Stats: 3,329,876 members, 8,442,722 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 02:44 PM

Ategberoson's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtegberoson's ProfileAtegberoson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 155 pages)

PoliticsRe: Security Aides Running After Gbajabiamila's Car Inside Rain (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 1:30pm On Jun 23, 2019
surulere had really produced icon

Imagine Gbaja the surulere guy now number 4 citizen. Truly your environment doesn't determine your destination but your mindset and outlook of things in the environment does

Se Ori mi Lori apeesin olorun
PoliticsRe: Senator Kalu To Igbos: Don't Expect Anything From APC-Led Federal Government by Ategberoson(m):
Kalu and Okorocha are ridiculing their tribesmen and region with this their unguided talk

a whole legislator that should be noting out federal character is using political sentiment to ridicule their region political unanimous decision

Igbo are inn with the kind of leaders they elect
CelebritiesRe: Stefflon Don Kisses Burna Boy: "I’ve Never Done This Before, I Had To Kiss Him" by Ategberoson(m): 11:55am On Jun 23, 2019
all this unnecessary drama is for what exactly? all these celebrities behave like mumu sometimes
SportsRe: Super Falcons Protest Unpaid Bonuses At WWC, Refuse To Leave Hotel In France by Ategberoson(m): 11:51am On Jun 23, 2019
even me I won't play beyond my passion for one useless countrymen when I have a club paying me times 50 of the useless allowance

person go dey play for barca wey dey pay her steady 50k Euro monthly, come kill herself for one mumu country wey dey give uncertain 300 euro?
PoliticsRe: Ololade Akinsanya, MC Oluomo’s Son Graduated As The Best, "Gets $2.7" by Ategberoson(m):
Hotfreezers:
Your father with his face like the buttocks of a baboon, what have you done to make him proud?

All he's waiting for is your hairy yam legged sisters to get ripe before selling them off in the name of marriage.

CrimeRe: Corper Calls Out A Conductor Who Touched Her Vagina In Onitsha by Ategberoson(m): 9:36am On Jun 08, 2019
visit Onitsha and you will discovered you are free to walk safely at oshodi

those agbero there are crooks, inhumane and one heartless being
PoliticsRe: FFK To Move The Motion For Yoruba's Oduduwa Independence From Nigeria by Ategberoson(m): 9:30am On Jun 08, 2019
bilulu:
thus guy na really Ozuor, odoyo na u b, am not an afonja so u don't expect me to spell ur words correctly. was only trying to let u no I ve been to places in ur underdeveloped southwest
see this raw imbeciles. you have been to the underdeveloped really? so what made you leave your Florida alike region to the underdeveloped in the first place? why visit underdeveloped when your region is full of honey and milk? Dundee

if you can't spell places you visited, why write here if you're not a dumb monkey?

at first you denied being an Easterner just because you know that region is cursed, again you're bragging to know a place your uncle ignorantly tell you? are you not ashamed of yourself

it took you three days to quote maybe the f00l telling you the places here is not around? even imbeciles are ashamed of your f00lishness
PoliticsRe: S/East APC Presents Member Elect Of Accord Party To Oshiomhole As Speaker by Ategberoson(m): 8:19am On Jun 08, 2019
Igbo should stick with their business. they've no business in politics

how can you present another party man for a top position above your own qualified party men? is this how politics is been played in S/East
BusinessRe: Kofo Akinkugbe Becomes The First Smatcard/Sim Producer In West Africa. by Ategberoson(m): 8:09am On Jun 08, 2019
ifex370:
What have you achieved?
what you and your generation to come cannot imagine

I think you should asked your family that question?
BusinessRe: Kofo Akinkugbe Becomes The First Smatcard/Sim Producer In West Africa. by Ategberoson(m): 7:53am On Jun 08, 2019
donogaga:
Why the ethnic colouration?

Does it really matter?

The earlier you guys desist from this weird reasoning, the better for everyone here present.
is that why you're crying?

when your tribesmen eulogized their region because their kinsman married chinko you no wail, now I'm acknowledging my tribeswoman you're crying

if it would interest you, Yoruba land is great with this great innovation, more to come. kill ya sef
BusinessRe: Kofo Akinkugbe Becomes The First Smatcard/Sim Producer In West Africa. by Ategberoson(m): 7:43am On Jun 08, 2019
Yoruba silent achiever

no need of chanting Amaka. Yoruba lead, everyone follow

move with people wey sabi road, no be by noise or chest beating
BusinessRe: Kofo Akinkugbe Becomes The First Smatcard/Sim Producer In West Africa. by Ategberoson(m): 7:43am On Jun 08, 2019
Yoruba silent achiever

no need of chanting Amaka. Yoruba lead, everyone follow

move with people wey sabi road, no be by noise or chest beating
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu: I’ve Lost Weight In Just One Week As Governor by Ategberoson(m): 7:38am On Jun 08, 2019
stephleena:
This dude still inhales cocaine.. Ambode warned Lagosians.
you just don't want to make use of your brain for once. must everyone know you're not a Virgin again?

