Romance › Re: Best Ways To Deal With A Stingy Girlfriend by Anoruo(m): 1:43pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
is she from mba ise local Govt. in Imo state? |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Inauguration Speech by Anoruo(m): 12:59pm On May 29, 2015 |
Ifeconwaba: His speech is full of mistakes and hate comments. This man dont even know anything rubbish Plane go jam una house. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Inauguration Speech by Anoruo(m): 12:26pm On May 29, 2015 |
Pls. Some1 shld upload d speech. Had no chance to watch the inauguration. |
Health › Re: 11 Year Expired Products, Maggots Etc. The SHOCKING Tale Of Chocolat Royal Shut by Anoruo(m): 9:30am On May 29, 2015 |
smh |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can You Get A Job After The Hand-over Ceremony? Find Out How..... by Anoruo(m): 7:53am On May 29, 2015 |
anoruoanthony@gmail.com |
Sports › Re: Okon Picks Oshoala, 22 Others For Women's World Cup! by Anoruo(m): 3:57pm On May 27, 2015 |
Alright. |
Webmasters › Re: Free New E-book On HTML And CSS by Anoruo(m): 3:49pm On May 27, 2015 |
anoruoanthony@gmail.com
Thank you. |
Jokes Etc › An Igbo Engineer Can't Find A Job So He Opens A Clinic..... by Anoruo(op): 7:22am On May 27, 2015 |
An Igbo engineer can't find a job so he opens a clinic and puts a sign outside "GET TREATMENT FOR 20k - IF NOT CURED GET BACK 100k". A lawyer thinks this is a great opportunity to earn 100k and goes to the clinic... Lawyer: "I have lost my sense of taste" Igbo man: "Nurse, bring medicine from box no.22 and put 3 drops in patient's mouth" Lawyer: "Ugh..this is kerosene" Igbo man: "Congrats, your sense of taste is restored. Give me 20k" The annoyed lawyer goes back after a few days to recover his money... Lawyer: "I have lost my memory. I cannot remember anything" Igbo man: "Nurse, bring medicine from box no. 22 and put 3 drops in his mouth" Lawyer (annoyed): "This is kerosene. You gave this to me last time for restoring my taste" Igbo man: "Congrats. You got your memory back. Give me 20k" The fuming lawyer pays him, and then comes back a week later determined to get back 100k. Lawyer: "My eyesight has become very weak" Igbo man: "Well, I don't have any medicine for that, so take this 100k" Lawyer (staring at the cash): "But this is 20k, not 100k" Igbo man: "Congrats, your eyesight is restored. Give me 20k" You can't beat an Igbo man... *lol* |
Travel › Re: Arik Air Cancels All Flights Due To Prevailing Fuel Scarcity (photos) by Anoruo(m): 11:04pm On May 23, 2015 |
bigtt76: A world class airline cannot afford to type and print notices such as this? Asking for electronic display is too much sef  No fuel for gen to print it out. |
Jokes Etc › Re: When They Steal Your Generator And The Fuel You Just Put Inside....(pic) by Anoruo(m): 11:02pm On May 23, 2015 |
Phones › Re: Benin Girl In Canada Answers An Annoying Phone Call Her Response Is Priceless by Anoruo(m): 4:34pm On May 18, 2015 |
Lol. Foolish question begets stupid answer. One one |
Politics › Re: Throw Back Picture Of Odimegwu Ojukwu And Wife Stella by Anoruo(m): 11:48am On May 12, 2015 |
 Hero lager Beer? ogwomba: he is our hero, deal with it. |
Politics › Re: Throw Back Picture Of Odimegwu Ojukwu And Wife Stella by Anoruo(m): 11:30am On May 12, 2015 |
ogwomba: i love him, deal with it. He is a coward. He scamped |
Politics › Re: Throw Back Picture Of Odimegwu Ojukwu And Wife Stella by Anoruo(m): 10:41am On May 12, 2015 |
I Don't like this man. |
Phones › Re: Lagos Woman Weeps After Discovering She Bought Phone Full Of Fufu by Anoruo(m): 7:56pm On May 11, 2015 |
betty202020: No mind the wowan. She is stupid by not viewing or even switching on thd phone. Was she buying non-tested? Bliv me. U'll fall for it |
Phones › Re: Lagos Woman Weeps After Discovering She Bought Phone Full Of Fufu by Anoruo(m): 7:53pm On May 11, 2015 |
I was a Victim of such @ikeja yrs ago. I couldn't stop laughing @myself that day. Mine was 6k for nokia E70 then. |
Romance › Re: Urgently: Some Strategic Advice Needed As A Matter Of Destiny by Anoruo(m): 7:50pm On May 11, 2015 |
See Story. Lol |
Romance › Re: 8 Texts Messages A Girl Actually Wants To Receive From Her Guy by Anoruo(m): 8:44am On May 11, 2015 |
 What about SEND ME YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Pains Of The Unemployed by Anoruo(m): 3:03pm On May 09, 2015 |
laytoshtwo: If you are at home from 8am till evening everyday,the major problem is Laziness i wonder where you expect a jobless person with little or no funds to go to...if you have been unemployed before you will understand better. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment In A Radio Station In Uyo And Kano by Anoruo(m): 2:52pm On May 09, 2015 |
not for me |
Romance › Re: 6 Best Ways To Beat Your Girlfriend/wife Without Touching Her!! by Anoruo(m): 10:59pm On May 08, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Agonies Of Inec Adhoc Staffs:a Case Study Of Eboyi State. by Anoruo(m): 11:13pm On May 06, 2015 |
Same in lagos. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Anoruo(m): 11:03pm On May 06, 2015 |
Messi is an illuminate member. Na wa |
Jokes Etc › Re: Sure Ways To Send That Annoying Visitor Parking by Anoruo(m): 8:27pm On May 05, 2015 |
lol.....op u r silly |
Sports › Re: Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao - Boxing by Anoruo(m): 8:36am On May 03, 2015 |
American Wonder. SMH |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Anoruo(m): 5:39pm On May 01, 2015 |
When is the form coming out? |
Education › Re: Student Lost His Life In A Very Gruesome Way In Kwara [Graphic Photos] by Anoruo(m): 3:00pm On May 01, 2015 |
Ehya |
Business › Re: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused At A Filling Station In Nigeria(Photo) by Anoruo(m): 2:50pm On May 01, 2015*. Modified: 5:34pm On May 01, 2015 |
Old memories
Crime › Re: Despite Death Sentence, 19 Nigerians Try To Ship Drugs To Asia – NDLEA by Anoruo(m): 2:25pm On May 01, 2015 |
politricks: I hate to say this but i think some people are architect of their misfortune because i see know reason smuggling drugs into asia when you know its automatic death if caught. If they were caught there and sentenced to death, we would start saying their law is barbaric. All i know is, i will make it in Nigeria by the grace of GOD. Kudos to NDLEA for this. They prefer death to poverty simple. |