Politics › Re: Real Date Of Birth Of Late Abba Kyari Who Worked From Abroad Has Been Uncovered by AJOBI77(m): 10:17am On Apr 19, 2020 |
That is immaterial for now. May GOD forgive him of his trespasses and guide us on how to move the country forward(Amin). Ina lilahi wanina ilehi rajihun |
Travel › Re: Original Hand-drawn Plan Of NewYork Statue Of Liberty From 150-Years-Ago by AJOBI77(m): 4:58pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
When architecture was quite tedious and at the same time interesting and engaging |
Health › Re: Covid -19-doctor Death From Covid 19 In Lagos by AJOBI77(m): 5:50pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
We shall overcome this |
Celebrities › Re: NCDC Replaces Funke Akindele With Toyin Abraham for COVID-19 awareness (Video) by AJOBI77(m): 5:47pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
One man's poison is another man's meal
Everybody go dey alright |
Health › Re: A Doctor, Two Others Die Of Coronavirus Disease In Lagos by AJOBI77(m): 5:42pm On Apr 16, 2020 |
We shall overcome this |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians - Live Updates (13 April 2020) by AJOBI77(m): 7:12pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
Omo the crowd on this thread pass Mayweather and Joshua match together oo |
Food › Re: Sharing Of Food Items For The Aged, Widows And Underprivileged Generally. by AJOBI77(m): 2:42pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
Givers never lack. Kudos |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's Jennifer Diary Has Been Stopped On AIT? by AJOBI77(m): 10:36pm On Apr 12, 2020 |
I observed the same thing too. This shouldn't be taken too far
It was a Christian programme that was aired instead |
Health › Re: Liverpool Legend Kenny Dalglish Test Positive To Convid-19 by AJOBI77(m): 10:32pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Get well soon Sir Dalglish! |
Politics › Re: BREAKING!!! Ikpeazu Declares FREE Cooking Gas, Thanks Company For Donation by AJOBI77(m): 10:08pm On Apr 10, 2020*. Modified: 10:25pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
From Kerosene to gas. Weldone Sir!
At least people can save money for other things |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele Not Our Brand Ambassador – NCDC, Dettol Nigeria by AJOBI77(m): 9:25pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
That is why one need to thread with caution. Once you misbehave, everybody wey dey with you before go just dey comot one by one. It is well jare. But Bleep up happens |
Crime › Re: JUST IN: Police Deny Arresting Killers Of Pa Fasoranti's Daughter In Ondo by AJOBI77(m): 9:21pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
Don't worry. Our naija police is "still on top of the case" |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Checkout Hilarious Images Between Nigeria & Chad by AJOBI77(m): 9:19pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
Haaaahaaaaaahaaaaaa!!!
Mind you capturing the flag is an asset. It can be show cases in our national museum as tourist attraction.lolllll |
Crime › Re: Awori Now Harassing Egun At Ado Odo by AJOBI77(m): 10:31pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Cc:lalasticlala please help move to front page for wider view and audience. This rift has been on for some time now. If this rift should be allowed to escalate futher without prompt and effective resolution, there will be huge casualties on both sides. Ogun state Governor, Surveyor General of Ogun state and all other authorities should please intervene. Regards |
Crime › Re: Covic 19 Scam Alert by AJOBI77(m): 11:53pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Lolzz @ "Credition" Credition nor, Audition ni |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Management Reacts To Protest By ESUT Nurses Over ‘lack Of PPE’ by AJOBI77(m): 7:54pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
Yinmu |
Health › Re: He Tested Positive For Coronavirus And Wants His Life Taken Then This Happened by AJOBI77(m): 7:51pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
Fear kills faster |
Celebrities › Re: Some Notable People Diagnosed With Coronavirus Around The World (Pics) by AJOBI77(m): 6:32am On Mar 30, 2020 |
Jonathan: Where is HELL RUFIA
YEYE LIST Haba! Check again now. This time slowly This is what happens when you comment with a heart full of hatred |
Politics › Re: Sanusi Lamido Tests Negative For Coronavirus, Bars Visitors by AJOBI77(m): 5:29pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
May GOD help us all. We shall overcome this too |
Romance › Re: Coronavirus: Nigerian Couple Dance Into Their Wedding Reception With No Guest by AJOBI77(m): 10:17am On Mar 28, 2020 |
Nothing can stop their happiness. Congratulations duo! |
Health › Re: LUTH Sends Away Man Who Tested Positive For COVID-19 Over Lack Of Bed Space - SR by AJOBI77(m): 6:44am On Mar 27, 2020 |
Haaaaaaa! Oh my GOD! If this news is true, then we have long way to go in this country. Haba! |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Unity Bank Shuts Branch Over Employee by AJOBI77(m): 9:05pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
This is a show of great sense of responsibility. Weldone |
Politics › Re: Where Are These Monikers. by AJOBI77(m): 9:36am On Mar 14, 2020 |
They have gone back to the drawing board to re-strategize |
Travel › Re: What's The Best Skill To Learn Under 6 Months For Me To Migrate To Europe? by AJOBI77(m): 7:24pm On Mar 09, 2020 |
Karate or Taekwondo... So you can deal with them racist. Lol. Programming will quite good. Wishing you success |
Politics › Re: Sani Omolori To Spend Five More Years As NASS Clerk After Retirement Age by AJOBI77(m): 5:33am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Office too sweet walahi. Nobody wants to leave. It is well |
Romance › Re: Lady, 24 Tattoos Whole Body Including Eyes And Privates (pictures) by AJOBI77(m): 6:26pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
It's your headache |
Crime › Re: Female Aide Fingered In Oko Oloyun’s Murder by AJOBI77(m): 9:35pm On Feb 21, 2020 |
To help in this country sef is war. Well, I still await the final results of the investigation |
Romance › Re: Russian Soldier Proposes To Girlfriend With 16 Tanks Forming Heart Shape by AJOBI77(m): 9:40pm On Feb 17, 2020 |
Him go do am now as no threat for Russia. Thank we never reach Nigeria to fight na him one officer go say him wan use propose... Shege hai. My friend you better wake up and double up |
Politics › Re: Sagay: APC Leadership Deserves Blame On Bayelsa Governorship Conundrum by AJOBI77(m): 7:26pm On Feb 17, 2020 |
solmus:

Oshiomole was looking for popularity to win the bayelsa people's heart there by boycotting due process just to favour David Lyon a semi illiterate and his deputy a complete illiterate
why cant INEC verify the credentials as the constituition mandates them to? and why would Justice PDP Mary Odili outrightly disqualify a Governor because of his deputy even when it has being established that the Party actually owns the mandate and not the candidates
Now in Nigeria the voters effort at polling unit don't matter anymore, everything is left to two gangs at the supreme court.. Justice Odili lead faction, and Mallam Tanko lead faction.. once Tanko heads a panel its unanimous victory to APC and once Odili , Rhodes oe kekere ekun heads the panel its unanimous victory for PDP
. Oga, stop peddling lies, kekere ekun delivered the judgement on IMO Guber which was in favour of the APC
Politics › Re: David Lyon To Reclaim His Mandate by AJOBI77(m): 10:31am On Feb 15, 2020 |
I will be interested in the outcome of the review of IMO and bayelsa cases at the supreme court. |
Culture › Re: Why I Beat Up Another Monarch At Peace Meeting - Oluwo by AJOBI77(m): 10:30am On Feb 15, 2020 |
Oba oluwo.... Waka jeje |