Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham, Cee-C, Nengi Dress Like ‘Old Stars’ To Aki & Pawpaw Premier (Pix) by AmazingELixir: 9:43pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
GonzalezAguero: Pls relax and stop concluding..haba una go just dey comment anyhow on this forum..you should have some manners pls.. While waste your time advising a malian . |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham, Cee-C, Nengi Dress Like ‘Old Stars’ To Aki & Pawpaw Premier (Pix) by AmazingELixir: 9:39pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
Nice |
Politics › Re: Ali Modu Sheriff May Emerge As APC Consensus Candidate by AmazingELixir: 7:29pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
 They called him an APC mole while battling in PDP. |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Effortlessly Jumps On Man While Dancing by AmazingELixir: 7:05pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
 Hmm you mean jump on a guy's warehouse.. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Newly Reconstructed Road Network In Victoria Island by AmazingELixir: 4:51pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
 Where are the Eyo masquerade dancers....the ceremony ain't complete without them. |
Health › Re: My Brother's Fiancee Sent This Text To Him This Evening by AmazingELixir: 10:42am On Dec 13, 2021 |
DollarBuddy: Hello my great nairalanders. Kindly help me go through the screenshot below and tell us what the problem could possibly be.
My brother's wife to be sent this to him.
Over to medical people here.
"For the past two days have been suffering from serious itching and pain in my lower abdomen, I don't know if that's what is causing the headache.
I find it hard to urinate, cos of pain have been enduring that for the days now."  And your brother conveniently shared her chat with you....Op I hope you didn't infect her. The kind of children_men we have these days sef.. |
Celebrities › Re: Jimmy Odukoya Remembers Mum, Bimbo Odukoya 16 Years After Death (Pix) by AmazingELixir: 10:25am On Dec 13, 2021 |
 Thesame ill_fated flight that disfigured Kechi okwuchi and took my bone man Ovu... Continue to rest in peace beautiful souls.. |
Politics › Re: Serving Governor Withdrew ₦60 Billion Cash In Six Years ― EFCC by AmazingELixir: 8:08am On Dec 13, 2021 |
Day169: These are obscene figures.. But why must EFCC wait for the crime to be perpetuated fully before their so called investigations begin, or can't they be more proactive? These monies weren't moved in a fell swoop so why must the commission await the politician to rob the state blind before taking action? .. I feel the commission is somewhat complicit in the sleaze. Ain't you aware of the immunity clause |
Sports › Re: Augustine Eguavoen's Profile & Career by AmazingELixir: 8:00am On Dec 13, 2021 |
 So many resignations in his coaching career...the man seem colossal failure oo |
Sports › Re: U-20 Women’s WCQ: Falconets Qualify For Next Round After DR Congo Withdraw by AmazingELixir: 7:55am On Dec 13, 2021 |
 See under 20 faces...Nigeria is irredeemably corrupt. |
Sports › Re: NFF Sacks Rohr, Appoints Eguaveon Interim Head Coach by AmazingELixir: 7:43am On Dec 13, 2021 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: 2023: Don’t Direct Yoruba To Support Any Aspirant - Obasanjo Advises Ooni Of Ife by AmazingELixir: 7:35am On Dec 13, 2021 |
 I wonder the kind of advice Obasanjo will offer the APC card carrying-lagoon tossing and palace sacking cum escaping Oba of Lagos. |
Crime › Re: Pastor Peter Taiwo Connives With Wife To Rape 16-Year-Old Choir Member In Ogun by AmazingELixir: 8:07pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Diswan naa pastor and wife from hell o |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Pastor Offended Me Today In Church (Experience) by AmazingELixir: 8:06pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Op calm down you no read about the parable of the 10 Virgins...you must always be prepared....pastor go write note give you to pray when devil attack you for dream.. Anyway if it were me...I'll really be unsettled too, prayers ain't my thing. |
Celebrities › Re: Sonia Ogiri Slams Blessing CEO For Calling Out Ada Ameh by AmazingELixir: 5:12pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is This Recruitment About Applicant Paying Money?? by AmazingELixir: 4:09pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Ok, why haven't you paid yet..shebi you want the opportunity to evaporate ni..? |
Politics › Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by AmazingELixir: 1:33pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Modern science and Ivf technology playing god ...since time Imo River |
Business › Re: How A Loan App Wiped My Account And Left Me Broke by AmazingELixir: 9:54am On Dec 12, 2021 |
Politics › Re: As 30 States Propose N8 Trillion, Only Lagos, Rivers, Anambra Can Fund Budget by AmazingELixir: 9:36am On Dec 12, 2021*. Modified: 11:16am On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Take out Federal MDAs and IOC headquarters in Lagos state ...and the state becomes no better than Ekiti state. Surprised all the mining operations and the expected accruing IGR in Ogun, the state still remain unviable. As for those in the region of the rising sun that have developed every other part of the country except theirs, I can only hope they think twice before following through with their secessionist quest because their combined budget leaves a lot to be expected. |
Politics › Re: You’re Pathetic – Aisha Yesufu Blasts Bishop Oyedepo, Islamic Group Over Buhari by AmazingELixir: 7:48am On Dec 12, 2021 |
 The renowed pastor was right when he said Nigerians will go to hell fire if they don't vote Jonathan. What is different between what the country is passing through now and hell fire. Buhari has accomplished his desire to govern this country and he brought hell with it which he stylishly tagged NextLevel. |
Politics › Re: FFK Released Video Of Kids Hours After Chinwendu Cried To See Them by AmazingELixir: 7:30am On Dec 12, 2021 |
Olaoluwa112: The girl is just stupid, ffk get power, knows people.
