Stats: 3,326,042 members, 8,424,688 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 01:40 PM

Basilico's Posts

Nairaland ForumBasilico's ProfileBasilico's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 (of 636 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico:
bemeruca:
Yesterday I took the Lolita Express back to the United States from Scotland 🤣

My name should be on that list else I'd be disappointed.

I took first-class. See my first-class swag, the type DEIjebos enjoys.
Where are the designer luggage bags? One for your girlfriend?
I missed the part about first class lounge seated three a piece with enough legroom😀😀😀
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 2:29am On Jan 03, 2024
More woes for fanni Willis Georgia case.
True The Vote wins landmark case. Notice how thus Democracy Docket article is biased. Georgia and jackboot are indictiing trump for challenging results.
First case in history where the prosecutor reads what was in Trump's mind, whether he knew he lost but said he didn't lose the election.
In this case TTV was sued for attempting to validate 334000 voters perceptibly ineligible. Challenge fraud, get sued or worse jailed.

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 2:15am On Jan 03, 2024
Obrigardo:
I don't understand why you call her idiot but you do you. Though I don't give a fúck coz anyone who doesn't criticize the Hamas terrorists or whitewash their crimes deserve to be booted out, Dem or republiqan.
Her resignation letter failed plagiarism test., According to Grammarly.

https://twitchy.com/samj/2024/01/02/claudine-gays-resignation-letter-n2391325
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 2:11am On Jan 03, 2024
ote author=Obrigardo post=127749393]

So what you are telling me now is that criminal trump didn't jet off with the Lolita express to epstein island? Yes or No.[/quote]Never . All his flights were from Florida to New YYork.
Here is a portrait that was prominently on the wall Epstein living room.
Ask yourself. Why blue dress .Red shoes too?

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 2:02am On Jan 03, 2024
feedthenation:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUDr_c2PalI
There is no foubt they were friends at one time. Epstein was a member of mar a Lago And s neighbor too.
Epstein was an advisor to Google co-founder Sergey Brin, he adviced him on setting up a children's account . Nobody is accusing Sergey.
Epstein friends were literally every high and mighty, among them were paedos and clean people.
Those who repeatedly went to Pedo island should explain what they were doing there
Ghislaine was jailed for procurement of young girls for Epstein and his friends
Why are these friends who raped young girls not in jail?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 1:54am On Jan 03, 2024
budaatum:
Forget Bradley. Tell us how President Biden killed Epstein on his watch to cover up for dump. That would be a worthy kraken conspiracy.

We can call it hunterepsteingate till qanon send you a better name for it.
I've become a fly on the wall In Epstein cell ? Laughable.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 9:03pm On Jan 02, 2024
Obrigardo:
Criminal trump is a monstrous liar. Only idiots like you will take 'criminal trump said this or that's as fact based. What a dumb thing to do.

This is Attorney Bradley Edwards.

He represented 70 trafficking victims of Jeffrey Epstein starting in 2009 & was instrumental in bringing him down.

He dedicated a decade of his life to the Epstein trafficking case.

This is what he said when asked about Trump's involvement with Epstein:

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 8:30pm On Jan 02, 2024
Claudia Gay out as Harvard president.
Her plagiarism claims had risen to 50. Such kind must have helped our resident Harvard idiot get entry through DEI.

Claudine Gay has resigned as president of Harvard after nearly 50 allegations of plagiarism.

The total number of plagiarism allegations against Gay is nearly 50, or “half of Gay’s published works,” according to the Free Beacon.
Foreign AffairsRe: The World Is Calling On Netanyahu To Stop Sending Women To War. by basilico: 8:22pm On Jan 02, 2024
panafrican:
The terrorists are : Netanyahu, ISIS, Boko Haram, Al qaeda ,and Al Shabbah
Do you know why ISIS was killing the people of Syria but never attacked Israel next door ? Well because their guru is nobody else but Netanyahu.
Liar. The ISIS terrorists were capturing, holding and ruling territory. They wore uniforms to war unlike these Hamas terrorists dressed in civilian garb carrying rpgs wrapped in blanket's
Foreign AffairsRe: How Trump Raped A 13-year-old Girl With Jeffery Epstein by basilico: 8:18pm On Jan 02, 2024
PoliteActivist:
*Politeness*

See below
Obrigardo, add this word to your dictionary.
Arkancide.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 6:49pm On Jan 02, 2024
Obrigardo:
Those two clowns are debating for a VP spot under a doomed campaign. Deathsantis is under water financially while nimrata's campaign is just too lousy at the moment. While the top pick criminal trump is awaiting multiple convictions.
They are like a hyena circling a prey hoping some limb falls off magically
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 6:44pm On Jan 02, 2024
Obrigardo:
Bruuuh! criminal trump used to call media houses under fake names like David Dennison and John Barron when he was down under.
You know the criminal is a born liar naah, mumu
See this from CNN too. You are too deranged.