many ladies lost their senses during cutting of their hymen, I think you fall in that class. always promoting stupidity shamelessly

would you be happy to read someone abuse your nobody father like that?
PoliticsRe: "I Will Miss You, But We'll Meet On The Streets Of Abuja — Dino Mocks Akpabio by Ategberoson(m): 7:26am On Jun 08, 2019
maybachmusic:
Key word IF

Anyway he is a made man minister or not

Dude saw real bread as a Governor

His account set
even if he was elected as senator, Buhari wouldn't choose a minister in Aks without his recommendation

one thing you can't take away from Buhari is rewarding loyalty. Buhari might be evil but he respect loyalty a lot
PoliticsRe: "I Will Miss You, But We'll Meet On The Streets Of Abuja — Dino Mocks Akpabio by Ategberoson(m): 7:09am On Jun 08, 2019
maybachmusic:
And are u saying his fate is tied to a minister position

a ministerial position is more juicy than the senator post. Senate just carried name for head, na allowances and salaries they'll depend on. the time Senates enjoy lobbying Ghana must go money ended with Jonathan

I think people have left the senate to be a minister even during PDP reign despite the padi padi game then. if akpabio get ministerial job, he would be thankful that he lost the election sef
PoliticsRe: "I Will Miss You, But We'll Meet On The Streets Of Abuja — Dino Mocks Akpabio by Ategberoson(m): 7:05am On Jun 08, 2019
the mumu on the process mocked Saraki and other Senators who couldn't make it too. if akpabio is giving a minister job, isn't that an elevation over the sitting and boring job in the house

I hope Kogi PDP don't settle with this clown? settling with Dino as Governor, they might be taking their opportunity too far
CelebritiesRe: Comedienne Small Mummy Meets Olamide, DJ Enimoney, Danny S, Cracked Them Up by Ategberoson(m): 7:48pm On Jun 07, 2019
chimhigher:
You know that fake smile you put up and after a while your whole cheeks start paining you am sure that is the kind olamide is doing in the video...

The person way help the girl with the write up so even fit differentiate between "Their" and "There"... Afonjas ehhhhh which day English go stop dey hard una
the day you retrieve your sense back from ojukwu in his grave

which day Igbo are going to make use of their flat head brain?

ordinary pidgin you no sabi write, yet you still have mouth to abuse a common mistake? your brain must be regretting to be in that your mango tree head
PropertiesRe: Aba Residents Rescue Children From Burning Building (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 7:09pm On Jun 07, 2019
Nwamaka123:
e pain am. Ntorr!
pained me that you haven't make sense lately? yes it pained me because I hate people that exhibit foolishness shamelessly
PropertiesRe: Aba Residents Rescue Children From Burning Building (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 7:01pm On Jun 07, 2019
Nwamaka123:
Ife eji abu onye igbo ebuka! Kudos my brothers unlike some people from the brown roof republic who will rather scamper out of fear screaming ah! Eh! Wo! Ejo!
you haven't finished your menstration yet? it shows in your post

still waiting for that day you will be ON and make sense at the same time
CrimeRe: Missing Oluwakemi Soyebo Found In Lagos (photo) by Ategberoson(m): 6:49pm On Jun 07, 2019
when mother would not allow their daughter have freedom, this is what we resort to. the boyfriend been they ask for 24hrs uninterrupted sex but parent no gree. babe form kidnapping things and mother do Thanksgiving thereafter

case closed
RomanceRe: I Love Her But She Is An Undergraduate And Poor by Ategberoson(m): 3:55pm On Jun 07, 2019
you ought to be in jail by now. you're trying to take advantage of the family background. do you think if her family are well to do, they would even allow you to move close to their daughter ?

here you're complaining that the parent don't want you to use sex to destroy their daughter life. I pray that God should elevate this family and save them from sacrificing their daughter with their conditions
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Okorocha And President Buhari In Aso Rock by Ategberoson(m): 12:22pm On Jun 07, 2019
wingmanII:
I don't know. Abia residents may answer you.
congrats you just dodged a bomb points.

