Stats: 3,330,407 members, 8,445,370 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 10:24 PM

Alejoc's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlejoc's ProfileAlejoc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 90 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Flavour, 2Baba, Wizkid, Banky W, Tekno & Okocha At One Africa Music Fest In UK by Alejoc(m): 8:59pm On Jun 03, 2018
No be small thing oo
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Celebrates His Only Son, Fewa Otedola, On His Birthday by Alejoc(m): 8:58pm On Jun 03, 2018
Happy Birthday young man,!
CrimeRe: Many Killed In Otukpo As Rival Cult Groups Declare War (GRAPHIC PIX) by Alejoc(m): 8:56pm On Jun 03, 2018
Nothing such me as a Nigerian anymore..... Expect the unexpected like the jungle!
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidency: We Won’t Wait For You –youths Tell Buhari by Alejoc(m): 8:55pm On Jun 03, 2018
He has not merited a second term and he knows it but shame no gree them rest!
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Mbachom Benue, Many Killed (Graphic Photos) by Alejoc(m): 8:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
How long must the killing go on?

embarassed lipsrsealed embarassed kiss huh
PoliticsRe: Four Years Is Too Small For Anyone In Office' - Yemi Osinbajo by Alejoc(m): 8:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
Pls stop this annoying comment jare.... If it was too small, why did you agree and promised to make so much change within such time frame.... You about failed woefully before us all..... Insecurity on another level entirely!
FamilyRe: Kabiru Ishaq Sa'id Celebrates His 3 Wives, Gives Them Pet Names by Alejoc(m): 8:51pm On Jun 03, 2018
True love!
PoliticsRe: Ben Murray-Bruce Published His Book In Texas And Nigerians Came For Him by Alejoc(m): 8:51pm On Jun 03, 2018
Basket mouth don cos himself kasala
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Angry As Efe’s Album Is Crushed By Man by Alejoc(m): 8:16pm On Jun 03, 2018
Keep up the hardwork bro... Haters can hate!
SportsRe: Nigerians Now Drawing The New Jersey On Their Body Instead Of Paying 41k For It. by Alejoc(m): 6:30pm On Jun 03, 2018
Everything na comedy for 9ja!
CrimeRe: How I Was Almost Hypnotised By Two Men In Benin City by Alejoc(m): 6:29pm On Jun 03, 2018
This is serious..... Caution must be taken
FamilyRe: Mum With An Autistic Child Reflects On Her Emotional Journey As He Turns 10 by Alejoc(m): 4:29pm On Jun 03, 2018
This is deep!
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Mother-in-law, Lola Omotayo's Mother's Birthday by Alejoc(m): 4:06pm On Jun 03, 2018
Better son inlaw..... His money will make others want to gang up grin grin grin cheesy cheesy wink wink
HealthRe: Abia Health Ministry Supports NGO With Production Of 5000 Copies Of Books by Alejoc(m): 3:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
Hello Sisi bring soap come here
CelebritiesRe: Dammy Krane: "I Paid For All My Videos Even When I Was Under A Label” by Alejoc(m): 3:53pm On Jun 03, 2018
Thanks for sharing angry cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Dammy Krane: "I Paid For All My Videos Even When I Was Under A Label” by Alejoc(m): 3:49pm On Jun 03, 2018
Thanks for the info..... Label is a cretin grin grin sad
RomanceRe: Pretty Nigerian Lady Is In Search Of A Boyfriend by Alejoc(m): 3:48pm On Jun 03, 2018
You will be busy for her next 3months sorting from the huge pile of Adam's shocked grin grin
HealthRe: Abia Health Ministry Supports NGO With Production Of 5000 Copies Of Books by Alejoc(m): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2018
Nice concept and project!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid & Tiwa Savage Doing The "Shaku Shaku" Dance Together At The Club (Photos by Alejoc(m): 2:45pm On Jun 03, 2018
Lovely!
Science/TechnologyRe: Inverters Made In Nigeria By University Of Nigeria--photos by Alejoc(m):
All components imported from AliExpress shocked grin.... Nigeria cant make components just yet grin grin grin

It is well.... This is reverse engineering..... Guys beam your search light on super capacitor..... Super Energy storage is the next big thing!
SportsRe: Agu & Aina dropped from Nigeria's final World Cup list. by Alejoc(m): 2:16pm On Jun 03, 2018
Expected!

You may be luckier next time boys!
HealthRe: Help Me! Syphilis Wants To Finish My Life by Alejoc(m): 2:15pm On Jun 03, 2018
This is serious!
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Wizkid, Tiwa Savage And Toolz In London by Alejoc(m): 1:42pm On Jun 03, 2018
Our people are balling!

I love it when our people paint everywhere red with naira!
CelebritiesRe: Dr. Kelly Sampa Birthday Cake And Expensive Gifts (Photos, Video) by Alejoc(m): 1:37pm On Jun 03, 2018
The rich get more and better quality gift.... We all know that!
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Elijah Ayodele: "Fayemi Will Win Ekiti Governorship Elections" by Alejoc(m): 1:36pm On Jun 03, 2018
Let him predict when Nigeria will be better!
PoliticsRe: Photo Of N9.2billion Stoves Bought During Jonathan's Era Kept At Abuja Stadium by Alejoc(m): 1:35pm On Jun 03, 2018
I can read a BMC handiwork from miles away!
SportsRe: Super Eagles: Onazi Under Fire Over Performance During England Friendly by Alejoc(m): 1:29pm On Jun 03, 2018
He can improve obviously!
FamilyRe: My Wife's Family Has Ruined My Home And My Life by Alejoc(m): 12:08am On Jun 03, 2018
sisisioge:
Hmmm...so sorry to hear this. Whatever it is can be fixed. You could:

1. Invite your family to meet with your other family to plead with them to let your nuclear family run its affairs without interference. There shouldn't be any tense atmosphere there o, just family A pleading with family B to allow your own family AB be autonomous.

2. You could just wait until you notice another interference from them. Then take a few things and move out. Don't be afraid, your children won't die. Stay out until your wife is ready to listen. Then let her know your stand.

Lobatan! By God's grace, you are the head of your family...your wife the neck grin
This is a good idea!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Python Killed In A Church This Night (Photos) by Alejoc(m): 12:03am On Jun 03, 2018
No be good resting place! cheesy
SportsRe: Juventus Reportedly Offer Higuain To Chelsea For Morata by Alejoc(m): 12:00am On Jun 03, 2018
Na so e easy?

Tired legs for new ones

angry angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 90 pages)