Stats: 3,159,025 members, 7,838,572 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:22 AM

Banre's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Banre's Profile / Banre's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 24 pages)

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija 2018 Contestants Storm The Headies (Photos) by banre(m): 12:47pm On May 06, 2018
Shortyy:
Lol this Nina sef. I think she's patronizing Bobrisky's customer.

u are so right ehn

Nina be looking like an overbleeped sex doll

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage's Outfit To The Headies 2018 (Photos) by banre(m): 12:42pm On May 06, 2018
Shortyy:
I thought they said she didn't come. That she was giving her own headie to Wizkid

Celebrities / Re: Headies: Davido Calls Out Nigerian Artistes; Dedicates Award To Family & Chioma by banre(m): 11:52am On May 06, 2018
BiggerbossAmani:
am seriously not happy because

I spend 4hrs of my time watching this useless, nonsense award last night and There's no award that goes to Igbo musician and am not please with it, tribalism even in our Music industry then Nigeria is finish already.

Fuc:ckoff headies 2018

I am saying this and repeating it twice so everybody will know the kind of tribalism going on in our Music industry

ibo artistes like who??
humblesmith?? bros make we know wetin we dey talk 4 here o

Music/Radio / Re: 2018 Headies: Wizkid, Davido, Olamide, Tiwa & Simi – Artiste Of The Year Award? by banre(m): 11:55am On May 04, 2018
Harmoony:
Worst entertainment industry on the planet, na only same sect of people Dey win am, i pity for all the upcoming artists in this useless country

cry
Celebrities / Re: Adekunle Gold Blasts Nollywood For Using Song As Soundtrack Without Permission by banre(m): 6:05pm On May 02, 2018
Uyiii:
What is 'adekunle gold', is it a mineral resource that has gone extinct

Lol, see these two monkeys releasing orgasm on my comment like their lives (pathetic or not) depends on it and they get paid for it by adekunle. These celebrities has signed for sturvs like this and they're very use to it.
Funny enough, I might even patronise adekunle's songs more than these two quoted mumus we have here.
my initial comment is just a common internet troll niggas, read it and laugh it off. Life isn't nebulous as it seems.

One is even saying he's bigger than me, is he God??cheesy

omorh see finishing

Politics / CBN Headquarters On Fire by banre(m): 1:10pm On May 02, 2018
*Breaking: CBN Headquarters on Fire*

The headquarters of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) in Abuja, was engulfed in flames, on Tuesday evening. The fire which started about 2 hours ago is currently under control as officials of Federal Capital Fire Service are on the ground to put off the inferno. The source of the fire is yet unknown.

Mynd44
lalasticlala
Romance / Re: Guy Boldly Declares That All Nigerian Ladies Private Part Stinks by banre(m): 11:50pm On Apr 29, 2018
adadike:
if u don't have infection, you don't wash the vagina with scented soaps, and you eat sweet smelling foods like pineapples and straw berries most of d time, my sister u are good to go

all na wash, puna wey go smell go smell.

if dem like make dem drink honey and banana juuce.

Politics / Re: Tope Shonubi Kneels Down To Greet President Buhari In US (PHOTO) by banre(m): 9:32pm On Apr 29, 2018
adadike:
cheesy If he like he should prostate with his two hands and yansh up, it will not stop Buhari to Daura 2019

Romance / Re: How My Friend Tried Raping Me After Initially Being Extremely Nice - Lady by banre(m): 2:03pm On Apr 29, 2018
seyi my guy!!
Nigga wan Bleep
Celebrities / Re: Nigerians Dig Up Old Nina And Collins’ PDA by banre(m): 1:52pm On Apr 29, 2018
After God fear women, bitches everywhere.
My mind ain't even equipped to trust any of em hoes'
Celebrities / Re: Alex & Leo Meet For The 1st Time Since The Bbnaija Show Ended (photos) by banre(m): 1:13pm On Apr 29, 2018
Celebrities / Re: Alex & Leo Meet For The 1st Time Since The Bbnaija Show Ended (photos) by banre(m): 1:12pm On Apr 29, 2018
Girl got dance steps...
Celebrities / Re: “Cee-C Insulted Me” - Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Makes Shocking Revelation by banre(m): 10:24pm On Apr 27, 2018
Cee-C.... The most controversial nigerian in 2018, her own pass dino and fayose own combined grin grin

Romance / Re: Which Of This Is The Best METHOD To Punish A Wife? by banre(m): 11:04am On Apr 27, 2018
rebirthforgoody:
not eating my food is the worst tongue

naso we dey hear
Celebrities / Re: Sophia Momodu Rocks Red Swimsuit In New Adorable Photo by banre(m): 10:34am On Apr 27, 2018
and this is news how
Crime / Re: Zimbabwean Baby Falls Into A Pit & Drowns While Mother Enjoys Sex With Boyfriend by banre(m): 11:13pm On Apr 25, 2018
how person go dey bang beside wall....konji na bastard o
Celebrities / Re: Tobi Bakre's Father, Alex, Miracle & Tobi Pictured Together by banre(m): 8:47pm On Apr 25, 2018
Itzonlyme:
Alex is a disgrace.. Fucking Yoruba dick. Tufiakwa! So disappointed. Nsukka girls don't behave like this na. She is still showing her chest..chei! Where is ur pride gurl!?
Madam which level now, calm down o
Celebrities / Fan Mocks Adekunle Gold For Wanting To Perform At Coachella by banre(m): 1:07pm On Apr 24, 2018
News making rounds on twitter is all about how a fan threw shade @ Adekunle Gold for wanting to perform at coachella next year, Trust kunle, he girded his loins and duly replied the chap.
Fynestboi
Lalasticlala

