Stats: 3,325,249 members, 8,420,964 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:26 PM

Ana5000's Posts

Nairaland ForumAna5000's ProfileAna5000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

PhonesRe: Pls Which Should I Go For, Samsung Galaxy J7 Or Tecno C9 by Ana5000(f): 7:41pm On Jun 27, 2016
olanreyman:
Techno phones are all the same, the only thing that changes is the number of ram and processor... Overall performance wise it's the same thing
Most phone brands are like that also.
PhonesRe: Reason I Dislike Tecno Phones by Ana5000(f): 7:33pm On Jun 27, 2016
benzics:
Everything you spewed up there was out of hate and not true...

1. Screen problem : my Samsung Galaxy grand prime fell on a stone and the screen damage was terrible, I still remember my old tecno p5 that falls always, but as unbelievable as it sounds, it never got a scratch on the screen, and my boom j8 has been falling since I bought lol, cheesy I've been using this j8 for 2weeks now, the screen has not even a single scratch.. Have you tried smashing an iPhone 5 and smashing a common tecno p5?

2. Software problem: you must either be from the 80s or you are just retarded.. Is tecno the maker of Android?? And that software /malware that gave the tecno device virus, have you tried installing it on another tecno device or even a Samsung mobile to see if the problem persists? If you don't know, not even Microsoft Windows or Apple Mac os is secured from malwares...

3. Charging flex: dude like seriously? You attribute that problem to only tecno...

My piece of advice:.. Stop hating, make a little more money, and get yourself a good tecno phone and not terrible clones.. Then come tell us your experience.. Else JUST SWERVE
Exactly!
PhonesRe: Reason I Dislike Tecno Phones by Ana5000(f): 7:33pm On Jun 27, 2016
This thread is definitely fake. These are problems ALL PHONES HAVE! Not just tecno.
PhonesRe: Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread by Ana5000(f): 7:31pm On Jun 27, 2016
rawdpiper:
I have some questions I would like too ask:

1. How do I change the IMEI of tecno boom j8 WITHOUT ROOTING?
2. How do I ROOT tecno boom j8?
Why would u want to root the J8 tho?
PhonesRe: Infinix More Faster & Better In Multitasking Than Tecno by Ana5000(f): 7:30pm On Jun 27, 2016
ibibiofirstlady:
i am also a member of that forum. in fact, I spend so much time there learning
Yeah it's a cool forum.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Experience Using The Tecno Camon C9 + Few Spec And Official Price by Ana5000(f): 7:29pm On Jun 27, 2016
Ucheosefoh:
Mrs holy na you I ask and what is your business with the question I ask, the person I asked answered me so your question is inconsequential
You are an embarrassment to young Nigerian men!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Experience Using The Tecno Camon C9 + Few Spec And Official Price by Ana5000(f): 7:27pm On Jun 27, 2016
Globalhustler:
It's a nice phone I'm getting it soon just that d money I av ain't enough yet. Camon cameras are always very superb.
Neatly Used Tecno c8 for sale 26k. 07039450095. I want to upgrade to c9
Good for you!
PhonesRe: Could This Be True About Camon C9? by Ana5000(f): 7:26pm On Jun 27, 2016
TrollinStone:
Youve finally met the rich dude youve bn looking 4 smiley You created a thread on it earlier if I remember well. Good for you, gettin shopping money and a nice phone. At least youre spending the money wisely.
Abi.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Why Should I Buy Samsung Galaxy S7 For 237k When Tecno Camon C9 Is Just 49,900k? by Ana5000(f): 7:25pm On Jun 27, 2016
Godswillnwaoma:
Before you start bashing me, I.m not a paid tecno agent oooooooooooo.
I think tecno camon c9 is really good enough to satisfy all my needs in a smartphone at that price which I know Samsung galaxy s7 which is extremely more expensive can also do with slightly better.
Please I.m not in any way comparing the two phones I.m only considering the huge price difference between them which I think buying s7 is just a waste of money when I can easily get camon c9 at 49,900 and keep 187,100k change.
It's hard time we start buying wisely because the economy is bad. Don't tell me I can't afford to buy s7 because you are not in my pocket and also I.m not discouraging anyone against buying s7.

