Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,450 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:58 PM

Amedian's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmedian's ProfileAmedian's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 2:33pm On Mar 05, 2023
FavoredbyGOD:
Join me in praising GOD
Ọba oni ile ola
Ọba Adani waye
Ọba Adanimagbagbe
Ọba ti kí yẹ majẹmu
Congratulations......may you be blessed & favoured with it abundantly.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian:
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 5:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
Good to hear from you. I happened to be in your shoe & I realise Nigeria still has kind hearted people but didn't want to be too forward cos some may think we are working together as per how Nigeria has raised our level of intelligence 😀
ujong5410:
Please calm down, if it's what I r thinking my dear just delete it, untill today I had similar thoughts, I can confirm to you that he is a very honest person, I happened to be one of those who went for a slot through him ,I even paid the initial payment and sent him my CV only to learn that the slot had already been taken. U needed to see how eager he was to return back my money which he immediately transferred in less than 3minutes I typed my account details. So I can categorically tell you that he is genuine.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 5:06pm On Feb 21, 2023
We just need to take things easy pls. I understand your plight but you know, a wise quote says "if we are to close eyes for wicked soul to pass, we wont know when the beneficent one will also pass". Even me my self, to help my wife where I work, I have to pay despite being a staff & was silenced cos not all processes are known to all. So not everything must be revealed to the public. Though all process must be investigated b4 committing oneself cos bad people have spoilt the image of the kind hearted. That's d type of country we found ourselves.
Mubby4luv:
I didn't qoute anyone or mention anyone, make person no mention me.
Why are you so defensive, must you reply all quotes? Seems there really is no smoke without fire. Why do you ve so much time to reply everything? Most importantly why haven't we seen any testimonies or some sort of proof thus far. Lastly May God give everyone good opportunities without having to pay a dime for it. Wicked people coming here to scam people angry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 4:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
Olanrewaju010:
FMC, Owo, Ondo State for Admin only is still available.

Note: Only Admin, No clinical slots.
Interested bro. Pls kindly respond to my mail. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian:
Vacancy for any Kano state indigene with B.Eng in Electrical/Mechanical Engineering.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 9:54am On Dec 29, 2022
Prior to the first challenge, I will advice you to go and print out your payslip from your account section. This payslip will show you the actual reason behind the deduction. If it's something you can stop, you will have to write an application letter seeking to stop so so deduction from your salary and get it submitted to your account section with the evidence (payslip) of the deduction. Good morning.
ameynuJR:
I greet you all sincere compatriots.

I’ve this issue to share with you to get candid advice from you.
I’m got an AP with FCTA, GL 08 step ll, which I resumed ending of October. My first salary came N84,973 for November and to my surprise December salary came N59,421 almost 25k was deducted.

Pls somebody should educate me what’s wrong huh

2. Earlier this year Federal University Lafia was processing their recruitment which was approved by the FG, so many slots flying around at a token price. I bought one, but up to now no news about the recruitment. Last I heard was that the VC had issue with IPPIS staff that they want slots as compensation if they were to come to the school for capturing and the man want to offer them cash. Pls anybody here with latest about this matter huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 2:38pm On Dec 26, 2022
Amen Amen Amen. He is such a unique citizen.
MrSuama:
@Hussen24 you be man abeg. So for this country we still gat good hearted people.
InshAllah you and your generations would never toil in futility.
InshAllah Nigeria would be great again.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 5:25pm On Dec 25, 2022
Thanks for the update. That's how things roll. One will just wake up one day & hear it's over & such person will start wondering.
ikibekingsleyoo:
Those waiting for ITF,an insider from FCSC clarified that they submitted their file for approval for recruitment since last month and also an insider from ITF made me understand that things might go down First week of February and that even their staffs do not have the info,that only few directors know about it ,if you have any contact start pushing your botton and trusting in God ,because from first week to third week of January they might have started gathering there list,they will not loud this recruitment,you will might just recieved calls to come and submit your CV,documentation and then come back for your appoiment letter.......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 8:53pm On Dec 24, 2022
Hussen24:
OAUTH
Good pm bro, I sent you a mail yesterday pls kindly respond. Thanks
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian:
SportsRe: Denmark Vs Tunisia: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (0 - 0) On 22nd November 2022 by Amedian: 2:53pm On Nov 22, 2022
mattmogan88:
SportsRe: Denmark Vs Tunisia: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (0 - 0) On 22nd November 2022 by Amedian: 2:50pm On Nov 22, 2022
Pls which station is showing the match on dstv
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 7:22pm On Oct 27, 2022
Pls check your mail sir, thanks.
Bougji:
Two people should send cv to my mail. If God is on your side you’ll be lucky. Not making any promises. (My own is just to send the cv I can’t influence anything ) The location is either bauchi or osun. University staff. Admin, graduate assistant etc. the person I’m sending it to is a benue person so i think benue people will have an edge. The federal Health science universities in both states.
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian: 1:35pm On Jun 30, 2022
Olusola147:
Abeg any news about new hazard allowance payment?
Issue of New Hazard Allowance is still inconclusive. Not yet effected.
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian: 10:38pm On Jun 29, 2022
FMC June salary dropped.
CareerRe: TCN Appointment Letter by Amedian: 8:03pm On Jun 24, 2022
Johnard:
TCN Appointment letter is out.
I wish all the successful candidate success in their new appointment.
Thanks for d info bro. Have they started giving it out or not yet.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 6:20am On May 24, 2022
LordofNaija:
You no even cover the person name on the apl, not good. He can be punished for this
Never take this piece of advice for granted, no matter what. It is always a precaution that is always given by the issuer to protect himself/herself, the parastatal and likewise the employee most especially when it comes to issue of backdating. It's against ethics & Power pass power in this country abeg.
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian: 4:39pm On May 18, 2022
FG to phase out doctors, health workers, other MDAs’ hazard allowances
May 17, 2022
Print
By Victor Ahiuma-Young
THE Federal Government has announced plans to phase out hazard allowance paid to medical doctors and other health workers in medical centres and clinics in Ministries, Departments and Agencies, MDAs.

