Education › Re: Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta FUNAAB *lets Al Funaabites Meet Here* by Ajibam: 9:07pm On Dec 19, 2013 |
Damex333: na oga ajibam be this? I hail o. How far na am fine bro.. how are you sir |
Education › Re: Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta FUNAAB *lets Al Funaabites Meet Here* by Ajibam: 11:31pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
Ademat7: Nice one @ OP,funaab begin lecture dis january,newly admitted student I.e 100l and 500l agric student dat r yet to write their IT exam will b d 1st set of pple to b seen on campus before others resume.I can't wait to c new faces Am matthew 500l soil science and land management student i too bro... wish you the best in finalising your project... etele dewa |
Christianity Etc › Re: Conspiracy : Satan Signature On The Four Gospels In The Bible by Ajibam: 11:21pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
FOLYKAZE: you missed the part where I said a corrupt tree only produces corrupt fruit. Other gospel writers copied the mark account. Extension of devil signs do you also miss the part i explain that other gospel wasn't copied!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Conspiracy : Satan Signature On The Four Gospels In The Bible by Ajibam: 11:19pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
macof: Goes to prove that the so called gospel is bullcrap and hear say. None of the writers actually had a relationship with yeshua they had relationship with God through Christ Jesus. |
Education › Re: Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta FUNAAB *lets Al Funaabites Meet Here* by Ajibam: 7:14pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
agbe endowed!! proudly aecosite!!!
happy birthday to loco.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Atheists are zombies by Ajibam: 6:37pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
FOLYKAZE: I'm a spiritual atheist not pagan. inasmuch you deny Christ as your Lord and Saviour... you are a pagan!! military atheist or spiritual or whatever.... Jesus loves you.. repent to him now |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reasons Why Hell Does Not Exist by Ajibam: 6:34pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
macof: Hell exist on in the Bible and in the minds of those who have shut down their brains and use Bible to think.
Those you love hell are the ones that would burn in it exactly.. those who love it will do things that will get them there like denying the Lordship of my christ Jesus.. i use the bible to think? yes! i am not ashame of it.. it shines light to my path. and my your greatest wisdom is just the weakest foolishness to God.. so, whose brain is shut down?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is Allah/yahweh So Brutal And Vindictive? by Ajibam: 6:25pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
op.. christianity is not an abrahamic religion... as the name implies, it is from Christ. now, let me clear your doubt.. religion is a plan to get to God.. but Christ has serve as the bridge back to God,, we that follow the way he taught us, which is through him are called christians.. other people that dont believe this Jesus as a way to God are still under the bondage of religion... shalom |
Christianity Etc › Re: Conspiracy : Satan Signature On The Four Gospels In The Bible by Ajibam: 6:14pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
folykaze and others that don't know how the gospel books came to existence.. read carefully : Mark, Peter’s interpreter, wrote down from memory everything that was said or done by Christ, though not in proper order. For he had not heard the Lord nor had he been one of his followers, but, as I said, later became a follower of Peter, who adapted his teaching to the practical needs of the churches. Mark had only one purpose in mind: not to omit anything he had heard or to make any false statements. Matthew compiled the Lord’s sayings in the Aramaic language, and everyone translated them as well as he could. ” Papias also quotes from the First Letter of John and likewise from the First Letter of Peter. Here begins the account of the Gospel according to John; John’s Gospel was made known and given to the communities by John during his lifetime, as Papias of Hierapolis, a beloved disciple of John, related in his interpretations, that is, in his five books. I do not need to dwell on the inspiration of John’s Book of Revelation since from the earlier times the blessed Papias, Irenaeus, Methodius, and Hippolytus bear witness to its genuineness. The third Gospel book we accept is that according to Luke. Luke was a physician. He wrote his book after Christ’s ascension and after Paul had taken him as his companion on the way. He wrote in his own name and to the best of his knowledge though certainly he himself did not see the Lord in the flesh. Therefore he began his story, as far as he was able to ascertain it, with the birth of John [the Baptist]. The author of the fourth Gospel is John. When his fellow apostles and bishops urged him to write it down, he said, “Fast with me from now on for three days, and let us share with one another whatever is revealed to each one of us.” The same night it was revealed to Andrew, one of the apostles, that John should write everything down in his own name and that all the others should check it so that's it |
Christianity Etc › Re: Conspiracy : Satan Signature On The Four Gospels In The Bible by Ajibam: 6:06pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
misleading topic.... you should have said satan's signature on mark... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Atheists are zombies by Ajibam: 6:02pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
pagans on ravage!!!!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Will God Accept Those Of Other Religions Who Are Sincere? by Ajibam: 3:54pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
Logicboy03: Answer the question; i contribute positively because i share the gospel to people.. i show them the light out of darkness. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Will God Accept Those Of Other Religions Who Are Sincere? by Ajibam: 3:42pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
Logicboy03: Yes the fact that so many christians can not see the psychopathy in claiming that those who were not christians would burn in hell even if they are good.
