Stats: 3,155,329 members, 7,826,306 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:29 PM

AhoadaRivers's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AhoadaRivers's Profile / AhoadaRivers's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: EFCC Blocks Alison Madueke's Offer To Return To Nigeria For Trial by AhoadaRivers: 12:04pm On Jun 07, 2020
BlowYourMind:
The woman want to run away from London and come and bribe odili here

This ewedu muntullar never hear lastest.

Today na magu dey beg make she come back after dem don make Diezani minister for Dominica. grin
Politics / Re: EFCC Blocks Alison Madueke's Offer To Return To Nigeria For Trial by AhoadaRivers: 12:01pm On Jun 07, 2020
Today Magu is not crying that he wants het to come back to Nigeria.

Cc seunmsg, JasonScolari, SeverusSnape.

Politics / Re: Why Are Nigerians Afraid Of Break Up - Senator Ekpenyong by AhoadaRivers: 12:00pm On Jun 07, 2020
MyopicMods:

That shouldn't be your worry anyways.

Crying more than the people itself shows how afraid you are and how u cling to Nigeria as your lifeline.

It reminds me of how awolowo cried that Bini will dominate other mid-west tribes when they wanted to leave the yoruba-controlled western region.

He was trying to use FEAR to keep midwesterners in bondage under yoruba domination.. grin

Politics / Re: Why Are Nigerians Afraid Of Break Up - Senator Ekpenyong by AhoadaRivers: 11:57am On Jun 07, 2020
BlowYourMind:
[s][/s] Is this all that can come out of your GOD giving brain, you need to sun-dry the brain there are possibilities it is maggot infested.

Emotional Ewedu muslim, you can't even challenge facts with facts. Na to cry upadan you sabi. grin

Bring your facts. grin
Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 11:33am On Jun 07, 2020
helinues:

Stop trolling people on NL all in the name of mentioning..

Get out of the kitchen if it's too hot for you. grin
Politics / Re: Atiku: Oshiomhole Frustrated Plans To Remove Fuel Subsidy By Obasanjo Government by AhoadaRivers: 10:39am On Jun 07, 2020
Cyberterror:
Atiku the fulani candidate for 2023 to perpetuate their stranglehold on Nigeria as prophesied by Miyetti Allah.
And what is wrong with that, you greedy amala-muncher?

Ewedu man, Collect APC first and wait for the North+SS+SE in PDP. Sebi you love greed? grin

Politics / Re: How We Spent N80m On Lawmakers’ Wives Dubai Trip — Lagos Speaker, Obasa by AhoadaRivers: 10:30am On Jun 07, 2020
RuudVanNisteroy:

Ekweremadu was rewarded in Germany new yam festival by his people.

You seriously hammer ngpatriot the ewedu muntullar for skull.. grin grin

Politics / Re: Why Are Nigerians Afraid Of A Break-up? — Senator Ekpenyong by AhoadaRivers: 10:28am On Jun 07, 2020
fuckingAyaya:
If Nigeria break up some people will remain slaves for life

Hunger go finish oduduwans if nigeria break. Dem go even begin butcher themselves and export their human parts go china just to earn Forex. They fear break up pass anything. grin

Politics / Re: Why Are Nigerians Afraid Of A Break-up? — Senator Ekpenyong by AhoadaRivers: 10:26am On Jun 07, 2020
This one go pepper ewedugerians like minorityopinion and Ekpeitit, the ewedu muntullar wey claim Akwa ibomite. grin

Politics / Re: He Claims Ipob Hit Him For Refusing To Join Them. Please Who Is Forcing This One by AhoadaRivers: 10:23am On Jun 07, 2020
See him scrawny hungry face. E even resemble ewedu muntullar. grin

Ikpeazu don give am eba and egusi. grin

E remain make ewedugerians begin hail am, dey tell am say him great pass awolowo. Their mental masturbation on Biafra na grade A. grin grin

Crime / Re: Fake Sars Caught While Trying To Kidnap A Woman by AhoadaRivers: 10:16am On Jun 07, 2020
The dark guy on jacket is ready to confess and save his life.

He will be useful during isolated interrogation if the police are intelligent enough to do their jobs properly.
Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 10:11am On Jun 07, 2020
helinues:

Only a kid trolls

Stop being an emotional sissy and bring on facts. grin
Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 8:55am On Jun 07, 2020
Mraphel:

Tinubu will defeat the Aboki ...nobody is scared of PDP bringing out a northerner.

Thiefnuubu cannot choose a muslim northerner as VP as he won't even get yoruba christian vote if he does and will lose scandously at home in the south and NC.

Conversely, if he chooses a northern christian VP, the core muslim northern bloc will also dump him and vote the northern muslim guy in PDP who already has SE and SS in their kitty. Why should the northern muslim bloc sideline themselves by voting a tinubu with a northern christian VP?

This is realism my brother, not your emotional yoruba utopianism. grin

Tinubu matter tie wrapper pass as you think. grin
He won't be president. grin

Cc minorityopinion, oyatz, grayoso, sammyj, sammy7, midolian, sarrki, helinues.
Politics / Re: Ambazonia State: Presidency debunks news! by AhoadaRivers: 7:08am On Jun 07, 2020
Ruggedniggaone:
no reasonable individual will believe such gibberish, I don't think UN have such power.

