Stats: 3,326,118 members, 8,425,042 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 03:23 AM

Ainas247's Posts

Nairaland ForumAinas247's ProfileAinas247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 87 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Denies Rumoured Step Down, Vows To Oust Governor Yahaya Bello(pics) by ainas247: 5:03pm On Sep 02, 2019
angry As if these guys are competing for the betterment of Kogi People

Dominate Google search with your business
chat up now.. see recent result
CelebritiesRe: Blossom Chukwujekwu And Wife Maureen Esisi Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by ainas247: 4:57pm On Sep 02, 2019
grin grin See News, Chai OP theres God ooooo

rank your business to google
page one chat up now
PoliticsRe: Explosions At Oforji Oboku, Victor Isaiah's Homes In Bayelsa by ainas247: 4:45pm On Sep 02, 2019
huh
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Participates At The Opening Session Of TICAD Summit In Japan by ainas247:
cool God bless Nigeria!

rank your website to google page 1 one
and get good traffic

chat up
NYSCRe: NYSC Decamps 2 Abuja Corpers For Having Sex In Kubwa Camp Boys' Hostel, Boasted by ainas247: 9:20am On Aug 28, 2019
zigzagluv:
you will like to work in a company as an in house team
That sounds good... How is it going to be?
NYSCRe: NYSC Decamps 2 Abuja Corpers For Having Sex In Kubwa Camp Boys' Hostel, Boasted by ainas247: 8:12am On Aug 27, 2019
zigzagluv:
you do sm advert for company?
yes please, with best practice.
NYSCRe: NYSC Decamps 2 Abuja Corpers For Having Sex In Kubwa Camp Boys' Hostel, Boasted by ainas247: 10:38pm On Aug 26, 2019
lukaf17:
With this kind of comment who will entrust you with his business just thinking aloud the sky is your limit
You hypocrite! First, remove the beam out of your own eye, and then you can see clearly to remove the speck out of your brother's eye.
NYSCRe: NYSC Decamps 2 Abuja Corpers For Having Sex In Kubwa Camp Boys' Hostel, Boasted by ainas247: 3:01pm On Aug 26, 2019
grin The person that engineer their decamp
should swear if he/she didn't commit the same sin.

Rank your website fast on Google with
Guarantee Result
BusinessRe: US Bank Stops Western Union Transfers To Nigeria In Aftermath Of 80 Fraud Burst? by ainas247: 12:26pm On Aug 24, 2019
SamOyovwi:
Nigeria is a fraud nation and you advertise your so called business here. Middle finger for you
I don't exchange words with someone that don't understand simple English.
Call your little brother in [b]Nursery school to explain what I wrote Above. Thank You!
BusinessRe: US Bank Stops Western Union Transfers To Nigeria In Aftermath Of 80 Fraud Burst? by ainas247: 10:31am On Aug 24, 2019
sad Where are these yeyebrities that flooded the internet for Pst fatoyinbo and Busola.
To tell the WORLD that NIGERIA is not a FRAUD Nation.

You won't see them, hypocrites

Rank your business fast on Google
see real result
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Gedoni And Khafi Caught Kissing And Having Sex Again (See Photos) by ainas247: 10:17am On Aug 24, 2019
shocked Nigerians Promote irrelevant things...
they only promote bad side of Nigeria

How many of us have flood social media
and say NIGERIA IS NOT A FRAUD NATION.
to let the WORD knows. base on recent FRAUD
in USA.. yet

We kept on saying its Igbo, it's Ipob..., Its APC...
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

All over the country, there is fraud greater than the one of
Nigeria but they don't show it. They promote their Good sides.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA
BusinessRe: GIGM To FIRS: Expunge Our Name From List Of Tax Defaulters by ainas247: 9:10am On Aug 22, 2019
cool FIRS FIRS FIRS, remove their name and put the name of the APC, PDP looters that never paid a dime
for the company they owned.

