Ajetunde's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ajetunde's Profile › Ajetunde's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
Some of Nigeria’s biggest entertainers including Eniola Badmus, Dayo Amusa, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry, Chinedu Ikedieze, his wife Nneoma among others headline this year’s edition of the annual Encomium Magazine’s White and Black Ball Party on Sunday, April 14 at Ruby Gardens, Kilometre 11, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lagos. The actor stepped out with his wife looking amazing as always they look like a match made in heaven . Also the event was graced by Eniola Badmus and Mercy Aigbe with Mercy as always looking absolutelly stunning in her designer outfit. Source - http://liveofofo.com/33039/photos-chinedu-ikedieze-aki-and-wife-mercy-aigbe-with-others-attends-encomium-black-white-ball-party/
Prophet Temitope Joshua founder of the Synagogue Church of all Nations (SCOAN) has once again revealed how he predicted the recent devastating terrorist bombing attacks in Boston, Massachusetts USA long before they ever happened. TB Joshua, who also runs a cable TV evangelical ministry called Emmanuel TV, in the past, has claimed to have correctly predicted various calamities/natural disasters in countries across the globe. Synagogue Church of all Nations posted the prediction video on YouTUBE yesterday [Apr. 16]. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ll7KrbpFwnA Source >>> http://liveofofo.com/32925/video-prophet-t-b-predicts-boston-massachusetts-usa-bombing/ |
Dove posted on Monday a three-minute ad on YouTube that teaches a vital lesson about how we view ourselves compared to how others see us. Trust us, it's worth your time. A former forensic artist for the San Jose police department met a series of women and asked each to describe the way they look. He had no way of seeing them behind a curtain. He prompted them to detail everything: hair length, facial structure, their most prominent features. He then sketched each participant from their self-description. Each woman was asked before the study to get to know one of the other participants. The forensic artist then prompted each woman to describe the other's face. At the end of the video, the artist reveals two sketches — one from the participant itself, one from their partner. The differences are remarkable. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpaOjMXyJGk Source >> http://liveofofo.com/32802/amazing-dove-experiment-aims-to-change-the-way-you-see-yourself/ |
babysnogls: I need to know. What is wrong in taking some change from your husbands pocket? Do all guys hate it or is it just mine?Its only wrong when you forget to tell him that you did OR, if you know he's broke and you go ahead and take some money. Bottom line, only do it when it's necessary (most times, just ask him for money). |
Mama Blue Ivy is at it again, Beyoncé is seen showing off her incredible figure in the new H&M Summer campaign, wearing a variety of tiny two-pieces. The 31-year-old singer displays her washboard abs and hourglass figure as she smoulders for the camera in the new shots. Source >>> http://liveofofo.com/32729/beyonce-shows-off-her-incredible-bikini-body-for-new-hm-campaign/
No I'm here byvan: Honey is that you?lol. |
Hmmmm Kate Henshaw and Banky W? unconfirmed ofofo reaching us suggest something is going on between these lovebirds two and when you put two and two together and it gives you four, matter don settle be that. Read Here >>> http://liveofofo.com/28376/hmmmm-kate-henshaw-and-banky-w/ |
You look perfectly awesome. Wait, the teeth. Try closing your mouth when you take pictures or, go rearrange them. And if you have time (you definitely do) Please explain to us what you meant here. "Please help me out... Even all the girls i have dated and wanna quit, don't want to let go of me" |
Kate Henshaw who turns 42 in July talks mostly about her twenty years in the movie scene and how she faced the pressure of acting at the early age of 22. The cover shoot is credited to Obi Somto, Henshaw was styled by Adebayo Oke-lawal, assisted Ian Audifferen while the make up was done by Banke Meshida-Lawal for BM Pro. Her hair was done by Ola Hair. Source >>> http://liveofofo.com/32082/forever-young-kate-henshaw-on-the-cover-of-wow-magazine/
