Stats: 3,325,418 members, 8,421,867 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:35 AM

Ak47mann's Posts

Nairaland ForumAk47mann's ProfileAk47mann's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 (of 251 pages)

RomanceRe: Your Mum Or Your Wife? by ak47mann(m): 7:32pm On Nov 16, 2011
POSTER

am with you on that one,i have had the same question before and i gave them the same answer, i will save my mum first b4 thinking twice, reason is that we men have been in many relationship some end up good some end up with heart broken so why gamble my precious mother with any woman?am sorry that woman is not existing, my mum have show me unconditional love i will never forget till i die.

wife! GOD can provide another one, you can never have a second mother cool cool
CultureRe: Are Igbos Culturally Fused ? by ak47mann(m): 6:57pm On Nov 16, 2011
^^^^
malam look am not here to convince you that yaribas mock dead biafran children or not, why are they jumping in anything igbo or BIAFRA on it?and they disrespect my leader too why cant i disrespect there's?they call ojukwu all sort of names well not all of them but most of them that have wicked and devilish GENE from their mentor awolowo still have mouth to insult dead children, am not in support of living my own yard and poke my nose on someone business whats my own there.

We no kanuri man hausa man carry dagger all the time but remember am from anambra state go and ask Hausa man or kanuri man living there how onitsha people behave onicha people are not push over they will deal with you if you disrespect them.Ask yourself why anytime their is riot in norther Nigeria Hausa in onicha will cross the river to asaba for safety.

no matter anything i will never mock a dead person talk-less  of children cos GOD will descend on you, is even inhuman to laugh at dead children. cool cool
CultureRe: Are Igbos Culturally Fused ? by ak47mann(m): 6:31pm On Nov 16, 2011
NRI PRIEST:
My fellow Igbos, I want to use this medium to ask you guys to stop bringing yoruba people into our discusions. Do you think they care abt your unity ? Isnt this the same people who make mockery of how innocent Igbo women and children were masacrered in the war! The only thing they care about is your BEAUTIFUL women,thats only when they kiss your Bottom! Do not allude them dignity by using them to make examples. It gives them great joy that Igbos mentioned them. But you guys will not listen,until they start insulting us. I have never in my life seen yoruba people as  important. I have lots of them as friends and they know we Igbos are more mannered and inteligent than most of them.  Leave these lots alone and stop discusing them. Left for me alone, I will device means to overpower them economically and bring them to their knees. Igbos learn,learn and learn !!!!
some yaribas are bloody animals, for someone to mocking dead biafran children that will tell you how mentally unstable they are, they are not our people period.
TravelRe: Any Places Of Interest In Enugu? by ak47mann(m): 6:20pm On Nov 16, 2011
look this bush people abeg is the poster only none African or European visiting SE/SS ? dumb Bottom people my brothers wife she is white last Christmas she was in nnewi in my village i got pixs if i want i post it but no need i will even advice poster to avoid any state that have Muslims living there, Lagos and Abuja and few of them because of boko haram.

poster don't listen to this people you have been to enugu b4 is a peaceful place at list you are safe from Islamic fundamentalism

they have chase all their investors away from northern states and Lagos now most oil companies are moving their head office back 2 oil producing states  cool cool they feel safe living with Christians at list you will not get blown up cool cool
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Contest In 2015 Election by ak47mann(m): 3:32pm On Nov 16, 2011
the question is will nigeria still exist after jonathan?
PoliticsSenate Confirms New Nddc Leadership by ak47mann(op): 3:22pm On Nov 16, 2011
The Senate has today approved and confirmed the nomination of a new NDDC leadership.

The new leadership comprises of Dr. Tereba Teba as Chairman, Dr. Christian Azubuike as Managing Director, Mr. Lambert Kumboye as Executive Director (Finance and Administration) and Engineer Edikan Eshiet Eshiet as Executive Director (Projects).

