Stats: 3,328,100 members, 8,434,060 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 07:48 AM

ALAYORMII's Posts

Nairaland ForumALAYORMII's ProfileALAYORMII's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 117 pages)

FashionRe: Nigerian Fitness Trainer Shows Off His Sexy Transformation by ALAYORMII: 10:35am On Jul 12, 2017
Wetin the guy chop??

Being fit dey bleach body

I think I need to visit the gym more often
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo & Her Husband, Kenney Rodriguez Spotted Together Amid Breakup Rumors by ALAYORMII: 10:34am On Jul 12, 2017
Aprokos everywhere
PoliticsRe: PDP Supreme Court Ruling: Sheriff Vs Makarfi (Live Updates) by ALAYORMII: 9:23am On Jul 12, 2017
The game will be drawn
PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu Kanu Performs 'Ritual' To Actualize Biafra (Video, Photos) by ALAYORMII: 9:20am On Jul 12, 2017
Charlatans
CelebritiesRe: AY Celebrates Freda Francis Birthday After Leaked Sex Chat & Fans Blast Him by ALAYORMII: 8:24am On Jul 12, 2017
Because of what happened he can't wish her happy birthday again??

Aprokos
CelebritiesRe: Christabel Ekeh Goes Nude On Instagram (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 12:54am On Jul 12, 2017
ConcNiggress56:
you go soon finish nysc..

the 19k go soon finish

you go soon know what's up..

ode!!
Just pointing out ur stupidity and not fighting with you

For ur information, I finished from the University when ur brother was probably still in secondary school

You won't get him a job or even any help with ur character and mindset of use what you have to get what you want (in this case ur body).

I believe you read the case of a lady searching for a job for her guy on twitter, did you see her offering her body to get help for him??

The Lord is ur brother's strength

But as for you

You need Christ and some sense

CelebritiesRe: Christabel Ekeh Goes Nude On Instagram (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 11:45pm On Jul 11, 2017
ConcNiggress56:
attention everyone..

sorry to derail this useless topic..

I have a very pressing demand..

my brother earned a B.Eng degree in metallurgical and materials engineering and has completed his NYSC programme. he currently resides in Lagos hustling to make ends meet but nothing is working.

I am particularly worried about him coz he's contemplating suicide.. he's a strong guy but Nigeria has turned everyone to a fool.

he's versatile in the use of Microsoft tools, has good oral communication skills and very flexible.. he's hardworking..

anything you can offer to help him will be well appreciated.
Your (supposed) virginity is no longer on auction, or it's been bought already??
CelebritiesRe: Christabel Ekeh Goes Nude On Instagram (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 11:43pm On Jul 11, 2017
ymee:
Buh I no see Toto nah.

Please I'm seriously in need of a job(part-time/FT) , being jobless for a while. thanks
Bsc mat/comp.sci
Contact me for...your any of these
SERVICES
1. Desktop-publishing
2. Web designing/training
3. Home tutor
4. Online registration
5. Corporate training
6. Software Training
7. Graphics designing
8. systems repair, installation and troubleshooting etc
babs4realscience@yahoo.com
With ur opening statement, you think any reasonable person will take you serious??
CrimeRe: 2 Brothers Beheaded In Rumuokpareli, Rivers State (Disturbing Photos) by ALAYORMII: 10:45pm On Jul 11, 2017
fran6co:
Mehn bt y all this. Is it that hard for humans to peacefully co exist.

RIP
People had rather rest in peace than live in peace
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Ex-combatants Undergo Rehabilitation After Surrender (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 8:37pm On Jul 11, 2017
All the lives they took and the atrocities they committed are forgiven just because they surrendered??

Nigeria is headed for the rock with this kind of reasoning
HealthRe: Man Spots A Pregnant Mad Woman On The Road & Gets Shocked. Photos by ALAYORMII: 11:22am On Jul 11, 2017
Na today mad women Don dey get belle
PoliticsRe: Saraki’s Farcical July 4th Coup By Chido Onumah & Godwin Onyeacholem by ALAYORMII: 11:19am On Jul 11, 2017
frankdGreat125:
Nigeria A.K.A Zoo country must continue to experience confusion until BIAFRA referendum is conducted, because evil that men do live with them not after them. Zoo must fall as JERICHO did in the BIBLE
Long live my Igbo People
long live NNAMDI KALU
long live the Rising Sun
Long live Biafra Land
'He who prays that flood takes over his neighbors house should better be ready to be submerged by the water too'

Alayormii 2017
BusinessRe: Lady Who Sells Banana And Travels By Air (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 9:02am On Jul 11, 2017
Oyinbo le
CelebritiesRe: Baba Suwe: "I Am Very Scared Of The Badoo Boys" by ALAYORMII: 8:43am On Jul 11, 2017
Tot Yomi said he's very sick
PoliticsRe: Ooni Of Ife, Ogunwusi Greets Saraki By Bending And Got People Talking (Photo) by ALAYORMII: 3:49pm On Jul 10, 2017
This man is so much disrespecting the exalted stool on which he sits
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan Blasts MC Galaxy Again: My 2 Singles Are Doper Than Your 2 Albums by ALAYORMII: 2:42pm On Jul 10, 2017
Shago nbugo

Two wackies
Christianity EtcRe: Man Shares Photos Of Goat, Fowl For His Sacrifice And Was Criticized by ALAYORMII: 10:37am On Jul 10, 2017
Do what makes you sleep at night
PoliticsRe: 20 Persons Killed In Suleja Flood by ALAYORMII: 9:19pm On Jul 09, 2017
I tot some people were masturbating about the flood on the Island

