Stats: 3,153,761 members, 7,820,650 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:48 PM

Bennaz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bennaz's Profile / Bennaz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Family / Re: What Is The Common Regret People Have As They Get Older? by bennaz(m): 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2023
Childhood of carelessness leads to adulthood of struggles and old age of pain.

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by bennaz(m): 6:00pm On Jun 22, 2023
TradeSunMoore:

You will be approved if you meet the eligibility criteria just that it will set you back 3months. My daughter had similar situation in 2021. After the 8 weeks and sputum comes out negative, you will do a final xray a month after. Once you clear this your medical will be updated to pass and application finalized.

Ohh thank you very much
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by bennaz(m): 9:59am On Jun 22, 2023
ShowYoung:

Do not worry much about this. They are suspecting that you may have tuberculosis. This happens especially when you have had TB in the past even if its 30 years ago. The X-ray captured the scar which is interpreted to be TB bacteria. They want to be sure.

The sputum is being incubated to find any signs of growth in TB bacteria.

Effect.

Scenario 1.
If there is any sign of growth, you would be required to start an eight-month DOT therapy to cure the TB. Your application would be put on hold, if you meet the eligibility requirements, until after the eight months and it is established that the TB bacteria is totally dead or latent.

Scenario 2.
If after three months, none of the sputum specimens does not have any growth, you will be called in for another chest X-ray to compare whether or not there is a difference between the first and the new one . If there is no difference, you may or may not be asked to meet with a recommended TB specialist for additional test. If you are cleared medically, your application will be approved if you meet eligibility requirements.

Visa approval will not happen until after at least scenario 2 happens.

All the explanations above are for when you are in Nigeria. If per adventure the scenario 2 which is the best occurred, when you get to Canada, you would be asked to go for another chest X-ray and speak with a doctor for further assessment.

Thank you
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by bennaz(m): 8:53am On Jun 22, 2023
Pls help. I did my medicals on 7th June at IOM Abuja and I was asked to come for further Sputum testing for tuberculosis, test lasted 3 days, result will be out after 9 weeks. Pls what's the impact of this on my application, and how long will it affect my application process?? Pls anyone with same experience should help
Programming / Port Harcourt Programmers Please Help For Availabile Training Space by bennaz(m): 5:46pm On Nov 18, 2020
Please I need help for a learning space. Programmers in Port harcourt that have available space for apprentice - I mean for someone who's enthusiast to learn and contribute to the growth of the organisation/company smiley I just bought the HTML CSS, JavaScript, PHP MySQL, XML, jSON, AJAX, jQuery, HTML5 CSS3 course from Udemy and I want to embark on self taught training but I need a space that would serve as motivation and I need light too. Please anyone with available space should kindly drop contact.
N: I'm a very lovely person smiley
Technology Market / Re: Sell Your Icloud Locked Iphones And Scrap Iphone Here by bennaz(m): 9:47am On Sep 15, 2019
Few months old iPhone 6 for sale. Working perfectly well with no faults at all. 64gb memory space. Going with a free charging cord.
50k only
#Only interested buyers should call

Phones / Re: FERO Mobile Care by bennaz(m): 5:34pm On Apr 09, 2019
My fero royale x2 screen is cracked. Where and how much can I get it??
I base in ph
Education / Diploma Program In Canada Or B.sc In Nigeria? by bennaz(m): 10:22am On Dec 25, 2018
Are diploma programs in Canada any good?
I’m considering dropping out of Nigerian university for a diploma program in Canada.
I need y'all kind opinions on this
Webmasters / Re: Where To Promote Cpa Offers For Good Clicks by bennaz(m): 4:29pm On Sep 20, 2018
yaksnet:
Verified US adsense for sale pm me if interested
I'm a newbie pls
What's us Adsense account?

Webmasters / Where To Promote Cpa Offers For Good Clicks by bennaz(m): 7:55am On Sep 20, 2018
I'm in search of forums like nairaland in the Uk, USA or Canada that I can place ads to promote my cpa offers. Or any simple strategies or any ligit free/paid ads posting sites that can promote with good clicks/conversations.
Please fam if you know of any, kindly drop in the comment box.

Mod abeg help a brother and push to fp
Business / Re: Whatsapp Banking: All You Need To Know And Current Operating Banks by bennaz(m): 8:30am On Sep 05, 2018
This is not safe at all.
Your Whatsapp can be easily accessed and be logged in on the web from another device. Everything you do on ur app can also be done on the other device that is logged in via d web
Take caution!
Career / Re: What Are The Qualifications For Applying For ACCA Or ICAN by bennaz(m): 8:21am On Aug 21, 2018
Which of this program can I go for if I am an Economics student??
Webmasters / Looking For Website That Generate Real Human Traffic by bennaz(m): 1:25pm On Jul 19, 2018
Does anyone here knows any website I can get real leads to my affiliate link that can get me converts?
I have tried buying from fiverr and https://targetedleads.org/filip/ site, but they all turned out fake gigs(bots visitors)
I also tried buying some mail list from fiverr for bulk mail marketing, but list turned out fake too.
Anyone that knows any free or paid sites I can get real leads should kindly comment.
I seriously need a way out, it really stressful staying online almost 24/7 marketing, I need time for my school
#HelpAbrother
Science/Technology / Help On Sending Bulk Mail by bennaz(m): 9:30pm On Jun 29, 2018
I have been looking for a way on how to send bulk mail to promote my business.
Please can someone help me out by telling me anyway it is done or any bulk mail sender I can use.