President Trump confirmed reports that he threw Jeffrey Epstein out of his Mar-a-Lago club years ago, adding, "I was not a fan of Jeffrey Epstein."

"Jeffrey Epstein was not somebody that I respected. I threw him out. In fact I think the great James Patterson, who’s a member of Mar-a-Lago, made a statement yesterday, that many years ago I threw him out. I’m not a fan of Jeffrey Epstein."

Trump continued: “I didn’t want anything to do with him. That was many, many years ago. It shows you one thing -- that I have good taste."

[b]Trump added that reporters should look into the people who went to Epstein’s private island

Why Trump is talking about Epstein now: Labor Secretary Alex Acosta's resignation comes amid renewed fury over his handling of a plea deal with Epstein.

More on his connection with Mar-a-Lago: One woman says she was 15 years old when she was approached by an associate of Epstein's while she worked at the Mar-a-Lago Club in Palm Beach, and was offered the opportunity to make "a great deal of money" learning about massage therapy. She originally filed a suit anonymously with allegations of sexual abuse against Epstein, but later went public.

[/b]
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 6:38pm On Jan 02, 2024
Obrigardo:
Stop being an idiot. His name is there or don't tell me you haven't seen it yet? Criminal trump flew in the lolita express over 7 times!! wow
Are you this slow?
Daily Mail article.
[b]

Jeffrey Epstein informed President Trump of a real estate purchase he planned to make in Palm Beach back in 2004 claims Michael Wolff
He was trying to determine if he could move the pool on the property which he was prepared to bid $36 million for and then flip
Epstein, 66, was not afraid of letting Trump know this because he assumed he did not have the money to purchase the property
Trump got the money from Deutsche Bank and bid $5 million more than Epstein before putting the home on the market for $125 million after renovations
Epstein threatened to expose Trump claims Wolff and in turn he suggests that Trump outed Epstein to police and helped launch the 2005 criminal probe
The property sold for $96 million to Dmitry Rybolovlev and in 2016 was torn down and made into three lots, that each sold for over $30 million
President Donald Trump played a central role in launching the 2005 criminal investigation of Jeffrey Epstein by the Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office.

Michael Wolff, who was close with both men in the early aughts, writes in Fire and Fury that Epstein was outed to authorities soon after he threatened to expose Trump as a financial fraud.

It all started in 2004 when Epstein, who was still friends with Trump at the time, invited the real estate scion to see a foreclosed property in the tony enclave that he planned to purchase and then flip.

And it all ended with Trump pocketing more than $50 million in profits and Epstein behind bars, though both men did manage to negotiate sweet deals.
[/b]
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 2:34pm On Jan 02, 2024
Obrigardo:
Hey basilico loco, have you see the Epstein flight logs, criminal trumps name's there multiple times. Which idiotic mental gymnastics are you going to apply in this one?
Only names I heard are Bill Clinton, Prince Andrew and Dershowitz the lawyer.
You are so hopeful Trump's name will be there. These are people mentioned by witnesses in a civil case, not those who ever flew in Epstein planes
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 1:14pm On Jan 02, 2024
feedthenation:
---HNY @ Obrigardo ---

---The former Brazilian President Jair Bolsonaro should have employed the competent legal services of @Basilico on how to peddle 'false / fraud election matters'---
He is a globalist, the current Brazil president.
I suspect they also use Dominion voting machines whose source code is secret noonr can see it.
Argentina paper ballots, a conservative won to the chagrin of Joe Biden.
Brazil Lule is going after the winner for not accepting the results.
The left htes Netanyahu and have been working to weaken him.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico:
wirinet:
About 10,000 people entered (trespassed) the Capitol grounds, of this number only about 1200 that entered the capitol building itself were prosecuted.
See more details here.

Ray Epps case was nothing extra ordinary or special.
You get paid to lie I think. Or you are simply brainwashed.

Ray Epps violently ushed a sign towards capitol police.
As the sign passed over people's heads, several people touched it.
FBI charged several with aiming an enormous battering ram at law enforcement.Ray Epps is the guy who pushed it ,others were jailed for his actions.

