Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:43 PM

Alexgeneration's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlexgeneration's ProfileAlexgeneration's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 41 pages)

PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2013 In One Word? by Alexgeneration(m): 10:54am On Dec 30, 2013
Abia state = pathetic
Jokes EtcRe: Must Read:- Special Advice To Young Nigerians by Alexgeneration(m): 9:23am On Dec 28, 2013
You make sense my guy
Jokes EtcRe: 50 Facts About Animals That You Dont Know. by Alexgeneration(m): 9:04am On Dec 28, 2013
Very interesting and informative. Why penguins dey form kidnapper?
Jokes EtcRe: Nairaland 2013 Most Common Characters - Are You One? by Alexgeneration(m): 3:35pm On Dec 27, 2013
Etumgbe: What of the 'end time things' crew?
This crew was really strong,they sailed to many thread with their 'ETT'. I really missed them.I was one of the crew members though I repented and became civil.
PoliticsRe: Sir Ahmadu Bello's Xmas Message To Northern Christians In 1959 by Alexgeneration(m): 12:40pm On Dec 25, 2013
DR PYGRU: “This New Nation called Nigeria, should be an estate of our great grandfather, Uthman Dan Fodio. We must ruthlessly prevent a change of power. We use the minorities in the North as willing tools, and the South, as conquered territory and never allow them to rule over us, and never allow them to have control over their future.” ---Sir Ahmadu Bello, Sardauna of Sokoto in THE PARROT of October 12, 1960
. Ahmadu Bello is really a dim-wit extremist.
EducationRe: Student Attempts Suicide Over ASUU Strike by Alexgeneration(m): 3:44pm On Oct 20, 2013
naijathings: ok... to the rest of you contemplating suicide by means of hanging. please use a car seatbelt... i hate seeing such news where the rope cuts off and now they are talking of her giving a testimony for a suicide wey she for don tidy properly..
[size=16pt]very dumb chic. wanna kill herself for a strike .. not even smart enough to get a good rope for her own suicide.[/size]
the gal no try, she should've checked the rope very well before use, but my advice to her is"WHEN YOU FAIL PLEASE TRY AGAIN".
FamilyRe: Bullying Make African Kids Stronger But Kills The American Kids: Why by Alexgeneration(m): 8:47pm On Oct 17, 2013
[quote author=Real_Alfranco]Bullying isn't good... But the American kids are used to civilised interactions(no force what so ever),that's why dey are fragile and break-down easily when ever someone YELLS at dem or bullies dem... I was bullied in primary school by a guy and his bro,dey'll stop me and beat me up 2 a pulp.I came home crying one day and my dad said "if u don't teach dis guys a lesson,don't open ur big mouth and cry here again".. I had no choice bt 2 teach dem da lesson and dey learnt it well!! Now we are friends!![/quote]Bros tell them, in Africa you MUST stand up for yourself or else,them go match you skata
PoliticsRe: National Dialogue Outcome To Be Sent To National Assembly by Alexgeneration(m): 5:02am On Oct 17, 2013
Jonathan is really CLUELESS.
Christianity EtcRe: Will Everyone Watch Our Life History On Judgement Day by Alexgeneration(m): 9:58pm On Oct 13, 2013
cola: Everyone will stand before their Lord on the day of reckoning. Thos much is made clear in the message of Islaam as delivered by the last messenger of the Creator to man, Muhammad (saw).

Everyone will be made to see a record of his deeds with every other person present but they will be preoccupied with their own situation and the prevailing conditions of the day, so much they can't be bothered with or even see the record of the other persons.

In fact, the Messenger of Allah (saw) in the hadith of A'isha told us everyone will be raised up naked but no one will even see that the other person is naked.

The details of the events of the Last Day is given to us in the Qur'an and the ahaadith of the Messenger of Allah (saw).
cola: In fact, the Messenger of Allah (saw) in the hadith of A'isha told us everyone will be raised up naked hmmm mohammed like unclad things ehh. Woman wrapper.
Everyone will stand before their Lord on the day of reckoning. Thos much is made clear in the message of Islaam as delivered by the last messenger of the Creator to man, Muhammad (saw).

Everyone will be made to see a record of his deeds with every other person present but they will be preoccupied with their own situation and the prevailing conditions of the day, so much they can't be bothered with or even see the record of the other persons.

In fact, the Messenger of Allah (saw) in the hadith of A'isha told us everyone will be raised up naked but no one will even see that the other person is naked.

The details of the events of the Last Day is given to us in the Qur'an and the ahaadith of the Messenger of Allah (saw).
cola: Everyone will stand before their Lord on the day of reckoning. Thos much is made clear in the message of Islaam as delivered by the last messenger of the Creator to man, Muhammad (saw).