Engineer Imabong Johnson, Mr. Paul Orobo, Mr. Dominic Akwa, Chief Solomon Ogba, Professor Ibitamuno Amingo, Senator Tunde Ogbeha, Senator Garba Lado, Rima Ekwemu, Barrister Aloysius Nwabosu, Omogbami Oladele and Joe Jakpa will all sever as members.

DAILY TRUST
TravelRe: Any Places Of Interest In Enugu? by ak47mann(m): 3:02pm On Nov 16, 2011
ayusman16:
Beware of kidnappers and ritualists.
this guy i hope you are sixteen as your i.d claim, because boy you sound like your mama was standing up when she was pushing you out of her puzzy cool
TravelRe: Any Places Of Interest In Enugu? by ak47mann(m): 1:18pm On Nov 16, 2011
nice family pix you got there wink wink am not from enugu state wait till you get comments from enugu state people they will no better, cool
CultureRe: Are Igbos Culturally Fused ? by ak47mann(m): 12:42pm On Nov 16, 2011
abagworo need rest, he should read history of other tribes in Nigeria and see how us-man danfodio conquer northern states and some SW part of the country and use Islam to unite them as one entity, even thou in northern Nigeria pure Hausa man feel marginalized by Fulani's SW have ijebus that are now distancing themselves from being Yoruba,
PoliticsRe: Aviation Sector: The North Is Rigged Out by ak47mann(m): 12:34pm On Nov 16, 2011
The problem with some tribe in Nigeria is that they still think that they are better off than others even when you show them evidence they still blindly choose to act silly,one thing is that their is no way Nigeria can work in this present situation,Nigerians have to change their mind set and know those days have gone, people were leaving fake life then the bubble have burst now boko haram have become normal thing in Nigeria scaring investors away.

Nigeria have a long long way to go and i can see that Jonathan is trying not to fail his people of SS the way our past leaders failed us.
You see why is going to be hard for a Northerner to win election in Nigeria on less military coup, cos they failed us and SW failed us too.
CultureRe: Are Igbos Culturally Fused ? by ak47mann(m): 12:11pm On Nov 16, 2011
In the modern world, citizenship by blood line is not only archaic but unfeasible. It makes you highly uncompetitive and unproductive. The Igbos problems is that due to centralized sharing of resources in Nigeria, unhealthy competition makes us raise every sort of divide just to get ahead.

GBOSA GBOSA GBOSA 21 GUN SHOT,  i like reading comments from intelligent people,
CultureRe: Are Igbos Culturally Fused ? by ak47mann(m): 12:02pm On Nov 16, 2011
mbatuku2:
Abagworo, I'm suprised that you take NL too real just because of the comment of one poster(ohaneze1). Do you know if he's just a kid?

I really think you need to take Obiagu's advice and take some time out to relax. Give Igbo issues a rest and spend more time thinking of family and work/business. Your mind is really getting unstable.
GBAM cool cool
LiteratureRe: Achebe's Daughter Becomes Professor @ 39 by ak47mann(m): 11:26am On Nov 16, 2011
nwa AGU ada ata afifia,
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Osita Iheme - As A Girl! by ak47mann(m): 11:23am On Nov 16, 2011
iykak47:
Look this boy, if you have nothing to say why can't you sit  and be chewing  your finger nails. Are You  tired of attacking other tribes?   Perhaps now is the turn of MBAISE to be attacked. I blame your father for tangling with one his concubines to produce you,  now look at what the old man has done to the world. aji nne gi angry
they send you? for your information my papa na correct smart guy, he never marry two wives or concubines as you say cool he love my mum too much you get it.
And i just reply a comment from someone why didn't you ask the poster reasons for saying that? what my business with mbaise short women being wicked by nature? my friend mind yourself if you want diss me at list be a man with two balls and say it.
i no fear anybody only GOD even if i wan bow for somebody you have to earn it son, abeg don start with me and don't ever insult my mother you swine last warning akpa amu cool
PoliticsRe: Flight Dispute: Ba, Others To Now Pay For Airport Slots! by ak47mann(op): 4:11am On Nov 16, 2011
great moves cool cool
PoliticsFlight Dispute: Ba, Others To Now Pay For Airport Slots! by ak47mann(op): 4:11am On Nov 16, 2011
The recent flight dispute between Nigeria and the United Kingdom has made the Federal Government to consider the introduction of commercial slot rates at the nation’s flagship airport, Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos.