Rank your website to Google
with White Hat Seo
see result below
CrimeRe: How Helicopter Dropped Weapons For My Boss In Dinya Forest, Katsina - Bandit by ainas247: 6:25pm On Aug 21, 2019
PoliticsRe: Atiku Didn’t Deny Not Being A Nigerian By Birth - Buhari, APC Tells Tribunal by ainas247: 6:24pm On Aug 21, 2019
sad Nigeria with repetition.
don't be surprised this case would continue till 2023.

chat up now for great result.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Swears In 35 Commissioners, Special Advisers, Assigns Portfolios by ainas247: 10:09pm On Aug 20, 2019
cool man know man people
we wey we go do the work with body and soul
den no no know us cry cry cry cry

Rank your website on Google page 1 very fast
chat up now
PoliticsRe: Meet Sanwo-Olu’s Commissioners And Special Advisers. by ainas247: 4:24pm On Aug 20, 2019
cool I hope you guys will do well.
goodluck..

Rank your website with
with Google SEO certified
chat up now
PoliticsRe: No human being can soothe poverty nurtured for 14 years in 4 years - Onochie by ainas247: 8:14pm On Aug 17, 2019
cool All this old old people
EducationRe: Unilag Student Activist Olorunfemi Remains Suspended After Seven Semesters by ainas247: 8:12pm On Aug 17, 2019
sad Nigeria hate the truth...
God will help us one day

Rank your business on Google
Fast check result below
PoliticsRe: Shake-up; New GOC, Theatre Commanders, Others Appointed To Tackle Boko Haram by ainas247: 6:34pm On Aug 15, 2019
cool Give them the Good Weapon and bokoHaram is a Gunner..

God bless Nigeria Army

Dominate Google page 1 with your business
Chat up now
SportsRe: Kalu Eke Onwuka: FG Treated Me Unfairly Despite Winning Several Medals by ainas247: 6:30pm On Aug 15, 2019
wink Too bad embarassed

Rank your business to google page 1 and start
getting result fast
CrimeRe: Ethiopian Man Commits Suicide 2 Days After Wedding by ainas247: 5:12pm On Aug 15, 2019
wink
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Youths Threaten To Recall 17 Lawmakers Over Assembly Crisis by ainas247: 12:03pm On Aug 13, 2019
angry We youth have allowed the cabals to divide us..
and this is very painful.

Dominate Search engine with your business
chat up now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Biggie Issues Joe And Tacha Their First Strike For Provocation by ainas247: 11:27am On Aug 13, 2019
cool Good news for those who are watching...
some of us cant eat
when Chelsea went to old traford 4 Nothing

and enjoy free traffic. chat up
TravelRe: Protesting Drivers Block Kaduna-Abuja Highway Over Shooting Of Driver By Police by ainas247: 1:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
cheesy The are blocking the wrong way.. they should go to the road that leads to police office and block it.

rank your business fast on Google, chat up
now and see result
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Lands Not For RUGA, But Investment – Dickson by ainas247: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2019
angry we don close the chapter already

do you have a BUSINESS chat up now
to RANK IT FOR YOU on google page 1
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Difficult To Manage - Ibrahim Babangida, Former Head Of State by ainas247: 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2019
shocked really
CrimeRe: Two Currency Counterfeiters Arrested By EFCC (Photos) by ainas247: 10:34am On Aug 07, 2019
wink
TravelRe: Commuters Forced To Ride On Horses On Mile12 - Ikorodu Road As Traffic Worsens by ainas247: 10:11pm On Aug 05, 2019
damiloladuke:
can you rank a Fiverr GIG
Only website and Local Business bro
TravelRe: Commuters Forced To Ride On Horses On Mile12 - Ikorodu Road As Traffic Worsens by ainas247: 8:51pm On Aug 04, 2019
wink how many people the horse won carry grin grin grin

rank your business on GOOGLE chat up now
PoliticsRe: Wike Sacks Blessing Chimezie Didia, Rivers State University VC, Deputy by ainas247: 6:48pm On Aug 03, 2019
Christianity EtcRe: Only One Of RCCG Pastors Was Kidnapped - Adeboye by ainas247: 8:54am On Aug 03, 2019
embarassed It is well with Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Buhari Commiserates With Bayonga Family Over Death Of HRH Danjuma Bayonga by ainas247: 7:13am On Aug 02, 2019
embarassed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 87 pages)