Stats: 3,154,117 members, 7,821,829 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

AkupeMBANO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AkupeMBANO's Profile / AkupeMBANO's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 73 pages)

Politics / Re: I Will Defend And Retain My Victory - Ademola Adeleke by AkupeMBANO(m): 11:39am On Aug 06, 2022
Villa12:
I'm actually not a Yoruba but I've lived in Yoruba land, Lagos precisely for long

Any Yoruba, Hausa or fulani man and woman campaigning for Obi should have a rethink and retrace their step back. Though this isn't supposed to be so but you see those IGBOS have turned this election to tribalistic one. They have even turn it to religious one

I will support and vote for Tinubu. He has more achievements, antecedents and legacies to point at as a governor and when he left government than EVERY other contestants

Tinubu is very much accommodating and tolerance than other contestants. IGBOS are taking political position in Lagos. IGBOS are civil servants in Lagos and other South western states. IGBOS are doing businesses freely in Lagos and other south western region

Please go to any eastern state to see if you'd see any Yoruba or Hausa man as ordinary councillor. It is a TABOO to the Igbo

ACHIEVEMENT- I WILL VOTE TINUBU
TOLERANCE & ACCOMMODATING- I WILL VOTE TINUBU

For the northerners who reside in the north you can ask any of your family or friends living in Lagos and other South western states they will tell you how Yoruba are so friendly, loving and accommodating. Go to the state headquarter at Alausa ikeja you'll see igbos holding top position without any discrimination

Go to east and see how all positions are occupied completely by all igbos.

An average IGBOS are resentful, spiteful, hateful, bittered et al. They literally see themselves better, superior and more sophisticated than other tribes.

PLEASE verify this my claim if you aren't aware of it and make a decision on who to campaign and vote for

I leave you to your conscience!!!
Werey
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Supporters In Katsina(pictures) by AkupeMBANO(m): 11:36am On Aug 06, 2022
Villa12:

I'm actually not a Yoruba but I've lived in Yoruba land, Lagos precisely for long

Any Yoruba, Hausa or fulani man and woman campaigning for Obi should have a rethink and retrace their step back. Though this isn't supposed to be so but you see those IGBOS have turned this election to tribalistic one. They have even turn it to religious one

I will support and vote for Tinubu. He has more achievements, antecedents and legacies to point at as a governor and when he left government than EVERY other contestants

Tinubu is very much accommodating and tolerance than other contestants. IGBOS are taking political position in Lagos. IGBOS are civil servants in Lagos and other South western states. IGBOS are doing businesses freely in Lagos and other south western region

Please go to any eastern state to see if you'd see any Yoruba or Hausa man as ordinary councillor. It is a TABOO to the Igbo

ACHIEVEMENT- I WILL VOTE TINUBU
TOLERANCE & ACCOMMODATING- I WILL VOTE TINUBU

For the northerners who reside in the north you can ask any of your family or friends living in Lagos and other South western states they will tell you how Yoruba are so friendly, loving and accommodating. Go to the state headquarter at Alausa ikeja you'll see igbos holding top position without any discrimination

Go to east and see how all positions are occupied completely by all igbos.

An average IGBOS are resentful, spiteful, hateful, bittered et al. They literally see themselves better, superior and more sophisticated than other tribes.

PLEASE verify this my claim if you aren't aware of it and make a decision on who to campaign and vote for

I leave you to your conscience
Hungry pained yoruba Muslim, this is the 3rd thread you are spewing this your copy and paste gibberish. You are a disgrace to everything reasonable. Go and rest loser. Peter obi is the next president of Nigeria deal with it.