Spend wisely and invest well.
The S7 is quite expensive but there are still people that will buy it. I personally don't like to spend too much money on a phone so I would go for the C9.
PhonesRe: Latest Android N Features Users Should Be Crazy About by Ana5000(f): 7:23pm On Jun 27, 2016
zlent16:
lol. but i think tecno and infinix have raised their standard in the past few months. the likes on Tecno camon c9 and infinix hot3 is much Improvement to both brands
Infinix try sha but I don't like their Camera quality. Tecno has good camera on the other hand.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Whats is the Comparison Between Tecno Camon C8 With Camon C5 by Ana5000(f): 7:22pm On Jun 27, 2016
mykedun:
Though these two phones are getting out of the market, due to that more phones are coming from Tecno Mobile Phones such as the camon c9, which i will let you know the features and specification hidden that comes with this latest phone (Camon C9) From Tecno, and this gives some constructive arguments among the geeks in the field of phone technology about the similarities and differences between these two smartphones. To learn more about the comparison, click http://teleworldgroup.com/2016/06/17/comparison-of-both-tecno-camon-c8-and-c5-specifications/
The C8 is definitely better.
PhonesRe: Tecno T-band: Tecno’s First Smartband Features by Ana5000(f): 7:22pm On Jun 27, 2016
bobo65:
So it's compatible with just C9 or camon series?
If it's like the fitbit it should be compatible with any device.
PhonesRe: 6 Alarming Features That Makes Tecno C9 Beat All Other High-end Phones by Ana5000(f): 7:21pm On Jun 27, 2016
TechLector:
Disclaimer: The content of this post is not for promotional purpose, it is only the writer’s own opinion and does not reflect the opinion of the general tecno users.

source: http://techlector.com/6-alarming-features-makes-tecno-c9-beat-high-end-phones/
Na WA o. This bands looks very nice.
PhonesRe: 10 Best Selfie Smartphone With Good Front Camera 2016 by Ana5000(f): 7:19pm On Jun 27, 2016
simmyideas:
Just 10 smartphone was cited...

The Tecno Camon C9 has 13MP camera at the back and front of the smartphone with a giant LED flash at the rare and a soft flash at the front.
That's pretty neat.
PhonesRe: A Phone We All Need!!!!! by Ana5000(f): 7:14pm On Jun 27, 2016
Xhaka:
Me need phone like camon c9, no be shii like this one
LOL same here.
PhonesRe: I Got My Samsung S5 3wks Ago, The Phone Is Far *BELOW*My Expectation by Ana5000(f): 7:11pm On Jun 27, 2016
bobo65:
An s3 out matches c8
Im using both phones
The only thing c8 got over s3 is battery
Well, in terms of affordability, c8 takes the cake.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Experience Using The Tecno Camon C9 + Few Spec And Official Price by Ana5000(f): 7:10pm On Jun 27, 2016
BTW the pictures are so clear! The 13mp front camera is on fleek.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Experience Using The Tecno Camon C9 + Few Spec And Official Price by Ana5000(f): 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2016
I'm happy it has a 2 GB RAM.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Experience Using The Tecno Camon C9 + Few Spec And Official Price by Ana5000(f): 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2016
Ucheosefoh:
Op wetin that dark guy for your back de look at, ur ass ?
Why do you have to be so vulgar? Can't you just read the review and say something related to the topic?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ana5000(f): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2016
flexcity82:
of course u should pay more na. this aint bad belle
LOL. Then what is it.?
CelebritiesRe: Where Is W4? (kontrol Master) by Ana5000(f): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2016
MaryAnne360:
Why havent they thought of that?
I don't know. Maybe they are too busy worrying about the current economic state of Nigeria.
PhonesRe: A Nairalander's Review Of The BOOM J8 By Bustscam by Ana5000(f): 6:20pm On Jun 23, 2016
BenKafor:
I pray for their self growth. It's true what u said
Yeah
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ana5000(f): 6:19pm On Jun 23, 2016
flexcity82:
you live on d island, u should pay more noni
I don't understand this bad belle. Why should I pay more for the L8?
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C9 With 13MP Dual Camera & Iris Scanner by Ana5000(f): 5:05pm On Jun 01, 2016
TechLector:
where have you been... Lol... What about Phantom 5
LOL. Help me ask him.
PhonesRe: L8 Plus by Ana5000(f): 5:02pm On Jun 01, 2016
Vicboi1:
then tecno l8 plus is the perfect phone for u
Wait, there's L8 + now? Nice.
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C9 With 13MP Dual Camera & Iris Scanner by Ana5000(f): 5:01pm On Jun 01, 2016
winnijaf:
If the C9 comes with 5000mah, then the phone would definitely be Hit. I Love the camon series for their Camera!
Nice that the battery is also endowed!
PhonesRe: Tecno Phones No Longer For The Poor by Ana5000(f): 4:55pm On Jun 01, 2016
asuustrike2009:
what you mean poor? a poor person can't buy a phone so please change your heading instead say low range phone
Exactly
PhonesRe: L8 Plus by Ana5000(f): 4:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
easrael:
Are you blind nii?

Can't you see the receipt up there?
I find it fascinating how nairaland gives some idiots the balls to be taking trash like animals everywhere.
PhonesRe: L8 Plus by Ana5000(f): 4:52pm On Jun 01, 2016
Vicboi1:
yes it's very lovely am enjoying it I got the luxurious gold
Oh I love gold.
PhonesRe: Tecno Launch L8 Plus With Larger RAM by Ana5000(f): 4:50pm On Jun 01, 2016
teelaweee:
Nice at least tecno have started making 2gb ram more affordable
I am happy about that too
PhonesRe: Tecno Launch L8 Plus With Larger RAM by Ana5000(f): 4:49pm On Jun 01, 2016
windyjosezy:
No, not all of them
Well you get what you pay for.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)