Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,955 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:39 AM

Amaham's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amaham's Profile / Amaham's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 30 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Munir Neji Nwoko: Regina Daniels' Child Naming Ceremony Holds by amaham(m): 10:48pm On Jul 10, 2020
Biko, is it Alex job to be following Regina every where?
Politics / Re: Wike To Uzodinma: "Edo Boys Are Waiting For You. Make Sure You Mask Your Face by amaham(m): 8:33am On Jul 10, 2020
Wike has bad mouth, he's the one telling the hypocritical APC who they really are. We need more of him to make the opposition effective. No great country thrives without an effective opposition.

Education / Re: WASSCE: Call Meeting Of West African Nations, WAEC – Afenifere Tells FG by amaham(m): 8:09am On Jul 10, 2020
I wonder why minister , minister of state, and ptf coordinator keep giving different info on same issue. I believe the adamu minister deserve a sack, what arrant nonsense. He's just ego tripping maybe they didn't inform him before taking resumption decisions.

13 Likes

Family / Re: Conquering Masturbation And Pornography by amaham(m): 3:10pm On Jul 09, 2020
Good to know! Can you explain more about the book you read.." region of captivity"
Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Criticises Keyamo, Says He Is Ignorant Of Parliamentary Rules by amaham(m): 7:00am On Jul 02, 2020
[quote author=Billygee2u post=91288833][/quote]
Exactly, both of them have their eyes on the cookie jar. But the executive has the upper hand because the legislature made themselves to be a rubber stamp. Only Lawan and other principal staff may be having some cookies but the rest of them aren't finding it funny
Family / Re: Covid 19 Pandemic A Family Man In Dilemma by amaham(m): 5:05am On Jun 27, 2020
The basic problem in your union isn't finance, you don't trust your wife and you should work on that. A wife can earn more than the husband and they can live peaceful with mutual respect and trust.
However, in your case, your family finance is in a precarious state. Your wife earns just 18k from teaching and you think she's fairly doing well? You guys are earning below the minimum wage here.
I'll advise you to take the job, not to boost your self esteem, but because giving your spouse the job will entail the family losing the 18k from teaching.
The strife that will spring up in your marriage will be unimaginable if you didn't work on trusting your wife.

Politics / Re: We Will Reject Plot By Opposition Govs To Truncate Our Democracy, Trigger Anarch by amaham(m): 11:03pm On Jun 26, 2020
You didn't release any tape as evidence?
Politics / Re: Imo Pensioners Protest Non-payment Of People Arrears by amaham(m): 3:33pm On Jun 23, 2020
Supreme Court govnor ti take over!
Politics / Re: Ondo Crisis: Akeredolu Fires Sowore, Relieves Him Of His Job by amaham(m): 3:28pm On Jun 23, 2020
Is this aketi not being petty?
Politics / Re: Edo 2020: PDP Youths Kick Over Waiver For Obaseki by amaham(m): 4:58am On Jun 21, 2020
The nation newspaper is like a pro-apc news outlet.
Politics / Re: Ashir Sharif Released After Pressure From CNG by amaham(m): 4:52am On Jun 20, 2020
Just two days, the arrewa elders really pulled their stunts, quite impressive! The FG keep making celebrities out of these protesters. I would not have known this nastura dude till he was arrested.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: "Despite Party Differences, You're Our Leader", Abia Speaker Visits Sen. Kalu by amaham(m): 12:01am On Jun 17, 2020
Something sinister is happening in abia state, like the govnor has been abandoned
Politics / Re: Abia Speaker Pays Solidarity Visit To Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by amaham(m): 9:02pm On Jun 16, 2020
Something is wrong the govnor of abia state. I think he's very ill and may not make it. I wonder why a speaker of the house of assembly should be visiting a rival party member when he's govnor is on the sick bed. Ndi ngwa ntoorrr
Politics / Re: Senator Adebayo Osinowo Is Dead by amaham(m): 3:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
YAYI.... Is shocked
Family / Re: Month Of June "No Masturbation" Challenge! by amaham(m): 5:17pm On Jun 03, 2020
oghale23:
Day 3 update: Like I said, I keep my word, once I fail or fall, the challenge comes to a halt.

I failed today. I was not busy in comparison o the other days.I was on my phone browsing the Internet and I visited a social news page on instagram. Before I knew I started to see girls dressed improperly, I clicked and that was it, I fell again.

