Crime › Re: Pastor Jailed Eight Years For Raping Member’s Wife In Imo by Aragon001: 10:52am On Aug 08, 2024 |
hopefulLandlord: Christians should be very watchful of their utterances against Pastor Desmond Eke as what he did might've been commanded by Yahweh as he works in mysterious ways and his wisdom, as our perfect Holy Bible said, looks like foolishness unto man.
Yahweh once told the Israelites to kill all Midianites but keep young virgin girls as war booty. This sounds wrong to us but whatever Yahweh commands is wise even if it looks wrong in our limited knowledge he has his reasons
Yahweh figuratively destroyed Saul for not totally destroying the Amalekites
Yahweh once told Ezekiel to eat bread baked with human shiit
Same way Yahweh sent lying spirits to Ahab's prophets. This also sounds wrong to us but he has his reasons we aren't privy to and he answers to no one
Yahweh also hardened Pharaoh's heart while using that as opportunity to send more plagues and kill innocent people until all firstborn sons of the Egyptians are dead. This also sounds cruel but that's Yahweh showing us his loving power and nobody should question him
Yahweh struck Onan dead for refusing to cum into his brother's wife's vagina
Yahweh's ways are not our ways. its possible Yahweh instructed Pastor Desmond Eke to rape another man's wife in order to deliver her of the marine spirit that was disturbing her. Yahweh might have his reasons so we should not use our limited knowledge to judge what a man talking to a being of unlimited knowledge does. Beware not to bring a curse upon your lives and future generations by attacking a true man of Yahweh Are u indirectly mocking God or redicule Christianity becos of the indisgression of one self acclaimed man of God? Do remember Jesus said many are call, few are chosen. We cannot judge them. But we must be guided directly by reading from the Bible n praying not letting one fall by listening to so many gods of men out there. |
Business › Re: What Weird Things Have You Ever Done Because Of Money? by Aragon001: 7:06pm On Jul 29, 2024 |
Omoawoke: It depends on what exactly you want to do but it worth it. Look for your area of interest, check out for what is of demand there. For example, you can never get it wrong with Pmp because it covers so many careers and it is well respected. Then look for other things you can do to stand you out in your area of expertise and work on that too. Not an easy journey but it’s better than doing fraud and it pays what is pmp? Pls expatiate |
Business › Re: What Weird Things Have You Ever Done Because Of Money? by Aragon001: 7:02pm On Jul 29, 2024 |
Business › Re: What Weird Things Have You Ever Done Because Of Money? by Aragon001: 6:59pm On Jul 29, 2024 |
Omoawoke: Got 3 professional certifications in 4 months. It was crazy . I saw some job openings with sweet offers that required some professional certifications, I started preparing for them and got them all in 4 months, days and nights of readings.
It is not only through dirty or illegal means you can make money, as they post dirty things, it’s okay for us to post encouraging things so people out there can see that professional jobs still pay.
Go and write pmp, cissp. Or go and write CFA or take Security plus certifications. You can get GRC certifications. Go to YouTube and stop watching porn alone, YouTube as mad resources to learn almost anything in this world from software development to cybersecurity to finance analyst etc Apply for jobs, there are remote jobs you can do and you will make money pass yahoo boys, and the money that will give you rest of mind Pls how and where did u learn it ? Help a brother pls, I need to know about it. |
Romance › Re: Lady Who Used To Be The Ugliest Girl In School Shares Her Transformation Journey by Aragon001: 4:58pm On Jul 26, 2024 |
Abeg answer me this; why girls with small/ tiny boobs always have wide hips and big ass? |
Family › Re: My Wife Insisting That Her Pastor Must officiate our child naming ceremony. by Aragon001: 10:16pm On Jul 18, 2024 |
I have been silently reading what almost all sensible and wise men on this platform have written and thus agree with them. I have just a little advice for u: 1. Pls do DNA test ASAP! 2. STAND ur ground as the man of the house. 3. IF after doing the dna test and it is CONFIRMED 100% that the child is ur, pls chose a name yourself for the child. Let no one name ur child for u, not even family. Name the child urself! |
Politics › Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by Aragon001: 10:29am On Jun 14, 2024 |
AbuAeesha: No hard feeling! i can't understand how an intelligent person while say Ibos are being marginalized as in how?? were they prevented from contesting any position?? were they denied voting rights?? do they think the apex position is filled by nomination thereby sidelining the ibos?? why are they always playing victim?? why??
if a ibo choose to contest for the presidential post today he will be beyond lucky to get 80% support of govs & legislative members from ibo states. so why blaming others?? when you are yet to unite yourself?? They are there own enemy. |
Politics › Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by Aragon001: 10:26am On Jun 14, 2024 |
porthouse7: in world other than ur 5 plots of land, southwest accommodate ur generation more than anywhere in the world Very true, very true |
Politics › Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by Aragon001: 10:23am On Jun 14, 2024 |
GeneralOjukwu:

Tinubu should encourage regional government and give the rights to regions to expel & deport.