A circular by the National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission, NSIWC, signed by its Chairman, Ekpto U.O Nta, said: “It should be noted that the payment of hazard allowance in the Federal Public Service will be phased out where applicable soon as the on-going migration of all federal government workers, including medical and health workers, to Employees Compensation Act. 2010 is concluded.”

The circular, dated December 22, 2021, was addressed to Chief of Staff to the President, Deputy Chief of Staff to the President, Ministers/Ministers of State, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Chairman, Federal Commissions and Federal Permanent Secretaries.
Others are Clerk of the National Assembly, Secretary, National Judicial Council Secretary, Federal Judicial Services Commissions, Director-General and Chief Executives of Parastatals, Agencies and Government Owned Companies, Auditor-General for the Federation, Accountant-General of the Federation and Director-General, Budget Office of the Federation.

Meanwhile the circular also announced the approval of President Muhammad Buhari for upward review of medical doctors’ and other health workers’ hazard allowance in Federal Medical Centres and clinics in MDAs.

The circular, titled “Review of Hazard Allowance Applicable in Federal Hospitals, Medical Centres, and Clinics in Ministries, Departments and Agencies”, said: “Following the engagements between the Federal Government of Nigeria and Unions’ Associations in the health sector which were conciliated by the Minister of Labour and Employment, the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria has approved the review of hazard allowance applicable in Federal Hospitals, Medical Centres and Clinics in Ministries, Departments and Agencies.”

According to the review, a CONHESS non-Clinical staff on grade level 01 to 05, effective December 1, 2021, would be paid hazard allowance of N15,000 monthly as against instead of N5000.

For CONNESS Clerical on grade level 01 to 05, instead of N5,000.00, would earn N16,000.00 monthly.

The circular said for CONNESS Non Clinical staff on grade level 06 to 12, as against N5,000.00, would be paid hazard allowance of N30,000.00, while CONNESS Clinical staff on grade level 06 to 12 will paid N32,000.00 monthly as against N5,000.00.

Similarly, CONNESS Non-Clinical staff on grade level 13 to15, instead of N5,000.00, would be paid N32000.00, CONNESS Clinical staff on grade level 13 to 15, instead of N5,000.00, would be paid N34,000.00 monthly.

According to the circular, for interns/NYSC Doctors on CONMESS, as against N5000 a month, they would be paid N32, 000 monthly.

Those on grade level 02, would be paid N32,000 monthly as against N5000.

Also, those on grade level 03 and 04, instead of N5000, they would be paid N35,000 monthly, while those on grade level 05 to 07 would be paid N40,000 monthly as against N5000.

