Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 9:51pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 9:26pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 9:06pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
GloriousGbola: another self own by the clown of this thread
this is how you show that you were never actually in IT
i am an electrical engineer by training
however i have juggled or am juggling different hats through my career and now in my business
electrical engineer, project manager, cad guru/administrator/ it support/ architect /3d visualization / QS
anyone who has worked in or provided IT support will have seen all sorts in peoples pcs.
my old place enforced usb port disabling to prevent people from copying company data. but the it guys left two holes. secure boot and disk encryption. long story short, people who were leaving woul come to me and i would use a live ubuntu flash drive to boot into the system and evacuate their files. this of course meant i would see ALL their files. anyone who worked entry level in IT would have provide support on official level and private level to multiple people
the real lesson here is don't lend your phone or pc to bemuruca. which is what i hammered n my son this afternoon. you cannot be 101% sure what your friend is doing with your pc.
incidentally, i spent most of this weekend setting up 5 pcs. i had hoped i could set up one and just clone the drive, but acronis kept giving me issues and i just decided to install and load drivers and software. you cant buy a pc without wiping and resetting, especially in nigeria a country with dodgy louts with the moral degeneracy of bemuruca. even buying sef na struggle as they will always drop ssds with 50% wear into the pc. i had to make them change at least two of the ssds.
if nothing else i taught a member of teh team how to confirm disk health and age using crysaldiskinfo
i also final;ly got round to taking apart one of the pcs. its was not keeping time. leave it off for a week and it would restart with the time when it was switched off. this likely means bad cmos battery, but i could not tell where the battery was, and i have a lot to do. anyway a video showed it as a quick job and i have some one spare battery lying around , so i have swapped it. i hope it works.
the pc is for an architect working for us. the other day he gave me a completed file which had a week old timestamp and i got very angry. i thought hw was trying to be smart by doing nothging all day and then giving me an old file. i later realized the issues was because of the pc clock. hopefully it is a battery problem because if not it will be a very serious issue that will mess with work records
i also spent a big part of this afternoon on a long overdue job involving some load calculations for a client
then i discussed with my team about setting up for a new job for a client
and i got a call at 6am about a lousy job by one of our technicians
i still have some other things i want to close this night. now tell us about your day. what did you do outside of lie to underage girls? So you work at computer village  helping yahoo boys. no wonder police they chase you guys about. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 8:35pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: Listen, you haven't even shown enough of a proficiency with the English language to understand what you read, let alone to read nor understand a legal brief. Furthermore, you don't even have a basic understanding of US law or the purpose of due process to opine. Most of the shit you write on this sounds uneducated.
What you posted is the government's pleading to the court. The whole point of due process is to make the government prove what they are saying, and the court, whether it be a judge or jury is the final arbiter of that.
The Judge seeing all the information in the record ruled that the government had to return him. This is a footnote from her ruling. No... They had to return him because they deported him to a country a judge said he could not be deported to. They still have the legal authority to remove him from the country. He is a gang member. Kilmer Armando Garcia sought asylum in the United States due to threats from the Barrio 18 gang in El Salvador. The gang attempted to extort his family's business and, when they couldn't pay, threatened to forcibly recruit his brother. it is either the judge believe him and give him an asylum or the judge knows he is full of shit but wokism clouded his decision. cry for a gang member from today to eternity, he has been deported, and the middle finger keeps flickering on these activists judges. They tried to remove Trump from the ballot. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 8:13pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: Your poverty and the fact you don't spend a lot of time outside of Nigeria is showing. I didn't know then, but it is common for police in Nigeria to arrest/harass people who they think took pictures of them.
You spend a lot of energy denying reality because your a jealous person who fakes and lies his way through life. Just like you, your friend brings out his phone and starts taking photos of beautiful laggos because he got in an Uber.  This makes sense lmao, given your track record of taking photos of a bottle of coke if you manage to dine in a restaurant. I am denying reality for saying you always have an experience  Where was your GF, the one you lied to, who has 4 cooks and butlers with huge security at her house? Did she not lend you some of her police escorts? Why do you always make up stories? You could partake in the discussion without lying, you know? Are you that unlucky in life? Pray for the dark cloud above your head to evaporate. Being a professional victim is not a lifestyle you should be embracing |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 7:45pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos:
From Federal Judge's order denying Trump administration's appeal to his order telling them to return the person from El Salvador:
Trump Administration: We had no legal authority to arrest him or send him to El Salvador. US Federal Judge denying stay of order: They had not authority to arrest him send him to El Salvador Bemeura, esq of Bullsit and Yahoo Boy extraordaire: They have the legal authority to arrest him and send him to El Salvador.
Hmm.. Who to believe? Such a tough choice. lol Dumfuq, sharrup. But they have the authority to arrest and deport him, not just to El Salvador I mean legal authority He is MS13 gang member, an illegal migrant, involved in trafiking This is the person you are breaking your neck for. Why are you guys in love with criminals?
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 7:39pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: [size=8pt][/size]
You see the "some years back" there. Your understanding of the English language fails you again.
