Stats: 3,328,559 members, 8,436,299 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 06:03 AM

BEANSndPLANTAIN's Posts

Nairaland ForumBEANSndPLANTAIN's ProfileBEANSndPLANTAIN's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)

RomanceRe: Zicoraads And Pocohontas Are One And Same Person by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 1:17pm On Jan 19, 2021
zicoraads:
YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY!

My first Nairaland 'scandal'. cheesy grin

I'm becoming popular here too. Pocohantas, come and see, I have made it. grin cheesy

RomanceRe: (SOLVED) Scam Alert BEWARE!!! (CASE CLOSED) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 8:05pm On Jan 12, 2021
Slimslimqq:
I can't be defending myself like this if truly I scammed anyone. pls understand this. I called the accused number, and I recorded our conversation, pls do the same sir, and pls confirm from the complainant how true it is, as I have also sent her a mail.
You said you went to the police station. What was your complaint when you got there??
RomanceRe: My Son Gives Me Joy - See Why by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 8:03pm On Jan 12, 2021
You remind me of a song by TheGame like father like son.
RomanceRe: (SOLVED) Scam Alert BEWARE!!! (CASE CLOSED) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:51pm On Jan 12, 2021
Slimslimqq:
its not same number. this is the scammer number+234 906 479 6720, this is my number 09060191506. bro I don't have a scamming moniker, I never scammed anyone, except from d fact that I begged for money with different monikers. my name is Solomon abayomi Adebowale, but the scammer name is ogidi Adebowale Solomon. and the said scam didn't come from NAIRALAND according to the complainant story.

please look into it.
I have looked into it and your image keeps getting bigger
RomanceRe: (SOLVED) Scam Alert BEWARE!!! (CASE CLOSED) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:47pm On Jan 12, 2021
China112:
Bros you will go to jail. Please contact me in case you want to sow your prison uniform ahead of the imprisonment.

Thanks for your patronage
Soulstalker I will advise you take this advice seriously
RomanceRe: (SOLVED) Scam Alert BEWARE!!! (CASE CLOSED) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:41pm On Jan 12, 2021
PrinceofAgoAre:
I will tke u serious d day u bring real evidence of i've scammed on dz forum.
unlike u that posted false travel information abt poland.
If nt 4 God, some people would've travelled right straight into d bermuda triangle.

mumu com use mauritius to disvirgin passport.

RomanceRe: (SOLVED) Scam Alert BEWARE!!! (CASE CLOSED) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:39pm On Jan 12, 2021
Slimslimqq:
i have said everything here bro. I never scammed anyone. u person u accused me of scamming wasn't me. pls look into this
you said he deleted a post about you which he has come online to debunk.

2. Why did you delete your scamming Moniker?

3. How come the phone number used to scam malbath is the same phone number.

How come two names posted correlates with your name and surname? What a coincidence
Ogidi ADEBOWALE SOLOMON
ADEBOWALE SOLOMON

There are no such things as coincidence in life my friend grin
FamilyRe: When Women Benefits From Patriarchy. by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:14pm On Jan 12, 2021
The natural order follows patriarchy. It all starts from the father; the man. You can't tweak the natural order.
It's the man's duty to shoulder responsibilities while the female also sees his shoulder as a place to hide and cry on. These are many benefits a woman wisely enjoys as a result of patriarchy/ natural order.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:03pm On Jan 10, 2021
Ibime:
600 years of poverty kee you dia. Go and march with Proud Boys in Umudike.
KO

RomanceRe: iLegend This, iLegend That. This Is The Real Story of Everything. [Picture] by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 4:19pm On Jan 10, 2021
Illegend my words to you are few. Why not consider taking sometime off Nairaland??
The you I know back in 2016, 2017 and 2018 were way better than what you are turning out to be now bro.

The internet has a way of bringing out the childish behavior in us. You are a good man but the internet is turning you into a troll.
I took my time to read everything you wrote, I saw the subtle jabs, the marketing and the braggadocios sentences.

