Stats: 3,328,971 members, 8,438,204 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 06:45 AM

B3llo's Posts

Nairaland ForumB3llo's ProfileB3llo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 144 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC National Director Attacks Obasanjo Over Criticism Of Tinubu’s Reforms by b3llo(m): 6:04am On May 28, 2024
Tinibu's policies were Ill timed but he did what he did to save the economy.
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Relocated To US – Pastor Sam Adeyemi by b3llo(m): 11:40pm On May 26, 2024
Japa on everyones mind in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Fubara To Rivers LG Chairmen: If Anybody Gets Hurt, You Will Pay For It by b3llo(m): 6:00pm On May 16, 2024
Good
PoliticsRe: ‘Let It Go’, Magnus Abe Begs Supporters Over Reconciliation With Wike by b3llo(m): 5:52pm On May 16, 2024
Wike will still fight you.
PoliticsRe: If My Being A Governor Is A Mistake, Let Them Continue To Make Mistakes - Fubara by b3llo(m): 7:56pm On May 13, 2024
Good
PoliticsRe: Who Has Bewitched Our Beloved America? By Fani-kayode by b3llo(m): 8:39am On May 05, 2024
No sane mind or individual will ever support terrorism. FFK what is your deep concern?
PoliticsRe: Ex-Education Minister, Kenneth Gbagi Is Dead by b3llo(m): 8:25am On May 05, 2024
Not a good thing is said about this man. This is very unfortunate...
PoliticsRe: FG Dumps N16 Trillion Railway Projects For N2.6trn Lagos-calabar Coastal Road —I by b3llo(m): 11:35am On Apr 29, 2024
Na where money dey their mind go dey
Christianity EtcRe: Moment Crowd Gathered To Welcome Odumeje At Anambra Airport (Video) by b3llo(m): 9:39pm On Apr 28, 2024
By their fruits ye shall know them.
EventsRe: Wedding Reception Price In 1982 (see Receipt) by b3llo(m): 5:21pm On Apr 28, 2024
Good old days
PoliticsRe: Niger Jailbreak: FG Yet To Publish Details Of Fleeing Inmates by b3llo(m): 10:43am On Apr 28, 2024
Abeg they should let those awaiting trial off the hook instead of continued detention
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: EFCC Chair, Olukoyede Appoints Chief Of Staff, Zonal Directors by b3llo(m): 7:42am On Apr 28, 2024
This good. All state should have a State HQ
FamilyRe: 'How My Mother Burns My Travel Documents'- Nigerian Man Recounts by b3llo(m): 8:11pm On Apr 25, 2024
Hmmmm..... Story that touch 🤣
BusinessRe: 140-yr-old PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge by b3llo(m): 7:20pm On Apr 25, 2024
Nawa o...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by b3llo(m): 6:29pm On Apr 22, 2024
kot1917:
Npf one star does not ear anything close to 200k, let’s stop misinforming the public
one Star earns 220k monthly
PoliticsRe: You Are Impostors, APC Tells Anti-Ganduje’s ‘Ward Excos’ by b3llo(m): 5:32pm On Apr 22, 2024
This is getting more interesting
BusinessRe: When Last Did You Have 10naira In Your Possession? by b3llo(m): 5:30pm On Apr 22, 2024
I have N10 note in my wallet
RomanceRe: Kofo Abayomi: A Nigerian Who Changed His Name Just To Marry A Widow In 1930. by b3llo(m): 11:14pm On Apr 21, 2024
Na only Yoruba land this thing fit happen
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Not Hiding In Our House – Family Of Ex-Kogi Gov, Prince Audu by b3llo(m): 9:49pm On Apr 21, 2024
You can't hide forever my namesake. You did terrible things that only God can wipe out of people's heart. Your cup is full and you are now found wanting.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by b3llo(m): 4:08pm On Apr 21, 2024
AliEzeOlu:
NSCDC current gross salary for Level 8 one star is NGN244,000. Confirmed.
same with NPF one Star
PoliticsRe: Gov Ododo Didn’t Shield Yahaya Bello From Arrest – Commissioner by b3llo(m): 8:54pm On Apr 19, 2024
Dey play... Till government arrest you for this.
Car TalkRe: CNG Price Fall To N200/scm, Markerters Unveil More Stations In Lagos by b3llo(m): 12:24pm On Apr 14, 2024
oyeb15:
The major problem of CNG is dat it's takes hours to fill. Between 4 to 8hours unlike petrol that I can fill my tank within 5mins.

We need better option jare.
gazzuzz, how true is this assertion?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by b3llo(m): 9:23am On Apr 13, 2024
Most people here, live by "anywhere belle face na front." May God put food on our tables. 🙏🏽
CelebritiesRe: Why I Dumped Islam – Bobrisky by b3llo(m): 1:50am On Apr 13, 2024
Those prisoners will bob bobrisky
PoliticsRe: Ogbonnaya Onu Would’ve Been President In 1999 Instead Of Obasanjo – Shehu Sani by b3llo(m): 11:08pm On Apr 11, 2024
Why was this not said while he was alive?
PoliticsRe: Tarrif Hike: Adelabu Apologises To Nigerians Over ‘Freezer’ Remark by b3llo(m): 10:56pm On Apr 11, 2024
Yeye dey small
TravelRe: The Three Historic And Iconic Female Concorde Pilots by b3llo(m): 3:02pm On Apr 11, 2024
Nigeria woman zero
Car TalkRe: New Cars Under 10M NGN by b3llo(m): 7:15pm On Apr 09, 2024
Buy tokunbo 2017 Toyota Corolla. You won't regret it.
PoliticsRe: “Whatever Obaseki Says I Should Do Is What I Will Do” – New Edo Deputy Governor by b3llo(m): 7:14pm On Apr 09, 2024
Zombie
PoliticsRe: Wike Abandoned Me After I Made Him Governor, Retired AIG, Mbu Recounts Efforts by b3llo(m): 7:00pm On Apr 09, 2024
Because of this man our parents were retired prematurely from the Force.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Picks 38-Year-Old Omobayo Godwin As Deputy Governor by b3llo(m): 2:24pm On Apr 08, 2024
garfield1:
And obaseki shortly afterwards
then life goes on
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Picks 38-Year-Old Omobayo Godwin As Deputy Governor by b3llo(m): 12:36pm On Apr 08, 2024
Bye bye Philip

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 144 pages)