Culture / Re: Estate Residents Woke Up To See Bowls Of Sacrifices In Lekki Lagos: Pics & Video by AkupeMBANO(m): 4:34pm On Sep 18, 2021
Lanretoye:
Na how some people dey take head carry curse and misfortune,person put sacrifice for whatever reason,u go dey post am online...here wey u post am now,wetin make we do?.make we come chop am?.
Small time now you go post video of cars plying the express or video of house having a roof.
Bro nairaland is dead and buried.
Nairaland / General / Re: What Is The Biggest Lie You Ever Heard But Discovered Later? by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:32pm On Apr 26, 2021
tunary:
What if he had forced himself on you? don't go to a man's house again. Konji can make them loss self control and becloud their sense of reasoning. sit down for your house
Did you say what if? how old are you? that Bitch was severely fvcked.

Nairaland / General / Re: What Is The Biggest Lie You Ever Heard But Discovered Later? by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:27pm On Apr 26, 2021
AsherAmari:
I asked a man if he was married ( he was asking me out) he said no. I asked him if he smokes, he said nope.

So he invited me over to his place. His kitchen looked so well arranged and stocked up for a bachelor. I just kept observing things.

So he went into one of the rooms and I saw a big photo album hidden under the table. I brought it out, LO and behold, I saw from his traditional marriage to white wedding pics. My heart began to pant. I heard him coming and quickly tucked it back under the table. He looked at me strangely and called out. Beke!!! ... I just smiled.

Then he entered another room and was ironing. When he left, I quickly peeked and saw a mobile rack with female clothings. He moved the rack out of their room to that place so any girl that comes will not see any female clothes in his room. Mehnn... This time he caught me peeking, didn't say anything but the way he eyed me? I felt like disappearing.

He went into his room and as he was coming out this time, he had a cigarette in his mouth. And I asked, I tot you said you don't smoke? He replied. Now you know. Huh?

I couldn't even mention the marriage part let him not strangle me. *Immediately He dropped me off*. I blocked him on Facebook and blacklisted his number.

Very big fat lie!
You mean after the kpenshing?

Politics / Re: 30 Soldiers Killed In Mainok As Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Borno by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:28am On Apr 26, 2021
spymaster:
Boko Haram is no longer fighting a gureilla war, but a conventional war. There's a need for us to change tactics. I do not subscribe to the idea of a Super camp for the military as it makes them vulnerable to attack. Boko Haram is no longer a rag tag army as we are made to believe. Man for man, weapon for weapon, the Nigeria Army is better, however it is the battlefield tactics and commanders that Boko Haram triumph. Boko Haram commanders are veterans of the Libya and Syria wars. So many times, the attack on our troops have been calculated. They attack from 3-4 directions using advance troops that can be sacrified. Boko Haram commanders staying afar from the battle noticed where there's high concentration of power and where there's weak concentration. Boko Haram then attack in mass at the weak concentration with majority of their forces. Because our troops lack battlefield discipline due to inexperienced recruits, the line will collapse and the super camp overrun. They will continue to be sitting ducks at the supercamp. The troops must also learn from the collapse of the Iraqi army in Mosul or the Sierra Leone Army/ECOMOG during the RUF uprising in Freetown. Just like the fall in Damasak, attack starts from the weak point with greater mass. Using civilians as cover, they can rapidly advanced on our troops location. With the confusion, our troops falls into disarray and retreat to the next super camp leaving the town to Boko Haram. Even if our troops manage to repel them, Boko Haram purposefully keep another unit of their troops in the rearguard. They deliberately allow our troops to pursue them and then drag them into an ambush with their rearguard troops. We have lost so many troops to Boko Haram using this tactics.
For those of us still rejoicing about the Super Tucano jets, we should be cautious as airpower has never truly defeated the enemy in most warfare. The US army learned a bitter lesson in the Battle of Iwo Jima and Saipan during the World War 2.
We need to change our approach to battle if we want to defeat the enemy. We need better battlefield tactics as well as intelligent field commanders. Our best should lead the troop and appointment must not be based on nepotism. If we can get military advisers from the West or Israel, it will be an added advantage. War has gone past dashing advances in battle, but calculated approach that will anticipate every moves of the enemies. A group of sheep commanded by a lion can defeat a group of lion commanded by a sheep. #Victoryforourgallanttroop
interesting submission.
Crime / Re: N10bn Heroin, Khat Seized At Lagos, Kano Airports by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:00pm On Apr 25, 2021
nobi only 10billion. how much is the whole Nigeria?
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Lawani And Segun Adebayo Pre-Wedding Photos by AkupeMBANO(m): 1:29pm On Apr 20, 2021
Queenlovely:
I always wonder why Brilliant intelligent people will be shy and allow Dummy dumm dumm to be celebrities.

