Stats: 3,326,049 members, 8,424,725 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 02:26 PM

Alphamodel1's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlphamodel1's ProfileAlphamodel1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Man Caught With 25 Pvcs In Edo State by alphamodel1(m): 7:35am On Sep 05, 2016
Its APC again, before u know it, we will be having the same result Kano state gave to Buhari.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians May Die Before Change Comes – APC Senator Warns Buhari (photo) by alphamodel1(m): 1:52pm On Sep 04, 2016
But which kind hairstyle be this one? grin
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Menace Will End In Weeks – Army Commander by alphamodel1(m): 6:00am On Sep 01, 2016
Yea in few weeks ba? 52 weeks is still few . Even 104 weeks.
PoliticsRe: Ex-president Goodluck Jonathan To Be Reinstated Into Power? by alphamodel1(m): 5:55am On Sep 01, 2016
Whom the Lord has blessed is blessed, a cursed man is cursed. Its obvious GEJ is bleesed. If it were posible, dont be surprise if he comes back as president, things will naturally start working well even in the price of crude oil because of the blessing he carries. Buhari on the other hand has always been badluck. When the heavens are angry with a man, everything around him suffers. This is wat we are suffering. Well, back to reality, GEJ is not coming back, so lets sit back n enjoy the buhari we asked for
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Economy, Not In Confusion – Adeosun, Finance Minister by alphamodel1(m): 5:43am On Sep 01, 2016
Adeosun should go and consult wit Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala on how to run an economy. Nigerian economy is far bigger than her. This is not a time for trial and error approach, not a time for just to talk the talk but to do the talk!
TravelRe: Man Plunges Car Into Swamp In Bayelsa And Dies Instantly (photo) by alphamodel1(m): 7:12pm On Aug 31, 2016
The hardship is just too much jare.
TravelRe: Passengers Stranded As Aero Contractors Airlines Suspends Operation (photos) by alphamodel1(m): 6:01pm On Aug 31, 2016
i hate this buhari's government with a passion, everything is just falling apart. pls click liketo cast vote of no confidence on buhari!
PoliticsRe: ONDO PRIMARY: Buhari Has No Preferred Candidate In Ondo APC, Says Presidency by alphamodel1(m): 8:39am On Aug 31, 2016
A confused president to nominate someone? Hell no!!!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Warplanes Consume 1.9Million Litres Of Fuel Monthly by alphamodel1(m): 8:37am On Aug 31, 2016
Make them convert the injector to 504 cabburator na. E go help grin
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Announces Marriage Plans For Next Year, 2017 [VIDEO] by alphamodel1(m): 8:09am On Aug 30, 2016
Marraige no be by force mbok
EducationRe: New Stadium At The Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro (Photo) by alphamodel1(m): 6:43am On Aug 27, 2016
One problem with Nigerian new stadia, once the super eagles loses a match there, they tag it has a stadium with a bad luck. And from that they henceforth, no more patronage.
SportsRe: Photo Of Mikel Obi And Family In The Pool by alphamodel1(m): 9:56pm On Aug 26, 2016
Still a gf after 2 kids? Lord pls pick up her call n make her a wife.
PhonesRe: My Mum Called Me And MTN Deducted My Credit :- "Receiver Pays" by alphamodel1(m): 10:49am On Aug 26, 2016
Mtn Nigeria: stealing ur credit everywhere you go!
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions Solar PP Donated By Japan In Abuja by alphamodel1(m): 6:36pm On Aug 23, 2016
Who 1.2mw help?
AutosRe: Genuine Toyota Spare Parts by alphamodel1(m): 4:41am On Aug 23, 2016
How much is complete 4 runner engine 05 model?
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Babangida Celebrates His 75th Birthday Today by alphamodel1(m): 8:00am On Aug 17, 2016
Many says he was bad, but I will prefer him to buhari anytime , anyday.
AutosRe: Reg Honda Accord 2005 (eod) @ 480k:it Moves BUT Gear Needs Changing in IBADAN by alphamodel1(m): 7:21am On Aug 17, 2016
Can a manual gearbox work on it?