So in Summary. Day 3: Failed; challenge aborted.

I will know move on to my next strategy to escape masturbation.

You may have failed in the flesh, but the spirit of God in you can't fail. Keep declaring " I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus"
Even though you fail again don't stop saying who you are in Christ.

Politics / Re: Obaseki Meets Buhari, Presents Re-Election Bid Form by amaham(m): 5:46pm On Jun 01, 2020
Pls I want to know if presentation of re-election form is an essential activity for our govnor to negate interstate lockdown and travel to Abuja to see Oga buhari

Family / Re: Month Of June "No Masturbation" Challenge! by amaham(m): 7:27am On Jun 01, 2020
Don't stop declaring who you are " I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus" . Even though the urgee persists don't stop.

Politics / Re: Interstate Travel Ban Violation: Security Agents Complicit — Reps by amaham(m): 7:25am On May 29, 2020
They should stop this interstate travel ban if it's futile.

Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen Father's Death: Lille Offers Private Jet For Burial In Nigeria by amaham(m): 11:56am On May 25, 2020
HUSTLE OOO!

Sports / Re: Godswill Uche 'Bala': Kelechi Iheanacho, My Childhood Friend Who Forgot Me by amaham(m): 9:18am On May 25, 2020
Entitled Bala, that's a very wrong way to get the attention of your friend. I will drop you like a bad behavior if I were kelechi.

Health / Re: 313 New COVID-19 Cases, 89 Discharged And 5 deaths On May 24 - (1225 Tested) by amaham(m): 5:06am On May 25, 2020
Pls open the interstate borders oo,
Politics / Re: Sallah: Buhari Says Lockdown Measures Will Not Be Longer Than Necessary by amaham(m): 7:08am On May 24, 2020
Just open interstate border let me travel and take care of family problems

Family / Re: My Dead Uncle's Wife Needs Children From Me by amaham(m): 8:51am On May 22, 2020
Hello op , why didn't your uncle have another child this past 12yrs? Find the reason behind this secondary infertility before you scatter your young marriage on the altar of tradition

16 Likes

Family / Re: Could This Be The Effects Of Depression by amaham(m): 6:20pm On May 14, 2020
Which anti-depressant did u take?
Politics / Re: Abia State Students To Receive Palliative Materials From Abia State Government by amaham(m): 10:39pm On May 13, 2020
I wonder if they'll go to the students houses to share the rice
Education / Re: FG Warns Vice-Chancellors Against Reopening Universities by amaham(m): 10:22am On May 11, 2020
I believe ASUU wants universities reopened to bring to the fore their strike and salary issues. The absence of Media attention on their matter is heart breaking

Family / Re: Police Release Man Arrested For Marrying Wife Without Parents’ Permission by amaham(m): 2:37pm On May 09, 2020
I went through her Facebook page, she got 3kids for the Ugo guy

Health / Re: COVID-19: Ogun Triples Doctors Hazard Allowances, Offers Them Life Insurance by amaham(m): 1:57pm On May 09, 2020
Ogun state runs Oouth and their resident doctors are agitating because of non payment of salary. I wonder where they miraculously got this money they want to pay. Pls let them get alert before we start Thanksgiving service
Family / Re: How Can I Continue To Bear This? When Will This Thing Stop? by amaham(m): 3:40am On May 09, 2020
Only a rich man calls his landlord son foolish.

Politics / Re: Hell Amidst Pandemic For Health Workers In Fetha by amaham(m): 4:33am On May 08, 2020
Quite sad, to be unpaid in this period is hellish! I know a guy that was employed as a consultant that told me he hasn't been paid. It's like the CMD didn't get enough slots to employ his people, so he feels that since the board hijacked the employment, they should sort this likewise.
Travel / Re: Road Trip To Germany (a Short True Life Story) by amaham(m): 10:16pm On May 04, 2020
Luvdmx:

To you it's nothing but him it may means fulfillment.

Beside that he's probably living his best life with good basic amenities like light, internet, good road network, good healthcare system, unlike your jungle called Nigeria.

If you don't something good to say, you may as well keep mute �
It's a pity that your Best of lives revolves around " basic amenities, internet , road network" .

21 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Road Trip To Germany (a Short True Life Story) by amaham(m): 9:39pm On May 04, 2020
Rubbish risk, this experience numbs your soul. The emptiness of your soul makes you lose the ability to "enjoy" the largesse.
Your friend is changed forever

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23