Stats: 3,153,084 members, 7,818,245 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:07 AM

Baxton25's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Baxton25's Profile / Baxton25's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 11:00am On Aug 05, 2018
I made it after all the sleepless night phew

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 12:38am On Aug 05, 2018
slamstanlee:
since they started constructions i stop passing there. There are alternative routes if u know the agege/dopemu well.

3 more trips to hit my 40k bonus
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 11:07pm On Aug 04, 2018
slamstanlee:
chai... for just 10km. D traffic go be standstill

Spent 3hrs from Shasha, to exporta suite on that traffic. ...useless taxify come charge them 3200, I neatly faint

Crime / Re: Offa Bank Robberies; Another Wanted Gang Member Arrested By Police. Photos by baxton25(m): 8:23am On Jun 16, 2018
They should set his testis on fire grin

Autos / Re: Sold!Sold!! Sold 2003 Fresh Tokunbo Lexus ES300 For 1.75M Sold by baxton25(m): 6:42pm On Jun 10, 2018
I don't know how fuel economical this car is
Politics / Re: Innoson Donates Two Vehicles To Buhari Campaign Group Ahead Of 2019 Election by baxton25(m): 8:34am On Jun 08, 2018
The truth is that as a business man, innoson is trying to sell his market finish, igbo gat business sense.

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 6:24pm On Apr 27, 2018
CavendishPlex:
That exit point from Anthony bridge leading to Ikorodu road just by SHODEX Garden is one hell of a notorious dark spot. Sometime last year my wife had to be in Yaba as early as 6am and I opted to drive her down there. But before we left home, I remember I told her to go with just a simple bag with no major contents in it aside her money and fabric. Just like you, as I approached that spot and was trying to avoid the pot holes on the road, one motherfucker sprang out of the dark and swung the door open and tried wrestling the bag off my wife's laps. As she screamed that someone was trying to steal her bag, in a matter of seconds, I was imagining what was going on cos I saw the door open and wondered how that was possible since I was sure I applied the central lock before leaving home.

Stepping on the accelerator was what I did cos if I had slammed on the brakes, the guy could've been flung forward while damaging the door in the process. We were able to escape in one peace.

A neighbour of mine at that same area in January this year had her one month old brand new Honda CRV badly damaged as she was forced to ram into the road divider while trying to get away from those thieves.

I have a mighty scar on my face, I was robbed at that same Volkswagen trafic,girl sitting at the back sit pressing her iPhone 7,the next thing I heard was splash of glass,she shouted mummy oooo, mummy ooo...and she ran away,before 1 second they attacked Me,they didn't only collect what I had,but they tore my fine fresh face,now I look like a ganstar
Autos / Re: 2003 Lexus Es300 Sedan Toks For Sale At A Cheap Price. by baxton25(m): 1:43pm On Apr 23, 2018
Is this what you call cheap?
Car wae them Dae sell 1.750, 1.8
Autos / Re: . by baxton25(m): 1:24am On Apr 21, 2018
Shevy01:
You Are Cursed Already, It Can Never Be well With Those Two Hands You Are Using To Spoil Other Peoples Name, You Will Never Use Them To Achieve Anything Good Thing In Your Life, Abject Penury, Struggles, Stagnation Shall Be Your Portion For You & Genaration Yet On Born, You Will Never Know Success Again In Your Life...So Shall It Be...I Will Be Raining Curses On You Everyday...

Just because of 2million?
If na 200 million nko?
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 10:31am On Apr 20, 2018
iyaegin:
Hello People.how are we surging this morning.please i want to ask just to do a review.my car is a 2.2ltr and already i have spent about 11k on fuel and i made about 20k so far although i know my consumotion is high and i want to deal with it decisively ds weekend.
So fellow drivers especially using 2.0 or 2.2 cars cos i know all you 1.6 and 1.8 corrolla na ojoro una dey do.please if you are using 2.0 or 2.2 how much would you have made if you have spent 11k on fuel although i have some extra waka inside as well sha....if you want to give you corrolla fuel to cash figures drop as well...thanks peeps