Trump supporters are serving prison sentences for touching a massive Trump sign that was moved toward police at a barricade. Several video angles show Epps holding the signshing this sign directly at police and then pushing the crowd as the sign moved toward the police line."

Anyone who touched the sign — an enormous battering ram,” according to prosecutors — was denied bond and subject to lengthy prison sentences. With the exception of Epps.
Obrigardo:
You are not making sense anymore.
Got news for you, though as a natural antiblack maga cultist you are this will be a bitter news for you.
I think that's propaganda about gun laws reducing homicide rates.
The reduction in homicides could have been as a result of criminals also dying of COVID-19 and not gun laws.
A pathetic attempt to help democrats by lying media selling a feel good story.
P/S :I also saw a story about drug overdoses t, they fell in 2023. While in reality
"the first time in U.S. history, fatal overdoses peaked above 112,000 deaths, with young people and people of color among the hardest hit."
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 5:38pm On Dec 31, 2023
bemeruca:
So this happened in 2020 abi 2021. Why haven't you given them the evidence so they can lock him up?
More credence that the indictment of Trump is a complete sham. Jack Smith files a motion preventing trump from.introducing additional evidence to what Jack ha gathered. How rich. You are charged, exculpatory evidence is kept from the jury. The court ivit grants him this effort means only that Jack's evidence is the only one to be considered.
If there is evidence that feds were active in the crowd formenting chaos , then he does not want the jury to see that..
As one example Jack' an Colorado quote Trump saying " fight like hell' as evidence he told the crowd to be violent. They skip a major thing he exhorted his supporters to march and protest peacefully. Again fight like hell never means go rough things up.
At the same time Twitter deleted a tweet from Trump telling his supporters to go home once the chaos got out of hand.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 5:18pm On Dec 31, 2023
budaatum:
Everything you write is not correct!
That's a broad brush. For. Instance men cannot be women. That to you is wrong
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 12:44pm On Dec 31, 2023
DeepSight:
You are even more lost in your mess of conspiracy theories than one earlier realized. Say hi to your buddies at QAnon.
May heaven save you.
Show one thing I wrote above that's not correct.
Or forever hold your peace..
DeepSight:
Just listened watched the link. To be fair it does not suggest he thought the SS could be up to any hanky panky. It says he didnt like the optics of him fleeing the capitol.
Do you get. a Kick lying ? On certification day house members can raise objections. President Temperore of the house (The VP)has powers to send the electors back to the states for 10 days I think.

I you don believe me fin out why Pelosi led house immediately changed thepowers of the VP during the certification day. Use Google or Yandex or chatgpt

The bill would amend the 19th century law that governs, along with the U.S. Constitution, how states and Congress certify electors and declare presidential election winners, ensuring that the popular vote from each state is protected from manipulation and that Congress does not arbitrarily decide presidential elections when it meets to count the votes every four years.

Supporters in both chambers — Democrats and some Republicans — have pushed to pass an overhaul before the start of the next Congress and ahead of the 2024 presidential campaign cycle, as Trump has announced that he is running again. More than a dozen
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 10:52am On Dec 31, 2023
DeepSight:
For sheer delusion, I dont think I have ever read anything more astonishing in my life. You need psychiatric help.

If this is all you saw on that day, my brother, waste no time, please contact your doctors urgently.
Your continued freedom is a great risk to civilization.
Facts. FBI had tens if not hundreds of undercovers in the crowd. If there was any plan, they knew and should have prevented any violence.They had key undercover informants in Proud Boys and oath keepers long before Jan 6.
Juicy part. Trump offered 10000 National Guards to Pelosi in writing for that day. Pelosi an DC mayor turned down the offer. Can only mean they wanted violence that day.
Two. The FBI director has refused several times under oath in Congress to state how many undercover feds were among the protesters ( obviously exhorting the crowd to Go into the capitol like Ray Epps.
Three the FBI refused to release footage to the George Field office investigating the J6 protesters because quote ' undercover informants".
The House speaker Pelosi stonewalled release of footage til McCarthy took over to who also delayed only releasing it to Tucker Carlson . After Tucker aired some footage, Fox news benched him
If you backtrack a few weeks ago,a house congressmen stated there is footage of capitol police entering a room , changing into maga gear and joining the crowds.He also sai there were hoards of agitators who were captured being bussed in to the Capitol grounds.
Infact led me add. A lot o protesters who walked to the Capitol grounds found that Ray Epps and cohorts had breached the barriers already. Most have been charged for being on restricted grounds. The signs indicating the allowed restricted grounds ha DC already been removed by Ray Epps, so most never knew the safe zones.