Remember, taking advantage of other people's misfortune to promote your own cause is a moral crime
RomanceRe: Behold, The Richest Nigerian Yahoo Boy (PHOTOS) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 12:20pm On Jan 06, 2021
NewDelhi:
Hush na fake life. Bnaira get money pass am.
nwedehli doing what he does best
HealthRe: Mohammed Adoke Tests Positive For COVID-19 by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:52am On Jan 06, 2021
Covid19 is on the rise among the oldies
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Pays Salaries, Allowances Of Fayose’s Appointees by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:16pm On Dec 25, 2020
OAFMods:
Foolish PDP supporters time to wail sorrowfully
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Fires Back At Okonjo-Iweala "You Should Be Ashamed..." by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:11pm On Dec 25, 2020
PoliticsRe: Ephraim Inyangeye Shares COVID-19 Palliative As Christmas Gifts (Photos) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:06pm On Dec 25, 2020
OAFMods:
It is the God almighty or devil you worship thay will punish your entire household for mentioning APC when the devilish party your unwise n foish father labored in vain for, the PDP that is being talked about.
You are mad. Very mad. What's my business with the part you support?? Infact e no go better you and your children

Una go die by accident ni grin
PoliticsRe: Ephraim Inyangeye Shares COVID-19 Palliative As Christmas Gifts (Photos) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m):
This thread is dedicated to everyone that voted for APC and PDP and also didn't participate in the ENDSARS movement.

I hope you see what they are doing.
It's as if most Nigerians are born to suffer or either have a strong desire for being cheated and mistreated. If not, Buhari wouldn't have won a second election.

Naa cacovid meant for una Dem dey use do Christmas gift

espn:
So udon is in Apc? Or you expect Apc to control the palliative given to state government to share?
Might as well be anywhere. They are all the same
Foreign AffairsRe: Igor Sosin Found Dead In Zanzibar While On Holiday by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 7:58am On Dec 25, 2020
Death or not. Money is very important
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway 2020 by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 6:52am On Dec 25, 2020
pocohantas:
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE APPLYING;

NOTE: As always, I won’t do the crediting of the said amount, I don’t ever do that. I won’t even do the picking alone. A close friend who is a Nlder helps me with that.

Thanks for your cooperation... kiss kiss
Even though I don't believe you are a woman. I am interested
CareerRe: What's The Function Of A Sales Merchendiser by BEANSndPLANTAIN(op): 10:03am On Dec 20, 2020
Born2winnx it's been a while you posted. Hope you are good? Happy Christmas in advance to you
FamilyRe: .. by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 6:50pm On Dec 12, 2020
All you 2020 Moniker lying that you are a woman and also a single mother grin grin shame fall on you o

Cruise...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:57pm On Dec 12, 2020
Gboliwe:
Exactly!
wow gboliwe shocked shocked shocked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:53pm On Dec 12, 2020
donchukey:
I desist to further join issues with anyone for it has become unnecessary to do so. I don't know any fellow. I got my job spiritually the day i received an sms to come for interview and further confirmed it when i went for interview by doing my very best beginning from my dress sense to answers to questions asked. I have been here since last year, check my post on this thread and i believe they prove that i know nobody except the one that knows everybody. I know what it means to be looking up for a placement. Look up to God everyone for there is nothing impossible. INEC has confined us to ensuring official secrecy is a watchword but be rest assured that whatever information i get as much as it does not breach office ethics, i will bring here cos i benefitted immensely from this platform as it kept me alert. Finally, i wish to sincerely apologise to as many who were angered by my communication and the post of vc. Let us continue to work together and avoid room for disaffection. It is well and it will continue to be so. We are praying for u and we are together.
Good evening sir
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 4 by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:51pm On Dec 12, 2020
donchukey:
Finally, I used the walk in yesterday in abuja but it didn't come easy. All thanks to God
Congratulations. I followed you from a thread way back in 2012 pertaining to INEC recruitment
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:47pm On Dec 12, 2020
I wonder how those who were successful back then are coping now
RomanceRe: Why Can't Nigerian Women Stay With One Guy? by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 5:40pm On Dec 12, 2020
Heartlessbanker:
I'm futurist Mr ayoola. You have my number remember? Please, don't let me bring your secret to the public again will ya
Who is Mr ayoola again? Is it highered
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Abducts Aid Worker, Policeman In Borno by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 9:25am On Dec 09, 2020
4four:
Make Una stop spreading fake news because our gominor said bornu is saver
CareerRe: What's The Function Of A Sales Merchendiser by BEANSndPLANTAIN(op):
ong time. how's your health now.
BusinessRe: Curvy Broom Seller Advertises In Style, Causes Stir At The Market (Video) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 12:05am On Nov 26, 2020
Kestolove:
My friend called from aba dat he was dia wen d Igbo woman was misbehaving
You made me laugh
PropertiesRe: Hot JV In Ikoyi by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 11:23pm On Nov 25, 2020
ublight:
done