I can assure you while SW will become USA, the North Dubai and SS - Brazil.....
A region will be so worse off that it will be a Republic of Criminals, Prostitutes and Cannibals.
I can bet anything. 💯  Why ss -brazil Abeg that region is more than that. If given autonomy, it will look more of Dubai and USA combine. |
Sports › Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Aragon001: 10:54am On Jun 13, 2024 |
I prefer an alternative team B which comprise of these players: .....mbappe....Kane.....foden.....(attack) ........ Debruyne....odegaard....(Midfield) ....................... Rodri.................. T.hernadez....V.dijk....saliba....T.Arnold(defense) ........................courthois............. Imagine that attacking trio, getting supplies from the most creative duo of debruyne n odegaard with rodri shielding that back four. It will be too much for the south American team. |
Sports › Re: Between Copa America Best XI Vs Euro Best XI, Which Team Is The Best by Aragon001: 10:37am On Jun 13, 2024 |
Team Europe B for me. But I replace kroos with rodri and rudiger with saliba. Mbappe....Ronaldo....foden Debruyne Bellingham....Rodri T.hernandez.... V.Dijk...Saliba.....T.A. Arnold |
Education › Re: 25 Ajayi Crowther University Students Arraigned For Beating Student To Death by Aragon001: 7:14pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
It will shock u to know that among those that beat him to death, some are hardcore thiefs and pilferers  . They are the ones that will take matters in their own hands. 🤔Maybe they are like guy why u let make them know or catch u stealing phone. Na thief dey beat an alleged thief pass. |
Agriculture › Re: Some Popular Species Of Chickens We Eat In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by Aragon001: 10:54pm On Jun 01, 2024 |
Maket: They look good. Which one originate from Nigeria Abi our professors Na VEGETABLE AND POLITICAL ONES.. Is like the Breeding professors we have are Sadist, good in deduction of marks. U said breeding professors without adding/putting sleeping with female students. |
Agriculture › Re: The Dong Tao Chicken Aka Dragon Chicken: One Of World Most Expensive Chickens by Aragon001: 10:46pm On Jun 01, 2024 |
Urgent1Million: So $1 is over 25000 Vietnamese dong! Oh, wow!! Just wow!!! E shock u! Beta start praying make naira no reach that level. |
Agriculture › Re: The Dong Tao Chicken Aka Dragon Chicken: One Of World Most Expensive Chickens by Aragon001: 10:39pm On Jun 01, 2024 |
Which elephantiasis legged chicken be this. Those feet and appearance looks unappealing. |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 5:41pm On May 31, 2024 |
pretydiva: OK. But does scent leave spoil the taste of the soup? Scent leaf doesn't spoil the taste, but it is weird to a typical akwa ibom/ efik people when they see or heard someone using scent leaf to cook edikang ikong soup this I know very well. Another thing is it will not have that distinct edikang ikong soup aroma due to the scent leaf overwhelming scent. U can experiment by cooking two dish of edikang ikong soup using scent leaf in one and using water leaf in the other. Another thing that u must avoid is putting lot of water. Water leaf on its own is water, so use little water. And don't over cook the vegetables as it will kill the nutrients in it, a minute or two is all u need after adding the ugwu leaves last. |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 4:34pm On May 31, 2024 |
pretydiva: This is beautiful. Will give it a try. *Runs to the market* Don't use scent leaf oh use water leaf |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 4:30pm On May 31, 2024 |
samuelson06: Edikanikong soup is not the same as vegetable soup. Who be did one self? Tell us which one is vegetable soup, how it is prepare instead of spilling trash. |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 4:27pm On May 31, 2024 |
tomju2: I don't know where OP learnt scent leave is used in vegetable soup. I am not sure you're from Akwa Ibom State or Cross River State. Are you preparing pepper soup? Who uses scent leaves for Edikang Ikong? Abasi mbok! Teacher don't teach me nonsense wey we dey hear, na him be this. Please disregard the scent leaves part. It will spoil the good taste of the soup. Gbam ! U said it all. Op am sure is not from the two states u mention and if she is,  she gat to go back and learn how to prepare that soup again. Scent leaf for inside edikang ikong, which kind concoction be that  |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 4:24pm On May 31, 2024 |
Exceed15: Point of Correction: Fastest way to a man's heart is RESPECT. He can get good food elsewhere. Don't be confused my friend it is food oh. Respect they say is reciprocal. Respect urself and other and see y getting it in return. |
Food › Re: How To Win Your Hubby With Edikang Ikong (edikaikong Soup) AKA Vegetable Soup by Aragon001: 4:22pm On May 31, 2024 |
ImaIma1: Scent leaf is not an ingredient for edikaikong. U are right 💯 Scent leaf is not an ingredient for the soup. Op should have added water leaf instead. |
