Stats: 3,326,683 members, 8,427,603 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 08:24 AM

Amodu's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmodu's ProfileAmodu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 203 pages)

RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Lists Requirements For Women Applying To Be His Wife by amodu(m): 4:00pm On Jan 17, 2017
Damn rib cracking
PoliticsRe: IPOB Plans Mega Rally For Trump’s Inauguration by amodu(m): 8:03am On Jan 17, 2017
What concerns them with his inaugurationhuh
Trump no be Nnamdi KANU now
PoliticsRe: Presidency Launches #AskVillaNG To Address Questions From Nigerians Weekly by amodu(m): 11:47pm On Jan 16, 2017
What has been the impact of 'Change begins with me'huh
Here is #AskVillaNG

I cross my finger and as well comment my reserve
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 10:35pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
Thank you jare my Egbon.
But which network dh rape you like this ke?
No be my fault, my beggar is a no chooser as we are left to the mercy of ONLY Airtel in this village, no other network is available.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 9:08pm On Jan 16, 2017
shizzy7:
Kilode @amodu.. .
You must be using 1G
I Laff
Don't mind me jawe, na the village NYSC sent me
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:39pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
My dear, it's a good news,we are happy for ourselves oo.
I rejoice with you guys
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:38pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
I rejoice with you guys
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:38pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
I rejoice with you guys
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:37pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
I rejoice with you guys
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:36pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
I rejoice with you guys
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by amodu(m): 8:36pm On Jan 16, 2017
Dream2:
I rejoice with you guys
Christianity EtcRe: "Super Rich Churches That Do Business Must Pay Tax" – Sheikh Abdur-Rahman Ahmad by amodu(m): 3:22pm On Jan 15, 2017
Brightwood:
One Nigeria isn't feasible when you have illiterate monkeys like this running freely in Northern Nigeria. cool
He is a South Westerner buddy.

What is the essence of your education if your ignorance knows no boundshuh
PoliticsRe: Top Politicians Hijack, Fight Over Buhari’s N5000 Cash For The Poor by amodu(m): 9:20am On Jan 15, 2017
Which way Nigerianshuh
We are not selfless but selfish
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 9:45pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dream2:
huh You're on the right track sir,GO AHEAD.
Your head dey dia
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 9:45pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dream2:
Your head dey dia
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 9:44pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dream2:
Your head dey dia
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 9:43pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dream2:
Your head dey dia
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 4:52pm On Jan 14, 2017
lanicky:
We have to go for a blood test first grin
Your consent first .....
bro Dream 2, what do you thinkhuh
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 4:49pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dream2:
Bro,I laff.
Abi now
RomanceRe: Things To Consider Before Answering "Yes, I Do" by amodu(m): 1:52pm On Jan 14, 2017
Since you're well abreast about what it takes, let's journey together cheesy...two hearts can become one.

Lanicky /grin Amodu
EducationRe: Look At How The Governor Of Oyo State Bullied Lautech Students by amodu(m): 1:07pm On Jan 14, 2017
I am not supportive of Ajimobi's lack of empathy for the students and totally condemn it.

However, the students manner of talking back at him and not maintaining a decorum are acts of insolence on his personality.

Instead, a students representative should have been given a chance to express their grievances and thoughts rather than that barbarian display in the presence of a governor.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Things You Should Remove From Your Resume Immediately by amodu(m): 9:26pm On Jan 13, 2017
Let me take another look on my resume
Thumbs up OP
Foreign AffairsRe: Zuriel Oduwole Meets With John Kerry In US. Photos by amodu(m): 4:43pm On Jan 13, 2017
DTOBS:
Loll... Honourable Senator.. . God is great indeed! !!
Most definitely DG
Foreign AffairsRe: Zuriel Oduwole Meets With John Kerry In US. Photos by amodu(m): 4:43pm On Jan 13, 2017
DTOBS:
Loll... Honourable Senator.. . God is great indeed! !!
Most definitely DG
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by amodu(m): 4:40pm On Jan 13, 2017
airmark:
I will report you cheesy

I think the system selects members randomly, i have seen guys gh worth 1m+ now and expecting to be matched tomorrow.

Conte deserves it, is he the first coach to win it 3 times in a row ?
Yes!

Antonio Conte has set a Premier League record by being named Manager of the Month for the third time in a row.

The Italian's three consecutive awards is the first instance of a manager achieving such a streak Premier League history.
Source: Goal
IslamRe: Secrets Of Surah Al-kahf by amodu(m): 4:16pm On Jan 13, 2017
May you be bless the more as you have blessed us with this knowledge.
Barakallahu Feeh
IslamRe: Secrets Of Surah Al-kahf by amodu(m): 4:15pm On Jan 13, 2017
Barakallahu Feeh
IslamRe: Secrets Of Surah Al-kahf by amodu(m): 4:15pm On Jan 13, 2017
Barakallahu Feeh
IslamRe: Secrets Of Surah Al-kahf by amodu(m): 4:14pm On Jan 13, 2017
Barakallahu Feeh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by amodu(m): 11:33am On Jan 13, 2017
CFCman:
CFC should share the Olympic stadium for the next 3 years, while our new 60,000 capacity arena is being built.

At £500 million, our new stadium is a bargain. Over here, 21st century NFL stadia cost no less than $1bn to build.
Why not Wembleyhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 203 pages)