Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:25 AM

Basilo102's Posts

Nairaland ForumBasilo102's ProfileBasilo102's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Prophet Breaks Silence by basilo102: 10:33pm On Feb 12, 2017
DauraDullard0:
Afonjas are on full throttle now... Anything to chase the tyrant out of Aso Rock so their son can take over. I said it before, Afonjas have zero love for Buhari.

They've been patiently bidding their time and praying for the Dullard to kick the bucket. Afonjas have no loyalty whatsoever. They're dangerous snakes and the entire country should be wary of these people. Trust an Afonja at your peril.
the bolded is pure truth.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba And The Cog Of Gerontocracy- Olukayode Ajulo by basilo102: 10:20pm On Feb 12, 2017
Did Awolowo wear lipstick in that pic?
PoliticsRe: Sultan Of Sokoto, Others Pray For Buhari’s Safe Return... Photos by basilo102: 10:05pm On Feb 12, 2017
This is why Hausas considered yoruba muslims as fake muslims. What kind of mosque is this that look like a church?? There are seats in a mosque!!!! This can never be seen in the North
PoliticsRe: How Could A Whole State Make This Obvious Mistake by basilo102: 9:31pm On Feb 12, 2017
sarrki:
Brother let's be factual

The 000.5% have been ruling us since independent

We can boast of the profs and all the PhD holders of this world.

The truth is when it comes to politics give it to them

The two major reason are, which I stand to be corrected

By population and size
And you are happy that population and size is what it takes to rule your country, plus babaric feudalism. so millions of illiterates who refuse to update with the trends can just put one of them against the more advances ones?? and you have mouth to insult those who want out?
CrimeRe: Father’s Attempt To Kill His 2 Daughters Fails (photos) by basilo102:
Afonjas will merge Bayelsa with Igbos today. Their ignorance of Nigeria geography is legendary
PoliticsRe: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by basilo102: 9:13pm On Feb 12, 2017
christejames:
I don't know why it's only one of about fours pictures I'm uploading that is agreeing to upload. embarassed cry cry

Let me try UC browser. ..
The ones below are that of Urban girls/industrial area road. It can be recalled that I onced talked about this road urging the then government to step in.. . Thank God it's all glaring now. This is an all important road!
Good work, but its already looking dirty. Is it because of the red soil issue?? Has Enugu road aka Opi Nsukka road reached Ogige market??
PoliticsRe: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by basilo102: 9:10pm On Feb 12, 2017
Digitron:
More.......
Its a culvert. good job though
PropertiesRe: Check Out Pictures From Mass Demolition In Aba By State Govt by basilo102: 7:59pm On Feb 12, 2017
where were they when the buildings were being erected?
PoliticsRe: From Ifeanyiubah International Games Village Ozubulu/nnewi. by basilo102: 7:55pm On Feb 12, 2017
Nnewi, a good example of how human resource is greater than natural resource. Oga MOP i sight you
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Death Could Provoke War Between Hausa And Yoruba - France by basilo102: 7:49pm On Feb 12, 2017
Lol, this gambling by yorubas will never last. In the event that Osibanjo takes over, the north only need to pick igbo VP to kick him out in 2019. Yorubas will look for for southern unity but will not find it,
PoliticsRe: Aba Freetrade Zone Project by basilo102: 9:11am On Feb 12, 2017
as usual, all parties involved are sons of the soil. good move
AgricultureRe: Obiano Commissions Largest Poultry In The South East (photos) by basilo102: 2:34pm On Feb 11, 2017
Eleniyan15:
so what should we dohuh so they were depending on Afonja state for egg and chicken they will come here and start disturbing US
Lol, Oyibo eggs and Chicken. Afonjas own nothing. See this poultry its owned by Nwogbo and his team of anambra investors, not Indians or chinese like we have in Afonjaland
PoliticsRe: See The Pictures Of Lynden Industries Igbariam Commissioned Today By Obiano by basilo102: 9:07am On Feb 11, 2017
if you check the farm is not owned by any white man or former political looter, but by real hustling businessmen. I love SE
PoliticsRe: Stop Blaming Jonathan, Other Past Leaders – Catholic Bishops Tell Buhari by basilo102: 2:20am On Feb 11, 2017
Archbishop of Enugu province said similar thing, Afonjas called him Ipob yoot. What do we call these Afonja Bishops now??
CrimeRe: Suspected Herdsmen Kill Eight In Zamfara State by basilo102: 11:19pm On Feb 10, 2017
zamfara is a core hausa state, its strange that the herdsmen are attacking it, are they going the BH way??
PoliticsRe: Why Sokoto State Isn't The Best Place To Invest In Property - DoubleEph (Humour) by basilo102: 10:10am On Feb 10, 2017
These illiterates again. yet they rule us, Nigeria sef
PoliticsRe: Why Is Palm Oil Almost Twice The Price Of Vegetable Oil? by basilo102: 10:06am On Feb 10, 2017
Due to lack of dollar, industries now use locally made palm oil instead of imported ones, thus, making it less available for domestic use
PoliticsRe: Place Of Etche Nation In Rivers State by basilo102: 12:36am On Feb 10, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
My friend, as long as Rivers East is concerned the Senatorial positions is to continue to rotate between Upland (Ikwerre and Etc he) and Riverine (Okrika). Same applies to other positions.

since 2007, Rivers East has Governor(Ikwerre), Senator (Okrika) and Minister (Ikwerre). It would have been fair if the Ikwerres give up the ministerial slot for you guys.

