Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,054 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:24 AM

AmNotDrunk's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmNotDrunk's ProfileAmNotDrunk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Real Madrid: UCL (0 - 3) On 22nd October 2014 by AmNotDrunk(m): 8:53pm On Oct 22, 2014
Picture with a story.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Real Madrid: UCL (0 - 3) On 22nd October 2014 by AmNotDrunk(m): 8:37pm On Oct 22, 2014
Eyah

But Luis Suares didn't die for this.
EducationRe: 7 Everyday Habits That Are Seriously Hurting Your Life’s Potential by AmNotDrunk(m): 1:30pm On Oct 21, 2014
good points

Tho in truth we book space before reading
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Jumps To Death While On The Run From Police In Malaysia by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:46pm On Oct 17, 2014
Haha too much of action films.

Dude wanted to pull a Jet Li but forgot that he was playing the boss (villain).

Lmfao.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Jumps To Death While On The Run From Police In Malaysia by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:46pm On Oct 17, 2014
PoliticsRe: The Federal Government Of Nigeria Says It Has Reached A Ceasefire Deal With BH by AmNotDrunk(m):
Mixed feelings here.

Ending the insurgency is a welcome development but the fact that the girls are coming back pregnant with a terrorist child is just not fair.

I just hope that this is the final script.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Bird That Allegedly Turned Into An Elderly Woman Is Dead by AmNotDrunk(m): 9:12am On Oct 13, 2014
wow

dunno if I should say RIP or not.
RomanceRe: Advice Urgently Needed (matured Minds Only) by AmNotDrunk(m): 9:12am On Oct 12, 2014
My advice here might sound controversial but if it were me, I'll let her abort if that's what she want.
She's just 20, probably unemployed or maybe a student, how can she take care of herself and the baby? Even if you send her money monthly it wouldn't be enough.
The idea of you finding her a place is cool but still it wouldn't cure her lonely nights.
She's practically a widow at 20, and that in itself is scary for a young girl that wants love and attention.
The ball is in court bro, you love her? you want her to keep the baby? Get her a visa to wherever you are and live as husband and wife.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 by AmNotDrunk(m): 8:21pm On Oct 11, 2014
I knew shiit got real when I log in and saw 1007 notifications of "topic I followed"

Just imagine losing to Sudan.

Seriously none of this guys should come back to Nigeria. From coach,technical team,physios, and players. Fucck all of them.

Also fucck any body that will come up with the " the pitch was in poor condition" excuse. Were they not playing in the streets and under the hot sun of summer before they turned pros?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:59pm On Oct 11, 2014
How I feel right now.

RomanceRe: Top 7 Actions That Makes You Dumb When A Lady Visits You by AmNotDrunk(m): 2:57pm On Oct 11, 2014
Annypie:
lool,i dnt even hv energy to pull dose stunts,am always sleepy weneva i vist,buh i neva sleep sha*dah dude is too much of a sharp shooter!
lol confess your sins and the lord will forgive you

cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Top 7 Actions That Makes You Dumb When A Lady Visits You by AmNotDrunk(m):
No 5 tho.

If you ain't experienced in the game you'll say nothing oo and look like a complete mumu.
TV/MoviesRe: What's Your Best Nigerian/nollywood Movie? by AmNotDrunk(m): 1:57pm On Oct 11, 2014
Not a fan of nollywood but 1 movie I like is sweet money.
My fav scene was when cho cho toasted a girl (Angela ) they had kidnapped and she agreed. The oga threatened to kill her if her dad didn't pay d ransom but she begged him not to kill her that she want to marry cho cho and have kids for him. The oga turn and looked at chocho and said "what have you done to her"? grin grin
very funny movie that
Music/RadioRe: I Wrote A Song For Rihanna – Wizkid by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
Divineluv14:
Lmfao
Seriously I haven't laughed this hard in a long time. this the 1st time am seeing that meme lol.

cheesy cheesy
Music/RadioRe: I Wrote A Song For Rihanna – Wizkid by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:35pm On Oct 10, 2014
Superstar007:
That's*, You*, wrote* sad
Which school did you attend sefhuh
how I wish tuition fee refund policy still works in Nigeria.
Music/RadioRe: I Wrote A Song For Rihanna – Wizkid by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:30pm On Oct 10, 2014
maylisa:
Good for you. Haters go and die
Look what I've found here, a very beautiful girl that says "let love lead" wants "haters" to go and die.
What happens to love ur enemy?
Music/RadioRe: I Wrote A Song For Rihanna – Wizkid by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:17pm On Oct 10, 2014
khanivorous:
With your EMPTY lyrics...I wonder what he gonna write for her

# your bum bum bigger than bombay"
Or
# africa africa africa baby ooo"

Mediocre
Lmfao

I think he'll be singing sexy mama at the background lol.
Nairaland GeneralRe: {picture}bird Flies Into High Tension, Crashes And Turns Into Human At Oshodii by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:09pm On Oct 10, 2014
rozzay:
Chisos!