Oga, go and read a book. Nice. Some years back, I missed that. The point that is still standing is that he is helping Yahoo boys upgrade their operating system. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 7:38pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: It's always telling what people joke about or think is criticism. It's an unknowing tell. But, you are literally too stupid to even understand.
This is what AI responds with when I type in "having experiences".
Get yourself some experiences, it'll give you more perspective and make you a smarter well rounded intelligent person. Things you clearly struggle with. This is outright asinine. You are going to AI to explain why you lie about having experience all the time. You are the one telling lies. The police in Boston have held you at gunpoint on 4 different occasions. You went to London for 1 day and experienced racism. Anytime someone says something, you will come up with your own experience. They thought your friend was taking photos of them, and then they chased your car On one of my recent trips to Lagos, I had some security people(about 6) stop our car and try to seize my boys phone (thought he was taking a photo of them). Wanted my driver to pull in somewhere. I told the drive not to move, so they slapped him around some (I felt bad for him). I was adamant they were not getting that phone. you were so adamant  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 6:57pm On Apr 06, 2025*. Modified: 7:21pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
GloriousGbola: a bank sms gives them an idea of the volume of cash in your account. which will guide their harassment. same strategy of kidnappers and robbers who run around with POS [used to be a thing]
i am not referring to google glass per se - my understanding is there are stealth recording devices - which may include fake glasses with small cameras
harassment is partially about intimidation and feeling out if you are a yahoo guy. a yahoo guy knows the drill and will cooperate as his aim is to get away from them. a honest citizen is more lively to drag with them or show some level of resistance as long as it is not in the middle of the night with no witnesses .
the shakedown has always been there. it is what end sars was about. it is just the the key targets are young men , then men in corollas and lexus rx. usually with plaited hair and skinny jeans.
my son was going to a party at a friends place last weekend. i booked an uber for him and warned him repeatedly that police would almost certainly stop them as it would likely be two young men in a car. and yes they did. but the moment he flashed his nokia 110 phone, they were instantly deflated. i take him on errands and i always tel hm - if it is you driving alone, these police will not be friendly or polite . they will be mean, nasty and hostile.
they want a smart phone with cash flow and crypto app and wayo instagram and fb accounts. they know exactly what they are looking for
some years back i was migrating a friends laptop from win 7 to win 10 and i found a fkton of obvious 419 media on the device. apparently his junior brother has been doing nysc and he had loaned him the laptop. Windows 7 laptop in 2025. The laptop is old. Your friend loaned it to his bro for a year and then took it back. I usually give my friends my laptop when we get new ones at the office. You should be helping your yahoo friends with laptops. You are now afraid of police abi 😂😂 My friends in Lagos don't have these issues I wonder why |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 6:14pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: The burner phone is smart.
I now have a travel phone with limited apps and carry my my main device in a faraday pouch and have started leaving it in the safe in the hotel. May need the main device for emergency 2FA and when I need to respond to texts from work/people that don't use whatsapp and want to keep the threads consistent. But if I travel with my main device it defeats the purpose as they can ask for both.
On one of my recent trips to Lagos, I had some security people(about 6) stop our car and try to seize my boys phone (thought he was taking a photo of them). Wanted my driver to pull in somewhere. I told the drive not to move, so they slapped him around some (I felt bad for him). I was adamant they were not getting that phone. It was pretty intense, lasted for about 15 minutes. But, I thought how insane it was that they should think that someone should give them their phone given all the financial info/blackmailable on it. Made me be more cautious about what I have on my phone in Nigeria. Now, I am in the US, thinking about how to protect my phone while coming back to the US. 
We're in a new world. You will always have experience 😂 They never spare you. No matter where you go. GloriousGbola is rolling with friends that do yahoo yahoo and he is helping them upgrade their OS. Big boys. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 6:05pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
IjeBos: Ruling from Judge denying the stay the Trump Admin filed on his order to return the person they sent to El Salvador.
A lot of people like Bemeruca (for whatever reason he has) have spent a lot of time lying about what happened. Read what the Federal Judge says happened based on the evidence he saw. It is absolutely chilling behavior. They have no legal authority to arrest someone ordered to be deported? Lol Do better The judges opinion is his opinion that's all. |
Sports › Re: Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death Of Nigerian Boxer Who Died During Fight In Ghana by bemeruca: 7:14pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
DaddyCoool: But aren't AED usually used in sedentary cardiac arrest. I've never heard of them using AED for someone actively engaging in a strenuous sporting activity. I mean we've see so many collapses on soccer fields but no AED being used AED are used all the time and time is of the essence in this case. There are AED kits you can put in your handbag and move around with. CPR could help save his life but it does not have high success rate but when AED is used the success rate is significantly high when compared to just CPR |
Sports › Re: Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death Of Nigerian Boxer Who Died During Fight In Ghana by bemeruca: 7:11pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
DarkJeddi: Heart attacks are usually quick. Heart attacks are not quick. Heart attack can go on for more than 30minutes. There are signs and pains you will observe in certain parts of your body and arm. |
Sports › Re: Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death Of Nigerian Boxer Who Died During Fight In Ghana by bemeruca: 7:03pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
DaddyCoool: It's unlikely any measures could have saved his life (though it's worth trying). I mean SCD have also occured when doctors were right there on the playing field. The best thing is prevention - have your heart regularly checked while feeling healthy. But who does that? There are measures to save his life. I have trained for this. Automated External Defibrillator + CPR could have saved his life. You go into cardiac arrest before you die, you just don't die instantly. The process to save his life can go on for minutes. It's takes around 4 minutes to 10 minutes before someone can die due to brain injury. The doctor should have started CPR immediately while he waits for or send for AED device to shock the patient to try to start is heart again |
Sports › Re: Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death Of Nigerian Boxer Who Died During Fight In Ghana by bemeruca: 6:31pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 6:26pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
IjeBos: This post reveals a lot about you.