edit mine too
Please if you still have the phone number he used in communicating you please kindly share it on this thread

https://www.nairaland.com/6022621/remembers-scammer-face-thief
EducationRe: Who Knows Anything About This That Most Youths Are Into This Days. (shocking) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 11:17pm On Nov 25, 2020
ublight:
baba. I hail thee. I wanna start betting from next year. I dont have any experience atall. I want to start with 50k spare cash. My aim is to grow d cash to 500k by december 2021. U fit help? I will pay u for every successful game.
I hope it didn't end in tears
Whypo is a fraudsters
FamilyRe: Issue Between My In-laws And I (Please Read) by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 2:35pm On Nov 23, 2020
Djbond:
So y'all, I'm sure some of you are aware that I have twins recently, I've been looking for money, begging up and down nairaland to take care of them since I have a job that pay less than expected. Now I have 3 kids.

My salary is not much and wife does not work. So on the naming ceremony day, I was preparing to cook beans for my new kids as to celebrate their birth.

My wife, she came from a polygamous home and she had seen her biological mother in a while. The closest to us and the person she lived with is her dad and stepmom. Her stepmom took care of her when she was 5 when her biological mother ran away just because of the circumstances then according to the story I heard.

Also, I blame my wife for everything. Because before her mom came on that day, my wife would text her mother on WhatsApp about everything that is going on between me and her, there was this text I saw when we didn't have much which quotes " Mom please pray for us, to eat is a problem. And also I need baby things."

Imagine that coming from someone that's never supported the family with a dime, she does not work to put food on the table. I do everything, all bills, house rent, water, food etc.

Fast forward to now, on the naming ceremony day, her mother came with her sibling and 2 family members, and started shouting, raising voices on my wife, afterwards she fainted and anyway she regained consciousness eventually.

After all merriment, settled and then the next thing her mother told my mom is that she's taking my wife and the kids away to take care of them without any mutual agreement between us.
I flared up, I disagreed, I shouted that I can't let that happen but, my mom calmed me down to accept their wish.

They took her and the 3 kids with fights and quarrel ON THE NAMING DAY without even saying goodbye. After they left, I sent a text to the mother which quotes "I hope you know what you are doing before you break your daughter's home. May God bless us all".

After she saw my text, her dad called, I didn't pick, then she herself called 2 times and I ignored her call as well.

3 days later after they left, I got a WhatsApp call from one of their relatives saying why did I abandon my wife and my kids? I told him I never abandon them and told him the whole story that I never sent them out.

I've told myself I won't pick any of their calls for now because they hurt me. They turned the day of joy to day of sorrow for themselves. My new born twins that I'm supposed to be looking at and praying for every morning. They've taken them away.

What are your opinion guys?
Same thread that was found to be a scam and deleted by the mods.
The deleted traces could still be found on posts in your profile
InvestmentRe: Disclaimer! Nairaland Does Not Have Any Investment Platform by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 1:51pm On Nov 23, 2020
Heartlessbanker:
Good morning ma'am. I have a case I need to report. I don't know if I ever offended any of you mods for you to keep deleting my threads,I just don't know. Have I offended any of you in any way? Please let me know. My thread get deleted a lot and I've not been talking, but a thread I posted yesterday night was deleted. What sort of thing is that? I'll hold my mouth because I don't want a ban. If not, wetin I for tell una this morning when, na 30ys una go ban me.
Maybe it was. A scam post

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 26 pages)