Literature / Re: Chimamanda Adichie Wants To Know Why Hillary Clinton's Bio Starts With Wife by banre(m): 4:13pm On Apr 23, 2018

Literature / Chimamanda Adichie Wants To Know Why Hillary Clinton's Bio Starts With Wife by banre(m): 4:12pm On Apr 23, 2018
Chimamamda recently questioned Hillary clinton as to why her twitter handle bio starts with 'wife' and not 'mother' or 'grandmother' or even a 'would be president'. particularly i think Ngozie is going too far with this Feminism advocacy and she should stop using panadol over other people's headaches. what are your thoughts??
Fynestboi
lalasticlala

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: CeeC Warns Her Father, Others Ahead Of The End Of The Show by banre(m): 5:39pm On Apr 22, 2018
i hope she doesn't win
Politics / Re: Let Say Tomorrow Is Our Election Who Will Have Your Vote? by banre(m): 1:12pm On Apr 22, 2018
of course I'd vote sowore
Politics / Re: Let Say Tomorrow Is Our Election Who Will Have Your Vote? by banre(m): 1:11pm On Apr 22, 2018
how do people think sef The level of gullibility among the youth escapes me. so after all the misfired shots buhari has taken in this government some foolish youths still wanna vote for him?? he's gradually turning this country into a shipwreck and no matter what happens he's gonna jump ship. From bad governance to hate speech to terrible statements abt the country e.g calling the youths lazy, helping ghana to fight corruption, blaming libyans for security issues, blaming the opposition party and previous government for his incompetence, vehemently spewing trash @ every chance he gets in and out of the country. [i mean] after all these some youths and some people would still vote the fossil?? it escapes me.

Politics / Re: Why Jonathan Is Responsible For Dividing Nigeria Not Buhari - Keyamo by banre(m): 12:53pm On Apr 22, 2018
This Festus Keyamo is a big fool o, Just this year he was on national TV blaming the leadership in the Government for the shambolic state of the country, he even called the APC old guards considering the party is filled with old fools, went on to say we need young and vibrant people to lead the country. How can someone be so Two-Faced?? now he's supporting the same APC again. This Buhari-Syndrome strong gan o, Buhari must av lined his pockets with cool sweet cash.
Politics / Re: Apc Group, Pdp, Sdp, Obasanjo’s Cnm, Others To Form New Party by banre(m): 12:14pm On Apr 22, 2018
This is becoming very tense, am sure this new development has already gotten buhari on his toes and even the APC as a whole. Anything to kick that fossil calling himself president out. Am glad PDP finally came to light in knowledge that they can't fight APC alone.

Crime / Re: 13-Year-Old Trinidad And Tobago Girl: "My Mother Gives Me To Men For Sex" by banre(m): 12:02pm On Apr 22, 2018
and this girl is 13??
Politics / Re: Xerona Duke And DJ Caise White Wedding Photos by banre(m): 12:50am On Apr 22, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Not without money o.

I'll make the money 4 sure then I'll come 4 u grin
Politics / Re: Xerona Duke And DJ Caise White Wedding Photos by banre(m): 1:33pm On Apr 21, 2018
marriage is sweet o...me sef i go marry
Celebrities / Re: Oritse Femi And Nabila Fash Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary by banre(m): 1:07pm On Apr 21, 2018
Narldon:

If you're crushing on Me, Please kindly tell me on Time...

Not when you see my Pre-wedding Pictures, you will be shouting Upandan,

"The picture is not even fine sef"

Then you will start zooming the picture to check if the Gown is Original or if the shoe is Aba-made angry

i see...

Romance / Re: What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment During Sex? by banre(m): 7:57am On Apr 21, 2018
Romance / Re: Tim Westwood Shreds His Credit Cards: "I'm Tired Of Dating Dependent Ladies" by banre(m): 7:20am On Apr 21, 2018
AntiBrutus:

So, how exactly do I identify them? The ones I see, their money na audio...I just dey hear about am, I no dey see am chop.

Na una
Romance / Re: Tim Westwood Shreds His Credit Cards: "I'm Tired Of Dating Dependent Ladies" by banre(m): 7:19am On Apr 21, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

guys who rant about independent ladies are just deceiving themselves.

dating an independent lady doesn't mean you'll spend less, in fact it'll be worse.

They'd still prefer you to do the spending while they save the money they get from their work.
Unless you won't date a Nigerian lady.

lady this is wrong
besides why do you think so are yhu independent yourself?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32