Come 2019, Okrika shall either retain Rivers East senatorial seat or we go for Governor. Hopefully, a Dankwambo-led PDP federal government that will be formed in 2019 will appoint an Etche man as minister if he is to pick from the Rivers East.

BTW: I hate this tribal kind of politics also.

Meanwhile, there is no division in Rivers state
You and your kindergateen political calculation. Ijaws will remain minority in rivers state
PoliticsRe: Place Of Etche Nation In Rivers State by basilo102: 12:32am On Feb 10, 2017
Etche now an ethnic nationality?? hehehe
PoliticsRe: “APC Didn’t Promise To Fix Nigeria’s Problems In 1 Year”- Rotimi Amaechi by basilo102: 2:16am On Feb 07, 2017
this afonja name given to this man is affecting him
PoliticsRe: The Most Destructive Element Used Against Biafra Unveiled- IPOB by basilo102: 2:13am On Feb 07, 2017
Ioannes:
Wasn't that the guy who sold the dummies passport to the republic of Biafra? grin grin cheesy

I'm just wondering what kind of hell that place will be like after they secede. Can't wait to see.
Lol, boring and stale line.
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Is Not Dead by basilo102: 2:10am On Feb 07, 2017
Ioannes:
I hope Fayose is listening.
No big deal if Buhari dies, dude is already 74 and still subjected himself to the stress of being president, he went further to heat up the polity so badly and created a tensed atmosphere with his bigoted ways, its not about what anybody wishes, its about nature taking its course
PoliticsRe: My Son Payed With His Life To Restore Biafra- Mrs Okoli by basilo102: 2:06am On Feb 07, 2017
Uncommon patriotism in the Biafrans
PoliticsRe: We Sold APC To You, Please Hang On To It, Endure More – Tinubu by basilo102: 2:04am On Feb 07, 2017
Sarrki, disgracing his ancestors as usual. Lets watch and be entertained by the clown
PoliticsRe: IPOB Should Emulate "I Stand With Nigeria" Protesters. by basilo102:
your protest flopped, stop trying to justify your cowardice. You marvel at the success of IPOB protest and envy their uncommon sense of patriotism which is lacking in Nigeria. Spot the difference in pics

PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Live On Radio Biafra Now by basilo102: 1:51am On Feb 07, 2017
captleonerd:
lol so asari the Muslim is now a very good ally of the ipob Igbos grin these clowns want to kill me with laugh o.
afonjas shifting the goalpost since 1834BC
PoliticsRe: Don't Igbos Deserve An Apology? by basilo102: 1:22am On Feb 07, 2017
masseratti:
Please ooo let all other ethnic groups including the ijaws,lets all.dobale for the igbos,it seems thats the only thing that will make them happy and stop.crying,

For lords sake no one should stop them from getting biafra please so.that we can.hear word abeg,biko make una no vex oooo,we are sorry for voting who.we desire next.time we wont,we will wait.for you to.tell us who to vote,thats your own type of democracy.

I.hope the Igbos were apologetic when they allied with the fulanis in the 60s,79 and 1999,
if any one of.those administrations were good,Nigeria would be at par with south korea,brazil.and india,now our economic index is struggling with south sudan.

Gej is gone deal with it,if pmb does not perform,we send him back to daura like we did with gej,thats the beauty of democracy.
you are mixing things up. its not about Fulani or no Fulani, its about credible candidate. All historical antecedents points that Buhari is not, but the jazz of propaganda carried all of you away
PoliticsRe: Don't Igbos Deserve An Apology? by basilo102: 1:20am On Feb 07, 2017
ayokellany:
Igbos like u are the most retarded beings I have ever come across. Come to Lekki and see what your uncle's children mate are building. I am talking Yoruba here.
Lol, Lekki is an igbo enclave
PoliticsRe: Don't Igbos Deserve An Apology? by basilo102: 1:18am On Feb 07, 2017
Twistaray:
OP

Who and what is ibo, exactly?

Anyway, make una dey Der dey wait for yeye apology una go wait tire.

As for you beating your hairy chest grin
Abeg go save one of y'a brother from hunger and stop your fake,usual uncle tor'i we are so used to.

Stop believing everything you uncle tells you.

Here, save y'a brother :

Re: Hungry Man Collapses On A Highway In Owerri (Photos)

https://www.nairaland.com/3613964/hungry-man-collapses-highway-owerri/2
which party is in charge in Owerri??
PoliticsRe: In 2019, It Is Either Buhari Or No Nigeria: Sani by basilo102: 1:12am On Feb 07, 2017
Wow, thank God the dissolution of the animal farm is at the corner. For those who don't have plan B, you better start now
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Sent By God To Liberate Nigeria Not Biafra by basilo102: 1:08am On Feb 07, 2017
Ioannes:
See how much they hate Yorubas?

Yet tell them to leave the west and go back home, they'll tear you to bits and pieces.

They'd rather die in the land of the afonjas than go back home.

They don't mind living in brown roof slums here than go home because that place is a barren wasteland of red mud.

Yet they all feel comfortable typing trash from their individual ghettos coloured with their personal hell and posting junk on Nairaland. sad

Shame.
Thank God you know how shitty South wa\ste is

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 46 pages)