E pain me, I even start research until I saw the Dunning Kruger Effect.

Dumb people are confident while brilliant people are full of doubt.

Dumb people have taken over everything from entertainment, sport, business, religion, education, politics, economy.

Oh intelligent souls, where are you, this dumbing down is too much
facts only.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Idris Deby Is Dead, Killed As A Result Of Injuries Suffered On The Frontline by AkupeMBANO(m): 12:21pm On Apr 20, 2021
A legend never dies. RIP deby!

Romance / Re: Fooled My Girlfriend Of 4 Years To Thinking She Was Going Out With Another Guy by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:48pm On Apr 17, 2021
IamPlato:
Even You Will Fall For This bro.

What You Are Doing There Is No Sense In It. Its Childish

Creating The Personality Of A Rich Person Is Something Many will Fall For Because People Are In Need Of Money and Coupled With The Fact That Majority Of Nigerians Are Living In Poverty or Struggling

Even You Will Fall For This trash so Cut The Bullshit. If Your Girl Is Not Interested In You Again Is probably Because You Are Insecured and This Your Stalking her Will Make Her Hate You
That guy is a boring JU man. no level, no nothing. any dirty girl will still dump his ass.
Romance / Re: The Ugly Side Of Being An Extremely Beautiful Lady (true Life Experience) by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:31am On Apr 16, 2021
MrGrimm:

I get it, you fool. I'm a very good looking guy. Your doing all this to get some ego boost. What on Earth do beautiful girls suffer. I feel like slapping your pretentious ass right now.
Are you sure you are okay?
Romance / Re: The Ugly Side Of Being An Extremely Beautiful Lady (true Life Experience) by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:26am On Apr 16, 2021
Havesomesense:
No paragraph. You don't even know how to write an essay.

Beauty without brain, na toto go suffer.
You think it's in every conversation you come and type your usual hogwash and gibberish. Trying to show you are just a mere sex maniac and nothing more. That lady just schooled you, good for nothing fool.

Romance / Re: The Ugly Side Of Being An Extremely Beautiful Lady (true Life Experience) by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:21am On Apr 16, 2021
Salt06:
Woah. Nice
That girl earned my respect with that reply.

Romance / Re: The Ugly Side Of Being An Extremely Beautiful Lady (true Life Experience) by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:21am On Apr 16, 2021
Rozcol:
You are right, I'm not good at essay writing but good at sciences but atleast you can comprehend my poor writing lol. Correct me anywhere necessary.Thanks
Based on this reply alone, you earned my respect. this lady should be protected at all cost. she's the future!

Phones / Re: FG: Issuance Of New Sims To Resume April 19 by AkupeMBANO(m): 6:36pm On Apr 15, 2021
fools

Politics / Re: Ayade’s Defection: PDP Mobilises Tambuwal, Obaseki, Saraki To Stop Governor by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:04am On Apr 15, 2021
Ayade is irrelevant.
Politics / Re: Lagos Special Status: Ahmad Lawan, Femi Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu Meet by AkupeMBANO(m): 9:10am On Apr 15, 2021
Elonmuskfan:
Then Kano needs special status as well cos its the commercial capital of northern Nigeria and is easily Nigeria’s most populated state.

Rivers as well cos it’s the commercial capital of oil revenue which Lagos state highly benefits from in terms of allocation.
Are people still living in kano?
Politics / Re: States Face Cash Crunch, Salaries Swallow Revenues, Federal Govt Seeks More Fund by AkupeMBANO(m): 9:03am On Apr 15, 2021
Princedapace:

Actually, the biggest problem of Nigeria is northen Nigeria. U see those people, they can't compete in a merit based economy. It is why u rarely see them in private sector such as tech industry. They only do very well in sectors that have govt influence.