Abians would still love to be under okorocha than their useless past and present Governors. the only Governors that was ahead of Okorocha are Obiano and Umahi in the last administration
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly: PDP Governors Meet Over Election Of Principal Officers by Ategberoson(m): 12:12pm On Jun 07, 2019
ChristianNorth:
I am sure you are Yoruba moslem, agbero flows through una blood.

Mc Oluchi, Koko Zaria, Kaduna Poly, all are yoruba moslems and agberos.
lol! @kaduna poly. see as you crammed names of touts and you claimed not to be their fans? even me no know all these names off hand, this show how unreasonable you're

that said, any Yoruba that oppose PDP is a Muslim to you, if any of that would restore your lost senses is all OK by me. flat dumb head
PoliticsRe: 9th National Assembly: PDP Governors Meet Over Election Of Principal Officers by Ategberoson(m): 10:38am On Jun 07, 2019
ORIENTATION101:
name all the 6 states they retrievedhuh
don't mind kelly72 dumb analysis.

there is nothing like imagination in politics, political is pragmatic in nature. if Buhari play a Machiavellian game in this second term a lot of PDP stalwarts would betrayed PDP and decamped to APC before 2023.

the only hope of PDP is to maintained their member statics, merged with other political parties ahead of 2023, checkmating the incumbent govt
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Okorocha And President Buhari In Aso Rock by Ategberoson(m): 7:36am On Jun 07, 2019
wingmanII:
What stupid game, destroying Imo state with substandard structures and running a fraudulent government, snatching people lands? We rejoice over his downfall cause his government was a disaster.
btw him and ikpeazu, who is worse?
TV/MoviesRe: NBC Suspends DAAR Communications License Of Operation by Ategberoson(m): 9:55pm On Jun 06, 2019
TSRC:
What nonsense.
a jamb qst
TV/MoviesRe: NBC Suspends DAAR Communications License Of Operation by Ategberoson(m): 9:39pm On Jun 06, 2019
TheTourist:
AND WHAT HAPPENED TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH? OR HAS THE CONSTITUTION BEEN AMENDED?

HOW MANY OPPOSITION MEDIA HOUSES DID GEJ CLOSE DOWN EVEN WHEN ALOT OF DIVISIVENESS WAS PREACHED DURING HIS TENURES....

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?! I WON'T JOIN FORCES WITH YOU...

QUOTE ME AGAIN WHEN YOU'VE WATCHED CNN FOR ONE HOUR. Bye for now.
which CNN are you talking about, is it the same CNN? have you ever watch CNN airing racism btw black American and the white before?

beside the political principles that guide each country varies, practising the same Democratic system of govt doesn't translate to exercising it in the same way

AIT according to the report had been sent a notice and warning which is the Democratic way of curtailing AIT abuse of NBC rules. if American broadcasting television regulations want CNN to be banned is up to them. NBC withdrawn AIT license not federal govt withdraw AIT license. a different scenario here

I'm not a fan of Buhari but I watched both CNN and AIT. Trump likes to be in the news in everything, he's a controversial president and CNN promote much of that
TV/MoviesRe: NBC Suspends DAAR Communications License Of Operation by Ategberoson(m): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2019
TheTourist:
DEMOCRACY IN NIGERIA IS DEAD!!!!

IMAGINE A DONALD TRUMP HASN'T SUSPENDED CNN'S LICENSE EVEN AFTER ALL THE TRASH THEY SPEW ABOUT HIM.

WE LIVE IN A MILITARY REGIME PEOPLE. WAKE UP!!
always quick to compare. if Donald Trump have his way, he could have done that beside American are one unlike Nigerians that are divided with tribe and religion.

no president would sit down and watch a business personnel to cause unrest through his media outlet in the country he's governing. I'm sure this would be settle soon
TV/MoviesRe: NBC Suspends DAAR Communications License Of Operation by Ategberoson(m): 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2019
AIT was guilty of this. I always change the channel whenever they started their obvious and raw biased talk. the chairman na PDP apologist. he applaud PDP and rubbished the incumbent party, made uncensored speech against a tribe to tribe but I don't subscribe to withdrawing their license, the company should have been sealed for a week for last warning while you withdraw the license If they continue airing against NBC rules
PoliticsRe: Governor Emeka Ihedioha And His Phones (Photos) by Ategberoson(m):
anyone can be a Governor in Igbo land

the kerosene sharer

the drunkard,

the cry cry Governor

the Angel that don't steal money

the tree planter and attention seeker

the statues builder and the failure at Abia

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 155 pages)