ItsModella: Seriously though, where did some of you pick your brains from?You just proved it. A guy wouldn't have taken this ish seriously. Go take a shower jare |
jumobi1: Not necessarily with "our money"Personal $$$?? That's our money |
Kanye West's Kim K was in Nigeria for Darey's Concert: Love Like a Movie, and her visit was the talk of the Town. In this 'Reality TV Video' Kim talks about her visit to the World's Most Populous Black Nation, Nigeria. It's a Revelation as well as it is a Parody. Enjoy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYdhkUxYj7g Source >> http://liveofofo.com/31889/hilarious-video-kim-kardashian-talks-about-her-visit-to-nigeria/ |
Goodluck Jonathan awards a 2.4 Billion monthly contract to the Dr Frederick Fasehun faction of the Oodua People's Congress, to "police and protect oil pipelines in South West Nigeria against vandalism". In his reaction the Head of Afenifere Renewal Group. Hon Wale Osun describes the contract as "a gift by Jonathan to Fasehun and others so as to break the rank of the Yoruba in 2015" Wale Osun condemned the resort to bribing militant groups rather than empowering security agencies established by law. Source: http://liveofofo.com/31881/opc-awarded-anti-oil-pipeline-vandalism-contract/ |
Yvonne Nelson, John Dumelo and Majid Michel dancing to DJ Ziggy’s ‘Oga At The Top’ remix The phrase ‘oga at the top’ went viral on social media a while ago. (couldn't embed the Keek video) Watch Here - http://liveofofo.com/31866/video-yvonne-nelson-john-dumelo-and-majid-michel-dancing-to-oga-at-the-top/
Kano — The Kano State Hisbah Board said yesterday that it has concluded plans to marry off 1000 widows and divorcees in the third batch of its mass marriage program aimed at reducing the number of unmarried women in the state. Commandant General of the board, Sheikh Aminu Ibrahim Daurawa, in an interview with Daily Trust, said the mass wedding will take place on April 7, 2013. "The government introduced this plan in order to reduce marital problems in our society. When we first suggested the mass wedding plan, many people thought it would not be possible, but Alhamdulillah, we have succeeded in marrying off about 350 women in two batches", he said. Daurawa said apart from providing furniture for the new brides, the government has set aside N20 million to be given to the 1000 brides as capital to start businesses. He added that a workshop would be organized for prospective couples to lecture them on the benefits of successful matrimony based on Islamic guidance, as well as to train them on skills acquisition. Some organizations and well to do individuals in the state have started trooping to the board to make their contributions to the event. It was gathered that chairman of the Algamated Traders Union of Nigeria, Alhaji Bature Abdul'azeez and Kantin Kwari Market Traders Association under the leadership of Alhaji Liti Kulkul, donated N5 million to the board to help pay the brides dowries. Source - http://liveofofo.com/31347/another-1000-women-for-kano-mass-wedding-plus-20-million-naira-capital/ |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-wqlVHtejca0/UVMMEiSiwhI/AAAAAAAAIPs/bfifoN7ViYs/s320/%253D%253Futf-8%253FB%253FcGV1XzIwMTMwMzI3XzI5LmpwZw%253D%253D%253F%253D-774137[/img] Remember the Fake Kim Kardashian Tweet that caused uproar on Twitter yesterday, the one that got so many Nigerians crazy nuts? Kim has finally responded to those tweets. She said; I see there's a photo shopped tweet floating around, supposedly something I said about Nigeria. That was NOT me, or my feelings. https://twitter.com/KimKardashian/status/316916088581533697 and that; That fake tweet is very disturbing & I would NEVER EVER tweet something like that. https://twitter.com/KimKardashian/status/316916175659479040 Well, there you have it. Those of you who didn't sleep yesterday can do so now. Source - http://liveofofo.com/31270/i-would-never-ever-tweet-something-like-that-kim-kardashian-responds-to-fake-tweet/
Roman Abramovich’s agent today denied reports the Russian billionaire had been arrested by U.S. intelligence services. Speculation was rife online this afternoon that the Chelsea football club owner, 46, had been detained by the FBI in New York. The report started on the website of Russian financial daily RBK and were circulated on Twitter. However, the situation remains unclear as Mr Abramovich’s Moscow-based agent John Mann said he had not been arrested or detained in any way. He did, however, confirm that he was in the United States. Source - http://liveofofo.com/31089/roman-abramovich-has-not-been-arrested-in-the-us/