AutosRe: NEED Spare Parts For Your CARs and SUVs? by alphamodel1(m): 11:39pm On Aug 15, 2016
kenyguy:
Go for 4 Runner.

Thank You!!!
Thanks alot bro, im grateful. Whats the average price for a 4 runner engine and gear? Secondly is there any model I should avoid ? Like limited or SR5. Thanks once more.
AutosRe: NEED Spare Parts For Your CARs and SUVs? by alphamodel1(m): 1:18pm On Aug 14, 2016
Pls I need ur advise. Im considering buying a registered suv whose part is cheaper to maintain. dont ve much budget so Im thinking of nissan xterra 2000 to 03 model, acura mdx 2002 , toyota 4 runner 03/04 model or highlander 2002/05 model. My inquiry is in respect of their engine n gear or supensions , should need arise to change it. Thanks n I will be very grateful for ur reply.
Car TalkRe: The Scam Of 6 Months Nigerian Used Cars For Sale by alphamodel1(m): 8:35pm On Aug 09, 2016
Not all Nigerians are liars
CrimeRe: Father Beats His Daughter For Losing Her Slippers In Port Harcourt (Photos) by alphamodel1(m): 11:16am On Aug 05, 2016
This child will end up growing up to hate the father, get scared to even tell him personal things as a teenager.
GamingRe: Things To Consider Before You Purchase That PS2,PS3 and PS4 Console. by alphamodel1(m): 12:32pm On Jul 30, 2016
Any hope for ps4 hacking coming up soon?
PoliticsRe: Some Ministers Are Squatting In Abuja - Amaechi by alphamodel1(m): 12:19pm On Jul 30, 2016
Amaechi should shut up!!
BusinessRe: Dangote Drops Off List Of World’s 100 Richest Men by alphamodel1(m): 6:58am On Jul 28, 2016
Buhari is badluck to everything associated with this country.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: National Universities Commission (NUC) Recruitment 2016 by alphamodel1(m): 10:34pm On Jul 27, 2016
No federal character in this Buhari govt only northern character. Dont waste ur time to apply
HealthRe: Female Genital Mutilation: What You Need To Know As A Nigerian by alphamodel1(m): 6:00pm On Jul 26, 2016
mizlovette:
iti boribo, that's d only part u saw
AutosRe: Very Clean Newly Registered 2008 Bulletproof Infiniti QX56 by alphamodel1(m): 5:57pm On Jul 26, 2016
laptopsale:
lol maybe we arrange for you to drive it to Sambisa forest.
PoliticsRe: #ImoRerun: Okorocha Thanks People Of Okigwe Zone, Etc by alphamodel1(m): 6:38pm On Jul 25, 2016
bigbigger8:
I feel ur pain bro. Okorocha is d MAN!
;Dok u win
NYSCRe: Corpers' Lodge In Bori, Rivers Attacked By Armed Men, One Injured by alphamodel1(m): 3:53pm On Jul 25, 2016
b0rn2fuck:
This is worsening compare to jonathan, the Niger Delta still allow jonathan some rest of mind, sound like Nigeria may break with buhari, even his fulani people are not making the country governing for him.
God bless u my brother
NYSCRe: Corpers' Lodge In Bori, Rivers Attacked By Armed Men, One Injured by alphamodel1(m): 3:52pm On Jul 25, 2016
donpapachi:
buhari is the curse of the attack or what re u saying
Mention one good news that his governace has attracted
NYSCRe: Corpers' Lodge In Bori, Rivers Attacked By Armed Men, One Injured by alphamodel1(m): 3:50pm On Jul 25, 2016
jegz25:
u need help from Buhariphobia..who mentioned anytin like Buhari on this thread?
What other parameter do u need to know that all is not well in this country? When the head is sick, the body follows
NYSCRe: Corpers' Lodge In Bori, Rivers Attacked By Armed Men, One Injured by alphamodel1(m): 2:40pm On Jul 25, 2016
jerryfisher:
I dey tell you oo,,evil evrywere
I wish things were different, wish he wasnt president.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)