1.) You don't live in the US. I assume a lot of the posters here live in the US. So, by your theory, by virtue of living in the US, they would equally be wealthy. But you see it from ur perspective of not living in the US. Because you don't live in the US.
2.) Your insecure about not living in the US and thus lie about it. You seem to have a lot of insecurities and become emotional when someone touches on them. Kinda said and beta manish. I don't live here because you said so 😂😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 4:57pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
cococandy: Nobody asked you Why are you responding to me 😑 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 4:41pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
cococandy: You don’t know me though. How can you measure people’s financial worth when you don’t know them? And their net worth is not public? He is going by IjeBos train of thoughts. He lives in the US he is automatically richer and by default he is doing better than anyone who post here. If you show him otherwise he will never accept that reality. See his situation with raumdeuter 🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 4:37pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
IjeBos: You seem hurt by that, maybe emotional.😂 You should probably sit with that and figure out why. Lmao, everyone knows I owned it because I like to train my own chicken. During festive period I share with family and friends. You tried and failed on that because I was very proud of it. The funny part was when you were asking for my advise on raising chickens because your cousin was failing at it 🤣🤣🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 2:46pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
cococandy: Dave Portnoy and Ben Shapiro crashing out because they’re losing millions in this market has to be one of cherries on top of this whole crap fest.
Their rhetoric led to the normalization of this grotesque situation of a presidency. Notice how none of the abuses of human rights and injustices gave them cause for concern. Only when it hit their purses did they start to comprehend.
Kamala had an economic plan that was supported by noble prize winning economists and THEY STILL DIDN’T CARE. Living in their own heads where experts are not to be believed. You guys should just accept you lost the election. Bring kamala again and she will lose. Even Obama did not want her to run for office |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 2:41pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
basilico: We are watching to see how long the bromance will last. Maybe if you accept Ijebos is doing better than you, has more money and his quality of life is only one you can dream of you will the dance last .  Remember when he was making fun of me for raising my own chickens I eat. 😂😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 1:27am On Apr 05, 2025*. Modified: 3:06am On Apr 05, 2025 |
PDPGuy: International trade has nothing to do with the U.S. being $36 trillion in debt. Running a $2+ trillion deficit every year because of “entitlement” and defense spending are the main reasons that the country is in this situation… I think you are right but the Annoyance is the EU don't care, they feel entitled. We spend billions every year patrolling the sea protecting Europes trade route. They brag about free healthcare this and free that becuase they know we spend billions from our GDP, 4% of it protecting them while they cannot meet their 2% quota |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 9:09pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:59pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Saga16: Where in America do you live? Washington |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:49pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Saga16: What do you mean they can't?
Can US boss the entire world? US is not bossing the entire. If you can move to China move. When you learn US is better you come back. Stop crying |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:35pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Eniitankorede: The whole world need to isolate America for harsh treatment and continue as normal with each other. That’s the best way to teach Trump a lesson in cooperation. They can't. Treat US bad n cry when they say enough is enough. |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:34pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
Saga16: Because you spied the latest jobs report today.
Are you really expecting any reasonable establishment to be hiring in this period of uncertainty and stock market collapse? They are. General motors is hiring as a result of the tariff. The stock will stabilize. This is not new. |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:25pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
grandstar: Millions of jobs would be lost by the end of the year in the US.
Before the end of the year, the US would officially be in a recession, and by early next year, a depression. Jobs are being created |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 8:15pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
grandstar: Don't blow things our of proportions.
Yes, other countries may not have been fair in some areas to the US but it wasn't enough to slow down or ruin the US economy
And if the US did not like it, they could take their complaint to the WTO who would judge the matter. If the US complaint was valid, they qould be permitted to place retaliatory tariffs on the other country's imports equal to the value that they place on American imports.
Donald feels the US can do without the world's economy. That all countries would be dying to do business with the US if it closes its borders. He believes it would force them to build manufacturing jobs in the US. He is delusional. His tariffs are so preposterous that many companies would prefer to pull out. The man is dumb.
He has destroyed the US economy patapata. Bullshit. |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by bemeruca: 7:48pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
When other countries tariff the US no one feel sorry for the US or complain.
If they believe that then they should all remove their tariff |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 7:03pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
IjeBos: Why oblige me on the thing we are discussing, but you can post a bunch of irrelevant other things? You must deal with low IQ people like Bemeruca daily.
Pack Well. You're such a fucking weasley liar. 🤣🤣🤣 What's this? |