Stats: 3,152,288 members, 7,815,495 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:23 PM

Alpet's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alpet's Profile / Alpet's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme by Alpet(m): 8:36pm On Nov 16, 2018

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Best Platform To Sell Made In Nigeria Goods; www.invoo.com.ng by Alpet(m): 8:13am On May 12, 2018
This is a great idea to promote made in Nigeria goods. kudos to Invoo Nigeria. This is a front page material @ lalasticlala
Education / Admission: Atiba University, Oyo, Nigeria. by Alpet(m): 2:30am On Mar 19, 2018
In our comprehensive, holistic admission process, we consider your academic background as well as your pursuits and interests outside the classroom. We look for students who enjoy being challenged and who are committed to furthering the Institute’s mission of improving the human condition.

Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission into Atiba University for the 2017/2018 Academic Session.
Candidates that have sat for 2017 JAMB UTME and scored 120 and above are qualified to obtain application forms from the university registry or any of our LIAISON OFFICES with the payment of ₦ 10,000.00 only into the University’s official bank account at Skye Bank (4091094309) Atiba University for the 2017/2018 Academic Session.

Industrial Chemistry ₦ 300,000.00
Microbiology ₦ 300,000.00
Theatre Arts ₦ 300,000.00
Nursing and Medical Laboratory Sciences ₦ 400,000.00
Biochemistry ₦ 200,000.00
Industrial Mathematics ₦ 250,000.00
English Language ₦ 200,000.00
Media Studies ₦ 200,000.00
Accounting ₦ 200,000.00
Political Science and International Studies ₦ 200,000.00
Economics ₦ 200,000.00
Common Law ₦ 400,000.00
Commercial Law ₦ 400,000.00

Three installments payment of fees is allowed.

PARENTS AND STUDENTS ARE STRONGLY ADMONISHED TO PAY INTO THE UNIVERSITY ACCOUNT WITH SKYE BANK. THE UNIVERSITY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYMENTS INTO A PROXY OR OTHER BANK ACCOUNT OR TO AN INDIVIDUAL

http://www.atibauniversity.edu.ng/apply

MAIN CAMPUS
Km 5, Oyo-Iseyin Road PMB 1077,
Oyo Township, Oyo State
08127859867, 07056229255, 08103494152

OYO LIAISON OFFICE
Princess Event Centre
Opposite A.U.D Primary School Alagbon,
Owode Oyo - Iseyin Road, Oyo
08076768512, 07030740046

ABUJA LIAISON OFFICE
Stallion Estate, Plot 59 Lobito Crecent,
Wuse 2 Abuja
08076768512, 07030740046

LAGOS LIAISON OFFICE
2 Baga Close, Off Kirikiri
Olodi Apapa,
Apapa Lagos

IBADAN LIAISON OFFICE
Kamarise House,
Academy Area,
Iwo Road, Ibadan
Phones / Re: Phone Specification: Blackberry Releases The First DUAL-SIM Smartphone by Alpet(m): 6:55am On Mar 10, 2017
Maybe.
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Alpet(m): 6:41pm On Nov 27, 2016
mikkyangel:
*Alabi...$140 seen in gtbnk, but u no reply mt text and whatsup...

seller has agreed a price for htc m9...pls reply sharp sharp

Sorry this is coming late. I had low battery yesterday and was not available where I could have charged my phone.

I received your messages on both whatsapp and as text but I was only able to reply the text.

Thank God, you were able to get the phone.
Technology Market / Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Alpet(m): 8:53am On Nov 24, 2016
Opeyemi5:
thats not Mayorall location
Input his location on the location box or just make use of zip code which is 11003

Definitely, he cannot get the phone according to you.
Technology Market / Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Alpet(m): 8:28am On Nov 24, 2016
Opeyemi5:
yes the does Zip code 11003
I don't know about the zip code stuff but this is the link; https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/168678008/htc-one-a9
You can also help out to check for the zip code of the seller, thanks.
Cc: Mayorall
Technology Market / Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Alpet(m): 12:03am On Nov 24, 2016
Hello Mayorall, do you purchase on offerup.com?
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Alpet(m): 6:52am On Nov 22, 2016
mikkyangel:

$15 + fuel(depending on its location)
Alright. Pls can you confirm the location to know the cost of the fuel so as to calculate the total cost? Thanks.
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Alpet(m): 5:44am On Nov 21, 2016
https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/168678008/htc-one-a9 Good day bro, how much will it cost to get this phone to Nigeria?
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Alpet(m): 2:09am On Oct 22, 2016
,RECESSION! RECESSION !! RECESSION!!!
WHAT IS IT GAN??

Have you heard of the new website on campus : www.illymarket.com.ng. Its a new e-commerce classified platform brought to you in order to make life easy for everyone, nothing is a waste ... You don't have to dash out or throw away those things you won't be needing again because someone is out there who needs it and can't afford a new one coz of BROTHER RECESSION!!!

