Stats: 3,326,113 members, 8,425,031 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 01:44 AM

Ask4bigneyo's Posts

Nairaland ForumAsk4bigneyo's ProfileAsk4bigneyo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 132 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by Ask4bigneyo(op): 2:40pm On Feb 05, 2018
Awedman:
please who knows about this invite.... ASSESSMENT INVITATION
Adam Daramola <adam.daramola@workforcegroup.com>

Friday, February 2, 2018 8:59 PM
Click to View Full HTML
Dear xxxxx,
Sequel to your recent application with Workforce Group for the position of a Sales Executive, kindly be informed that you have been shortlisted for an assessment. Details of the assessment are given below .
Date: Friday, February 9,2018.
Venue: Workforce Group – The Zone, Plot 9, Gbagada Expressway, Beside UPS, Gbagada Lagos.
The invitation is genuine, you can go if you have chance. Good luck
PoliticsRe: 2019: Plot To Stop Buhari Thickens by Ask4bigneyo(m): 7:30pm On Feb 04, 2018
Shithole
CrimeRe: Secondary Students Robbing Taos Farm In Ogun Caught With Gun (Video, Pics) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:01pm On Feb 02, 2018
Ogun
BusinessRe: Muhammadu Buhari International Market, Karu, Nasarawa State To Be Commissioned by Ask4bigneyo(m): 7:58pm On Feb 02, 2018
Cattle Colony in disguise!!
CultureRe: Picture Of A Masquerade Pushing A Biker During Calabar Carnival by Ask4bigneyo(m): 7:25pm On Feb 02, 2018
Hustle is real
CrimeRe: Boy's Intestines Come Out Of His Stomach After Being Injured By Student. Graphic by Ask4bigneyo(m): 4:14pm On Feb 01, 2018
Eziokwu!!!
PoliticsRe: Alex Ekwueme's Body Arrives Awka (Live Photos) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 1:56pm On Feb 01, 2018
Hunmmm

CrimeRe: Man Shoots His Only Brother Dead In Okigwe, Imo (Graphic Pics) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 1:48pm On Feb 01, 2018
Aye oo

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo's National Coalition Launches In Abuja by Ask4bigneyo(m): 2:04pm On Jan 31, 2018
Ebora
CelebritiesRe: Bambam Oluwabamike Olawumi: Meet BBNaija 2018 Housemate | Biography & Profile by Ask4bigneyo(m): 1:50pm On Jan 31, 2018
ok
PoliticsRe: My Daughter Is The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria - Okorocha. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:17am On Jan 31, 2018
I hear
CrimeRe: Soldiers Arrest Benue Native Doctor & Gana's Spiritual Counselor by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:16am On Jan 31, 2018
ok
CrimeRe: 30-Year-Old Man Who Fingered 7-Year-Old Girl Granted N500,000 Bail by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:08am On Jan 30, 2018
FTC .........

RomanceRe: South African Principal Who Had Sex With Students And Teachers Exposed (Photos) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 12:58pm On Jan 29, 2018
PoliticsRe: South Must Push For Referendum Before 2019 - Annkio Briggs by Ask4bigneyo(m): 9:43am On Jan 29, 2018
An example of a cattle colony....

CelebritiesRe: 50 Cent Slams Nigerian Man Who Asked Him A Question On Instagram by Ask4bigneyo(m): 9:39am On Jan 29, 2018
Aieboocaar:
DEN OF THIEVES??!

50cent indirectly shaded Nigeria as a whole

PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves UNILAG TV License by Ask4bigneyo(m): 2:43pm On Jan 19, 2018
1zynnvn:
im still waiting for the owner of this meme.

FamilyRe: Georgia Woman Makes Her 5-Year-Old Daughter Pay Rent (Photos) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 2:31pm On Jan 19, 2018
Berlyn1:
Part of the rent?? How's that the child's business ? There's nothing amazing about this phewwww!!! Every one just want to trend by force smhundecided

CelebritiesRe: Mr Eazi Begging For Song Writers And Music Ideas [PICS] by Ask4bigneyo(m): 2:25pm On Jan 19, 2018
Snow02:
bebe done suck creativity through BJ commot abi??
FashionRe: 8 Signs Your Tailor Is Going To Disappoint You (meme Collection) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 2:22pm On Jan 19, 2018

Music/RadioRe: Olamide X D'tunes – "Titilailai" (audio) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:35am On Jan 19, 2018
manuelfolarin:
Some people will say olamide songs are wack! Only for them to be shaking their heads like agama lizard whenever they hear oya wo! grin

IslamRe: What Are The Defects That Must Be Disclosed To A Potential Marriage Partner? by Ask4bigneyo(m): 9:57am On Jan 19, 2018
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by Ask4bigneyo(op): 1:57pm On Jan 13, 2018
misspatsy:
Thank you,God bless u mightily
Amin
FashionRe: Would You Rock This Scary Jacket With Mouth, Teeth, Tongue? (Photo) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:29am On Jan 08, 2018
Taar
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For European Commission Paid Traineeship 2018 For Graduates Worldwide by Ask4bigneyo(m):
So easy.......

PropertiesRe: Accommodation Needed Around Egbeda Axis, Lagos by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:10pm On Jan 05, 2018
abimbawealth:
Hello house, please I'm in need of accommodation in Lagos, areas around Egbeda would be preferable... Thanks all
U don port
SportsRe: Obasanjo, Ambode And Oshoala At The Aiteo CAF Awards (Photos) by Ask4bigneyo(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2018
What a definition of a SLAY QUEEN...
FamilyRe: Connect With Someone Born On The Same Month & Day You Were Born! by Ask4bigneyo(op): 10:41am On Jan 05, 2018
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by Ask4bigneyo(op): 10:40am On Jan 05, 2018
Download from the link
FoodRe: Are You A Wife Material: With #200, Which Food Can You Prepare For Your Partner? by Ask4bigneyo(op): 10:39am On Jan 05, 2018
Teespice:
airtime for my phone.
wife material ko, material wife ni.
Chae.... Chae
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Bovi Pictured With Didier Drogba by Ask4bigneyo(m): 5:30pm On Jan 04, 2018
Time to fry beans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 132 pages)