Stats: 3,152,977 members, 7,817,882 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:57 PM

Alphacyborg's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alphacyborg's Profile / Alphacyborg's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Properties / Re: What Can I Invest One Million On As A 25yrs Old, Trying To Make Ends Meet. by alphacyborg(m): 1:35am On Oct 26, 2023
sonofthunder:

It's even better since you have something doing though little. Since you aren't sure and you need to learn the process first, place the money in a place you can't access easily.

You can then link up with folks that operate boutiques.

Ask them questions. If they are unwilling to help, move on to the next person. The idea is to gain sufficient knowledge so as to reduce the chances of failure.

This business interest you have, you also need to understand where your clothes will be coming from. Will our unstable FX affect your buying price?

Just calm down and take it easy.

Thanks a lot
Celebrities / Re: Mohbad’s Wife Cheated On Him With Another Marlian Signee, Dad Tells Court by alphacyborg(m): 1:12am On Oct 26, 2023
Meguna:
please guys, please I've tried to get little help here to no avail, please I beg you in the name of Almighty GOD pls, If any good samaritan can please help me, no matter how little so we can buy foodstuff and cook, I will be very happy. my daughter and I we are starving. Please help us the last time we ate a good food was from our neighbor on  sunday. Since then we have surviving on drinking garri since Monday and the garri we use to have hope has finished. the little money I have I used it to pay for house rent so that we can at least have roof over our head. am pleading for help please, not for my sake but for my daughter please am a single mother. No matter how little it will go a long way to help us. Almighty God bless you

Acct num with faith
G.TBank
My name is Angela Oyom. Almighty God bless you and your family

I sent you 5k, hope you saw it?

Properties / Re: What Can I Invest One Million On As A 25yrs Old, Trying To Make Ends Meet. by alphacyborg(m): 5:52am On Oct 21, 2023
BItt:
Depending on your location,
Packs of Carbonated drinks and bottled water
Is the best.

I base in Anambra.
Properties / Re: What Can I Invest One Million On As A 25yrs Old, Trying To Make Ends Meet. by alphacyborg(m): 5:51am On Oct 21, 2023
sonofthunder:

What do you do currently? Where's your location? What are you interested in doing?

Place the money in mutual funds with these insurance companies so you don't touch any of the #1.5million.

Use that period to study the business you want to venture into and possibly get a mentor. That way you have a better knowledge of the business and it is likely not to fail.

I am a hustler, currently base in Anambra.
I would have loved going into sales of trendy clothes but I am having doubts since I got this money.
Properties / What Can I Invest One Million On As A 25yrs Old, Trying To Make Ends Meet. by alphacyborg(m): 1:03am On Oct 21, 2023
I was given #1.5m by a friend, I plan on investing #1m
Any advice on what to invest in with a million?

Mod please front page for as many advise as possible.
Webmasters / Re: Is Your Whatsapp Responding? by alphacyborg(m): 9:34pm On Jul 19, 2023
No. Seems like WhatsApp is down.

Modified: WhatsApp is back and running
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Celebrates 33rd Birthday Today by alphacyborg(m): 8:24am On Jul 16, 2023
Small boy don turn to Man. At least may we know whether him go begin date younger girls
Literature / Re: Magic Doctor: CEO Lady's Humble Husband [A Story] by alphacyborg(m): 12:20am On Mar 12, 2022
Please send konyebuchi130@gmail.com . Thanks
Literature / Re: One Nation by alphacyborg(m): 8:16am On Mar 02, 2022
Dodo can you please send your site link to me through WhatsApp ? 07026122511
TV/Movies / Re: Into The Badlands Official Fan Thread by alphacyborg(m): 8:27am On Apr 05, 2019
MickyMozay:

Plot twist: The person who took Sunny's gift and memory is among the Black Lotus Cult currently chasing him. And will know who is his sister.

quin is the black lotus cult leader, and he is still alive.
TV/Movies / Re: Into The Badlands Official Fan Thread by alphacyborg(m): 8:26am On Apr 05, 2019
MickyMozay:

I think it was in preparation of her receiving her dark gifts back. With what have seen in the first three episodes in this second half. The widow is more close to receiving her dark gifts back before Sunny. But first The Master has to make it out of the monastery alive in the next episode.

AMC are clearly not interested in giving us a bit of Sunny's past. Like who tha fvuk took his powers and memory. And Dear Lord, where is his sister.

the widow is sunny's sister.
Romance / Re: Nigeria Lady Call Out A Nigerian IndecentStar, Tblac For Owning Her by alphacyborg(m): 3:28pm On Jul 26, 2018

Romance / Re: Ladies, Can You Go On Your Knees Before Your Man To Apologise? by alphacyborg(m): 5:24pm On Jul 02, 2018
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 3:08pm On Jul 02, 2018
linkszelda:

The way the nuisance is seriously defending the act I suspect he's also gay

He is.
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 3:06pm On Jul 02, 2018
charliejose:
Your comments rig of ignorance. Waste of education, that's if you ever had any. Hypocritical ignoramus. Your bible is against homosexuality but supports you killing people. sub-human.*spits* undecided

Are you a gay or a dumb animal trying to sound woke and intelligent ?