See him mouth...but they had the power to carve out Africa and different countries at the Berlin conference.

Politics / Re: RE: Critical Question IPOB Should Be Asking Nnamdi Kanu by AhoadaRivers: 7:06am On Jun 07, 2020
MinorityOpinion:

You're too rowdy

You are pained.. grin

I've given you the target of opening at least 200 anti-Ibo and anti-Biafran thread before the new week runs out. We need the publicity that your fears push you to do for us for free. grin

Meet up or ship out.. grin
Politics / Re: RE: Critical Question IPOB Should Be Asking Nnamdi Kanu by AhoadaRivers: 10:25pm On Jun 06, 2020
MinorityOpinion:

Answer the question! Why can't ipob answer the question, are they ashamed of themselves?

Go and ask Tinubu how much of your money he is hiding inside Remi's panties. grin grin

Leave Biafran finance for Biafrans. grin
Politics / Re: RE: Critical Question IPOB Should Be Asking Nnamdi Kanu by AhoadaRivers: 10:13pm On Jun 06, 2020
You get time for ewedu muslim baboons?

Make dem go hold Tinubu wey dey loot dem pra pra for trouser, dem no gree. Na Ohamadike dem wan try.

Minorityopinion the amala-munching muntullar, abeg create 1 million anti-Biafran threads, we go laugh you tire. Na your data you dey burn.

Politics / Re: "You Don't Own Nigeria And You Can't Rule Forever" FFK Fires Back by AhoadaRivers: 10:02pm On Jun 06, 2020
I wonder what Ewedugerians such minorityopinion, area4area, mraphael, sarkki, helinues think? grin

Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 9:59pm On Jun 06, 2020
sesameq:
Dear Northern friends and abokis, power to rule forever is not your God's given birth right.

Many of them are of the notion that because they have the highest population that power to rule the society belongs to them all.
Being plenty is one thing, being capable for ruling and leadership is another thing. When many of your kids are on the streets with bowls screaming "baabiya Allah" and you are riding jeeps and Bentleys and even flaunting wealth and luxury on the social media. How does that make sense?

They always say the youths are the future leaders of tomorrow. But how does it sound now that the incumbent is above 75 years. Atiku himself is above 70years and he will still contests in 2023.

The canvas wearing man in Minna sacrificed his political career like a paper burnt by flames when he annulled the June 12 elections.
Child marriage, female gentile mutilation, street begging , insecurity, kidnapping, terrorism and many more are among many of the devils battling the North.

A guy once asked a NorthEastern Governor that what were they doing about the terrorism, insurgency and insecurity palaver. He replied " don't you know that it's these poor vulnerable guys that we use anytime we want? Can we use rich kids on such errands?"

Also their leaders and Emirs have been given the "shut up" pill like was served to the former Emir of Kano. They can't say anything or else they will be toppled.
All they can do is "Ranka Shi Daade" for their Governors.

If you try to mutter an alphabet, you are gone .
Most of theirs streets don't have portable water. When you hear portable , it means drinkable, healthy and not that typhoid disease infested water pumped by their water corporation for their households.

You will see young chaps limping. When you ask them, what happened, they will say its typhoid.
Malaria is a common food. Mosquitoes are here and there. The region ought to be exporting mosquitoes. Big ones, small ones, medium sizes, however you want it. They are available in demand.

Abacha, Babangida, Gowon, Abdulsalam, Muritala Mohammed, Umaru Musa Yaradua, Buhari and a lot of others came and left. What have you done with them? Ehn? Did they all looted and left the power. Up till now you are still fighting for power? Are you insane? More than 70% of our past leaders came from the North and you still can't allow another zone or region to have a bite?

Kudos to young guys like Prof. Zulum of Borno, Hell Rufai of Kaduna, the short man devil himself and many others who are on the right track.

Power is always taken and not given. So don't kid yourself or be deceived this time around its all frontal battle, no special preferences.

He who can swim should enter the waters. Nigerians are now getting aware of their rights and privileges.

You keep using underage children children to vote keep rigging to win elections, don't worry, the N200, that the Agbada wearing pot bellied politician gave you will suffice you for 365 days.
Children don't go to school, all they do is attend Islamiyya.

No one is saying Islamic education is not good, what is vital is to sensitize them about issues in their society.
Many girls don't go to school. They just sit at home, just and chat with their mum likewise. Marriage is their ultimate.

Millions of uneducated illiterates. ignorance breeding and reproducing ignorants.
When you are telling them, they will be lookingat you like who the hell is this one?

Their leaders know their plight so they won't tell them the bitter truth.
Their source of wealth is built on their ignorant majority. Instead they will build double deckoned fences around their houses and buy big jeeps like Range Rover and High Lander.

Whenever the Almajiri pass near by them, they will squeeze a N50 note and throw it at the poor children, roll up the glasses and continue enjoying their ride.
You are wicked to your own people, leaving them to suffer and wallow in poverty.

