NYSC › Re: Change Of PPA by ATTemi: 3:12am On Jan 29, 2020 |
Sometimes yes. But meet ur LGI about getting a new PPA. elmurp0: Hello, I finally applied for the reposting, luckily for me, the company I was assigned to rejected me. But this is going to be the third week now and I haven't gotten a new PPA on my dashboard. Is this usually the case? |
Romance › Re: People Mistake Me For Seun..photos by ATTemi: 8:24pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
U don big pass this nonsense. |
Romance › Re: I Went Through My Son’s Phone (see Screenshots) by ATTemi: 3:51pm On Jan 27, 2020 |
Your son is growing. Let him be. |
Health › Re: Name Of Pills To Prevent Pregnancy by ATTemi: 11:54am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Don’t take me serious please  Morenikeji070: Really or you are just kidding me dude.. have never had such does work... pls can you tell me the trurh? |
Crime › Re: Shock As Police Inspector Is Found Dead Inside Patrol Van In Delta by ATTemi: 6:29am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Am Tired Of Life, I Have Left My Family Permanently by ATTemi: 6:20am On Jan 26, 2020 |
. |
Romance › Re: My Experience With A Strange Lady by ATTemi: 6:16am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Ashawo no need romance. U don’t need her. Recxzy019: Hi everyone. Please I need mature opinions. Thanks.
So I work offshore, so I'm on my 3weeks break before going back to work. There's a lungu where we always stay to relax and drink. It's more of a ghetto in warri. So I sat and was surfing the internet when I saw this fine girl with bum short. Glowing dark skin, tall, nice hips, better yansh. She sat a little distant from me with some guys. Then I was about leaving when I was about to pay for what I bought, she also came and ordered some stuffs for their table. So I just struck a little conversation Me: hi Girl:hi Me: I saw you come in not quite long. I must say you have a gorgeous skin Girl: Thank you Me: lemme buy you a drink. Girl: oh really?? Thank you
After taking her drink and the one I bought for her, she asked I come to their table. I was reluctant a bit but I got another drink and went to their table. She introduced me to the guys she was with as her boyfriend and the other one as her bestie. We shook hands and were talking about different things. Then the girl came and sat next to me and started telling me how handsome I am, that she was ready to make me have a splendid night. In my mind, I was like ode, me wey I don dey street before you. I was just shaking my head as she was saying everything. After some time, she said her drink was finished that she'd like more drink and she'd like to eat as well. In my mind I was like shebi you have boyfriend, why tell me this rubbish na... Shuu!! I said choose one between drinking and eating. She chose eating. So I gave her 2k instantly. Her face gladdened with hidden smile. She didn't know when she pecked me. I was really surprised. �� Even her boyfriend shook my hand and said thank you. Later on, the other guy now started telling me ehnn.. Don't hurt my bestie oo. It's obvious my bestie has fallen for you. I said ahhh. Una don see mugu abi. P.S... Giving her the 2k doesn't mean I fell for their pranks oo. I just gave her because she mentioned food. I just Wan shake her leg make she for know say I no be smello. Where did I stop?? So I exchanged numbers with her and went to my car (Benz). Immediately she saw me enter the car, she ran towards the car and was asking if she could just be with me tonight. I said what of her boyfriend? She told me to forget that one. So I told her to come in. We left there and I felt like taking spirits. But before then we went to her place and she changed into something better, I waited for her in the car. So we hit the road, we got to the lounge and we did few shots of gold label. She said she wanted shisha, she smoked and after, she danced to her full bele. Then it was time to go home and off we went to my house. Meanwhile I sent a text to my dss friend for undercover agents to man the area and around my house. He has even replied me that he's deployed them already. In case she wants to be over smart. (no loose guarding). I'm in my room upstairs, she's in the visitors room. But my issue is I can easily snatch the girl form the guy if they're dating for real. She's the typical physique of the woman I ever want. I'm thinking if her head is down and she doesn't misbehave, I could help her become a better person cos I really like her. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Didn't Promise To Hand Over To Tinubu- NIWA Chairman by ATTemi: 12:32am On Jan 26, 2020 |
As stupid Buhari has proven to be, I doubt he’ll ever handover 2 Tinubu! |
Crime › Re: Abia Govt. Busts Drug Cartel, Exposes How Cocaines Are Concealed In Shirt Button by ATTemi: 12:28am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Hope ur fat head Okezie will repair Ngwa road since you’ve been there already. |
Celebrities › Re: Beware Of Oge Okoye, Uche Elendu They Are Husband-snatcher - Actress Doris Ogala by ATTemi: 12:26am On Jan 26, 2020 |
U dey mind that amateur! frbona: Go through your father's head  Stupid scammer |
Health › Re: Name Of Pills To Prevent Pregnancy by ATTemi: 12:24am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Paracetamol. |
Romance › Re: Why Hausa And Fulani Women Hardly Sleep Around by ATTemi: 12:17am On Jan 26, 2020 |
If ur eyes clear, come back and read this jargon u wrote! Quality20: this boils down to only two reasons 1. strong Islamic influence 2.a lack of a polluted environment that would have been conducive for such |
Celebrities › Re: Landlord Places Very Strict Rules On His Tenants Renting His House (photo) by ATTemi: 12:15am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Dem no force u pay rent! |
Celebrities › Re: Peruzzi Buys A New House In Lagos by ATTemi: 12:01am On Jan 26, 2020 |
I am not trying 2 sound bitter but where Peruzzi see money 4 house?
