ASHLAND's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ASHLAND's Profile › ASHLAND's Posts
digi101:I like your details explanation. |
Mynd44:I support your comment, regardless I am from Ogun State. |
@energyWA: This your article is very nice, and it shows we can still fix Nigeria's number one major set back. Please try your best in all avenue that is available to let this article get to the presidency -- GMB, VP, Facebook page of GMB and VP, open letter. |
I support your comment; that is how it is done in many developed country. I have being thinking the same as the best solution to solve Nigeria's power problem. In addition to that, many energy production company should be licensed to build power plant, generate the power, and sell it to distributors - grid. If that could happened, Nigeria would generate energy more than needed, there would be competition in energy cost to distributors, and energy cost will as well fall just like cell phone service cost. mmsen: |
The most important is that Lagos State Government should provide access to drinkable water for everyone in the state. I am not saying free drinkable water because no where, even in developed country, that they provide it free. If the state invest largely on the project, it will create jobs and they will re-coup the investment in short time because people will prefer it than sinking a bore-hole and installing water treatment. |
Very nice house and well painted. |
ASHLAND: Please help if you are using three phase prepaid meter in Ajah area, and you are a residential customer. What tarrif you pay? Do you still pay for maintenance charge and how much. Thanks. ![]() |
. ![]() |
Please help if you are using three phase prepaid meter in Ajah area, and you are a residential customer. What tarrif you pay? Do you still pay for maintenance charge and how much. Thanks. |
"Oyb" is very correct with his analysis; however, 1.5 hp (18,000 btu) is too big for 3 meter by 4 meter bedroom. I am a certified HVACR technician, but I am not based in Nigeria. My additional advice to the poster is to make sure he go to the store with a qualified technician that could identify the correct capacity of the air conditioner he is to buy. The reason for this is that most of the air conditioner dealers in Nigeria, regardless of their name, have rated the units above its cooling load capacity. They rated 0.75 horse power as 1.00 horse power; 1.00 horse power as 1.5 hp. e t c .... You asked me how I know when I am not in Nigeria? The answer is through their website. |
Some nairalanders and young Nigerians in general need to be exposed and open their eyes widely. One of the reasons for high unemployment among Nigerian youths is caused by their ego. There is nothing wrong for a man to be a chef. Actually, with my experience, over 90% of successful restaurant in the USA are owned by men; not only owned by men, but men are their chefs. |
brabus: Haba! No be so o. It doesn't include cost of materials and supervision.Thank you for clarifying it because I thought supervision is included. What then you charge for supervision per square meter? I knew it doesn't include materials. |
Hi Brabus. Please how much you charge per square meter to install tiles floor/wall? The location is after Abraham Adesanya estate -- facing Epe. Also, how much you charge for window POP (5ft). Thanks in advance. |
Hi segcymoor, nice job so far. I made this comment because I am interested in your job. The laying/setting of these tiles in this room/kitchen need to be corrected. The lines of design in the tiles need to follow each other like the kitchen that you just posted; that will make the wall more meaningful.
Hi Segcymoor, is this panel door 4 feet? I am asking because I don't know if there is a single security /entrance door that is four feet and single; all of the 4 feet entrance that I came across are double panel. In addition, are you among these men in the picture?
Adeobba: Quality vitrified tiles for your walls and floors available for immediate sale. Contact us now!!You have not reply my email as you promised me when I spoke to you. Don't forget to indicate the price you will sell the tiles for me. You also promised to attach some other wood grains tiles. thanks. |
Adeobba: They are all high quality tiles with SONCAP and ISO certification.Is this tile a PORCELAIN or CERAMIC? Also, what is its size.
tonyflez: @assland, yeah i have the pics of the house, exterior anyway...could not go into the building as i was not permitted to....also i dont understand why u want me to post it hereNO IT'S NOT FOR SALE. I WAS TRYING TO MAKE THE JOB EASIER FOR YOU. I HAVE SENT MY EMAIL ADDRESS TO YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. THANKS. |
@ tonyflez. I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOU SIR.
tonyflez: some pics of ogombo town, infact this nice plot of land by this nice duplex is for immediate sale, both sides are fenced, just to close up the front...the land is in a close..Nice pictures! Please don't forget my pictures too, |
Yes, the house is not far from the gate. It is about three plots from the transformer that serves the estate . It is by the right hand side when coming from the gate. THANKS. tonyflez: @ assland......ok sir no problem....i was there yesterday, but am just seeing your message now, is this house by femab estate entrance..couldnt get the location properly.. |
tonyflez: pictures of ogombo through femab estate....still ogombo landHello Tonyflez, could you please help me take some pictures of the house with the RED ROOF showing in this picture when ever you drive by and post it here. Thanks in advance.
Hello. I still love the drawing that you did for me; and for your information, the construction has being roofed. |
Okay. That is Peninsula Garden Estate. Did your plots originally purchased from Femab Properties or omo-onile? |
batlan: more pictures for your view.e-mail us on batlanconceptdoors@yahoo.comPlease I will like to have the prices of your steel security doors for main entrance and their specifications because I know it's made of different metal gauges. The size of the door is 900mm. PLEASE I AM NOT LOOKING FOR BULLET PROOF DOORS. I also need price for bedroom doors. Please include picture of anyone that you gave me its price. I will send my email address. |
I roofed mine in the month of May 2012, and it cost me # 1.7m. It's two 3 bedroom flat with 4 bedroom duplex ( equivalent of 4 flat ). The aluminum is .55mm longspan. |
Femab Estate are many; which of them? |
That is a very good price for a plot in that estate! PENINSULA GARDEN ESTATE. |
Caseymoney thanks for the response. |
I like that interior floor tiles; it looks like wood. Did you buy it in Nigeria? Please how much per square meter? Is it porcelain? Do you know its "P.E.I WEARING RATING"? Please I will appreciate your reply. |