If oil is taken away, South West will do very well, followed by South East. The entire southern Nigeria has massive human resources that are productive more. That is not really the case with North because they have denied their people exposure and education.

How many times do u see northerner kid win mathematics competitions? How often do u see them win private scholarships? How often do u see their names abroad winning awards or breaking academic and productive records? They aren't mentally competitive due to their religion and lack of exposure and education. Sadly, they are the ones running the country. Since the Civil War, northerners have occupied most of the vital agencies that determine the economy of this country.

I always say it that the war the igbos lost was a war lost by all southerners. Check out top 10 startups in Nigeria, u will never see anyone started by Northern youths. They are dominated by southern youths. Without oil, southern Nigeria will survive very well. Our human resources is veru competitive.
excellent submission.

Politics / Re: ‘Obaseki Lied’ — Zainab Ahmed Denies Printing N60bn To Support March Allocation by AkupeMBANO(m): 9:02am On Apr 15, 2021
Misterone:
Shu! Shu!!. Shu!!! Look at this igbo black goat. Akupemonkey. do you know the meaning of Akipe? it means slave who bleeps dogs. don't act according to that stupid name.
What are you typing?
Politics / Re: ‘Obaseki Lied’ — Zainab Ahmed Denies Printing N60bn To Support March Allocation by AkupeMBANO(m): 9:11pm On Apr 14, 2021
Misterone:
you are the real dullard here and a stupid one for the matter. pray tell! how much does it cost the CBN to print 50-60 billion naira? do this research to enlighten your dull brain. Idiot. These goats think to print money na Kobo Kobo. I am not even sure Obaseki had 3rd Class. All you dullards note this. It is not a must the FG Shares allocation monthly. The FG only has obligation to share what enter the revenue purse and nothing more. That was why the FG was dolling out funds to States during the recession period which the states would pay back. So why would the FG print Money to augment allocations to states when it has no obligation to do so?
I already know you are very dumb, how were you even able to type this?
Politics / Re: ‘Obaseki Lied’ — Zainab Ahmed Denies Printing N60bn To Support March Allocation by AkupeMBANO(m): 3:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
PataAlhajaKeji:
.... just take a look at the number of morons supporting Obaseki against the Finance minister.

One thing unites them. Hatred for Buhari ... ejaculating at every negative news about their country.

Ordinary 60 billion Naira. grin

Money wey only FIRS fit generate in just few weeks.

A lot of Nigerian graduates are really really dumb ... including Obaseki. grin
Mumu did you read the news? obaseki said 50-60billion naira to augment FAAC. in this current failed government? it's 1million% possible. your dullard darling daddy in UK is a charlatan.

Politics / Re: ‘Obaseki Lied’ — Zainab Ahmed Denies Printing N60bn To Support March Allocation by AkupeMBANO(m): 3:32pm On Apr 14, 2021
naija4life247:
Ugly people are terrible human beings. Well, their face is a representation of their heart and mind.
post your photos so we can compare. fool

Politics / Re: ‘Obaseki Lied’ — Zainab Ahmed Denies Printing N60bn To Support March Allocation by AkupeMBANO(m): 3:31pm On Apr 14, 2021
Sirjamo:
I don't know who is lying between the fg and Obaseki, but, if I am to name my top 100 people to trust in government, Obaseki will not make the list.
Nobody cares about your list, you are irrelevant.

Politics / Re: Chidozie Ojobor: Buhari Rejected Scholarship List Because No Northerner On It by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:13pm On Apr 13, 2021
Simplyleo:
So which scholarship exam is that?

Which organisation conducted the screening?

For sure, if it is a foreign body, the body would have sponsored it and Buhari has no power over it.

If it is fed govt body, then I say without iota of doubt, this is a big fat lie. Fed govt scholarships are usually spread across geopolitical zones, and indeed, states, so how comes no Northerners passed?