Unlike Blm and antifa terrorists who burn loot anything including churches, the Trump protesters who entered the Capitol were courteous enough to clean up any trash they brought in. Since when do insurrectionists clean up their mess.
It's you who is brainwashed and brain dead after a steady dose from the democrats
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 9:37am On Dec 31, 2023
wirinet:
MAGAs are conclusive proof that Homo Sapiens have an insatiable urge to worship. They started by worshipping the sun and the planets, they moved to worshipping animals, tress and inanimate objects like stone, statues, mountains, rivers, etc. Finally they ended up worshipping mere mortals - powerful men including evil ones.

MAGAs make every excuse to justify their worship of him. Steve Bannon had hinted us long before the elections that Trump will never concede the elections. (He had never conceded any election ge lost or thought he lost). The plan for holding onto power illegally has been in place even before the elections. The plan was to cause chaos during the certification and have the Vice President either recognise Trump's selected electors or have him delay the certification by sending the electors back to the states. What foiled the coup was Pence refusal to go along, and for that MAGAs were ready to hang Mike Pence. Imagine a whole US vice president running for his life from MAGAs and a section of the secret service.
The ppan failed, and instead of Trump to face prosecutions, MAGAs are minimising the coup (some call it Insurrection) and calling it a mere tour of the Capitol.
You are an outright liar. There was no plan to storm the Capitol. The rioters were led by feds and antifa dressed in maga gear.
There's is a mechanism for house members objecting the electors. This is what Pence should have done lawfully. Listen to the objectors , allocate a two hour debate on their debate for each of their objections and then hold a floor vote or ask the states to address the objections within 10 days if I'm right.

So what happened. The pipe bombs. Left by a guy whom FBI has cctv footage of his movements upto a railway station plus him making a call while seated somewhere on public grounds.

The moment an objection was raised on the floor someone whispered to Pelosi about discovery of two pipe bombs. Pelosi immediately adjourned the sessiom.

On resumption under an emergency session Pence had no powers under house rules to listen to the objectors. His only power was to certify the electors vote then, which is why corrupt Joe Biden got sworn in.
Pence is right in saying he had no powers to send electors back to the states, but only in the Emergency session that was forced on by discovery of mysterious pipe bombs.
The crowd protesting outsidr had nothing to do with the disruption, the bombs were the
sole reason.
The pipe bomber has never been found by FBI despite cctv footage. Happens all the time with FBI and feds. Cocaine in WH , owner never found despite it being the most secure building on earth.
Epstein committed suicide despite being under 24 hour surveillance when cameras temporary failed to enable him suicide himself with paper like bedsheets. Capitol has 44000 hours of footage of Jan 6, which feds release edited sections for convicting protesters involved in an insurrection while carrying only flags and flag poles while taking selfies .
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 9:18am On Dec 31, 2023
zendi:
If you host a party and one of your guests kills another, you don't become a killer unless evidence emerges that you were party to the plan.. You hosted a party, not homicide.
Your only job is to point at the killer if he is still there when the police arrives. And if has escaped, then you visit the poli ce station to write down all you know about the incident as your co-operation with the investigation.
I've not heard of any proof that Trump worked with the legal adults who broke from his lawful Rally and stormed the Capitol and I've no problem with their prosecution except that their molehill should not be blown up to a mountain to make Trump the world's public enemy number one.
Let's take the case of Shaman the guy who was jailed for 41 months.
He walked through wide open Capitol doors, followed at one time by 8 Capitol Police officers. They walked with him opening doors, some were locked finally ending up in the senate floor. Where he said a prayer for those who were around. Then they escorted him.out.
https://nypost.com/2023/03/06/jan-6-footage-shows-cops-bringing-qanon-shaman-to-senate-floor/

New video shows him after exiting , talking to the crowd. Telling them to home. He read off a Trump tweet asking the protesters to safely go home.

Q Shaman Jacob Chansley: “We’re going to throw up the tweet. Donald Trump has asked everybody to go home. Okay? – This is America. You guys want to stay, that’s fine. Donald Trump has asked everybody to go home.”

Fellow Protester: “Wait, read this.”

Jacob Chansley: “Hold on… Donald Trump, quote, I am asking for everyone in the US Capitol to remain peaceful. No violence. Remember, we are the party of law and Order. Respect our law enforcement. … There’s a video.”