Consequently, British Airways and about 25 other foreign airlines operating at the airport may now have to pay for landing and take-off slots.

Officials of the UK Department of Transport and Nigeria’s aviation ministry had met for two days over the recent flight dispute between the two countries.

The planned introduction of the rates is coming as both countries reportedly struck a deal on Tuesday to ensure that British Airways flights continue to run daily between London and Lagos until the end of the year.

The Minister of Aviation, Mrs. Stella Oduah, had given BA and the British government until Tuesday to iron out the Nigeria’s grievances over their Bilateral Air Services Agreement.

The dispute was close to grounding all flights between Nigeria and Britain until a last minute agreement was reached, two aviation sources told Reuters.

“The issues are being resolved and negotiations with the British government are ongoing. In the meantime, BA flights will continue seven times a week to Lagos until the end of December,” the Special Assistant to the Minister, Mr. Joel Obi, told Reuters.

He said the two governments had negotiated to reopen flights from Abuja to London for the Nigerian airline in the centre of the controversy, running seven trips a week.

The BASA agreement allocates 21 equal flight frequencies between the two countries, which their airlines can use. British Airways and Virgin Atlantic use up Britain’s 21 return flights, but the Nigeria airline is the only one flying to London and is allocated 12 slots a week at Heathrow airport.

The Federal Government had two weeks ago reduced British Airways’ flight frequencies into MMIA from seven per week to three.

The decision to reduce the flight frequencies, according to government sources, was in retaliation for the alleged denial of take-off and landing slots to a Nigerian carrier at the London Heathrow Airport.

The development forced officials of the UK Department of Transport to fly into Abuja on Sunday to discuss the Bilateral Air Service Agreement between both countries with their Nigerian counterparts.

The meeting, which began on Monday, ended on Tuesday with several knotty issues yet to be sorted out, sources at the meeting told one of our correspondents.

Although the UK government had promised to assist the Nigerian carrier recover its landing and take-off slots at Heathrow, the officials, however, insisted that the slots had to be paid for.   

The development, which did not go down well with the Nigerian officials, it was learnt, made the government to consider making foreign carriers operating in the country to also pay for landing and take off slots at the MMIA.

The meeting was attended by the minister and other top officials of the ministry and aviation agencies.

A statement issued by Obi, however, confirmed the latest development.

The statement read in part, “The Nigerian government and the British authorities held high-level negotiations yesterday (Monday) and this morning. These discussions are still ongoing. The outcomes thus far are as follows:

“With respect to slot at Heathrow airport, seven slots per week from Abuja have been secured for Arik Air at prevailing commercial rates. As you are aware, the Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria is renovating and upgrading its airports. These efforts will require a review of current slot allocations and additional funding. Towards this end, FAAN is considering applying commercial slot rates for slots into Murtala Mohammed International Airport in the spirit of the Bilateral Air Service Agreement.”

The statement added, “With respect to the high fares charged by British Airways and the associated regional imbalance, the airline made an offer of a 20 per cent reduction in the lowest Business Class fare between Nigeria and the UK.

“The Nigerian side considered this as insufficient. The Nigerian government is still very concerned about the regional price disparity. We still strongly believe that this regional imbalance should be dismantled. In other words, BA should offer the same or similar fares from Nigeria to the UK as is the case in any other equidistant destination within West Africa.”

