Stats: 3,330,156 members, 8,444,105 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 06:58 AM

AngelicBeing's Posts

Nairaland ForumAngelicBeing's ProfileAngelicBeing's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 (of 870 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by AngelicBeing: 11:39am On Mar 06, 2024
EnlightenedUFO:
Criminal trump is UNDERPERFORMING so badly as a former president and leader of the republiqan maga cult. He's not even winning any new Bloc of voters.
wink

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by AngelicBeing: 11:37am On Mar 06, 2024
EnlightenedUFO:
This actually how his hands look like - chronic syphilis infestation.
Chai

TravelRe: Norwegian Airline To Provide Crew, Aircraft For Air Peace’s Lagos-London Flights by AngelicBeing: 5:25am On Mar 06, 2024
nedekid:
Bros, Nigeria is too corrupt to run an airline. It can never work. Any minister you place there will work for his own interest. He will want to own or partner with some goons. Government officials will demand to fly for free along with their families including househelps. Traditional rulers and politicians will demand aircraft wait for them. Plane will reach London, no petrol to come back, passanger will be asked to contribute money etc.
Gbamsulotey,end of thread grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by AngelicBeing: 4:42am On Mar 06, 2024
PDPGuy:
Trump needs a minimum of 30.6% of the remaining delegates to clinch the nomination 😮‍💨

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by AngelicBeing: 4:40am On Mar 06, 2024
PDPGuy:
Trump has carried Alabama, Arkansas, Maine, North Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Tennessee, Colorado, Minnesota, Massachusetts
tongue

Foreign AffairsRe: World Lost 2 Banking Giants This February. Herbert Wigwe And Jacob Rotschild by AngelicBeing:
smiley
TravelRe: Norwegian Airline To Provide Crew, Aircraft For Air Peace’s Lagos-London Flights by AngelicBeing: 4:36pm On Mar 05, 2024
TravelRe: UAE Lifts Visa Bans On Nigerians by AngelicBeing: 4:33pm On Mar 05, 2024
Hmmm 🤔
BusinessRe: Exchange Rate Gains For Third Straight Day On Official Market by AngelicBeing: 4:13pm On Mar 05, 2024
spiSeyi:
U dey leak sugar u dey call am joy grin . You better go and use your 800 NGN to buy akpu grin
Hahaha 😂
BusinessRe: Exchange Rate Gains For Third Straight Day On Official Market by AngelicBeing: 3:51pm On Mar 05, 2024
spiSeyi:
The USD will hover around 700-800 Naira before the end of the year, then from there let's where we go as a nation cool . I only pity those who bought @1800, the best bet for them is to sell now because Naira will trade @ 1,300 on or before the end of the first quarter
No, l will not sell, l will keep my 800,000 dollars and sell it in December 2024 tongue
HealthRe: Does Having Sex 21 Times A Month Prevent Prostate Issues? - Fact Check by AngelicBeing: 2:46pm On Mar 05, 2024
Yawn

BusinessRe: The End Of Naira, NGN, On Binance by AngelicBeing: 2:40pm On Mar 05, 2024
Offpoint1:
Already found a away to by-pass that...

Don't ask me how please...
l will arrest you in the next 24 hours and detain you for 500 years without bail tongue
BusinessRe: The End Of Naira, NGN, On Binance by AngelicBeing: 2:34pm On Mar 05, 2024
VeryWickedMan:
I don tell you, check SHG.
I'm trading as I'm typing.
l will arrest you in the next 48 hours and detain you for 450 years without Bail shocked
PoliticsRe: Video Of The Full Military Welcome Ceremony For President Tinubu In Qatar by AngelicBeing: 7:58am On Mar 04, 2024
Slytiger:
Nigeria's President Vs Their president. shocked
Hahaha 🤣, LoL, for posting LP presidential candidate with masquerade, l will call DSS to arrest you today and detain you in Aba for 500 years wink
PoliticsRe: Report To Me If Any Of My Officials Asks For Bribes - Tinubu To Qatari Investors by AngelicBeing:
kikake:
[quote author=AngelicBeing post=128761232]