On illymarket final year student can put up there wall hangers,mattress, television, cupboard, gas cylinders, school bag etc. absolutely everything or anything. YOU NO FIT CARRY EVERYTHING GO LAGOS

SAVE SOME MONEY TODAY by buying on illymarket.com.ng

MAKE SOME MONEY TODAY by selling your goods on illymarket.com.ng

ITS A WIN WIN FOR EVERYONE.

RECYCLING make the world 㡭ore efficient place
THANK YOU FOR USING ILLYMARKET.com.ng
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Alpet(m): 10:15pm On Sep 27, 2016
khassy:

Chairman mi, I loyal sir

Lag boring oooo.... Where you d na IK or Ilorin

Ilorin.
Lag boring Then don't even think of coming to ilorin because this place is super boring
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Alpet(m): 6:06pm On Sep 27, 2016
choose4me:
Congrats.. Anyone got into ICS department here?

Boss mi, I sight you sir.

khassy:

@Khassy, how lag boss?
Politics / Re: Mimiko Meets With Pastor Kumuyi In Akure by Alpet(m): 4:03pm On Aug 09, 2016
MadCow1:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4081862_20160809024117_jpeg35005a66966f81a93887ebe36a22672b

Kumuyi is beginning to hang out with Politicians a bit too frequent nowadays.

Yesterday it was Fayose, Today Mimiko, Tomorrow Ambode.. grin

We are observing him keenly.

Sir, Pastor Kumuyi went for crusade on saturday and sunday in Akure and Ado-Ekiti respectively, because of courtesy d governor of d state would be notified of d crusade to be held in his state and use that opportunity to invite him.
So, Pastor didn't go to those states to greet d their governor but to hold a crusade, you can see d background of d picture is that of a stage.

Politics / Re: Aregbesola Commissions Cocoa Processing Company In Ede- False News. by Alpet(m): 12:15am On Jul 13, 2016
On April 14th, 2016, there was a news with the title "Aregbesola Resuscitates Ede Cocoa Processing After 15
Years".
Link here on NL: www.nairaland.com/3048964/aregbesola-resuscitates-ede-cocoa-processing

And now, on July 12th, 2016, there was another news with the title "Aregbesola Commissions Cocoa Processing Company In
Ede".
Link here on NL: www.nairaland.com/3222114/aregbesola-commissions-cocoa-processing-company

Taking a good look at the two posts, I discovered that the two post referred to an event that occurred on the same day and same venue.
It was the same cloth that the governor and his deputy worn in the pictures posted for the two separate news.

Then, only the first post (I.e post of April 14 ) can be the valid news.

Now the question is whose fault?
Is it the media outfit that posted the "commissioning" online (maybe for traffic purpose) or the state government (probably for cheap political point).

You can check out the two posts using the link above

Cc: Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Education / Re: Academics And Politics: Can I Combine The Two In The University? by Alpet(m): 7:03pm On Jun 01, 2016
Richydos:
So Nairaland has now turned to a platform where all sorts of funny poo will be seeking for baseless advice.... Maybe soon we will begin to see please my Nairalanders kindly advice I don't know if I should combine committing suicide or I should just allow someone to kill me..... Gosh wt a trashy topic......
U are d best to advise yourself when it comes to academics or politics..... Besides Nairalanders won't help u to sit for ur exams

But is this topic " a trashy topic"??
Education / Re: Academics And Politics: Can I Combine The Two In The University? by Alpet(m): 7:01pm On Jun 01, 2016
lloydmuna2:
Abeg U fit borrow me your charger?

Pls, I don't think people are playing on this thread.

Education / Re: Academics And Politics: Can I Combine The Two In The University? by Alpet(m): 3:10pm On May 30, 2016
@ moderators, please push this post to the front page, other students can learn.

Cc: Fynestboi
Olawelebabs
Richiez
Lalasticlala
Politics / Re: Fuel Subidy: Protest Ongoing On Ikorodu Road (Photos) by Alpet(m): 10:30am On May 18, 2016
mcboyeson:
please any informations on happening in kwara state

Here in Ilorin, primary and secondary schools students were sent back home.
There is no protest for now.

Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 3:54am On Apr 29, 2016
Good Morning
Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 11:00am On Apr 22, 2016
S.A.
Education / Re: Unilorin Scholars! Benefits by Alpet(m): 3:10pm On Apr 21, 2016
MicroIce:

Sir, dyu know if a direct entry student can b the scholar of the dept..

Yes, you can dislodge d current scholar if u av highest CGPA @ the end of ur 200L in ur class. There are few of them in d school, so it is possible.

Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 8:28am On Apr 21, 2016
Gud morning
Stiil Available.
Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 8:31pm On Apr 19, 2016
S.A.
Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 3:43pm On Apr 18, 2016
S.A
Technology Market / Re: Doogee Products: Doogee X5 @ #18,000. by Alpet(m): 1:30am On Apr 16, 2016
Good morning.
Get ur doogee X5 today @18K.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)