Just incase.........FTSB(fiirst time space booking)
Congratulations for your inaugural space booking. The good news is that once you start, you never go back. The bad news is you'll start space booking at home,church,office and when it gets chronic some will even space book in hell.
Congratulations once again.
Nairaland GeneralRe: {picture}bird Flies Into High Tension, Crashes And Turns Into Human At Oshodii by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:00pm On Oct 10, 2014
Haha see as she sit down like person wey drink brukutu.
RomanceRe: How Long Should An Ideal Steady Relationship Last Before Marriage?? by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:49pm On Oct 10, 2014
Is it me or did anyone noticed that
Tie the knot

has officially changed to

tie the not?
RomanceRe: How Long Should An Ideal Steady Relationship Last Before Marriage?? by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:43pm On Oct 10, 2014
constance500:
50 years cheesy
It think 27 years is more realistic.

RomanceRe: She Friend-zoned Me For Over 5yrs But Now Wnts A Committed Relationship by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:30pm On Oct 09, 2014
Smartini:
You seem to have developed ill feelings for her. Your mind is already made up. Nothing we say in here will make you change your mind. Just keep on remaining a good friend to her, since you can't see anything good in her anymore...She'll still be the apple of other men's eyes. Assume the role of an advicer and confidant, not her boyfriend. Get rid of all these thoughts about her being used and dumped... It's not nice seeing her as garbage
....... its not nice seeing her as garbage even though she is. cool
RomanceRe: She Friend-zoned Me For Over 5yrs But Now Wnts A Committed Relationship by AmNotDrunk(m): 6:25pm On Oct 09, 2014
Daresh:
Is that your problem? That she dated other guys who used and dumped her? You clearly dont like her enough because if you did, you would jump at the chance to show it.
"Jump at the chance" for real huh
CrimeRe: Teen Admits To Killing, Then Raping Mother by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:57pm On Oct 09, 2014
Wow Unbelievable.

And someone somewhere is praying and fasting to have kids?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 5th October 2014 by AmNotDrunk(m): 5:05pm On Oct 05, 2014
Anoneism:
4 - Four of Diego Costa's Premier League goals this season have been assisted by Cesc Fabregas. Duo.
Did u just copy and paste that from optajoe's Twitter handle?

Busted.
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 10:39pm On Oct 03, 2014
ibdeals1: Oh pls tell me more of those stories
If I should tell u d stories I wouldn't be able to sleep tonight man cheesy

BTW where do u live @?
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 10:26pm On Oct 03, 2014
harryfish: I grew up in onitsha. I can tell u so many of these stories. The ones I heard and the ones I witnessed. But I am nt too good in writting long texts or whatever. 4 d banana stuff: it got 2 an extent all the tenants there packed out and no one agrees to rent a flat there.
lmfao @ d last sentence. fear fear tenants.
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 9:31pm On Oct 03, 2014
osheno1: Bros i call am o. He come ask me say se na me call am in d morning, na hin i come tell am say so na you be odi dollar abi, ur father. I come cut the call.
Afta dat i come dey reason say why i no fit tell am say i wan do money r.itual sef, make i hear wetin he go talk.
u get small liver to at least tell am his father oo. but me I can't call him.
Thank God sef I no too like adventure.
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 9:11pm On Oct 03, 2014
osheno1: i just came across a newspaper post about a lautech guy called lanre that used his girlfriend for ritual. So i searched online to read more about it. After reading many post, all leads pointed to a guy called Odi Dollar. It is reported that he is their mastermind. Then i was able to get his number. This is number 08134779672. Pls call him and pretend as if you want to do money ritual and lets hear what he will say.
bros try the line and tell us ur conversation with him nah.
me I no fit look the no twice sef before my phone will auto dial the no.
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 8:53pm On Oct 03, 2014
harryfish: First of all I am not a male. I don't know about about googling, I read it in the paper in 1993. The man's name is BESSOY. Had oil filling station in onitsha back then. Everyone that grew up in onitsha during this periond must know is man and his story. Don't know if u cn get it online.
either out of curiosity or because I too like amebo, I did some research online check d link and let me know if he's the one. allafrica.com/stories/201212241000.html

please read the whole article
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 8:19pm On Oct 03, 2014
ibdeals1: sure but is it tht there was a tunnel in the rock ?or a house behind it? huh
nope. I think it has to do with some powers I can't explain. Sometime last year the FCT commissioner of police led a team of officers to raid the rock but they didn't find/see anything. It's just beyond human comprehension. I've heard so many scary stories about that place.
CultureRe: Blood Money: How Real Is It: Share Ur Stories. by AmNotDrunk(m): 7:39pm On Oct 03, 2014
ibdeals1: shocked :ofor real??
For real man.
I heard the story live.
Fact is majority of things happening in d real world, have happened underworld. Belief it or not.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)