Remember our post about a pygmy whale that was washed up ashore at the Lekki Beach in Lagos on Wednesday? Now you see what happened to the whale, though it wasn't confirmed whether it was alive or dead when it got washed up but how would we know when; http://liveofofo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/00018.jpg http://liveofofo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/00017.jpg So I saw a similar story on dailymail.co.uk but with a contrast that amazes me. - Five whales have survived after a pod of 19 became stranded on a beach in Cape Town. The 19 whales were first discovered beached on Noordhoek Beach this morning. Police, sea rescue and other services hosed the whales down in a desperate bid to keep them alive. http://liveofofo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/217.jpg http://liveofofo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/312.jpg Source: http://liveofofo.com/31017/31017/ Answer this question and I will tell you where you are from - What would you do if you found a live sick whale in front of your house, and you have no food or money? ![]() NB Mods: So sad the pictures are not showing after uploading it so many times. |
Guess who owns all the media attention now? Kemi Olunloyo AKA Madam Governor. She always has something interesting to share on her facebook page. Her latest is - I Want to Make Love to Ogogo in a Movie – Kemi Olunloyo - We are not dating but I wanna make love so BAD to Ogogo in a film. Hope his wife wont mind! It’s only a movie. I want to go to Nollywood! Both #Yoruba and #English. I am a damn GOOD actress and played small roles as a reporter in America. First I want to MAKE LOVE to Taiwo Hassan in a movie!! I heard he said this picture has boosted his career since Im a naughty gal! U know the media has used it like crazy! We are not dating but I wanna make love so BAD to Ogogo in a film. Hope his wife wont mind! It’s only a movie. I met him this day at Bisi Komolafe’s funeral here in Ibadan while covering for the Tribune. I was introduced. I have never been a MOVIE fan even in Hollywood and 30 years in America. Now I need that acting $$$ too. KOO Source >>> http://liveofofo.com/30139/i-want-to-make-love-to-ogogo-in-a-movie-kemi-olunloyo/
United States Government condemns Jonathan’s pardon for fugitive Alams and others. “The United States Government is deeply disappointed over the recent pardons of corrupt officials by the government of Nigeria. “We see this as a setback in the fight against corruption. – “ US Mission in Nigeria The Council of States headed by President Goodluck Jonathan, Tuesday afternoon, granted state pardon to his former boss and ex-Bayelsa State Governor, Diepreiye Alamieyeisegha. The former governor, who was convicted for embezzling state funds while he was Bayelsa Governor, was pardoned alongside another convict and former head of the Bank of the North, Shettima Bulama. Mr. Bulama, like Mr. Alamieyeisegha was investigated and later prosecuted for corruption by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC. Source: http://liveofofo.com/29951/united-states-government-condemns-jonathans-pardon-for-corrupt-officials/ |
Its no longer news that Omotola and Genevieve are back as friends and these two seems to be taking their friendship to a new level. The pic below was taken at the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (held March 9, 2013) where they both decide to end everything with a boxing duel. From the picture above, check out the look on their faces, Genevieve’s got no chance ![]() Source - http://liveofofo.com/29585/final-showdown-omotola-genny-in-a-boxing-duel-at-the-amvca/
Moderator----I hope this makes front page o |
Wow....Brilliant article. I was going home sometimes last week with my friend, then two ladies walked past us wearing this crazy tight (they are all tight) shapy , head turning jeggings or whatever they call it. Subconsciously, we both paused, turned our heads and gazed . That was the only reasonable explanation we could come up with.