EducationRe: Would You Drop Your Nigerian Education To Study Abroad? by Alexgeneration(m): 4:37pm On Sep 21, 2013
Not when am in my finals
PoliticsRe: Police Lied About My Release – Kattey by Alexgeneration(m): 7:13am On Sep 21, 2013
jhidey08: Luk @ dis Man of God o. D fact dat he didn't see any policeman doesn't mean dey didn't make any effort 2 save his lyf. He is an ingrate as far as i'm concerned.
read the story again. Olodo
FamilyRe: Abortion: Murder Or A Means Of Birth Control? by Alexgeneration(m): 7:00am On Sep 21, 2013
ifyalways: Abortion is a means of birth control,IMO. If "its" unwanted,unloved and unplanned for,let it go.
Am not surprised cos only the morally bankrupt will justify abortion so as to continue with their immorality.
FamilyRe: Abortion: Murder Or A Means Of Birth Control? by Alexgeneration(m): 6:56am On Sep 21, 2013
Kanwulia: Both! kiss

There are ELECTIVE ABORTIONS aka D&Cs aka ACT OF MAN/WOMAN!!!! kiss

There are SPONTANEOUS ABORTIONS aka MISCARRIAGES aka ACTS OF GOD!!!! kiss

Yup!!! We can't justify both! grin

In his own image and likeness! God kills. . . so do humans and animals! kiss

Jesus was killed by PROPHESY aka GOD!!!!

I love RELIGIOUS HIPPOS and PIPPOS!!!! cheesy

Much ado about a PHOCKING blob of 'unwanted blood clots'!!! kiss

Mtcheeeeew!!!!
Bloodletting is a sinful act no matter how you try to justify it and remember man's wisdom can never be compared to God's foolishness so guard your heart from equating yourself with God
Foreign AffairsRe: McCain Fires Back At Putin With America's Own Letter To Russians by Alexgeneration(m): 6:43am On Sep 21, 2013
gbadexy: Putin addressed americans in regards to their aggressive foreign policy, I see the address by mccain as being petty and unrelated to the matter on ground.
America's economy too is in tatters now and we all don't have to be gay lovers! They are trying to blackmail governments into allowing homosexuality round the world!
I think its time for america to fall like all previous empires.
Amateur, always chasing shadows.
IslamRe: An Islamic Perspective Of The World Muslim Beauty Pageant Innovation by Alexgeneration(m): 9:49pm On Sep 20, 2013
saintvc: I wonder why some group of religion fanatics have decided to continue living an achaic way of life. Always drawing people backward.

They do all sexual immorality and support teenage marriage only to frown at beauty pageant

i didnt call any name before some extremist start banning me
bros no mind these hypocrites, them say beauty pageant na sin but to marry 9yr old girl no be sin. Mtchewwwwwww
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan To Ring NYSE Closing Bell by Alexgeneration(m): 6:18pm On Sep 17, 2013
In femi kuti's voice "I sorry for nigeria". If we call this jonathan a kindergarten president, his apologists will start ranting
PoliticsRe: Reps In Rowdy Session As Tambuwal Sides With Baraje-led PDP by Alexgeneration(m): 5:53pm On Sep 17, 2013
jmaine: GEJ can never be impeached. . .They can't experiment on that option . . grin
LWKMD, Look at this Nigerian making unneccesary noise, pls for your information, your kindergarten president can always be impeached if the need arises. LOL
PoliticsRe: I Knew I Would Lose In 2007 Polls - Atiku by Alexgeneration(m): 8:41pm On Sep 16, 2013
Atiku knew he would lose the elections yet he went ahead, if I call him foolish boy now, una go say i no try
Car TalkRe: Abuja Young Ladies Now Turn Drivers, Power-bikers, Ushers And Bouncers (photos) by Alexgeneration(m): 4:53pm On Sep 12, 2013
Wey the "BOUNSERS" na?
PoliticsRe: Police ‘withdraw Amaechi’s Escort’ by Alexgeneration(m): 2:49pm On Sep 06, 2013
This mbu joseph sef,wetin dey worry you? No worry sha when anything happen to Amaechi na that time you go know say Rivers people know your house address.
BusinessRe: Principles That Made Dangote The Richest Black Man On Earth by Alexgeneration(m): 3:50pm On Sep 03, 2013
Pls, Mod ban any user with 'Endtime things' comments here![/quote]'things Endtime' mod no ban me bcus i no talk am o, na the brother wey i talk.
PoliticsRe: Baraje-led PDP Faction Give Conditions For Peace by Alexgeneration(m): 3:33pm On Sep 03, 2013
traffickz: Why the EFCC as part of their options?

Thieves!
END TIME THINGZ
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Mesut Ozil Officially Signs For Arsenal by Alexgeneration(m): 5:52am On Sep 03, 2013
Gwekzy: Its a Pity this talented maestro ll remain trophy less 4 d remainder of his life.....Wit dis move I can confirm dat the 'END TIME TINZ' is 4 real...
For stingy wenger to spend that kind of money, its really end time tinz
PoliticsRe: Those Against Jonathan's Second Term Are Mad - Tony Anenih by Alexgeneration(m): 1:02pm On Aug 25, 2013
I don't blame anthony anini, his brain fluids is dehydrated, he has been drinking lots of sewage juice, his pathetic self is composed of filt. SLOWPOKE
PoliticsRe: Stranded Boko-Haram Members Are Cannibals In Borno by Alexgeneration(m): 12:21pm On Aug 25, 2013
They must eaten shekau, thats why we've not heard from him.
CelebritiesRe: Fans Send Special Gifts To Tonto Dikeh After Her Attempted Suicide (photos) by Alexgeneration(m): 7:04pm On Aug 16, 2013
Mtcheeew. Imagine, ordinary suicide this tonto dike no fit commit. Next time abeg try make sure say the rope tight well well. Nonesense
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Attack Policemen In Delta by Alexgeneration(m): 11:23am On Aug 14, 2013
The police are getting what they give to the masses on daily bases, they shouldn't complain they should enjoy it in good fate.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 41 pages)