I think your car has a fuel consumption problem.
Maybe catalyst,or oxygen sensor..
What do yoy say about people that uses a 3.0 litres engine
Autos / Re: CALL FOR ALL YOUR CLEARING JOBS VIA TINCAN ISLAND AND APAPA by baxton25(m): 10:50pm On Apr 19, 2018
Good evening,how much would it take me to clear a 2003 lexus es 300?
Autos / Re: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by baxton25(m): 10:48pm On Apr 19, 2018
Good evening, how much can I clear a 2003 lexus es 300?
Politics / Re: The New Face Of Oshodi As Construction Continues - Photos by baxton25(m): 8:50pm On Apr 16, 2018
The truth is that the government give us 10% of what we are supposed to get,and they take 90%.....now you'd see Nigerians rejoicing for what they should have gotten over ten ago....nonsense
Travel to other country and see that what he is doing na old style
Autos / Re: Lexus ES330 2005 Clean Used... 1.8m by baxton25(m): 10:23pm On Apr 15, 2018
You go sell
Religion / Re: Is It Proper For A Woman To Dress This Way And Preach On God's Alter? (Photo) by baxton25(m): 9:52pm On Apr 15, 2018
She for kukumer wear bikini[sup][/sup] cry
Autos / Re: Sold sold Neatly Used Lexus Es 330 2005 For Sale. 1.8m Negotiable by baxton25(m): 8:14am On Apr 15, 2018
No worry Bros you go sell
Autos / Re: Osogbo: 2005 Lexus Es300 @1.150m by baxton25(m): 7:05pm On Apr 14, 2018
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 2:42pm On Apr 13, 2018
Abeg watin Dae happen oooo,since 12 wae I Dae festac no 1 single trip both uber and taxify.....
I won vex go house but my partner go Cain me,because I never work anything this week.
I feel like crying
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 11:03am On Apr 13, 2018
GAZZUZZ:

possible failing coil.

Failing coil?
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 10:32am On Apr 13, 2018
GAZZUZZ:

funny a/c technician grin

What kinda car is it?

2006 toyota corolla
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 9:54am On Apr 13, 2018
A quick reply please
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 9:52am On Apr 13, 2018
Good morning house,have been facing this problem since Monday night,and have not been able to find a lasting solution....
If my AC is on,definitely it will be cold after a while,instead of emitting cold air, it would be blowing ordinary air which is not good.....AC man said it's condenser he flushed it with gas serviced it do all he can....it was cooling after he did everything the next day I went to work,I was testing the AC twas working perfectly but as soon as I got a request I went to pick up this rider,as I got there of the car waiting for this rider, as the rider cam in I turned the AC on but it was just blowing ordinary breeze....I nearly fainted...
I went back to the AC man we tested it,it was just blowing cold air,he now like you see e no go happen again...
As he left the same thing started,and he said I should go and change my thermostat...but I called my electrician he said it wasn't thermostat.
Please what should I do,for have not gone to work for the past 3 days now.
Celebrities / Re: Meet Ruti Olajugbagbe, The Winner Of The Voice UK 2018 (Photos) by baxton25(m): 6:45pm On Apr 08, 2018
Yekpaaaa forty three million naira only,am dead
Autos / Re: Toks 2003 Lexus ES300 with Navigation and 6 CD Loader-------SOLD------- by baxton25(m): 1:40pm On Apr 07, 2018
Autos / Re: Toks 2002 Lexus Es 300 (1.7m) by baxton25(m): 9:28am On Apr 07, 2018
Autos / Re: Ekiti/Osun: 2005 Lexus Es330 @ 1.6m by baxton25(m): 9:26am On Apr 07, 2018
Lwkmd grin

Autos / Re: Still Fresh Lexus Es300 2003 Model by baxton25(m): 11:22pm On Mar 26, 2018
Oga there's nothing like 2007 es 300, and that car should be max 2004 es 300.
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 1:34pm On Mar 24, 2018
What of lexus
Celebrities / Re: I Will Only Change My Music If Someone Offers Me $10million – Rudeboy by baxton25(m): 9:00am On Mar 24, 2018
That's like 3.6 billion naira...
Rude boy to ya warey
Autos / Re: Tokumbo Lexus ES300 2003 Model Full Option by baxton25(m): 2:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by baxton25(m): 12:18pm On Mar 22, 2018
This taxify na bastard people ooo,them don block me shaa,I have 4.35 on my ratings,sharp sharp them block me,ratings wae dey 4.7 last week....one guy wae I carry yesterday,all these guys for agungi wae Dae do like say them wise,picked this guy up from the palms yesterday evening,we were going to agungi,rider Bros abeg small small I Wan chop,me no problem,na so we drive small small pass toll gate traffic Wan kill me,rider abeg if you reach med plus agungi stop I Wan buy medicine,me ok....omo as we reach med plus,I calculate fare,I Dae see 1000 :owhat!!! Bros abeg my app no dae read well,rider enhe,but e Dae read fie mu own na,I say no ooo.....omo as we reach him house end trip 1200,no toll added after 1hr trip from Palms to agungi......the guy begin talk nonsense say the price be that,omo I no fit cry,and my corolla dae chop fuel than normal....for my mind I Dae tell am no worry the next trip wae you go take from here to vi go be 4k.....the guy for don finish me with ratings taxify don run block me them no Wan know.

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 2001 Tokumbo Location Surulere Price N1.350 by baxton25(m): 2:37pm On Mar 20, 2018
You for carry gun use sell am,when them Dae sell 2005 camry 1.4 theif.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37