Stats: 3,327,195 members, 8,429,758 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:50 AM

Amoto94's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmoto94's ProfileAmoto94's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 293 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 2:59pm On Oct 15, 2023
Staged

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 11:01am On Oct 15, 2023
BREAKING: Saudi Arabia's Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman says his country is seeking de-escalation and lifting the siege on Gaza, as well as restoring a path to peace and helping Palestinians obtain their rights.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:58am On Oct 15, 2023
If you ask them (about this), they declare: "We were only talking idly and joking." Say: "Was it at Allah, and His Signs and His Messenger (SAW) that you were mocking?"
Make no excuse; you have disbelieved after you had believed. If We pardon some of you, We will punish others amongst you because they were Mujrimun (disbelievers, polytheists, sinners, criminals, etc.).
Quraan 9:65-66
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:56am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Amoto94
Oya oo
E no suppose hard for sheikh na
The sources of Islamic rulings are The Quraan, Authentic Hadith، and consensus among the learned people of the religion. You will find in the Quraan talking about punishing blasphemers for their blasphemy without stating how, however when you check the Authentic Hadith it states that the punishment for blasphemy is death after the person has been tried and found guilty and asked to repent but refuses. Check Sunan Abu Dawoud , Book of Capital Punishment. Also, the four schools of thought agreed on death being the punishment for blasphemy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:03am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Ameen
Death to all terrorists and all their apologists
Say Ameen
Ameen
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:01am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Shameless liar
May the curse of Allah be upon the liar say Ameen to the prayer
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:59am On Oct 15, 2023
OasisX:
📌📌📌📌

🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸🇵🇸
In Sha Allah
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:58am On Oct 15, 2023
Those who suffered from oppression shouldn't found wanting of oppressing but what can we expect from a people who killed prophets and apostles namely; John The Baptist and Zachariah? After being saved from the torment of Pharaoh given manna and quails to subsist on, they turned to oppression immediately Moses went to Mount Sinai for 40days and night; this is history to y'all children of treachery.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:48am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Everyone knows you for who you are
Terrorist!!!
May Allah's curse be upon the liar
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:45am On Oct 15, 2023
Repeating a lie thousand times won't make it true. Funny enough if you go through the link the unrepentant liar reference to the word kill was even more than the one being accused.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:39am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
You are not just a coward but a shameless fool that can’t take responsibility for your posts

https://www.nairaland.com/search?q=Amoto+kill&search=Search
Go through the link be proud of your posts

Terrorist
May the curse of Allah be upon the liar
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:38am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Why will I lie
I challenge you to call 2 notable Monikas to dig up your posts if I lie or not
Btw why will I lie against a coward terrorist
May the curse of Allah be upon the liar.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:37am On Oct 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Am.oto94
This post is waiting for you to answer.
That's a rhetoric loaded question that no amount of answer will satisfy because the poser has already drawn a conclusion. Part of what he asked if not all has been addressed in my previous response to him.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:34am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
A search on the keyword
‘Amoto kill’
Alaye you are a terrorist that will surely meeet his end soon
May Allah curse be upon the liar
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:33am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
You no fit quote me again
Amoto kill
The notorious nairaland terrorist, this werey was in support of the judgement passed on Deborah but not the manner she was killed
This oloriburuku believe anyone that talks ill of the prophet should be condemned to death
I pray your family donate you to isis before you end them all unless you are all the same
You are just convulsing and repeating a lie to posture to your ilk. May Allah curse be upon the liar
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:28am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Have said it several times arm yourself and go blow up your lineage
This will save your generation from a potential terrorist
Look at the man in the mirror and repeat same to him, I pray you don't heed to my advice because you may end up ending it all for being an unaccomplished maniac
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:25am On Oct 15, 2023
It is your foolishness that nearly cost your sibling's life. Your lack of concern for sanctity of human lives is legendary, I pray for your guidance and uprightness.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:21am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Like you are to your parents and your kids if you have any
They are proud of me but I doubt whether you receive any quality home training or perhaps you're just being a prodigal son, a dent on your lineage
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:19am On Oct 15, 2023
It is delusional for some of you to think that speaking against the crimes of The Occupying Forces automatically translates to support for Hamas.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:17am On Oct 15, 2023
iamoyindamola:
This is really important grin
Just as righteousness of a parent can be a source of blessings for the offsprings so also is the vileness of a parent can be the source of misery and hopelessness for the offspring.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:15am On Oct 15, 2023
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 8:24am On Oct 15, 2023
What is happening between Israel and Palestine is said to be "confusing and complex" but here are ten things that are not confusing or complex or even controversial.