Flood happens everywhere, even in the most developed countries
PoliticsRe: Man In Kano Cuts Open His Roommate's Stomach, Flees With His Intestine by ALAYORMII: 7:07pm On Jul 09, 2017
Ogu ego things
RomanceRe: Ladies: Stop Saying You Were Used And Dumped by ALAYORMII: 5:31pm On Jul 09, 2017
redbeans:
It's high time ladies had some self worth. You dated a guy. Fine, he slept with you, you spend emotional times with him and he just left. Don't forget he spent money on you too and gave you the good things of life. Just savour the moment and move on.
I think you are also forgetting that sex is a two way thing not one way

The guy enjoys it likewise the girl

The fucker and the fuckeed both enjoys it
Science/TechnologyRe: Nigeria Vs NewZealand: How They Responded When Whale Were Washed Ashore(Photos) by ALAYORMII: 9:28pm On Jul 08, 2017
Tahrah:
You can't compare the two countries.
They are poles apart.Besides,an hungry man is an angry man.
That's hangry
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola Prostrates For Sir Shina Peters On Stage by ALAYORMII: 8:44pm On Jul 08, 2017
Papiikush:
Seven!

Seven, seven, seven is a number Oluwasina.

Alhaji sé gbo oh grin
It's not Alhaji se gbo

It's awa ti je won ooo

Like the game jackpot, you win the maximum when you hit 777
HealthRe: Man Escapes Death After An Insect Bite In Rivers State (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 8:04pm On Jul 08, 2017
muller101:
one bee can't cause such a serious damage
It can
SportsRe: Manchester United Confirms Lukaku Deal by ALAYORMII: 7:24pm On Jul 08, 2017
At last Manchester United got Luku

Instead of these Aboki Okada riders to tell
you that they don't know the place you are
going to, They will just Call price for you So I
decided to teach one of them a lesson.
Me: Bike, Bike, you dey go?
Aboki: Where u dey go?
Me: Australia, How much?
Aboki: Kai, how much U go pay
Me: You Tell me how much u go collect..
Aboki: #200
Me: huh? Australia no far na, no be #100
naira?
Aboki: No na #200 (About Leaving)
Me: (Ehn? where u dey go? na me and u
today) Oya make we go...
"***Starts Bike***
Since 6 hours on bike, we are still on our
way to Australia..... Aboki don round town
and am enjoying the Ride
Aboki: Oga, I neva reach?
Me: No ooo e remain small, but you say you
know the place
Aboki: Yes I know am, e dey for front but
your money don pass #200
Me: no wahala, I go Add 120 naira... Just
continue.... Shey u say u get sense... I go
teach you today........
I wouldn't be going to work today, we are
still on our way to Australia...
PoliticsRe: Do Not Insult Enemies Of Biafra, Do Not Be Rude To Them - Nnamdi Kanu by ALAYORMII: 7:08pm On Jul 08, 2017
He has forgotten when he was saying they will burn down Nigeria and kill everyone that opposes them
CrimeRe: Ikorodu Resident Recounts How He Narrowly Escaped Being Lynched By Mob by ALAYORMII: 7:07pm On Jul 08, 2017
awillabo:
Oh cry cry cry cry

My Dear country is becoming a failed state..

OP thank God for your life.

I don't understand why the FG cant take a big stance and release a press statement against jungle justice.

Outright Ban of this heinous act of jungle justice.
And promise stiff penalties for defaulters.

That useless vegetable has held Nigeria. A country of 180 million people to ranson.

Even our youths are too weak to even protest.
Probably afraid of been shot at close range by the very trigger happy policemen.
Someone cant even move around in his environment again.
I wonder how our future generations wud be.its so sad.

Lalasticlala i think this deserves FP
Have you ever heard of anybody being punished for jungle justice??

People know there's no consequence for their actions that's why they are not bothered
CelebritiesRe: Dunca Mighty Builds A New Mansion, Shares Photo Of His Old Beautiful House by ALAYORMII: 6:59pm On Jul 08, 2017
Congratulations to him

But na music give am this money

Hmmmmm
HealthRe: Man Escapes Death After An Insect Bite In Rivers State (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 6:53pm On Jul 08, 2017
muller101:
I don't think so.
Why don't you think so??
CelebritiesRe: ”Olisa Adibua And Others Sabotage Me On Radio” – Blackface by ALAYORMII: 6:21pm On Jul 08, 2017
Blackface

Ur career don turn black
HealthRe: Man Escapes Death After An Insect Bite In Rivers State (Photos) by ALAYORMII: 6:19pm On Jul 08, 2017
Bees

He's likely to have been stung by a bee(s)
HealthRe: Nigerian Burn Survivor Shares Beautiful Photos by ALAYORMII: 6:18pm On Jul 08, 2017
Gracious God
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Atheists Bother? by ALAYORMII: 6:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
Seun:
Muslims believe that Christian beliefs are false. Christians believe that Muslim beliefs are false. Atheists agree with both groups on that issue!

Because false beliefs cause real harm. For example, if you truly believe that you can fly, you might jump off a skyscraper and fall to your death.

The vast majority of atheists have no problem with admitting that they don't know for sure that no God exists. Sometimes we get tired of using the word "probably" in every sentence, just because it's repetitive, but that's no excuse for misrepresenting our actual position.
How's that supposed to be ur business??

Anybody that wants to do what he/she wants is free to do so.

Just like I won't have issue with you being an atheist, I don't think you should bother urself with what ever I decide to believe in.

Shalom

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 117 pages)