Stats: 3,329,083 members, 8,438,745 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 09:04 PM

AmerOmoge's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmerOmoge's ProfileAmerOmoge's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:50pm On May 23, 2007
hmmm

how was your day? looking forward to the bank holiday?
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:45pm On May 23, 2007
lol!! you are funny

but dont make promises you cant keep o!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:41pm On May 23, 2007
heres your [url=http://www.epica-awards.org/assets/epica/2005/finalists/print/images/16052%20%20%20Labello_Mandarin%20Lips.jpg] kiss [/url]
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:33pm On May 23, 2007
kiss kiss kiss i get u!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:30pm On May 23, 2007
ha it works!!!

so it has to be a web page, so i could not do that with one of my pics stored in my pc?
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:29pm On May 23, 2007
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:21pm On May 23, 2007
Umm no, cause you can do that with more than just stuff posted on Nairaland right, say Iwant to send an email and use the code word temperature, or wanted to link a picture to it how would you do that, i dont understand that url stuff man, u have to explain it to me like i'm a 4th grader!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 9:50pm On May 23, 2007
hmmm,
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 12:24am On May 22, 2007
tomorrow we move to stage 1 level 3!

night
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 12:09am On May 22, 2007
thats cool but i still dont get it!!! no be computer engineer o!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:52pm On May 21, 2007
how make u those links on yua post happun!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:48pm On May 21, 2007
na wetin all guys yarn LOL

but if u no don yua jaw exercise no be a good ting for you or me o!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:16pm On May 21, 2007
how about you gif me 100 licks instead for the mispellings!!! choice no be mine.
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:11pm On May 21, 2007
no be ma'am, i aint that old yet angry
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 10:48pm On May 21, 2007
you are silly man!!!

it too hard for me to think of how to keep responding in pidgin cause i feel like i am doing it wrong and you are being polite and not correcting me because you can decifer what i am trying to say!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 10:32pm On May 21, 2007
some what?

now i go be yua juju too o!

I think my juju may be too potent, may cause you a coronary
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 10:16pm On May 21, 2007
even in school you dey Oliday tongue tongue

you dey say na i yua gbadun grin wink kiss

wetin dey do you? belle turn-yua too? wetin make em sick?

or i make yua temperature rise o! tongue
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 9:55pm On May 21, 2007
i dey well, u nko?

work i no be busy so na long ting o!

now you no be in class wetin you do?
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 6:26pm On May 21, 2007
ready for lesson to begin!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:38pm On May 20, 2007
cool!!! i see it now!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 11:01pm On May 20, 2007
oh it gets harder from here!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 10:54pm On May 20, 2007
amrock:
no be small something,tori kwale i just dey pam dey try understand wetin una dey try yarn i beg make allman give me the odu wtin dey haps
why do you have a problem with me trying to learn pidgin? why it needs to be business?

Dis Guy:
man mi which levels, dey thing be say she omoge dey try understand language and she no wan drop sutten,atleast man pikin chop chop na abi no be so?
hmmm!!!you trying to get a meal out the deal huh!!!

somebody help me out here!!!
CultureRe: Can Somebody Please Teach Me Pidgin? by AmerOmoge(f): 9:12pm On May 20, 2007
ummm huh huh

what about the story, translation please!!!
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong To Want To Marry A Rich Man? by AmerOmoge(f): 2:40pm On May 20, 2007
why you ask?
Vitastraka:
Does all this mean that Vitastraka does not have a chance?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)