Make we try reason nah, everybody no be dummy! |
Education › Re: Can Someone Intelligent Please Answer This Question by ATTemi: 7:50pm On Jan 24, 2020 |
Igbosmoker indeed! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Rejects Illiterate Graduates Of Enugu University (ESUT) by ATTemi: 8:42am On Jan 24, 2020 |
No b only ESUT. U see all these Benin republic graduates......Na scam.
When I served some corpers wey claim dem dey school 4 Benin, can’t even bring up any story like, when I was in school, and the rest, they had no story 2 tell about school. That makes me wonder more if they truly graduated! |
Romance › Re: This Thing Is Getting Out Of Hand Naija Girls Change. by ATTemi: 9:48pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
If you’re opportuned to date outside Nigeria, you no go wan waste ur love on any Naija girl. |
Politics › Re: Gov. Makinde Seen Shoping For Firefighting Equipments Abroad (Photos) by ATTemi: 8:02pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
Education › Re: Is It True That UNN Does Not Offer Chemical Engineering? by ATTemi: 10:53am On Jan 23, 2020 |
There is no chemical engineering in UNN.
I am a super lion. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Burnley (0 - 2) On 22nd January 2020 by ATTemi: 10:35pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
Most times, I wonder if na De gea be our goal keeper or not! |
Education › Re: University Of Uyo Orientation On Fire Extinguishing Goes Wrong (Photos) by ATTemi: 1:12pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
Slow down.....u want 2 wounjure somebody. bro4u: So your well educated mind didn't hint you on the capitalization of 'I' as a pronoun, most phones even do em automatically but unfortunately your phone is just as dumb as it's owner. Uwafid |
Romance › Re: 25-year-old #SaggyBoobsMatter Founder, Chidera Shows Her Bushy Vagina (Photos) by ATTemi: 6:02am On Jan 22, 2020 |
:  This roncho wants 2 take away the joy of eating a freshly shaved p***y. |
Crime › Re: Juju And All Diabolical Claims Are Fake by ATTemi: 6:25am On Jan 21, 2020 |
Somethings are without explanation.
The fact we don’t apply it in fighting insurgents doesn’t mean it doesn’t exist! |
Celebrities › Re: Justin Bieber Asked To Leave Gym In LA After Taylor Swift Arrived by ATTemi: 1:44am On Jan 20, 2020 |
 Cletus77: Na only Beyonce you sabi, na dia ur brain level reach so i no fit blame you |
Celebrities › Re: Justin Bieber Asked To Leave Gym In LA After Taylor Swift Arrived by ATTemi: 9:18pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Igbo is not for everybody. E get why! Cletus77: Wether it's true or not... Taylor Swift is bigger than even Beyonce, talk of Justin Beiber |
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu To Timi Frank: “You Blackmailed Jonathan, Used And Dumped By APC” by ATTemi: 9:11pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
He knows who employed him. Ndi abia did not employ him. |
Crime › Re: Security Activist Gave Tip On How To Stop Police From Searching Phone by ATTemi: 9:07pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
 E dey sweet online. |
Autos › Re: Indian Hemp Found In A Fairly Used Car I Bought, Please Let's All Be Careful. by ATTemi: 6:02pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
Takeaway! |
Romance › Re: Men That Smokes Are They Responsible Or Irresponsible? by ATTemi: 4:08pm On Jan 19, 2020*. Modified: 5:45pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
The world without weed........I’ll personally lead a revolution. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Made You Visit A Guy Once And Never Visit Again? by ATTemi: 4:02pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
No b her I blame, na d 92+ wey like that rubbish reasoning! MJBOLT:
what has smoking got to do with responsibility?
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Made You Visit A Guy Once And Never Visit Again? by ATTemi: 4:02pm On Jan 19, 2020 |
It is not the smoke that makes one irresponsible, it is individual trait. Probably you’ve been dating touts. Mineisgrace: Knowing he smokes. I never seen a responsible Nigerian man that smoked |