You don't mess with people like him, if not for money, will she even think of dating someone like him in the first place?
Women are just stupid, the same man has found another girl like that o, that one too will start emotional blackmailing after them dump her ass.
Mumu people everywhere. There is no iota of sense in your post...this post of your is an embarrassment. |
Romance › Re: How My Sister Test Me With Her 5year Old Daughter by AmazingELixir: 12:20am On Dec 12, 2021*. Modified: 7:34am On Dec 12, 2021 |
 Op sorry ooo! Don't hate your sister because of that...I'm sure it is her husband that put her upto the plot and she can't go against her husband's wish also that presents her the opportunity to prove her brother You ain't no paedophile. Trust she is proud and glad you passed the test if that is what it is. Just try to limit your show of physical affection towards the kids and also reduce the frequency of your visit to their house....don't be quick to forget all the wonderful things she's done for you when you were little. As for the husband he is just trying to protect his children ...parents can't be too careful these days |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Accept This Salesboy 7am-7pm, N25k Job Offer? by AmazingELixir: 3:06pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
nheyol: As a salesboy there,...we start work at 7:am in the morning and close at 7:pm in the night 25,000naira monthly salary,and 200naira for food money afternoon and night,....
should I accept the offer or reject the offer Op are you a graduate? |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo's Two Children Graduate From U.S Universities (Photos) by AmazingELixir: 3:01pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 Educated with proceeds of extortions |
Romance › Re: Help: I Am Getting Emotionally Attached To A Married Woman. by AmazingELixir: 2:55pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 Just wondering why the picture of guys sleeping with married women is always perceived abominable while single girls dating married men is waved off as the norm. Ain't they supposed to be equally weighted. |
Education › Re: OOU Graduating Students Sign Out In Style In A Convoy In Ogun (Pictures, Video) by AmazingELixir: 2:24pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 From brown roof to brown muddy roads...Brown is bae |
Celebrities › Re: Luchy Donalds Gets A Mercedes Benz As Christmas Gift (Video) by AmazingELixir: 1:33pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 Can any girl in the house help me understand the bonded pleaseeee... " Some of her colleagues congratulated her on her new car, telling her that she deserves the car because she worked too hard for it." |
Celebrities › Re: RMD Entertains Uniport Students, Dances To Bloody Samaritan by AmazingELixir: 1:07pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 I'm not understanding...Nigeria now operate private security contractors with arms.. |
Food › Re: Cobra We Killed This Night by AmazingELixir: 1:04pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 This snakes will never learn...Nigeria is a death sentence |
Celebrities › Re: Kechi Okwuchi Marks 16th Anniversary Of Surviving 2005 Sosoliso Plane Crash by AmazingELixir: 12:58pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
 Eh ya! This poor girl must really be sex starved just imagine a whole 16years chai... That unfortunate flight also took my brother and friend continue to RIP Ovu.. |
Crime › Re: Osun Lotto Operator Commits Suicide Over Debts by AmazingELixir: 8:31am On Dec 11, 2021 |
 Where is his corpse.....the creditors contrary to what most people think haven't lost their investments, we that understand the inner workings of Afonjaz know that In that region liveless bodies is a huge goldmine. They should just equitably distribute the parts the head ofcourse going to the biggest investor. |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido Gifts Kwam1 ₦2 Million Cash At Eniola Badmus’ 20 Years On Stage Party by AmazingELixir: 7:17am On Dec 11, 2021 |
 So this Eniola Basmus photoshopped that her picture she uploaded to mark her 20 years on stage., that we were all congratulating her for the transformation. As far as I'm concerned she is still on the plus_plus bracket...she had better start cutting down on the weight realtime. |