Stats: 3,327,144 members, 8,429,511 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 03:13 AM

Amarabae's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmarabae's ProfileAmarabae's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 (of 247 pages)

FamilyRe: I Love My Girlfriend But My Family Don't Want Us To Marry. by Amarabae(f): 9:10am On Mar 24, 2017
let her go. no need of you subjecting her to wahala from your family. family support is very important in marriage.
PoliticsRe: IPOB, Why Choosing Portharcourt As Your Official Base? by Amarabae(f): 7:49am On Mar 24, 2017
I corrected them in a thread yesterday night and you need to see the insults they poured on me.
It was like I was facing misogynist who hate the opinion of a woman in anything that concerns Biafra agitation.
They want you to tell them what they want to hear, if you do otherwise, then get ready for their insults.
I support Nnamdi Kanu for showing bravery in speaking up against the injustice and marginalization in this country, and I will continue to lend my voice to his release.
But some of the methods of the Ipobs, I just don't understand it.
I pray that this latest declaration of PH as their official base do not lead to crisis.
RomanceRe: In Love With Two Girls But Wants One. Advice Needed. by Amarabae(f): 6:25am On Mar 24, 2017
Hit and run guy.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi To FG: Release Nnamdi Kanu, Others Now, by Amarabae(f): 5:22am On Mar 24, 2017
Nnamdi Kanu should be released, there is a court bail granted on him.
RomanceRe: Sincere ADVICE NEEDED ,im Having Issues With My GF by Amarabae(f): 11:13pm On Mar 23, 2017
kratosonofzeus:
no communication for d past four days ....?? cry
ya, some people re like that. they find it difficult to call someone,
RomanceRe: Sincere ADVICE NEEDED ,im Having Issues With My GF by Amarabae(f): 11:10pm On Mar 23, 2017
Relax, some people find it hard to call someone, they enjoy receiving call. Its a habit.
RomanceRe: Come In And Help. by Amarabae(f): 11:00pm On Mar 23, 2017
Moving4:
[b][/b]
Can u b of help to him? As a lady u should knw skills DAT he can use easily
ok. He needs to be more sociable with girls, the fact that he claim to be more comfortable being with boys means that he has defined his comfort zone.
He needs to leave that comfort zone and socialise with the opposite sex more, timidity can be a cause of it.
I remembered an introvert guy in my yr1 then, I was drawing close to him for his notes, i discovered that whenever we are chatting, he studders and sweat uncontrollable.
Timidity can cause that.
RomanceRe: Come In And Help. by Amarabae(f): 10:46pm On Mar 23, 2017
Its not introversy, it is timidity.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 10:26pm On Mar 23, 2017
iSlayer2:

Thrash. I don't need your view to rhyme with mine. I want you to come in with strong arguments and not with some petty issues. I am the last man to be misogynist,don't play that card with me. You don't have a concrete argument against IPoB/Biafran. Kponkwem!
your opinion dear, Have a sweet night rest.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 10:09pm On Mar 23, 2017
iSlayer2:
Bully? This is not bullying. You're not bringing anything concrete to the table. That is just it.
I am not bringing anything concrete to the table because you want every view to rhyme with yours.
Whats some of you just exhibited is a misogynist attitude, "shut her up, she is a woman" mentality.
Its very bad and raw.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 9:55pm On Mar 23, 2017
iSlayer2:

Any passionate Igbo can threaten your husband's life,it is not an IPoB thing. Infact,we in IPoB advocate proper conduct at all times. Forget nonsense propaganda. You are very passionate about the Igbo leaving Nigeria,ngwa what are you waiting for? You and your husband should spearhead another movement na. K'ife ji unu? Nna ehnnn...
pls sir, lets argue camly, we are not fighting.
We disagree to agree, opinions are diverse.
Don't think that you can bully anyone you see online who disagrees with you, Life is not that way.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 9:43pm On Mar 23, 2017
iSlayer2:
And so what?! Stop dishing us trash. If your husband said Nnamdi Kanu's method were wrong in a place like Aba,he may not have a chance to sack anybody. If the guy left the work and threatened your husband,what does that have to do with achieving Biafra? What importance does it take away from leaving this cesspit? Mehnnn...so disappointing.
I am more passionate about Igbos leaving Nigeria more than you, tears of joy will flow that day. But oga sir, You don't know all in life.
Accept peoples opinion and choice in this agitation,
This guy threatened my husband life, rained abuses on him and me the wife, whats the offence, my hubby aired his opinion about Biafra which did not go down well with the ipob member,
such mentality should be stamped out in any agitation because it burns bridges instead of building.
You are not more Igbo than me, allow me to air my view about Igbo issues.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 9:34pm On Mar 23, 2017
Noneroone:
i now know your mission. I gave you the benefit of the doubt but you some managed to show urself. But incase you are seeking for attention try to achieve it through the merit of your personality or character and refrain trading the
biafran cause for cheap compliments. You may have what ever personal opinion you like about Biafra but never attempt speaking for the Igbos.