Are you then expecting outsiders to be merciful to them? Are you joking?
A governor asked for N15bn during corona pandemic.

He will be smiling to the banks by now.
Some said the pallatives many States collected weren't distributed. Instead they rotted away in the sun and rain.

Bunch of heartless, mean ,cruel and stubborn mass producing bodies and dare devils.

Monkey dey work baboon dey chop as usual.
Your leaders will keep looting your funds and you too can keep wallowing in poverty forever.

Ina Wunni!!! Lafiya Kalao!!

What tribe do you belong? grin
Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 9:57pm On Jun 06, 2020
Fash20:
people like you are the reason this country is like this... leave the country for who, your unborn children to come and suffer? or watch others suffer because you made it. that's a selfish mentality bro.

Nigeria is not a good country I will join any movement that advocates for the disintegration of this country... I won't allow my defendants to suffer!

What tribe do you belong Mr Fash..? grin

Mraphael, Area4Area, sarrki, helinues, Minorityopinion what you think about my question? grin
Politics / Re: Dear Northern Abbokis, Power Is Not Your Birth Right by AhoadaRivers: 9:54pm On Jun 06, 2020
Mraphel:
Dear easterners voting Fulani and Hausa is not our only available option. They're not our masters

Igbo can contest an election or vote southerners

Ewedu manchi, wuna go lament tire. Wuna don dribble unasef enter political shalanga because una wan 'deal with ibos' for 2015. grin

You claimed Abooki rule is the best and we will ensure you'll have it to your fill. Bring Tinubu come for APC, Abokiis go contest for PDP flog am well well. Wuna must get sense las las. grin
Politics / Re: Critical Question IPOB Should Be Asking Nnamdi Kanu by AhoadaRivers: 9:48pm On Jun 06, 2020
Area4Area:
We all know that people like you would be ashamed on seeing this thread, just answer a simple question and you all are busy tossing it all around.

Ewedu muslim mongrel, go hold Tinubu for trouser, na him dey thief una money while you guys chase after agege bread vans as hunger wan kill una. grin

Leave Biafran matter and hold Tinubu, the biggest thief in Africa who you yorubas bow and worship. grin

Politics / Re: Critical Question IPOB Should Be Asking Nnamdi Kanu by AhoadaRivers: 8:44pm On Jun 06, 2020
MinorityOpinion:
After the recent outburst of Asari Dokubo accusing the Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of outlawed group IPOB of collecting money from politicians, Kanu in his defense made it known that the total worldwide contribution of Defense fund is $143,000 which he said is less than what he spend in one single month to run IPOB.

An ex-ipobian outraged by the amount Kanu put out fires at him calling him a scammer and acknowledging the money donated is half a million dollars.

Now the question intelligent IPOB should be asking is this. If the whole money of $143,000 is not enough to run ipob for a month then;

1. Where is Kanu getting the money to run ipob for the remaining 11 months?

2. If he spends all that amount in a month, what are the visible achievements he can point at to warrant spending such amount money?

I'm waiting for answers, pls no insult

Legendhero the confirmed yoruba muslim keep your mouth shut. grin

Thread is doomed to die at stillbirth. grin

Crime / Re: Armed Robber Burnt To Death In Calabar This Morning (Graphic Photos) by AhoadaRivers: 1:36pm On Jun 06, 2020
Wait na Calabar don dirty like this so?

See gutter water for street.

Kai that short man governor has really destroyed the legacy of Donald duke and Liyel Imoke.

Education / Re: Three Rare University Courses In Nigeria That Can Give One A Multimillionaire by AhoadaRivers: 11:36am On Jun 06, 2020
You are right on only the Pilot/Aeronautical studies. But are they multi-millionaires? I doubt.

The others you mentioned will most times find copies of their certificates in the hands of Abokii suya man or the fried akara woman seller on Nigerian streets. grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden Formally Clinches Democratic Presidential Nomination by AhoadaRivers: 11:24am On Jun 06, 2020
Customer dada ni!

Education / Re: Pirate Confraternity Welcomed Nnamdi Azikwe To University Of Lagos In 1972 by AhoadaRivers: 11:21am On Jun 06, 2020
Wole soyinka was the yoruba anarchist who founded cultism in Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Major Ibrahim Babangida And Mamman Vatsa In Okigwe In 1969 (Throwback Photo) by AhoadaRivers: 3:43pm On Jun 05, 2020
sarrki:

Is it not better than sacrificing millions because of ego and chest beating?

We saw how you yorubas sophisticatedly refused to 'sacrifice', and now have huge emirates run by strangers all over their lands.

Maybe if yorubas understood the meaning of sacrifice, you would have become religiously monolithic by having less yoruba muslims today who are ready to sell off oduduwa to the fulani caliphate. grin

'Oduduwa is phantom nation that will never exist'- Ishaq Akintola (leader of yoruba muslims)

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Major Ibrahim Babangida And Mamman Vatsa In Okigwe In 1969 (Throwback Photo) by AhoadaRivers: 3:39pm On Jun 05, 2020
LifeChoices:

Pigidiottt! angry

E pain am! grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45