1. Palestine as a State existed before Israel. No one is debating this.

2. Israel was carved out of Palestine BY FORCE. No one is debating it.

3. Even the land that was forcibly taken and called Israel is no longer what is called Israel, it kept taking more land. No one is debating it.

4. Israel is the only country in the world that is expanding. No one is debating it.

5. These expansions to into the land of others. No one is debating this.

6. Even in areas they have not called their own, they are still building houses there for Israelis to stay by force. No one is debating this.

7. Not once have the Palestinians seized the land known as Israel even when it was carved by force from their land. No one is debating this.

8. Israel takes more of Palestinian land by force everyday. Not even Israel is debating this.

9. Even the land they have not called their own, they control the electricity, fuel and WATER. Water ooo, water. They control it! In another country and they control it by force! This is not only not debated, Israel has blocked all these of recent so no basis for argument.

10. For Israel to bomb hospitals with patients in it has been NORMAL for 50 years. All they have to do is claim terrorists are inside the hospital. They don't even need to prove it. No one is debating this. They don't even deny killing civilians they just claim some terrorists hide among them.

Note these ten undisputed points first. We will continue.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 8:18am On Oct 15, 2023
Northern Founders Community Abuja Founders - Investors Meetup

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 7:54am On Oct 15, 2023
Emaprince:
If you are still supporting Chelsea, then you are one of us and we all stand with the Jews.
In support of the Premier League statement on the unfolding crisis in Israel and Gaza, Manchester City FC’s fixture against Brighton and Hove Albion on Saturday 21st October will see us pay our respects to all victims affected.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:47pm On Oct 14, 2023
A40:
Shebi na West train the Hamas and Al Qaeda wey turn Nigeria upside down when the Danish cartoon and Charlie Hebdo happen

Na the same West wey train the ones wey dey scatter Southern Kaduna abi

Abi the ones wey Hindu chase comot from India

Islamophobia una
bombings, kidnapping or killing is that Muslims should inform the authorities. This is regardless of whether these acts are perpetrated in Muslim or non-Muslim countries. Muslim communities must be at the forefront of stamping out these non-Islamic acts that are done falsely in the name of Islām.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allāh be upon him) said: “There is not a people amongst whom sins are committed, and they are stronger than those who commit them yet they do not prevent them, except that Allāh sends His punishment upon them all.”

The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allāh be upon him) described these extremist Khārijites, explaining that they have no understanding of Islām. He said: “They will recite the Qurān but it will not go beyond their throats. They will exit the Religion just as an arrow passes swiftly through its target.” Parents too have a mighty responsibility to cultivate their children upon the true and correct Salafi understanding of Islām, so that they are not deceived by these impostors.

So let us stamp out the extremists and their ideologies.

—-

https://abukhadeejah.com/the-salafi-response-to-the-terrorist-attacks-in-paris-france-were-they-forbidding-an-evil/
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:25pm On Oct 14, 2023
True

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:24pm On Oct 14, 2023

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:21pm On Oct 14, 2023
Hamas and al-Qaeda were bolstered by funds and training by you know, when Moderate Muslims warmed against them, those who trained, equipped and funded them thought it was expedient to disregard the early warnings since it served a purpose for them. They eventually grow to become a problem to both their fundmasters and innocent lives caught up in the middle. But how will a rabid-islamophobe know this? When he spends most of his time wasting away engaging in meaningless chatter
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:13pm On Oct 14, 2023
Emaprince:
I don't use mirror. I no dey do fine boy.

BTW, Isreals response is Similar to Americans response to 9/11. They will.never rest until hammas are wiped out.

AL qaeda was even better than these hammas who deliberately brainwash civilians and get them to mix up together to evade any reprisal attack.
Then look at your shadow at dawn, sunrise, mid-day, forenoon and dusk.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 10:05pm On Oct 14, 2023
Emaprince:
Isreal warns before attack.

Nobody warned those innocent tourists, women and children of the attack on Saturday.

Bury your head in shame, you hypocrite.
Look at the man in the mirror
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:57pm On Oct 14, 2023
BREAKING: Meta has deleted the page of the Quds News Network, the largest Palestinian news page on the platform. Freedom of Speech
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 9:55pm On Oct 14, 2023
"Women and young children were killed when a strike hit their vehicles as they headed away from northern Gaza, BBC Verify has confirmed." For those saying they should leave

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 293 pages)