Remember an interview Goldie had with City People sometimes in AUGUST 2011 (http://liveofofo.com/5379/goldie-i-havent-had-sex-at-all-at-all-this-year/) Goldie said she hasn’t had séx at all that year (Note – August). In a recent interview, she also said she dislikes kissing and she thinks sex is overrated. She said “I personally believe that if you have too much séx, it could affect your creativity. So, I don’t like to have séx when I’m working” What do you think, do you agree with her? Here is an excerpt from the interview: Rumour has it that you preferred hanging out with women rather than men. What is your take on that? I don’t even have a girl friend; my work does not even allow me to keep friends. Like I said earlier on, I don’t go out clubbing, I only go out for an event, if you see me at an event, you will see me with my personal assistant, Clariet, who is a tall model, and you see me with my team. I’m reluctant to say this, but I have to say it, can anyone come out and say, ‘I’m a friend of Goldie,’ or that he or she knows a girl friend of Goldie? I’m too busy to have a friend, and you know you have to have time for your friends, and I don t have that time, I am always too busy to hang around. Do you see yourself as being a controversial person? No, I don’t see myself as a controversial person, I think people tend to see me as being controversial because I do different things, or may be the character I portrait in my videos. People may have different opinions about me; also I think most of the controversies are from people who don’t really know me. A lot of these people don’t really know me; they don’t know anything concrete about me, they just make a copy of me and spread it. Any lucky guy that has swept you off your feet yet? For now I want to speak about my music career, my family and my fans because they are the ones who brought me to limelight. So, when is Goldie getting married? Obviously everyone is looking forward to settling down with someone one day. I don’t think I need to make noise about when or who I am getting married to; marriage is a thing of commitment and it’s not until you call the whole world to come and felicitate with you that you know you are married, it is just a committed thing from ones heart. Are you kind of planning a secret wedding? I am not saying that, I am not saying anything about a wedding, all I’m saying is that your connection with someone should be in the heart and not a public spectacle. Do you believe in love at first sight? I believe in lust at first sight, but anything can happen after that; though it hasn’t happened to me yet. So who are you connected with right now? Right now, I am not connected with anyone that wants to be spoken about. What is it that Goldie will never be caught up in? Walking on the red carpet naked! What are the things you can’t do without? I like eating, I like my food. I don’t joke with my food. I like pounded yam and egusi soup, jollof rice and assorted meat. I also like to watch documentaries; I like to learn more about life and animals. I also like telling stories. Do you use any drug that enhances your performance? Because there was a story that you always kiss before you go on stage to perform? (Prolonged laughter) is it rumour? So if I just give a kiss then go to the stage and perform, then I am too much. Do you like kissing? No, I don’t really like kissing, you know why? Because you don’t really know where that person has taken his mouth to. I don’t like kissing. Mouth to mouth, no! So what do you prefer then? I like hugging. Hug me and I hug you back. What about séx? I don’t really know, I think séx has been overrated. Overrated? I personally believe that if you have too much séx, it could affect your creativity. So, I don’t like to have séx when I’m working. . Source - http://liveofofo.com/28135/sex-is-overrated-goldie-recent-interview/
niyivasaz: #SHABA...............not everybody knowsI know . |
Amal Fashanu is the the niece of former Wimbledon player-turned-TV presenter John Fashanu. The 24-year-old suffered a serious wardrobe malfunction as she attended the premiere of Arbitrage, which starred Richard Gere. She was wearing a full length and featured long sleeves which could not cover the most important parts of her body. The thigh-high split was more of a hip-high split. Well she got the attention she wanted. she also wore red lipstick and a pair of red heels and when everything looked matched and perfect, she tweeted: ‘#fashion #animalprint #event #london #letsdothis #red #heels #mac.’ Source - http://liveofofo.com/27600/john-fasanus-niece-amal-flashes-nipple-and-thighs-at-the-premiere-of-arbitrage/
solaceguy: Darey y did u copy p squares robot jacket without inviting them?Same thing that came to my mind when I saw it. The guy did very well and I'm certain the bar has been raised for music concerts in Nigeria. D'banj and co una hear? |
I'm sorry I can't share all the pictures here, Please go to http://liveofofo.com/27078/exclusive-pictures-from-dareys-love-like-a-movie/ to view all
, head turning jeggings or whatever they call it. Subconsciously, we both paused, turned our heads and gazed
. That was the only reasonable explanation we could come up with.