@AngelicBeing

Lol. After glancing through a few of your previous posts, I started to wonder if you were not on sarcasm there. But you needed to make sarcasm be easily grasped for what you intended it. Relax.
No worries, we are cool, even the guy whom l quoted knew that l was kidding, I can never side with all the criminal politicians in Nigeria from 1999 who have rendered Nigeria a cesspit of hardship and extreme poverty in the world

I have been attacked here several times that I am not a patriotic citizen for my anger against the happening in Nigeria, some posters called me a second class citizen in my current adopted country in the West because of my position against all the criminals masquerading as Political Messiah in Nigeria

I was on Transit few years ago on my way to Nigeria via Doha/ Qatar, l was wowed with their airport, the airport in Qatar looks like a gateway to paradise

Qatar is a very small country but they have smart/ charismatic leadership, Same thing with the UAE/ Dubai, l also visited Dubai and if not the Arabic language, you will think that you are in Europe, everything well organized in Dubai

Few years ago, I took a bus in Dubai and was heading to another area of Dubai, l had my Metro / Bus card but l forgot to swipe it as l entered the bus, just few minutes away from were l took the bus, UAE police officers/ transit bus officer's stopped the bus to check if we all swiped our cards, when it came to my turn , they swiped it on their card reader and it shows that although l had money in the card but l forgot to swipe my card

I was asked to come down from the bus, l was ashamed of myself, how did I forget to swipe my card, l was fined 200 DIRHAM on the spot, l paid and waited for another bus

After that drama, on my way out of Dubai to the West, l respected that country

My point is this all the GCC countries Saudi Arabia, UAE, BAHRAIN, QATAR, OMAN KUWAIT are mini Europe and They are functioning perfectly well but Nigeria criminals called politicians see what oil has done for the GCC COUNTRIES and They are all going to beg them to come and invest in a disorganized country, How?

Let me stop here jare sad

The gif Below is for all the criminals called politicians in Nigeria grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Abbas Ahmed: Grandson Of Hezbollah Chief Nasrallah Killed In Israeli Airstrike by AngelicBeing: 11:22pm On Mar 03, 2024
Botragelad:
Here;
Excellent fantastic news, let me grab a cup of Starbucks coffee ☕ plus croissants laced with syrup to celebrate the death of this bastard's grin
PoliticsRe: Video Of FCT Abuja Residents Looting NEMA Warehouse (video) by AngelicBeing: 11:18pm On Mar 03, 2024
PoliticsRe: Report To Me If Any Of My Officials Asks For Bribes - Tinubu To Qatari Investors by AngelicBeing: 11:13pm On Mar 03, 2024
kikake:
I am an educated illiterate belch by a useless village witch and l am not able to spot a sarcastic comment, l deserve to be put inside a gas chamber by Putin and Deleted from the Land of the living and l am also a useless idiot.
PoliticsRe: Report To Me If Any Of My Officials Asks For Bribes - Tinubu To Qatari Investors by AngelicBeing: 11:08pm On Mar 03, 2024
MrBrownJay1:
think about it, nothing is done to the ones taking bribes in Nigeria, why should it matter when they do it elsewhere? you wanna clean up Nigeria's image, start by stopping immigration officials at the MMA or Abuja airport asking for bribe, then do the same with the millions of cops doing it in the streets of Nigeria, then do the same in the ports or any other government offices... before trying to do it in Qatar, of all places!

Tinubu himself is making very suspect moves...AKA settling the decade long lawsuit with SHELL/ENI after putting his children in charge of Oando Plc (who now owns all the onshore assets of Eni). if this isnt the biggest corrupt move, then what is CORRUPTION really?!
l agree with you, l was just kidding 😂
Foreign AffairsRe: Haiti: 300000 flee capital As Armed Gangs Storm Prison, Free Hundreds Of Inmates by AngelicBeing: 9:43pm On Mar 03, 2024
sad
PoliticsRe: Report To Me If Any Of My Officials Asks For Bribes - Tinubu To Qatari Investors by AngelicBeing: 9:40pm On Mar 03, 2024
MrBrownJay1:
why? so you can ask for your share?!
Hian, you have started again oo, my hand no dey ooo, l will call Tinubu tomorrow morning to arrest and detain you for 700 years in Abuja without Bailcheesy

PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu Meets With The Emir Of Qatar. by AngelicBeing: 2:38pm On Mar 03, 2024
RepoMan007:
Mr APC Agent, I don't think Qatar qualifies as a nation capable of developing our oil sector or investing in it. They have theirs and look forward to advanced partners developing theirs for them. I see no wisdom in heading to Qatat for such.
What happened to $14Bn from India?
tongue

CelebritiesRe: John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Is Dead (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 9:27pm On Mar 02, 2024
sad
FamilyRe: My Senior Colleague And His Wife's Messy Marital Life. Things Are Happening by AngelicBeing: 12:20pm On Mar 02, 2024
sad
SportsRe: NFF Appoints Augustine Eguavoen As Interim Manager Of The Super Eagles by AngelicBeing: 12:08pm On Mar 02, 2024
DrTee1:
It only shows how much we plan...

We knew Pesiero's contract was expiring. Regardless of whatever, we should have had a substantive coaching option if we weren't going to retain Pesiero...
Gbamsulotely, and he that is not planning is planning to Fail, next news jare cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Enoch Adeboye Celebrates His 82nd Birthday Today by AngelicBeing: 10:19am On Mar 02, 2024
Happy birthday, Pastor Enoch Adeboye cheesy
BusinessRe: CBN Revokes Operational Licenses Of 4,173 Bdcs by AngelicBeing: 10:14am On Mar 02, 2024
lexy2014:
since you are in Nigeria, then answering the question should not be difficult for you.

1. where is the education that you have educated?

2. what are the "mago mago"?

3. what was the "connoivance" they had with "different dodgy bank executives"?

4. who are these "different dodgy bank executives "? can you pls name them?

5. did you witness any BDC round-tripping, hoarding of dollars, shortchanging?

6. how much dollars is in the Nigerian economy and how much of that do BDCs control?

7. when the CBN accused banks of hoarding dollars, how many banks were closed?

8. what does "etc" entail?

9. by the way, your dress and your slippers are lovely. so you are still in primary school?

BusinessRe: CBN Revokes Operational Licenses Of 4,173 Bdcs by AngelicBeing: 10:02am On Mar 02, 2024
lexy2014:
since you are in Nigeria, then answering the question should not be difficult for you.

1. where is the education that you have educated?

2. what are the "mago mago"?

3. what was the "connoivance" they had with "different dodgy bank executives"?

4. who are these "different dodgy bank executives "? can you pls name them?

5. did you witness any BDC round-tripping, hoarding of dollars, shortchanging?

6. how much dollars is in the Nigerian economy and how much of that do BDCs control?

7. when the CBN accused banks of hoarding dollars, how many banks were closed?

8. what does "etc" entail?

9. by the way, your dress and your slippers are lovely. so you are still in primary school?
Like seriously, and you have time to number the questions, huh shocked

BusinessRe: CBN Revokes Operational Licenses Of 4,173 Bdcs by AngelicBeing: 9:46am On Mar 02, 2024
lexy2014:

where is the education that you have educated?

what are the "mago mago"?

what was the "connoivance" they had with "different dodgy bank executives"?

who are these "different dodgy bank executives "? can you pls name them?

did you witness any BDC round-tripping, hoarding of dollars, shortchanging?

how much dollars is in the Nigerian economy and how much of that do BDCs control?

when the CBN accused banks of hoarding dollars, how many banks were closed?

what does "etc" entail?

by the way, your dress and your slippers are lovely. so you are still in primary school?
DSS detention order activated grin

BusinessRe: CBN Revokes Operational Licenses Of 4,173 Bdcs by AngelicBeing: 9:40am On Mar 02, 2024
lexy2014:

how much dollars is in the Nigerian economy and how much of that do BDCs control?

what does "etc" entail?

by the way, your dress and your slippers are lovely. so you are still in primary school?

BusinessRe: CBN Revokes Operational Licenses Of 4,173 Bdcs by AngelicBeing: 9:04am On Mar 02, 2024
lexy2014:

what does "etc" entail?

by the way, your dress and your slippers are lovely
You want to tow this path again today,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 (of 870 pages)