Stats: 3,325,006 members, 8,419,895 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:41 AM

Benedictus90's Posts

Nairaland ForumBenedictus90's ProfileBenedictus90's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Car TalkRe: Dealership Advice by Benedictus90(op): 9:28pm On Sep 12, 2013
thank to u all, i rili appreci8 all ur advice, d issue is jes d startin capital, am still a student, hopin ot graduate dz yr and den try to gada som capital to start, buh as u all av stated, it belyv familiraizin oneself wit the nigerian car market shud b done alongside searchin for capital..tanx yall once again
Car TalkRe: Dealership Advice by Benedictus90(op): 9:24pm On Sep 12, 2013
calculusx: One need to understand Nigerian Market. I lost money countless times too before i got to know my square root. All boils down to Nigerian Car buyers. Almost everyone is looking for Cheap Cars forgetting nothing good comes cheap.

OP: Take your time,study Nigerian Car Market and probably learn under someone to know the does and don't. Some Car Models will NOT sell in Nigeria for 3yrs if care isn't taken. A greater % of Nigerian Car buyers are ignorant of what they buy as they consider their pocket than the quality of the Car they are buying.
thank u so much, i rili appreci8
AutosRe: Do Youy Need A Small Car To Move Around?? by Benedictus90(op): 12:57am On Sep 06, 2013
Askin price #250K...negotiable

RomanceRe: A Lonely Heart In Need Of Mature Male Friend by Benedictus90: 11:34pm On Aug 24, 2013
325D12BA
RomanceRe: Emotional Temptation by Benedictus90: 11:28pm On Aug 24, 2013
kennybelle: Tell them abeg! And it‘s those stupid celebrities home n abroad (dt are some people‘s ‘role model‘) dt has turned marriage into a piece of shit. Remembered wen i was growing up, it used 2 be a thing of honour, u‘ll be highly respected by all n sundry when they know u‘re married, n u hardly hear of break-ups n divorce cases. SIGNS OF END TIME
Ma own problem abt dz issue is, U̶̲̥̅̊'ll see dat dz person is married, he or she will be singin it 2 ur hears dat he or she is married nd U̶̲̥̅̊'ll still continue 2 disturb such persn until U̶̲̥̅̊ make sure he or she falls, no iota of respect 4 d institution...tis rili sad...
RomanceRe: Emotional Temptation by Benedictus90: 11:25pm On Aug 24, 2013
Caracta: I am seriously crazy about anything that has Tyler Perry in it. I think Kim Kardashian starred in Temptation. No?
Yep, she did
RomanceRe: Emotional Temptation by Benedictus90: 11:24pm On Aug 24, 2013
Av watched d movie nd it was rili touchin, had 2 show it 2 ma gf 2 allow her watch wif me...
D title is 'Temptation Confessions of a Marriage Counsellor'......a 2013 movie
D movie moved me though...
RomanceRe: Read What This Lady Said To Me!!! by Benedictus90: 11:15pm On Aug 24, 2013
I swear, dz OP is totally sick...
AutosDo Youy Need A Small Car To Move Around?? by Benedictus90(op): 8:54pm On Aug 15, 2013
This is d ryt car for you...
A mazda 626 for sale @ an affordable price (negotiable)..For further information, contact 08034418742 / 08081383068..or reply via here or email - olubenedict@gmail.com
Car TalkDealership Advice by Benedictus90(op): 8:39pm On Aug 15, 2013
I want to start a dealership business, any advice will b appreciated...
Music/RadioRe: Banky W – Good Good Loving [video Download] by Benedictus90: 6:30pm On Jul 25, 2013
Please o, who's d lady in d video, she looks so much like rihanna...who's she??...damn!! She's beautifl
RomanceRe: Can You Marry A Virgin Man ? by Benedictus90: 2:01pm On Jul 25, 2013
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

What should pple like us do wen all d ladies are so not into guys dat are yet to have sex experience.......

i berra go find..........hw to grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Could This Be True!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Benedictus90: 4:43pm On Jul 13, 2013
I tink d 1st questn is 'is it rili easy 4 her 2 say dat to u'
She has bin battlin wif weda 2 tell u or nt..so d courage 2 even tell u..u shud salute her 4 dat..she trusted u 4 fact dat she wants u involved in her whole life..so 'op'...jes tok 2 her nd ask her y she didn't tell u all dz days.hear her side of d story nd den decyd..its ur call.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Great Moments In Life : by Benedictus90: 6:23am On Jun 16, 2013
Yet 2 xperience 2 and 9...buh cool
BusinessRe: Withdrawal Problem In Cashless Nigeria Business by Benedictus90: 12:23pm On Feb 20, 2013
Pls i av a problem transfering my money into gtbank account of mine, how do i go about it.. do anyone know the sort/swift code for gtbank or first bank..or plz explain what am gonna do
ThANKS GUYS
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: What Is Your Take On The 2012 Fifpro World XI? by Benedictus90: 12:04pm On Jan 08, 2013
if i were 2 choose d world best 11.. Den i'l b avin d ffg players..
Joe Hart.
Rafael. Nemanja Vidic. Pepe Jordi Alba
Yaya Toure Andres Iniesta, Xavi Hernanden
Lionel Messi. Cristiano Ronaldo. Robin Van Persie.
Dz wil b my line up
RomanceRe: Why Did You Break Up With Your Ex? by Benedictus90: 6:14pm On Aug 23, 2012
Most cases have read are cases where d ladies are d ones breaking d hrt of guys...y iz diz most paramount...
Am afraid o...
CelebritiesRe: P-Square's Mother - Josephine Okoye - Is Dead by Benedictus90: 3:19pm On Jul 12, 2012
May Her gentle soul rest in perfect peace....
AMEN
R. I. P Ma'am
RomanceMy Girlfriend Doesn't Like To Be Romantic by Benedictus90(op):
Thank U
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Elliot And His Family Grace Genevieve Magazine Cover by Benedictus90: 11:16am On Jun 05, 2012
nice family
Desmond, well done o cheesy
Educational ServicesRe: Great And Full Scholarship Opportunity In Turkey. Application Deadline June 1st. by Benedictus90: 12:31am On May 05, 2012
Thank u 4 diz vital information gyv..
My name iz benedict and I need ur help concernin d infoormation on hw u get dz scholarship...please kindly reply 2 my personall address...am nt frequent here n I need dz information..
Email = olubenedict@gmaill.com
Number = 2348158147302
Thanks and God bless u...
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Benedictus90: 8:10pm On May 02, 2012
Thanks 2 d creator of dz thread....
Am a student of OAU...if anybody needs advice in choosing courses and making it into OAU with little stress...
1...Read and
2...Ur choice...
Very crucial points....
For advice...add me on 2go.....bene4th
On facebook.....Benedictus Benedict Adedoyin
Be expecting dat

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)