles like France or China that value will reduce to about 10%.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 1:23pm On May 23, 2021
This is true. Unlike that guy up there who wants to downgrade their effort. The iron dome is something revolutionary and we must accept that fact

Elliotwaveforec:
The US finances the production of the dome because it's very expensive. Israel doesn't have the wherewithal to produce them in large quantities.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 1:14pm On May 23, 2021
Bros, you still have no evidence to prove it. For now the iron dome is more than 90% efficient. Do you have anyissue against that? You are just pained
Buliwyf:
Oh so you mean because Israel is winning wars again Palestinians and Lebanese so it is advanced in making weapons that France? LMAO. I am done with you. Iron Dome missile defense system is just like any anti-missile system most countries have. Go and do your research lol. Even at that it still fails to stop all the Hamas built rockets. So imagine was a country like China or Russia can do against it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 1:04pm On May 23, 2021
Yes am not supposed to understand your gibberish as it is difficult how you came to conclude that Israel is less than France and China, I really don't. And for America, you and I don't have American weapon in entry to know. Am talking about what am sure of

Buliwyf:
First go and check how the Iron Dome system works and see if America has any similar anti-missile system on their battleships and aircraft carriers. The problem with you guys is you cannot be objective. Every discussion becomes a religious argument about head slammers to you. I don't care about any religion. What I am telling you is that yes, America has those systems. They don't deploy their own because they are not under constant threat like Israel is.

I don't expect you to understand what I wrote sha.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 12:50pm On May 23, 2021
But they said Biden is their god
terrypartners:
I understand your sentiments as a Christian, however, you comment trolling another religion is not unfortunate but un-Christ like
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 12:48pm On May 23, 2021
Is obigbo not an Igbo land? Did they inform you they do not want to be part of biafra? Is Asari dokubo not a biafra? The heart attack wey go catch you dey come

PoloG:
the indigines in those states have told you that they are not part of your biafra... you better face reality and leave them alone...
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 12:45pm On May 23, 2021
So America has it but are yet to deploy it both in their country or foreign mission
You are trying to tell me that France and china are more tech savvy than Israel yet.
Do you have a source to support some of these your claim?
Bros, accept d fact that Israel beat the head slammers hands down and if all of unah join hands, Israel go beat unah hands down
Buliwyf:
Stop saying what you don't know. That Iron Dome is just another anti-missile defense system. US has enough of it on their warships and aircraft carriers. The reason why Israel is deploying it on their land is because their country is small and the enemy firing weapons against them are not that skilled either and also from a small country. Some are still landing despite the fact that it is Hamas-built rockets.

Any technologically advanced country like Russia, China or France will easily overwhelm that missile defense system and get past it. Israel doesn't stand a chance against those guys.
PoliticsRe: Wike Holds Political Rally While Nigeria Mourns Late Military Chief, Others by after4: 10:21am On May 23, 2021
Look at this one, hem brothers no mourn am Nah stranger you want make dem mourn am? We for south no even notice sey somebody die sef.
But come to think of it, who is to declare it a national mourning, where is your president. You see why some of us believe Wetin MNK talk, sey unah president don...
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: No Peace Until Middle East Nations Recognize Israel's Right To Exist by after4: 10:17am On May 23, 2021
If you ask me I will tell you that all democrats do not support Israel. But you see, when you come to warfare, the US can't ignore Israel. You see that iron dome, for now only the Israel has it and they are busy making advanced version of it while the US are yet to have even one. That thing can intercept anything in the air no matter how tiny it is even if it's a drone

baddosky1:
And to think that they mostly supported a Biden presidency only for Biden to drop this heavy sledgehammer grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: Akure Yoruba Nation Rally (Videos) by after4: 9:59am On May 23, 2021
Fine girl like that nah hem you sey dey irritate you? Haha guy!

Kandeed:
Abeg mai una dey stop uploading this girl pix her face dey always irritate me sad
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 9:58am On May 23, 2021
So they are poor just because they are landlock? Why is it that landlocked countries in Europe are not poor but those of Africa are poor. Secondly, biafra is not landlocked as obigbo is riveting, and there are other non Igbo cities that are part of biafra and they are not landlocked e.g cross river, akwa ibom and rivers

PoloG:
no.. but landlock countries in Africa are poor
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: Akure Yoruba Nation Rally (Videos) by after4: 10:10pm On May 22, 2021
iaamxavier:
Lmao! I'm still looking for the massive In that video grin

Is it with our cowardly algae soup eaters? grin cheesy

PoliticsRe: Plane Crash: Attahiru Was Determined To End Boko Haram – Gov Zulum Laments by after4: 10:03pm On May 22, 2021
Lori iro
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 10:00pm On May 22, 2021
If you have a better counter argument spill it out
LordVoldermort:
Stop whining urself Biko
PoliticsRe: Igboland Doesnot Need Oil To Survive This All We Need. by after4: 9:59pm On May 22, 2021
And Cameroun is poor because it is landlocked?
So all landlocked nations of the world are poor?

You see wetin quota system dey cause?

PoloG:
Igboland will be poor just like Cameroon if they seccessed without the ND..
Landlockness no good ooh grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 91 pages)