I mean, you would like to be in heaven while watching Ghandi and Steve Jobs burning in hell knowing that you didnt contribute to a better world than those two people? contributing a better world is nothing to God without your faith which is through JESUS CHRIST.. i once told you that work without faith is nothing to God... without Christ, you are going nowhere.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Will God Accept Those Of Other Religions Who Are Sincere? by Ajibam: 3:33pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
Logicboy03: So a muderer who repented to Jesus would go to heaven But a man who made the world better but didnt accept Jesus will burn in hell?
You are sick just accept the fact.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 9 Reasons I'm An Atheist. by Ajibam: 2:46pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
congratulations.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Atheists And Christians Come In... by Ajibam: 2:36pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
onetrack: Quoting the Bible to an atheist is useless; we believe it was written by people who are just giving their opinions. There is nothing godly or divine about the Bible. It's just a book, nothing more. sorry,i understand how you feel..  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by Ajibam: 2:29pm On Dec 14, 2013 |
obadiah777: Ajibam what section are you moderating now ? i resigned Bro no time for moderation again..and this section needs someone that can sacrifice alot of time.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 9:45am On Dec 14, 2013 |
Mr Troll: lol. Here we go again, christianity is not a religion.  yes dear  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mecca In The Bible by Ajibam: 9:41am On Dec 14, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Questions For Logicboy and other Atheists by Ajibam: 9:37am On Dec 14, 2013 |
Area_boy: Miracles: show me a regenerated limb
Magic: is there anything Chris Angel can't do?   |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 9:34am On Dec 14, 2013 |
rationalmind: In addition to what MR Troll said, how many times will it be drummed into you peoples head that evolution and big bang does not equal atheism?
Even if evolution and the big bang are proven false, I will still remain an atheist okay.. i hear you |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 9:33am On Dec 14, 2013 |
Mr Troll: there is a difference between belief and acceptance of theories and evidence. We go with the evidence and the most reasonable theories. Religions just make bold assertions without any evidence and make believe people it by propaganda, indoctrination, force, threats and fantastic promises. yea.. you are right. but, am not taking him to God through RELIGION, am taking him to God through JESUS CHRIST... through christlike behaviour, Christianity... will you come too? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 9:13am On Dec 14, 2013 |
rationalmind: No, I disbelieved what I once believed. There are differences then it is possible to disbelieve your big bang tales and believe in the real God that you once believe in |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 9:05am On Dec 14, 2013 |
rationalmind: Lol, is logicboy a law student? Did he school in the country? I doubt it.
Lol, keep hoping ehn. I wonder why you people think its possible to unknow what one already knows buh you unknow what you know about God to become an atheist.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can An Atheist Be A Prophet? by Ajibam: 8:53am On Dec 14, 2013 |
rationalmind: Morning
Yea of course.
Let me tell you this story
Back then in my 200L, I was in the room with some of my roomates (in the school hostel). A guy came to solicit for votes, he was vying for the post of SUG attorney general, a post specifically retained for law students.
As he was campaigning, one of my roomate lodged a complaint of how the school drove them from the place they were using as their fellowship ground and how the former SUG attorney general (who was probably a muslim) couldn't help them. He asked the guy what he would do in such a situation if elected.
The guy said, "I'm an atheist and as such, religious sentiments does not influence me.
I was taken aback by the guys statment and I looked at him in disgust. I was like, how on earth can someone claim he's an atheist? Is this guy crazy? Is he stu.pid? I vowed never to vote for him.
Here I am today, an atheist just like the guy back then. I don't even know if people look at me in disgust when I tell them I'm an atheist as I looked at the guy.
Lol, anyway, as you may want to know, the guy eventually won the election maybe the guy is logicboy.. anyways, I know that one day will come when you will use the life you live now as a testimony in the future when telling people how He saved you  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by Ajibam: 8:46am On Dec 14, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Ajibam: 8:42am On Dec 14, 2013 |
texanomaly: I hope they are things that make you happy, or at least things that are worth the time you are giving. It was nice meeting you in cyberspace. I hope you will not be a stranger.  yes dear... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Ajibam: 12:34am On Dec 14, 2013 |
texanomaly: I'm great. I haven't seen you much. What is going on? very busy with somethings... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Ajibam: 10:50pm On Dec 13, 2013 |
texanomaly: Oops...sorry 
I have spelled it right before. I think. Maybe not. Really sorry. Besides I like your other name better. Hehe
Ajibam Ajibam Ajibam Ajibam Ajibam Ajibam Ajibam. Big ****  lol.. hope you are doing fine. merry Christmas in advance |
Christianity Etc › Re: The 2013 Testimonies Thread ! God Is Good. by Ajibam: 10:48pm On Dec 13, 2013 |
rationalmind: And ure proud to be justified by faith.
You should be justified by reason not faith nope.. i can't be justified by mere human reason.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The 2013 Testimonies Thread ! God Is Good. by Ajibam: 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The 2013 Testimonies Thread ! God Is Good. by Ajibam: 10:37pm On Dec 13, 2013 |
rationalmind: And what makes you feel your concept of God isn't the false one? we are justified by faith.. we know who we are!! |