For that he was jailed for 41 months less 10 months the prosecution was asking for. The videos were hidden by the prosecution to to create the illusion of an insurrection.
feedthenation:
This your statement is not accurate, because of the civil war in the 1860s. There was no Republican Party at all in the Southern states, for good reason: the party was founded primarily to campaign against the spread of slavery to new states. The party was founded after the Kansas-Nebraska Act which allowed new states to vote about their preference for slavery or not.

The Republican Party only formed a short time before the election - Abraham Lincoln was their 2nd Presidential Election candidate.
During this time, there was no such thing as a ballot with candidates from multiple parties listed. Newspapers almost uniformly partisan would print a list of their preferred candidates, or the party would print a party list, and these would be handed out, used by voters, and counted. Alternately, voters could submit a hand-written list of people they wished to vote for.
Blah blah blah
https://100percentfedup.com/history-lesson-did-you-know-abraham-lincoln-was-also-once-removed-from-the-ballot-in-an-election-by-10-states/

Democrats, who were mainly slave owners, barred Republican presidential candidate Abraham Lincoln from appearing on the ballots in 10 Southern states during the 1860 presidential election. But Abraham Lincoln was elected as the 16th President of the United States, becoming the first Republican president in American history.

NOTE: These states were South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Arkansas, North Carolina, and Virginia.

NOTE: Lincoln did not appear on the ballots in those Southern states because they did not support his candidacy due to his anti-slavery stance. The Democrats wanted to keep slavery forever.

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 3:34pm On Dec 30, 2023
LordReed:
You mean the Democrats who later became Republicans.
Exactly. Maybe you can drop the names of 10 members of Congress who were once Democrats and switched to Republican after 1964.Only 10.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 11:02am On Dec 30, 2023
LordReed:
Trump off the primary ballot in Maine.
The last president to be removed from the ballot was Abraham Lincoln, by the democrats because they wanted to keep their slaves
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 5:23pm On Dec 26, 2023
Salford , salford1, etc
The Canadian ( the one I deride as a watchman)
It's heading to new year So I'm wishing you a happy one in advance.
May you come up with some Siemens or ABB circuitly controlled heat exchangers to keep them from freezing
May you patent it..May you send me something once you do that.

I'm also wishing Timioflak a happy New Year. May you get a job that ays you better than a Senator.

As for me , you can wish me a happy one, may Tinubu screw up my side hustle of solar by providing elec to all.
I'm tired of the blonde type joke that we talk in loud voices to overcome the generator noise in the background. Some fools in Mauritania said so, which I found obnoxious.

All the same happy holidays including Obrigardo and Budaatum.

If you are around Rabat you can holler.
I'm in some good moods.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 5:07pm On Dec 26, 2023
bemeruca:
Lol, why did it take them so long?
Fully retractable this statement that feeds into conspiracy theory.
The elites want to depopulate the world. By starvation as one method. Starve people like Stalin "broke the back of the peasants ' in Ukraine in 1930+1933
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 8:02am On Dec 25, 2023
Christmas is here. The elites have discovered that Agriculture is a major contributor to global warming
Agriculture contributes about 33% of all the emissions of the world… And we can’t get to net zero, we don’t get this job done. unless agriculture is front and center as part of the solution… You just can’t continue to both warm the planet, while also expecting to feed it. It doesn’t work. So we have to reduce emissions from the food system.”

-John Kerry, U.S. Special Presidential Envoy for Climate

Apparently Global Warming has caused the Arctic to have the lowest temperature on record in 40 years.

Foreign AffairsRe: US Supreme Court About To Send Trump To Jail by basilico: 11:48pm On Dec 24, 2023
BBIA:
What are the crimes Obama will be charged with?
Harvard political journal has just one example of his war crime joint responsibility.
Many more could be considered if his immunity is stripped off.

https://harvardpolitics.com/obama-war-criminal/
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 11:10pm On Dec 24, 2023
EnlightenedUFO:
Every criminal that has been convicted has been a criminal trump supporter. Won't you just stop? You look awful.
Jack Smith cases will go up in flames and his appointer will be impeachment, followed by Joe Biden

Georgia case. Fanni Willis wants to call 200 witnesses., Clear election interference to prevent Trump from campaigning. I do believe the evidence of stolen election is solid. By saying Trump lost she will have to prove Joe Biden won.But...........
Thermonuclear Evidence courts in Georgia refused to hear on link below.

https://electionfraud20.org/fraud-summary-by-state/georgia

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 (of 636 pages)