Politics › Re: Top 10 Richest Politicians In Nigeria And Their Net Worth by Avonjaa: 5:24pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo: Considering the length of time Buhari has been stealing, shouldn't he be the first?  [/s] |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Igbo If El-rufai Becomes President – Reno Omokri by Avonjaa: 5:22pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] waledeji: [b][/b] No be Sanusi/ Obi again  [/s] |
Politics › Re: Kemi Olunloyo: I Lectured The IPOB On Facebook Live, IPOB Remains My Servant by Avonjaa: 5:22pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Corrinthians: I keep wondering how a people tell themselves such huge lies and believe same.
Which presidents has Kanu ever met? If such had happened, everyone would have been dead from ipobs propaganda using such pictures right now.
You guys are impossible. Chai.  [/s] |
Crime › Re: 2 Men Who Raped A Young Girl In Sapele Caught (Video) by Avonjaa: 5:21pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo: These Sapele boys sef.
I stayed in Sapele for 3 months, Ogorode, to be precise.
No there I first hear "Ghana Burger", whatever that means. 
I like Sapele people though, very friendly, respectful and all that. Small thing "Mingwo".
Exact opposite of Kemi's servants. [/s] |
Politics › Re: ECOWAS Appoints Buhari As COVID-19 Response Coordinator by Avonjaa: 5:21pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: Our darling Daddy is moving from strength to strength. [/s] |
Sports › Re: “I Didn’t Bring Coronavirus To Togo” - Emmanuel Adebayor Refuses To Donate by Avonjaa: 4:48pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: You buy 700 pound sterling shoes twice a week but find it hard to support your home.
Something tragic must have happened in his life. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Lockdown: Sowore Launches Pots Pan Protest (PPP) Against Buhari (Photo) by Avonjaa: 4:48pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] solmus:

them don inject this one with stupidity virus
. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Covid-19; Atiku Abubakar’s Son On A “death Door” by Avonjaa: 4:47pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Battle In Aso Rock:buhari’s Adc Bars Mamman Daura,sabiu ‘tunde’ From Abba Kyari' by Avonjaa: 4:45pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] solmus:

Buhari is finally free, but the honest truth is Buhari's ADC is just barring them and doing his Job protecting the President, He turned Ambassador Kazaure back, turned Graba shehu back same with Mahman and Tunde.. and its clearly because they went for Abba Kyari's burial violating Presidential order on social distancing
Tunde is Buhari most trusted nephew and he sees him as a son so I doubt any crisis is brewing
. [/s] |
Education › Re: Police Summon The Angry Zambian Father Who Beat His Son Over Poor Result by Avonjaa: 4:45pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] solmus: this is one thing I like about my Father.. all matters are settled in the middle of the night and he would match you to where my mother wont interfere and you dare not scream if not the beating would multiply [/s] |
Health › Re: Wearing Of Face-Masks Is Compulsory In Niger State - Governor Sani Bello by Avonjaa: 4:42pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] solmus: Nice one, they should enforce it with serious fine or punishment like several strokes of koboko [/s] |
Politics › Re: Is It Inferiority Complex?: Why Some People In South South Answer Niger Delta by Avonjaa: 4:42pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Democrat Who Endorsed Trump Says He's Stepping Down After Being Harassed By Dems by Avonjaa: 4:42pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: He should retire already.
Nonsense. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kaun Is A Coined Ikenga Obi - Adaojo Victor Mocks Biafra On Twitter by Avonjaa: 4:40pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo: So what is Nnamdi Kanu doing to Buhari? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Avonjaa: 4:40pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: Because Nigeeians are neither creative nor productive.
For me productivity is about efficiency and efficiency requires a channeling of your creativity. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Many Nigerians Condemned Abba Kyari Without Knowing The Truth About Him – Sagay by Avonjaa: 4:33pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: That's how you would be carrying this rumour to your neighbourhood, to your offsprings and even when you are corrected your obstinacy wouldn't allow you accept it:
Abuja — The Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari, Mallam Abba Kyari, and the Minister of Power, Mr. Saleh Mamman, met yesterday with Siemens officials in Germany in furtherance of the deal recently signed by the president and the energy company on improving electricity supply in the country.
It was learnt that the duo, joined by the Nigerian Ambassador to Germany, Mr. Yusuf Tuggar, are in Europe to fine-tune the details of the agreement, the process of which started two years ago when Buhari met with
https://allafrica.com/stories/202003100736.html [/s] |
Politics › Re: Many Nigerians Condemned Abba Kyari Without Knowing The Truth About Him – Sagay by Avonjaa: 4:33pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: I have been asking myself whether it is worth the while to serve Nigeria because of the gross ingratitude and foul mouth tendencies of Nigerians who don’t speak on facts but on assumptions, sentiments and what they don’t know about.
To be honest, Nigerians don't like good people. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Kemi Olunloyo: I Lectured The IPOB On Facebook Live, IPOB Remains My Servant by Avonjaa: 4:30pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: It is do nah.
Ah ha, you wan kill dem? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Avonjaa: 4:30pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] voltron14: Don't mind him.
Let him see what the Germans call hardworking.
Keep in mind, the Germans overcame 2 world wars, yet amongst all nations they are achievers. [/s] |
Education › Re: No BVN, No Payment Of Withheld Salary - FG Replies ASUU by Avonjaa: 4:30pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo: I have seen this your question on this thread more than 5 times. What exactly are you driving at with the boring line? If you think it is a sensible question, now let me answer you.
No, the VCs dont pay cash, they pay through the bank. Essentially they don't need the BVN, just acc details for crediting their accounts are sufficient.
But what VCs dont do is to verify if a lecturer is on the full salary payroll of another fed university (assuming the VC is in a fed uni) because that is not his business.
Now, it is the business of the fed govt, since it is ultimately responsible for the payment of all fed workers and in an effort to prevent situations where one worker gets paid more than once, it needs the BVN to do that. A lecturer shuttling between state, fed and private varsities commits no offence, but between two fed unis with different salary accounts is an offence.
Some of these lecturers are also on full salary with other fed govt agencies. Unacceptable.
Now, ask the next question. [/s] |
Politics › Re: "A Prominent Politician Is Sorry & About To Announce That He Tested Positive For by Avonjaa: 4:29pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Politics › Re: ECOWAS Leaders Appoint Buhari Champion Of COVID -19 Response by Avonjaa: 4:28pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kaun Is A Coined Ikenga Obi - Adaojo Victor Mocks Biafra On Twitter by Avonjaa: 4:28pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
[s] Simplyleo: Kemi has really exposed her servants. 
Pls what exactly does she mean by "I'm the only one who knows what's about to happen to Kanu"? 
In every rumour, there is a iota of truth. [/s] |