Stats: 3,330,159 members, 8,444,110 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 07:14 AM

Alejoc's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlejoc's ProfileAlejoc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 90 pages)

CrimeRe: Ghana-based Alleged Sex Trafficker Caught In Anambra by Alejoc(m): 9:51pm On Aug 26, 2018
Selfish and heartless!
PoliticsRe: What Does Segun Oni Really Want? by Alejoc(m): 9:49pm On Aug 26, 2018
Justice of course grin

He has every right under the law the week redress and interpretation in court.....

He is a gentleman and we'll respected till date..... He is not a rabble rouser.... Let help build this democracy together by doing the right thing always
SportsRe: 12 Most Stupid Mistake From Goal Keepers by Alejoc(m): 9:44pm On Aug 26, 2018
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Kumchacha: I Use 55 Different Sex Styles To Satisfy My Wife In Bed by Alejoc(m): 9:42pm On Aug 26, 2018
Anything style within the wall of his marriage is acceptable
RomanceRe: Marriage And Joblessness by Alejoc(m): 9:38pm On Aug 26, 2018
MrBrownJay1:
the above is the true picture of women and their hypocrisy... he believes the man is a blessing from god, but yet, if he has no money and stays with his momma, he aint good enough any longer. bwaaaaaah!
You read through the line..... Ladies grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: 2019: Why Buhari Should Not Seek Re-election – Archbishop Ekuwem by Alejoc(m): 9:37pm On Aug 26, 2018
Just like Goodluck, I don't expect him to listen!!
CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Photos Of A Nigerian Woman, Her Daughter, And Adorable Quadruplets by Alejoc(m): 9:36pm On Aug 26, 2018
Showers of blessings!
HealthRe: How I Stopped Masturbation by Alejoc(m): 9:34pm On Aug 26, 2018
Victory at last ****
SportsRe: Nigerians Blast Victor Moses For Not Making Chelsea Bench After Dumping Nigeria by Alejoc(m): 9:34pm On Aug 26, 2018
Good times will soon be back!

Tough time don't last!
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage: “It's A Sin To Be A Woman In Africa, I Feel Like Giving Up” by Alejoc(m): 9:23pm On Aug 26, 2018
Fake life getting back at her.... I feel sorry for her!
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Housemaids Killed By Their Bosses In Saudi Arabia. Photos by Alejoc(m): 9:22pm On Aug 26, 2018
This is sad and annoying and sadly our people don't seem to believe that the political class has brought us to this sorry state.... They will rather support a Buhari against a Saraki.....Buhari son crashed a multimillion naira bike not while running an errand.... Nigerian youth are wasting away embarassed undecided lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Roman Goddess VS Blac Chyna: Who Rocked It Better? by Alejoc(m): 9:18pm On Aug 26, 2018
grin cheesy
HealthRe: New “floating Backpack”: Easing The Burden Of Travel by Alejoc(m): 9:16pm On Aug 26, 2018
I like this!
RomanceRe: Help : Anxiety Is Killing Me. Advice Needed by Alejoc(m): 9:15pm On Aug 26, 2018
Dont let anything rob you of your future!
RomanceRe: Poor Men Love Big Breasts, The Rich Prefer Them Smaller –study by Alejoc(m): 9:12pm On Aug 26, 2018
What a research......

Not that I believe sad
TravelRe: Tragedy!!! Drunk Driver Runs Over Two Police Officers, Kills Them On The Spot by Alejoc(m): 9:09pm On Aug 26, 2018
What a tragedy!
EducationRe: All Nigerian University Project Topics And Research by Alejoc(m): 9:08pm On Aug 26, 2018
Powerbank for your laptop, TV, Decoder, phones etc

Pls see signature!
Christianity EtcRe: ISIS Leader, Abu Sayeed Orakzai Killed By US Drone Strike In Afghanistan by Alejoc(m): 9:05pm On Aug 26, 2018
Good riddance embarassed
PoliticsRe: DSS Reportedly Begins Massive Release Action Following Sack Of Lawal Daura by Alejoc(m): 9:04pm On Aug 26, 2018
Acting the script!
AutosRe: ALL SOLD OUT! Brand New Kinglong Hiace Bus - Over 50 Units Available by Alejoc(m): 9:03pm On Aug 26, 2018
China to the rescue......affordable and reliable bus.... Welcome!

I offered mobile Power Solution for TV, Laptop, Phones etc
BusinessRe: Facebook Shuts Down Iran Linked Webpages - Full Reason Revealed! by Alejoc(m): 8:44pm On Aug 26, 2018
You see why China and Russia and lately Turkey is kicking against Americanization cool
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Impregnates Traditional Priestess Promises Marriage After She Cursed Him by Alejoc(m): 8:42pm On Aug 26, 2018
Nobody dines with the devil and goes free.... You will even pay more than you thought you owe shocked
HealthRe: Beware Of Viagra!-19 Deaths In 2017 Alone. by Alejoc(m): 8:40pm On Aug 26, 2018
What a way to die!
PropertiesRe: TO Let:-room Self Contain(s) + Facilities *@ Somolu, Fadeyi & Palmgrove, Lagos. by Alejoc(m): 8:40pm On Aug 26, 2018
Mobile Power Solution that can power your TV and Decoder for about 5hours and Laptop for between 10-24hours..... Pls see signature!
CelebritiesRe: Jay Z Beaten Up By Drunk Fans During Concert, Helpless Beyonce Watches On (video by Alejoc(m): 8:39pm On Aug 26, 2018
Occupational hazard!
SportsRe: Chelsea Boss Pictured Suck-ing His Cigare-tte On Touchline Against Newcastle by Alejoc(m): 8:38pm On Aug 26, 2018
'Bad' habit die hard grin
PoliticsRe: Ajimobi And Yinka Ayefele Meet At Olubadan's 90th Birthday by Alejoc(m): 8:36pm On Aug 26, 2018
What choice does he have really?
RomanceRe: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Alejoc(m): 8:12pm On Aug 26, 2018
You look like yourself bros..... There is hardly any native dress anywhere.... They are all foreign cloths intended for Nigeria /African market
SportsRe: Juventus Coach Max Allegri Explains Cristiano Ronaldo Struggles In Serie A by Alejoc(m): 8:10pm On Aug 26, 2018
Just give him time.... He is lifting the team already even without the goals
PoliticsRe: PMB Does It Again. Fashola Delivers Again For PMB Led FG by Alejoc(m): 8:09pm On Aug 26, 2018
Not yet completed sef..... Looks like this is rocket science angry grin cheesy
SportsRe: Ex-Enyimba Vs Ex-Super Eagles Players At Enyimba Aba Stadium - 1 - 0 by Alejoc(m): 8:07pm On Aug 26, 2018
Lovely!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 90 pages)