Keep lying to yourselves.

Some of these clowns making noise about Northerners always make me laugh. Go to schools dominated by Northerners and see how they beat their Southern counterparts in all ramifications. Yes, I'm a living witness, (ABU Zaria) but you can bullshit yourself that Northern graduates can't compete with you. That is nothing but self deception.

Minister of communication and digital economy is a northerner. Pls which of the ministerial nominees performed better than him during screening. As I have said, you can bullshit yourself to feel satisfied, that is your business.

shatap already!!!

Politics / Re: Chidozie Ojobor: Buhari Rejected Scholarship List Because No Northerner On It by AkupeMBANO(m): 8:12pm On Apr 13, 2021
supportnija:
Rubis report.
You can't even spell rubbish correctly. fool

Politics / Re: #HarassBuhariOutOfLondon: Reno Omokri Continues With Protest (Video, Photos) by AkupeMBANO(m): 1:55pm On Apr 07, 2021
iamDrRhymes:
I see Reno arrested if he continues in his selfish inconsequential quest.
That's one of the biggest problems with you. You are always seeing impossible rubbish. But guess what, nobody gives a crap about you or whatever you have seen.
Romance / Re: I Mistakenly Sent 100k To My Girlfriend's Dad Account by AkupeMBANO(m): 10:58am On Apr 03, 2021
AishaYesufu:

Having confirmed the legitimacy of the thread, here is my advice.

Kindly demand for the refund of your money but within you be willing to accept what they could offer.

Or

Convert it to debt that they should repay at their convenient time or an agreed period of time. God bless
You are a complete bastard. I thought you wanted to send the 100k to him after your foolish confirmation? but you merely came to give a useless advice that can't get you out of squalor. you are a pure fool, I just hate people like you honestly.

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Leads #HarassBuhariOutOfLondon Protest In London; Police Called by AkupeMBANO(m): 2:19pm On Apr 02, 2021
meobizy:
Reno is an unemployed troll. It’s daytime there and industrious Nigerians abroad are in their respective venues of occupation. The man better find something useful to while time with because oyibo go chase am back to Naija without remorse if kasala bust. I honestly thought he was based in the US, when did he move to London?
gainfully employed CEO, we Hail thee. olodo Rapata!!

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Leads #HarassBuhariOutOfLondon Protest In London; Police Called by AkupeMBANO(m): 2:17pm On Apr 02, 2021
olawonder:
In what way is ‘harass’ a good thing to do? A simple slogan like #sendBuhariBackHome is much better and peaceful... I thought the man is actually as smart as he always leads his followers to believe!
Keypad warrior. what smartness have you ever shown in this life? how did you even manage to type this?

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Leads #HarassBuhariOutOfLondon Protest In London; Police Called by AkupeMBANO(m): 2:15pm On Apr 02, 2021
God punish jubril and his supporters. the imposter has finished the country and ran off to UK to chill? get his ass down here. idiotic cow!!!

Politics / Re: On The Kwara Hijab Crisis - Reno Omokri Writes by AkupeMBANO(m): 1:46pm On Mar 21, 2021
BnQoyyim:

Ilorin, the Capital city of Kwara State is 90% muslim dominated city.
The lands occupy by these mission schools are alloted to them by the Ilorin Descendants
So, if a visitor can't do anyhow in the host's enclave, then, the land have to revoked by the original owners, since they're not ready to subscribe to their host wants.
hijab is humanity's modesty, humanity in the sense that it is stated in Christians bibles
1 Corinthian 11 13-16.
Any contrary opinions will automatically proof the divisive assertions in biblical verses like
Mathew 10:34 which says
"do not think I have come to preach peace, I have not come to preach peace but SWORD"
and 1 Samuel 15: 3
"go to the Amalekite, kill the infants, men and women, do not spare the donkeys and cattle"
why Mary, mother of Jesus was always in her hijab?
Stop spamming the whole thread with your gibberish. you foolish, myopic religious fanatic. y'all Muslims are big clowns!!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 73 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69