Stats: 3,331,120 members, 8,448,783 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:00 PM

Ayodejioak's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyodejioak's ProfileAyodejioak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: RRS Officers Assist Stranded Lady At Lagos Bus-stop (Photo) by Ayodejioak(m): 2:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
EventsRe: Bride Wears Red Sneakers For Her Wedding Ceremony (Photos) by Ayodejioak(m): 1:10pm On Sep 06, 2017
smiley by
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Drawing Of Churchill ... Big Church Heaven. Nevetsibot. by Ayodejioak(m): 10:06pm On Sep 04, 2017
We should talk business!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Drawing Of Churchill ... Big Church Heaven. Nevetsibot. by Ayodejioak(m): 10:05pm On Sep 04, 2017
We should talk business
CrimeRe: Joseph Odok, UNICAL Lecturer Attacked By Cult Boys (Photo) by Ayodejioak(m): 10:01pm On Sep 04, 2017
Something don't just add up here...
He looks to me more like a local indigene than a lawyer.
Also, we are only informed about an act, not a suspected reason.
Looks like more to the story.
huh
HealthRe: 3 Health Implications Of Drinking Garri by Ayodejioak(m): 8:03pm On Aug 30, 2017
grin forget that lie... the Gerri wey I drink so tey cassava tree nearly grow ontop my head.

Gerri remains the only food wet no get advert but dey sell pass any food.

PhonesRe: First 5 Things You Should Do After Buying A Brand New Android Smartphone by Ayodejioak(m): 1:01am On Aug 23, 2017
Partnerbiz3:
.what empirical eveidence supports your view that generator will be bad for charging it?
I spent 4 years studying that bro. The proof is endless.
PhonesRe: First 5 Things You Should Do After Buying A Brand New Android Smartphone by Ayodejioak(m): 11:13am On Aug 22, 2017
Great points but I think most of your points looks very similar.

One of the points I expected you to emphasize based on its level of importance and relation to Africa is CHARGING WITH AN ALTERNATING POWER source. (PHCN)

I don't know why I get wild imaginations that some may end up charging their new phones with a generator or even a power bank because they can't keep calm with exploring their new phones.

That's the worst thing you can do to you new phone.

-oakey
PoliticsRe: Video Of President Buhari Coming Down From The Presidential Jet by Ayodejioak(m): 5:04pm On Aug 19, 2017
Welcome smiley
RomanceRedacted by Ayodejioak(op):
Redacted
CelebritiesRe: Aremu Afolayan Spotted With A Busty Lady At His Birthday Party by Ayodejioak(m): 8:22pm On Aug 07, 2017
[right][/right]
PoliticsRe: Evil Cabal’ Dictating To Acting President – Fani-kayode Explodes by Ayodejioak(m): 2:13pm On Aug 03, 2017
SportsRe: Kanu Nwankwo & His Wife, Amara At The Opening Of Owerri Basketball Center by Ayodejioak(m): 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2017
Smart move. Good job fam cheesy
EventsRe: Pretty Edo Lady Weds Her Oyinbo Man In Style(photos) by Ayodejioak(m): 2:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
HealthRe: FELONY CHARGES: Court Acquits Four Hospital Staff (Press Statement Attached) by Ayodejioak(m): 6:34pm On Jul 16, 2017
I came here to pitch tent.
Summary pls
huh
TV/MoviesRe: African Movie Academy Awards 2017 (Live Thread) by Ayodejioak(m): 11:00pm On Jul 15, 2017
Here we go.

Shutout to those of us that made it here.

Memorable night
grin cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Land A Great Job As A Graduate (after NYSC) by Ayodejioak(m): 4:37pm On Jul 10, 2017
FTC

My day off right here. Any Nairalander in Columbus. OH?
huh
PoliticsRe: Boy Killed By Heavy Flood In Suleja (Graphic Photos) by Ayodejioak(m): 2:45pm On Jul 10, 2017
lipsrsealed
Music/RadioRe: Brila FM Affected By The Lekki Flood, Goes Off Air by Ayodejioak(m): 11:05am On Jul 10, 2017
sad
HealthRe: Nigerian Man Who Was Abandoned After Accident In Vietnam Undergoes Surgery. PICS by Ayodejioak(m): 11:05am On Jul 10, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Award Presented To Nino Idibia At His Graduation (Photo) by Ayodejioak(m): 6:23pm On Jul 08, 2017
See 2baba replica.
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Hot In Lingerie, Says "God Was Just Showing Off When He Created Me" by Ayodejioak(m): 8:33pm On Jul 05, 2017
huh huh
HealthRe: 3 Simple Ways To Live A Life Without Worry (hakuna Matata) by Ayodejioak(m): 6:58pm On Jul 03, 2017
BusinessRe: What Is The Full Meaning Of POS? See Hilarious Answers by Ayodejioak(m): 6:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Music/RadioRe: Listen To "Sofa" By Moec, A Nairalander (audio) by Ayodejioak(m): 12:52pm On Jul 03, 2017
It's a FTC on my day off and 4th of JULY tomorrow. Happy independence to USA.

At first, I assumed the song was from here until i saw the cover.

Nice title but I'll pass on this one.
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her New Shoes Closet - See How Plenty Her Shoes Are by Ayodejioak(m): 12:43pm On Jul 03, 2017
tongue
CelebritiesRe: Dencia Shows Off Her Pink Cars by Ayodejioak(m): 7:01pm On Jun 26, 2017
huh
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold And Moet Abebe Pictured Together by Ayodejioak(m): 5:47pm On Jun 22, 2017
PoliticsRe: APC Calls For The Arrest Of APDA Leaders Over Stolen Logo by Ayodejioak(m): 2:34pm On Jun 06, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 33 pages)