Stats: 3,325,576 members, 8,422,626 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:01 PM

AirObama's Posts

Nairaland ForumAirObama's ProfileAirObama's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PropertiesRe: Gay Couple Who Couldn’t Afford House In UK Buy Entire Village In France (Photos) by AirObama: 4:08pm On Aug 08, 2022
patlex people AKA Patrick Enyum
RomanceRe: Have Any Girl Ever Asked You Out ? Share Your Experience by AirObama: 7:15am On Aug 06, 2022
Ndubuisipaul1:
Mine was when I was a jambite ..This girl kept telling my younger sister that she loves me ...

Mehn this sounded like a joke to me... Until i meet her one day and asked her what she told my sis ? she told me yes that she really loved me.... This babe was hot that year. So I didn't need to give it a second thought, relationship started immediately...

What's your experience ?
What was your score in the last UTME? wink
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Steps Out With Armed Men (Photos) by AirObama: 3:48pm On Jul 31, 2022
Viscuz:
A third world countries supports Rubbish

This man is supposed to be in Jail
Shut your fvcking mouth there patlex AKA Patrick Enyum cool
CrimeRe: Cable Thief Electrocuted While Trying To Steal From A Transformer In Lagos (Pics by AirObama: 2:21pm On Jul 29, 2022
Last last e don cast Na everybody go chop breakfast wink
PoliticsRe: Zambia Ballot Paper Vs Nigeria Ballot Paper (Pictures) by AirObama: 9:40am On Jul 29, 2022
Gambia wink
PoliticsRe: NLC Takes Protest To National Assembly (Pictures) by AirObama: 12:55pm On Jul 27, 2022
ProgrammingRe: How Can You Prevent Website Developer From Stealing Your Idea by AirObama: 10:39am On Jul 27, 2022
PoliticsRe: Mahdi Shehu: Goodluck Jonathan Meant Well But was Bullied Out of Office by AirObama: 5:57am On Jul 27, 2022
A weakling can never rule this country
PoliticsRe: Three Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Katsina Communities by AirObama: 5:54am On Jul 27, 2022
Ghen ghen wink
CareerRe: Akpata's Pilatic Verdict: Is This Bravery Or Bravado? By Ishaya Babagana by AirObama: 1:35pm On Jul 26, 2022
It's bravado cool
RomanceRe: Chewing Gum: I Can Break Up With A Lady Because Of This. by AirObama: 2:11am On Jul 26, 2022
Toks2008:
Gum chewing is not a bad thing as long as you do it in peace without constituting nuisance with it.

No matter the love I have for any lady, once she develops the habit of incessantly chewing and popping gums in her mouth loudly,i will humbly walk out of her life if she refuses to change.

I don't know if I'm the only guy with a
Misophonia for loud gum chewing and popping.

I could run mad if I stay in a place with such a sound.
Patrick Enyum AKA patlex wink
PoliticsRe: Takeaways From Atiku's Interview On Arise Television - Tinubu Organisation by AirObama: 3:27pm On Jul 23, 2022
Take away. Jollof rice and coke wink
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: 92-Year-Old Grand Mother Casts Her Vote (Photos) by AirObama: 10:41am On Jul 16, 2022
Totilopussylick:
She is an obidient citizen.
Patrick Enyum [patlex]
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola: Prisons Not Designed To Resist External Attack by AirObama: 9:10am On Jul 08, 2022
Tonypen247:
The shameless, clueless Minister of
Interior has said that the Nigerian prisons
are not designed to resist external attacks.

This is coming from a minister, under
who more than five prisons nationwide
have been successfully attacked and
deadly criminals freed.

Truth is, you can't blame him. It's
the useless president that appointed and
keeps such ineffective characters in
positions of authority, whether they are
performing or not, that is to blame.

The nature of crimes keeps changing, but
our system of crime-fighting remains stagnant
because we have leaders with stagnant
brains that shouldn't be in charge of
Affairs in this time of our nationhood.

God will help us cry

Kindly check my signature below for your academic research service.
Patrick Enyum AKA patlex. You are a well known illiterate. But while you are challenging intelligent opinion, let me put your real picture here so that people can see you and take note of you.

CrimeRe: Photo Of A Man And Woman Found Inside A Pineapple Which Washed Up From Sea by AirObama: 1:03am On Jun 09, 2022
madridguy:
This is to make their sweet love more merry.

Chai, make I no yearn wetin dey my mind. I remember one verse for Quran that works more than magic for love grin If you know you know.
Patlex talk that verse fast
CrimeRe: 19 Suspects Arrested At Illegal Oil Storage Site by AirObama: 3:55pm On May 31, 2022
Tonypens48:
Vandalisers undecided
Patrick Enyum AKA patlex. Let me put your real picture here so that people can see and take note of you wink
ProgrammingRe: Where Can One Learn Ethical Hacking In Nsukka by AirObama: 1:12pm On May 29, 2022
JAHHHHHH:
I mean where I can be going physically to learn. I don't want it to be only online. I mean where you can learn and be a CEH.
Nobody can teach such. They can only teach programming and with such knowledge you can do legal(ethical) or illegal stuffs.

Good luck.
Christianity EtcRe: The Day A Runs Girl Met Her Lord by AirObama: 9:38am On May 29, 2022
Jesus Christ is king of kings but I am the most high cool
PoliticsRe: Isaac Fayose Mocks Dino Melaye After He Lost PDP Ticket (Video) by AirObama: 12:31pm On May 25, 2022
Vickym1:

Dino should goan seat down, he's more of a singing rep than a working rep. He should goan enjoy his wealth and drop by at the studio to release one of his songs.. Lol
Excellent

PoliticsRe: 2023: We Will Bomb Terrorrists Daily Until They Run Away – Amaechi by AirObama:
My nairaloan money

CrimeRe: Hoodlums Caught And Burnt In Orlu, Imo State (Photos) by AirObama: 11:56am On May 25, 2022
otipoju:
Are you okay. Or you need ibuprofen?

She mo jo Igbo lo ju e ? No be only Patrick na Pantami.

CrimeRe: Hoodlums Caught And Burnt In Orlu, Imo State (Photos) by AirObama: 11:31am On May 25, 2022
otipoju:
We never know the value of peace until there is unrestrained chaos !!!

These guys have bought serious market. If you cook for the whole village, they will finish it. But if the whole village cook for you...na you go tire.
Patrick Enyum AKA patlex

Where art thou Loan money?

1 (of 1 pages)