Forum Games › Re: The Last Person To Post Here Wins - Season 2 by ARareGem(f): 8:42pm On Aug 17, 2011 |
Jobless people  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Journalist by ARareGem(f): 8:40pm On Aug 17, 2011 |
smh  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Journalist by ARareGem(f): 3:22am On Aug 17, 2011 |
Studio, always fightn. |
Forum Games › Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by ARareGem(f): 2:34am On Aug 17, 2011 |
Butcher. |
Education › Re: Why Do Students 'hate' Mathematics? by ARareGem(f): 2:25am On Aug 17, 2011 |
Because they listen too much to other people who say Math is hard.  There is also laziness, bad teachers, fear, prefer watching tv. . . But I like it. I prefer to solve math than cram a full textbook. In conclusion, Math is not hard, it's only difficult. You just have to learn the millions of formula. Shikena  |
Forum Games › Re: The Last Person To Post Here Wins - Season 2 by ARareGem(f): 1:25am On Aug 17, 2011 |
deneut: how are u? I'm fine. |
Forum Games › Re: The Last Person To Post Here Wins - Season 2 by ARareGem(f): 8:59pm On Aug 14, 2011 |
Deneut |
Jokes Etc › Re: The Boat Guy And The Tourist Guy by ARareGem(f): 12:05am On Aug 13, 2011 |
lol @ Efe
lol @ poster |
Forum Games › Re: Random Facts About Yourself (part 2) by ARareGem(f): 11:56pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
I don't like pretenders. |
Forum Games › Re: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by ARareGem(f): 11:53pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Negative
pkasso/jamace |
Forum Games › Re: The Last Person To Post Here Wins - Season 2 by ARareGem(f): 11:46pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Hi HARRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! |
Sports › Re: Botched Int'l Friendly: We Would Have Buried Eagles – Ghana by ARareGem(f): 11:33pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Love it when guys brag about their team!  Truly hilarious. But lemme be a patriot and add this: Ghana bury us ko. We would have whipped their butt and used it to clean the field.  |
Jokes Etc › Guys Sef by ARareGem(op): 11:07pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
My friend was having a chat with a guy on FB. They were getting to know themselves better. The guy asked my friend where she was from. She told him "Delta State." "Delta!" he said, "I know everywhere in Delta." "Really," she replied. "So, where in Delta are you from?" "Patani," she answered. "Oh!! Patani, very close to Abuja!" he exclaimed
Why do guys like to act like they know everything?? |
Jokes Etc › Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by ARareGem(f): 10:25pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
^^ What do you need a pen for? |
Jokes Etc › Re: Dumb Blonde by ARareGem(f): 9:31pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Lol |
Jokes Etc › Re: Smart Lawyer by ARareGem(f): 9:26pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Cool. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Welcome To Facebook by ARareGem(f): 9:21pm On Aug 12, 2011 |
Okay. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Can Drink Alcohol? by ARareGem(op): 7:34am On Aug 12, 2011 |
Thanks for the replies. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jobless by ARareGem(op): 7:24am On Aug 12, 2011 |
yinkalink: M goin to withdraw my request oh! Which wan b violent sports again? U for teach am fencing ni Okay, enough kidding around. I'll be a good godmother [sub]*tongue in cheek*[/sub[b]] pwomise[/b].  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Shaving Beards by ARareGem(f): 9:19pm On Aug 08, 2011 |
But this is absolutely funny. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Let's Define Certain Terms! by ARareGem(f): 9:15pm On Aug 08, 2011 |
I see. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by ARareGem(f): 9:13pm On Aug 08, 2011 |
Madam E, any height a little lower than Aki and Pawpaw's height is ultimately 'tall'. Hope she knows who they areBesides, I know I'm taller than you.  Studio None of ya biz I'm 3ft8  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jobless by ARareGem(op): 8:15pm On Aug 08, 2011 |
Ehm, I see the amala and stew is not a good idea.  Okay, I'll just give you the money to buy whatever they need, that is, Butter and Garri for soaking. But I solemnly promise to take them to watch live American football matches, wrestling matches, boxing matches. . . You know. . .whatever game that's violent. You like?  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jobless by ARareGem(op): 8:02pm On Aug 08, 2011 |
Sike: They have forgotten that they too will become Elders someday. Na just wa my sis abi bro.  |
Forum Games › Re: Second Vowel Letter Game. Volume ll by ARareGem(f): 1:23pm On Aug 07, 2011 |
Blimey |
Romance › Re: Can You Propose To Your Girlfriend With Your Mother's Wedding Ring? by ARareGem(f): 1:07pm On Aug 07, 2011 |
^^ rofl! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Calculate This! by ARareGem(f): 12:54pm On Aug 07, 2011 |
I am so sick and tired of seeing this same question edited and re-posted all over Nl and even FB!  |
Christianity Etc › Christians Can Drink Alcohol? by ARareGem(op): 12:48pm On Aug 07, 2011 |
I need to know if Christians can take alcoholic drinks. Yes or no? Please back-up your posts with Bible scriptures. Thanks in anticipation. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by ARareGem(f): 12:21pm On Aug 07, 2011 |
The unchanging changer The unmoving mover The unshakable shaker The consuming fire
Cabio Osi o |
Family › Re: Literal translation of your surname by ARareGem(f): 11:51am On Aug 07, 2011 |
Mine is quite long: URUNTAGBANARAEWUMI Meaning: I don't like proud ppl. Short form, which is what I use, is WUMI Meaning: Like me.  |
Family › Re: Can U Slap Ur Mother For $20,000,000 (twenty Million Dollars) by ARareGem(f): 11:46am On Aug 07, 2011 |
No wahala, buh. . . I'll arrange the deal with my momsi first. 20 million my foot.  |
Family › Re: My 17-year-old Daughter Is Pregnant For Me, What Should I Do? by ARareGem(f): 11:38am On Aug 07, 2011 |
This is just funny. What a story! |