Be warned
I don't need your benefit of doubt and i am not asking for one.
Everybody has a freedom of speech, pls accept the fact sir.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f):
iSlayer2:
who is that? A member here?
which sense, not everyone is an ipob member. My husband sacked one of his workers(an ipob member) in one of his companies for abusing him just because he said that nnamdi kanu methods are wrong in a little argument with him. The guy even threatened his life, the case is in police now as we talk.
And you are exhibiting that characteristics.
PoliticsRe: London School Of Economics Debunks Dino Melaye's Degree Claim by Amarabae(f):
sarrki:
I don't care which party he belongs to

Nigeria is greater than any party, individual or group
save this line as a consolation rhythm when the fraud party named APC will be kicked out in 2019.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 8:58pm On Mar 23, 2017
BrainnewsNg:
My dear I'm sorry about my comment out of anger. You need to be in Port Harcourt to see how they are always trying to poison innocent minds with their Biafra agenda. I mean the IPOB. disturbing the peace in every motor park and gathering.
no problem, 90% of IPOBs may be Igbos but 90% of Igbos are NOT Ipobs.
Ohanaeze Ndigbo is our mouthpiece, and they are not in any seccession campaign.
IPOB is the brainchild of one man who won converts by the exploitation of their emotional mentality.
They detest opposition views, their leader nnamdi kanu own is supreme to them.
Ipobs knows the civil war controversies in port harcourt history, why are they flaming up such controversies again?
Why not Enugu
Why not Owerri
Why not Awka
Why not Onitsha etc
why Portharcourt?
PoliticsRe: London School Of Economics Debunks Dino Melaye's Degree Claim by Amarabae(f):
sarrki:
so Dino is not your hero anymore
He is an APC senator, stop diverting the topic.
This is a big stain to the fraudulent party.
PoliticsRe: London School Of Economics Debunks Dino Melaye's Degree Claim by Amarabae(f): 8:42pm On Mar 23, 2017
topsam1:
Agreed...but if naa PDP, would they have exposed him? Dem go carpet am...
yes o. They would have carpet it just like APC Carpeted the grass cutting millions embezzelement by SGF Lawal.
Just like they carpeted APC Dogara over the budget padding scandal.
Should I go on?
PoliticsRe: London School Of Economics Debunks Dino Melaye's Degree Claim by Amarabae(f): 8:31pm On Mar 23, 2017
APC is a party filled with fraudsters and scammers. Imagine an APC Senator.
Are we suprised? Buhari could not provide his waec, when he was confronted, what did he do?
He went and hired SANs just to covers his certificate scam.
Shame.
RomanceRe: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Amarabae(f): 8:28pm On Mar 23, 2017
Cucumber is Better Than Some Men In The Other Room- Aristotle725bc
RomanceRe: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Amarabae(f): 8:26pm On Mar 23, 2017
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 8:05pm On Mar 23, 2017
BrainnewsNg:
Rubbish. When they so-called igbo-biafrans are afraid of their won igbo-land.