Please guys help me out

Education / Re: UniportConnect- Find Roomie, Find Apartments, Buy Or Sell Ur Used Appliances. by bennaz(m): 12:16pm On Nov 29, 2017
Education / UniportConnect- Find Roomie, Find Apartments, Buy Or Sell Ur Used Appliances. by bennaz(m): 12:07pm On Nov 29, 2017
This thread is to solve the struggles of Uniport students getting apartments around the school, finding good roommates, and to buy or sell used appliances.

Just keep the posts coming through the comment box

-If you have an apartment to let, make it known

-If you need a roommate, make it known

-If you have appliances for sale, or looking for a particular used appliance to buy, make it known.

Attach pictures if possible, and give details.

Let's keep the thread long and going
Let's Connect and make things easy..
Thanks and God bless as y'all cooperate

#TeamUniportConnect
#Bennee.
Education / Re: 2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide by bennaz(m): 12:50pm On Nov 17, 2017
A male roommate needed at alakahia.. Standard selfcon at affordable price Whatsapp or call 08031330916 if interested
Education / Re: Considering Schooling In Turkey Or Ukraine by bennaz(m): 1:39pm On Oct 11, 2017
mankand:

No you can stay after your studies. Economics is $3000aannually while international economics is $1800-2000 annually

Okay.. Thanks
Education / Re: Considering Schooling In Turkey Or Ukraine by bennaz(m): 9:24pm On Oct 10, 2017
mankand:
Yes you can get stay after study.
Ukraine and Turkish universities are accredited in Nigeria so after your studies you can do your nysc
Lastly no you can't work and study.

What course are you interested in studying?

Economics.

But someone just told me I will stay only within my visa duration
Education / Considering Schooling In Turkey Or Ukraine by bennaz(m): 8:44pm On Oct 10, 2017

Car Talk / Re: High Tension Wire Falls On Tricycles In Port Harcourt (Photos) by bennaz(m): 7:33am On Jul 21, 2017
MizMyColi:
OP
This kind local area sef. Abeg which kyn Hotel be dat?
3-Quarter star hotel Abi?
Hotel De Marpat
Crime / Re: My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 11:28pm On Jun 19, 2017
Crime / Re: My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 11:00pm On Jun 19, 2017

Crime / Re: My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 10:59pm On Jun 19, 2017

Crime / Re: My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 10:58pm On Jun 19, 2017
more

Crime / Re: My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 10:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
attached photos..

Crime / My Church, T.A.C Attaked By Hausa Boys by bennaz(m): 10:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
At about 8:30pm last night, while concluding a 3day Revival program in one of the newly established Assemblies of The Apostolic Church Okpako, situated along Onne F.O.T road Rivers State, Hausa boys from Trailer Park invaded the Church well armed. They destroyed the church building, cars packed outside the church, made away with valuable church properties, chairs, speakers and other sound equipments, money among others. They left many wounded with varying degrees of machete and knife cuts, they walked on new born babies like normal floors, mothers were left in tears as they were separated from their babies, they killed one guy who was resisting them, some children's whereabout yet to be known as I speak, they pushed down one of the buildings people ran in for refuge and the wall fell on people leaving many badly injured. One of them was caught and handed over to the Police, but no serious action taken. This is happening here in Rivers State. They promised coming back to finish the work they've started.

Please this happened in one of the assemblies of my church last night. Saw the post on facebook and I later confirmed it from my dad.

Please the world need to see this, TAC need justice!!
#MuslimsAreEvil

Sharing photos of the incident soon...
Crime / Re: Headless Body Found In Rivers State At NTA Road (Disturbing Photo) by bennaz(m): 6:28pm On May 31, 2017
Moneytize:
RIVERS OF BLOOD AGAIN! shocked
lol.. before opening dis thread I was expecting ur comment
Education / Announcement On Admission Into Geology In Uniport by bennaz(m): 11:35am On May 26, 2017
NOTICE OF PROSPECTIVE CANDIDATES SEEKING ADMISSION INTO THE DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY IN THE 2017/2018 SESSION

This is to inform all that there will be no admission into the Department of Geology in the 2017/2018 session.

Candidates who chose the University of Port Harcourt to study Geology are therefore advised to contact the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board(JAMB) for change of Course/University.

Signed

Registrar

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32