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Fake Beards Fell Off While We Were Having Sex – Lady Crys Out On Tw by alphacyborg(m): 2:34pm On Jul 02, 2018
Uglymugg:
I told you twitter is filled with liars. Bunch of lonely washed up individuals

Bro it depends on those you are following.

Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 2:12pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:

Enough of these constant bickering and going back and forth ignorance is what is plaguing our society religiosity is bondage itself portraying that squeaky clean holier than thou attitude won't lead us anywhere

See... If you don't agree with them you are ignorant, unwoke, hateful and dumb, you are the problem and not homophobes.
Religion was, is and will never be a bondage, people like you and ur unnatural attraction to same sex is the problem.

Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:

This conversation is getting stale have a nice day killing innocent folks cheers!!!!!

Ur problem not mine.
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:27pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:

If it's your choice to hate it's your piece of cake but don't force that on others

No its the other way round, you gays are trying hard to force ur inhumane, barbaric and callous sexual orientation on others, and if one refuse to accept ur disgraceful acts as natural then you start screaming hate, homophobia etc.

Just don't let me catch you and ur cohorts.
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:20pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:

Thank goodness you are homophobic and you know so be it but it won't lead anyone anywhere

And being gay will get you killed by me.

Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:08pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:

Thank you and that's what we the homophobes need to know they can't live our lives and we theirs enough of all the end time and Sodom and Gomorrah tag it's becoming cliché

Am homophobic and if I catch you I will kill you, except you are not Nigerian.
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:05pm On Jul 02, 2018
freemanbubble:
everyone is entitled to their sexual orientation!

Hope you will say same for pedophilia and mother/son, father/daughter, sibling incest and forced sex (rape) because they are all sexual orientation.

Ignorant mofo
Romance / Re: Kenny Brandmuse Weds His Gay Boyfriend In U.S (Wedding Photos) by alphacyborg(m): 1:03pm On Jul 02, 2018
Odey1997:
Wow this is so lovely he is such an inspiration to the community
I know the LGBT bashers would criticize
Live and let others live their lives
Whether straight
Gays
Bisexuals and their brothers let's leave them to be who they wanna be
As far as they don't affect me nothing concern me

Accept me as I am
As far as its not affecting me, its not my problem

Two myopic premises that is driving this generation moral decadence.

Nonsense

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2018
Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 6:20pm On Jun 29, 2018
LivingFree:

Algerian are Arabs and they consider us slaves... you are here clamouring for them! This level of self hate is heartbreaking.

Relax, am just having fun.

Me and naija girls, we die here.
Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 2:22pm On Jun 29, 2018
4FACEADELEKE:

They are very beautiful bro,but if are looking for the epic beauty,look no more because the Algerian women are the hottest and the most beautiful damsels to ever come out of Africa

May God bless you for the information, on my way to Algeria cheesy

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 1:58pm On Jun 29, 2018
Timewilltell2:

I have no beef , I just think any man who dates or marries in the countries mentioned is settling for less, especially SA. I think dbanj could have done better with a truly naija girl.

Its like I will marry an SA or Ghanaian girl oo cheesy cheesy

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 1:55pm On Jun 29, 2018
Timewilltell2:

Good , go away and stop being stupid.

Eti ya werey ni ? angry

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 1:51pm On Jun 29, 2018
Timewilltell2:

Go to Ghana then and date ugly charcoal. More and more naija girls are becoming light skin you are the low self esteem one for taking charcoal Ghananian over them. As for SA, ever been there? No. I know what I'm.talking about, those primitive girls with charcoal skin and no clothes are now sophistication,? grin. Are there even schools in that country ever since the white people left?. You lie , we have more light skin than most Africans if not all.

OK if it will help you sleep tonight kiss

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 1:40pm On Jun 29, 2018
Timewilltell2:

You are stupid, you would rather date a charcoal stinking Ghananian from a classy light skin naija girl ? You are lying to Your self grin.

SA sophoscated ? You mean those plain things with no makeup or weave are what you would go for? . You clearly lack taste and class like dbanj. Fools with low self esteem.

Am more attracted to dark skinned girls, so I love me some charcoal stinking Ghanaians girls cheesy,

come oo how many percent of Nigerian girls are naturally fairskined without bleaching ?
You'll have self esteem issue.

SA girls are nothing you wrote up there. SA girls are more lightskined (naturally) than Nigerian girls, with their banging body, above average fashion sense, enlightened, oh lawd SA girls are blessing to Africa, of course after my darkskined Ghanaians girls. tongue

15 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Why Does Nigeria Have More Good Looking Women Than Other Africans?. by alphacyborg(m): 1:14pm On Jun 29, 2018
Foolish op, foolish thread

I will go with Ghanaian girl anyday anytime, being lightskined does not make you beautiful.

And for ur information, south African girls are the most sophisticated girls in Africa.

46 Likes 3 Shares

Events / Re: Traditional Wedding Dance Of Chidiogo Akunyili And David Andrew Parr (Video) by alphacyborg(m): 4:12pm On Jun 04, 2018
Kinggnicole:

Yes I'm Igbo

Who is gonna inherit everything your mum have ?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40