So Niger-Delta is now no man's land. Go to Anambra and declare it and let me see how many of you will remain alive. Stop making noise in our land.
We Niger-Deltans Says a Big NO to BIAFRA
don't stain ur upcoming BrainnewsNG Enterprise with tribalism. I don't support Ipob methods too. But I want you to know (atleast as a graduate) that there is a Difference between Igbos and Biafrans!
IGBO is a Great Ethnic Nation
BIAFRA is a seperatist sect that anyone can join.
So dear, know how to seperate the two.
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Two With Narcotics At Lagos Airport by Amarabae(f): 6:54pm On Mar 23, 2017
This is now becoming embarrasing for the Igbos, let us stop pretending.
This drug trafficking problem will stop when we face it and tackle it, not pretending as if nothing is wrong.
Ohanaeze Ndigbo should sign a patnership deal with NDLEA and DSS inorder to go after these drug barons in a brutal way, they are the ones exploiting these boys.
Strategize an anti-drug trafficking orientation in secondary schools .
What happened to our "EZI AHA KA EGO(good name is better than money)" Value?
We need to face reality and fight this problem.
RomanceRe: by Amarabae(f): 4:05pm On Mar 23, 2017
iLegend:
Hahaha! I want make your rich husband employ me make I dey sweep your kitchen for 50k. When in go work I go come mop your room for free. cheesy cheesy
lwkmd. chai. The other room is made for 2hours men, not for the 5mins I.T students.
RomanceRe: by Amarabae(f): 3:26pm On Mar 23, 2017
iLegend:
EIGHT

Right now, I don’t think I can even compose a proper spoken English with good diction and accentuation. At the moment, I’m done pleasing people. Step on my way, and I’ll pull the trigger. I have learned my lessons.

Men and women, don’t let anyone drain you or your energy and happiness. Right now, I live a life of ‘I DON’T GIVE A FÛCK AND DON’T FÛCK WITH ME IF YOU’RE FÛCKING TRYING TO DISCOURAGE ME FROM WHAT I’M FÛCKING TRYING TO FÛCKING DO IN LIFE.’

I fûcking like Mr. FvckShiT, because he says his fûcking mind and doesn’t fûcking care. I hope I have not stolen your fûcking style. Abi na doggy style self.

I don’t censor any fûcking shît like Nairaland. I fûcking like L0velyn’s cleavage and I ain’t f fûcking gonna hide it, but I don’t like it anymore, now I’m fûcking liking Amarabae’s cleavage, but I heard she’s fûcking married and I fûcking don’t like any cleavage anymore.

If you’re a lady or a man and you’re fûcking married, please leave Romance section for us the unfûcking single guyz and galz.
So, I’m fûcking done with motherûckers who fûcked me up with their fûcking gossip. FvckShiT, I think I’m fûcking gonna reinvent your fûcking style in a 3D format. It seems you’re still using it in 2D.

Typing…
oya come and chase me away, mr singleman, go and marry.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: See Where IPOB Declares As The Official Base For Biafra by Amarabae(f): 3:16pm On Mar 23, 2017
Stupidity of the highest order. In asmuch as I agree with their ideology about self determination but I hate their methodology.
Its an embarrassment to Igbos.
Why portharcourt? Are they dumb or what?
PoliticsRe: Paris Club Refund: Presidency Releases Details, SEE How Much Each State Got by Amarabae(f): 3:04pm On Mar 23, 2017
newbornmacho:
Nne how far na? I di ok.
nna ndewo, i di kwa ok.
PoliticsRe: Paris Club Refund: Presidency Releases Details, SEE How Much Each State Got by Amarabae(f): 2:36pm On Mar 23, 2017
emi14:
Why did ondo state got Ondo - N6,513,392,932.28, Adamawa #4.8bn and Imo #13bn+ . Clarity please.
of all states there, it is imo that you singled out.
RomanceRe: Lesbian Couple Share Loved Up Photos As They Go Shopping In Delta State (photos) by Amarabae(f): 9:25pm On Mar 22, 2017
Chai
RomanceRe: My Sister Hot Pre-wedding Pictures. by Amarabae(f): 9:21pm On Mar 22, 2017
Congrats to them.
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Welcomes French Ambassador To His Ikoyi Residence In Lagos. Photos by Amarabae(f): 8:52pm On Mar 22, 2017
France- One of the problems of Africa. Terrible neocolonalists.
CrimeRe: Allwell Orji's Body Recovered From Lagos Lagoon, Family Identifies Him by Amarabae(f): 6:03pm On Mar 22, 2017
What a pity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 (of 247 pages)