Sports › Re: Football Club You Would Never Support Even At Gun Point.. by Aragon001: 6:08pm On May 30, 2024 |
Chelshit  . Hate that club so much. |
TV/Movies › Re: When The Epic Cartoon, Voltron Made Its Debut (Throwback) by Aragon001: 11:26am On May 16, 2024 |
Back then life growing up was sweet oh..watching all those cartoons u guys mention here gives me nostalgic feeling. After from that, we also did some outdoor activities like creating and flying kites, using biro case and bottle covers to make cars etcs. Kids back then were very active in both indoors and outdoors activities. I really missed the way things were back then. Everything change when democracy took over from the military. My most favorite cartoon of all back then was that Voltron. I have a complete Voltron legendary defender series on my laptop. And the new series of Voltron is actually the best Voltron I have ever watch. If u haven't watch it pls do. Infact these indomie generation will love it. |
Family › Re: My Fiancée Called Off Our Wedding With Four Days To Go by Aragon001: 1:26pm On May 08, 2024 |
Bro, do DNA tests on those kids to be sure they are yours. If u don't have money, borrow the money or collect loan and do the tests now! So u don't end up raising another man/men child/ren. |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Drag Phyna For Wearing Pant & Bra After She Spoke Against It by Aragon001: 8:32pm On May 06, 2024 |
Dat second pic tho, Vaseline crew at the ready  |
Romance › Re: Relationships With Nigerian Men Are Filled With Wahala - UK Lady Narrates by Aragon001: 12:35pm On May 01, 2024 |
Education › Re: Young Girl Flaunts Coursemate Who Helps With Her Assignments by Aragon001: 11:25am On May 01, 2024 |
The boy na mumu.. the girl dey give other sharp niggas the honey to eat while he is here doing brilliant student/good Samaritan. He better face his studies and if he must assist her with her assignments, she must pay monetary or in kind. |
Fashion › Re: Helping The Poor These Days Is Very Dangerous by Aragon001: 11:15am On May 01, 2024 |
Father4all: What Jean is 20k?Abeg, park well There are jean that is more than 20k oh. Some jean are sold about 100k in Nigeria. |
Fashion › Re: Helping The Poor These Days Is Very Dangerous by Aragon001: 11:11am On May 01, 2024 |
Change that topic to helping people not helping the poor. My family suffered something similar. My parents lend a helping hand to a church member who attends the same church with them. She is from the same tribe/ethnic group as my dad. They were throw out of a government residence in idi-araba, mushin where they resided. And we decided to accommodate this woman last son. Which we did for more than 5years. During that period their late father pension due to errors was not paid after his demise for many years. My parents used their contacts to assist in getting this pension paid to them. The first son of this woman after collecting the money ran away with it leaving his mom homeless. After what he did, my parents still helped in securing apartment in the same compound for her and her last son so they can have a place to live. Guess what they did! Within a year this people change and showed my family their true characters. They became hostile, picked quarrels with all the neighbors including my family. This woman first son after squandering all his father pension came back to stay with the mom. He was the catalyst that started all the problems in the compound. These people fought every tenants in the compound. They are not the first to stab my family in the back after rendering assistance. Many have done the same but not on scale that this woman and her sons have done. This has really change my perception about helping people most especially people from the same tribe/ ethnic group as me. |
Family › Re: Should I Pack My parents Out Or Go To Rent My Own House? by Aragon001: 10:17am On Apr 29, 2024 |
Neva in ur life allow strange women know u build and own a house e get why oh. Rent a room apartment for ur philandering. Still stay in ur house and use that rented apartment for ur nacking. But I will advice u to be careful the kind of girls u allow around u. |
Family › Re: Should I Pack My parents Out Or Go To Rent My Own House? by Aragon001: 11:15pm On Apr 28, 2024 |
Rent an apartment or build a second house, Every man needs his privacy. Hope the house u built where ur parents lived have all documents in ur own name and not in ur parents names? E get why; as some siblings will be eyeing the house thinking it is their parents and therefore family property. Building another house will make u channel more funds into it n indirectly reduce the wasteful spendings on these girls. Having more fixed assets is wealth oh. And make sure all ur fixed assets is in ur name alone. |
Sports › Re: Ndidi, Iheanacho’s Leicester City Promoted To Premier League by Aragon001: 12:21pm On Apr 27, 2024 |
Welcome to premier League Leicester city. Chelsea might go down to championship if they don't get their act together in a season or two. |