PUNCH NEWSPAPER

stella odua Aviation minister
PoliticsRe: Why Projects In South-east Are Abandoned –ngige by ak47mann(m): 4:01am On Nov 16, 2011
hmmmm peter obi hope you listen cool
LiteratureRe: Achebe's Daughter Becomes Professor @ 39 by ak47mann(m): 3:48am On Nov 16, 2011
"Knowledge become power only when we put it into use." , For I am posessed by a fever for knowledge, experience and creation."

prof achebe the world knows the power we possessed up their cheesy cheesy

PoliticsRe: Forget Ogbunigwe, Ever Heard Of Autonov 1? by ak47mann(m): 3:37am On Nov 16, 2011
freepeople:
Why bother to engage that psychopath called meonbooty/fstranger/iragbijile/arsenefc etc[i](has more handles that I can remember)[/i]. He founds his solace online. NL affords him an opportunity to live in an ideal world that eluded him in real life. It's pointless to engage a guy that is not compliant with his drugs.
Muheheheheheheheheheehehheheh hahahahahhahahah kikikikikikikikikkikikik grin grin cheesy
CultureRe: Pictures Of OBI Of Onitsha Doing Ofala Ceremony by ak47mann(op): 2:56am On Nov 16, 2011
CultureRe: Pictures Of OBI Of Onitsha Doing Ofala Ceremony by ak47mann(op): 2:54am On Nov 16, 2011
CelebritiesRe: After Acquiring N45 Million Phantom Rolls Royce, Duncan Completes his Mansion by ak47mann(op): 2:52am On Nov 16, 2011
T8ksy:
Yes, he 's my bosom pal, too. In fact, just the other day, i was drinking gari with kunli-kunli with him in

my yard. grin

Yeye peps with self-esteem problem.
i don't have self esteem problem, or is it because i know him?
PoliticsRe: Presidency Orders Probe Into Alison-madueke Mansion by ak47mann(m): 2:42am On Nov 16, 2011
Beaf:
There is nothing worse than repeatedly telling lies; it is bad enough when it is done at home, but to be desperate enough to go as far as tarnishing Nigeria's name abroad is innexcusable, low, unrefined and vile.

It has been one false story after the other in a desperately widening slander scandal. "Refineries in Indonesia," "imaginary houses in Austria," etc etc

The oil sector is being cleaned up, the loopholes for theft continue to be closed every day. It is no surprise that the angry fightback of the corrupt is being felt in the spreading of rumours and publishing of lies.
With the rubbishing of Nigeria's name abroad, IMHO it has become a security problem that needs fixing in parallel with boko haram.

Being in opposition does not equate with being a subversive. Politics should be for the benefit of the common man, not a zero sum game.
I totally believe you cool cool
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Osita Iheme - As A Girl! by ak47mann(m): 2:35am On Nov 16, 2011
Radiant:
I showed my bro the pic and asked him to guess who the 'lady' was. *Fasten your seat belts* He said it was First lady, Patience Jonathan. . .  shocked grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy but he looks like a woman wink
PoliticsRe: Forget Ogbunigwe, Ever Heard Of Autonov 1? by ak47mann(m): 1:16am On Nov 16, 2011
yarodin:
What year was that "THING" built? All you idiots knocking on the Ogbunigwe should remember the weapon was developed during the Biafran war. Whether it was a anti aircraft weapon or not, the weapon wrecked havoc. You people laugh and mock Igbo inventions, but the best your people can come up with is a vehicle on wheel barrow wheels?
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsJournalists Honour Zik by ak47mann(op): 9:51pm On Nov 15, 2011
The Anambra State Council of the Nigeria Union of Journalists has instituted an annual lecture series in honour of Nigeria’s first President, Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe.

According to a statement in Awka on Monday by the council, the first edition of the lecture series would take place in Awka on November 28, and would be delivered by a former Director-General of the Association of National Accountants, Prof. Ben Osisioma.

Titled ‘Maintaining Nigeria’s Unity: Tapping on Zik’s Nationalism and Politics’, the occasion will be chaired by the President-General of Ohanaeze Ndigbo, Dr. Raph Uwechue, and will have the governors of the five South-East states as guests.

PUNCH NEWSPAPER
PoliticsRe: Beaf Was Right, Ogbunigwe Was An Anti Aircraft Missile (pic). by ak47mann(m): 9:32pm On Nov 15, 2011

wonder why they refuse to see the truth,ignorance is a disease.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 (of 251 pages)