Vanguard News
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 9:20am On May 06, 2022
lawalbo:
Fmc Keffi slot available... Please only those close to Nassarawa or Abuja as you might be called to show up for some documentation. Its better than having to travel from far away places. If you interested get in touch. To resume b4 month end. Thanks.
I'm interested boss. How can i get in touch with you? Or Alternatively, Pls connect with me through this mail "bayodgood@gmail.com"
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Amedian: 3:37pm On May 05, 2022
Olatheo:
Please this is very urgent before I enter one chance o, please is there any underground replacement recruitment at immigration, they asked me to pay #25500 to buy the form. Help me o
Please don't fall as victim. I was once in that shoe & the person that scammed me happened to be a soldier sef. After paying 50k as if he wants to help, he asked for my documents & additional 80k to settle ogas. Later on he asked for 35, 500k again to carry my file to Abuja with breakdown of how to even spend & also settle some people there in order to convince me. That was when I borrowed myself sense. Its a long story that I need to forget sha but meanwhile, never be a victim. My bro/sis, they are scammer. Never fall into the trap abeg.
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian: 12:54pm On Apr 29, 2022
You are too funny bro. Am just a pretty cool citizen like you that knows self & myself. We will all continue to shine our eyes till we jam God's willing that will suit masses interest in terms of governance and accountability. May God help us.
Beress:
There can't be peace without justice and fairness. Advice Buhari to exhibit fairness in all his actions
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by Amedian: 4:17am On Apr 29, 2022
Young man, you need to take it easy and stop castigating religion issue here. That is what you initiated and it's crystal clear even to the blind. We all experienced last year muslim festivals & likewise my fellow christian colleagues. No one was paid not until after the festive season. You need to understand the fact that when election is around the corner, politician tends to be more loyal & patriotic & that is the game being outplayed. Please lets desist from something that has already been a keg of gun powder in this country & voice out something that promotes peace & tranquility among ourselves. 1 love.
Beress:
You're the one calling it "religion issue". I stated a fact which is one of the numerous ills of this good for nothing government. Address the fact I stated and not the surface. Stop playing the ostrich.

Meanwhile ASUU has not been paid since last month while NAAT members were paid half salary. There is no hope of salary for any of ASUU, SSANU, NASU and NAAT members this month. That's how evil this govt could be
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Amedian: 4:59am On Apr 23, 2022
Eager to hear from you boss. You too much

renminbiyuan:
Currently, Am a crypto millionaire (not yet in $ but currently in naira); but nobody in my neighborhood knows about it (mental discipline @its peak).

I owe you guys free access to my e-library.
I intend carrying everyone along on hw to trade Binance futures; Am currently preparing the slide despite by busy schedule...

Yeah, just have to be patient with my pace..
Let's see how it goes before the year runs out. cool
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Education. by Amedian: 9:39am On Apr 18, 2022
[quote author=ThinkDigitally2 post=111812938]Cryotocurrency trading is actually simple. If you really wanna learn and know it from start to the finish. You can do so by learning from the link below: https://www.globaltechedu.com/2021/07/cryptocurrency-trading-masterclass.html

Thanks so much bro. I have been searching for better tutorial as a newbie and jammed this your post. It is very easy to comprehend and straight forward. May God continue to bless you and your generation for the great opportunity given with free will. People like you are one in million. Kudos bro.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Amedian: 10:49am On Apr 16, 2022
mrjangaweed:
any UBA here that have received cry
Yes........Received Yesterday, NTeach, Osun State.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Amedian: 12:49pm On Apr 01, 2021
yungchop:
Guys.. I keep getting "session expired please log in again" midway when taking the test
Its simple. That popup message would be created on another automatically created new page. Just minimise it and select d page showing yr test and then continue your test till u finish.
Technology MarketRe: I Need Number Codes To Reset Memmcol Prepaid Meter by Amedian: 3:43pm On Dec 24, 2020
Panayo:
enter 867 when the voltage is higher and stable and thank me later
Worked for me. The light was supplied after pressing the code. Thanks boss.
BusinessRe: Learn FOREX, Trade FOREX, Earn From FOREX by Amedian: 11:17pm On Aug 06, 2020
I need guidance on this too bro. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FRSC EXAM Update (officer Cadre) by Amedian: 4:23pm On Oct 29, 2018
Pls I need d past q. as well. God bless. superbestman1@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by Amedian: 7:10pm On Feb 14, 2018
NIS fbk page comment by Adam Usman, an NIS member said and I quote...."Board will b sitting tomorrow and is likely the list come out this week or next week.The conclusion of d meeting determines our fate as he said".
No further question is allowed cos am not d speaker but subordinate... Lol.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by Amedian: 9:10pm On Jan 29, 2018
MrKong:
Brace yourself...first full moon is upon us!
We v had alot. All I know is that one day will surely b one day.No more unrest mindset to all this today, tomorrow, next month etc again though we v to thank u people cos at least u ghast making d thread lively all time.....kudos

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)