Music/Radio › Re: Nigerian Artist Capable Of Winning Grammy? by bettes(f): 2:04am On Sep 06, 2008 |
Fashion › Re: The Ups And The Downs Of A Skinny Girl. by bettes(f): 1:39am On Sep 06, 2008 |
peejay: skiny grls i love u all. the way your so light when i carry u. the way your bones knock against each other when u laugh. the way your face stretches when u smile wide. the way your shit shoots out wit little effort. the way your cloths flap like a national flag when the wind blows. [color=#990000][/color] Bros all this compliments wan take style resemble abuse!!!  |
Fashion › Re: The Ups And The Downs Of A Skinny Girl. by bettes(f): 12:58am On Sep 06, 2008 |
@Poster:some of yours facts dont make sense at all SKINNY GIRLS ARE PRONE TO KWASHIOKOR i mean where in the world did u get that kind of info,unhealthy people are prone to disease be it skinny nor fat,
SKINNY GIRLS TEND TO HAVE FIGURE EIGHT
That i totally disagree, skinny girls have figure one maybe you meant slim girls |
Education › Re: Nigerians And Spelling Errors! It Keeps Getting Worse! by bettes(f): 3:11pm On Sep 05, 2008 |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 3:23am On Sep 05, 2008 |
Would u invite him to your wedding?? What if he suffers a brief moment of madness, raises his arm up when the officiating minister asks if anyone objects to the union of u and your groom? [quote][/quote][color=#990000][/color] This is naija if the groom try anything the officiating minister go chin, if not i trust my mama. |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 3:19am On Sep 05, 2008 |
Me i can invite my ex to my wedding i'm sure my friends will make his life miserable.  |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 3:03am On Sep 05, 2008 |
KarmaMod: This is why trifling heifers shouldnt be invited
wonder how some girls would feel if THEIR wedding was used as a battle ground of revenge.
Women are sick. [color=#000099][/color] women are realistic, |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 2:44am On Sep 05, 2008 |
tRoOE: [size=13pt]Lai Lai, i go kidnap him before his wedding Take him somewhere he will never find his way back home [/size] [color=#990000][/color] take am easy now,there are too many fishes in the river |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 2:42am On Sep 05, 2008 |
DeepZone: Now you are coming clean. Will you go with your guy especially if your new guy is tighter than your EX? [color=#000099][/color] I will with the new guy, and i'll make sure i'll be looking hot so that his friends/relatives he would see what he missed out on, |
Culture › Re: When Last Did You Visit Your Village? by bettes(f): 2:36am On Sep 05, 2008 |
skfa1: I think Lagos has local government as well, so you girls should know which local government.
As for me I`m from Ilaje-Ese odo(riverine area in ondo state), i`m based in the UK. [color=#990000][/color] am i supposed to cram all the local governments in lagos,at least i can direct you to hawley street(abi i no try?) |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 2:28am On Sep 05, 2008 |
DeepZone: LOLOL, actually an EX invited me to his wedding this evening but i don't know his bride. Something is telling me not to go, but on a second thought, I said, what d heck. We've been friends after the break up and it wasn't his fault that we broke up either. [color=#006600][/color] Even if it wasn't the guy faults i would still never go, i might be paranoid i would think his friends/relatives were talking about me, its worst when you are still single. |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 2:18am On Sep 05, 2008 |
@DeepZone: yes to mock them  |
Culture › Re: When Last Did You Visit Your Village? by bettes(f): 2:06am On Sep 05, 2008 |
@tRoOE: you supposed no where you come from even if na lagos.
@skfa1: i dont have a village as well; i'm from lagos our villages are usually streets.I'm from lagos island,hawley street |
Romance › Re: Will You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? by bettes(f): 1:54am On Sep 05, 2008 |
i can never attend an ex's wedding,unless the bride is ugly  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Girls Are So Demanding And Do Too Much Shakara? by bettes(f): 5:29pm On Sep 04, 2008 |
Literature › Re: What Is The Most Romantic Real Life Story You Know? by bettes(f): 3:52pm On Sep 04, 2008 |
@sistawoman: Your story is so romantic i can read it over and over again, though i felt your husband over-reacted. i am happy you got back together and what can be better than make up sex. |
Politics › Re: Is President Yar'adua Dead? by bettes(f): 1:01am On Sep 04, 2008 |
I really hope the President will come out of back from Saudi hale and hearty . |
TV/Movies › Re: Which Movie Character Would You Play? by bettes(f): 9:09pm On Sep 03, 2008 |
Vanessa Williams in Ugly Betty |
Education › Re: Nigerians And Spelling Errors! It Keeps Getting Worse! by bettes(f): 1:41pm On Sep 03, 2008 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can A Christian Work At A Brewery? by bettes(f): 2:49am On Aug 25, 2008 |
[b][/b]@deepzone wetin pastors do u  |
Sports › Re: Nigeria (0) - Argentina (1) In 2008 Olympics Final by bettes(f): 11:57pm On Aug 22, 2008 |
Politics › Re: Ndi Okereke-Onyuike Arrested By EFCC Over Obama Xtravaganza! by bettes(f): 4:27pm On Aug 21, 2008 |
Okereke has seriously misplaced her priorities, why did she not try to raise funds to sensitise nigerians from her village at the last election  |
Politics › Re: Ndi Okereke-Onyuike Arrested By EFCC Over Obama Xtravaganza! by bettes(f): 4:01pm On Aug 21, 2008 |
Okereke deserves to be arrested, even Femi Falana the human rights advocate and lawyer said the fundraising dinner was an illegal action,she claimed she used the money to sensitise the africans in america after Obama disassociated himself from the Africa for Obama group. And what if she had lived in america for fourteen years what has that got to do with the price of fish in the mushin market. The point is charity begins at home not with a country providing countries like ours with foreign aid, if madam NSE does not have work she should raise funds to eradicate poverty. |
Romance › Re: Guys/ladies Who Is More Neat by bettes(f): 8:05pm On Aug 20, 2008 |
women are neater than guys.PERIOD |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can A Christian Work At A Brewery? by bettes(f): 6:19pm On Aug 20, 2008 |
madamkoko: The responses on this post shows how much brainwashing has taken place in Nigeria through all this religious nonsense.
Gosh, am I saddened.
When many of you now come abroad, you won't mind taking on any job function (Mcdonalds worker, Home Health Aide, Janitor, curiousity didn't kill the cat but opportunity did. Such NONSENSE.@!!!! ).
But in your own countries you'll be criticizing what job will get you to heaven or not.
Everything in the world is evil, if your thinking makes it so.
How does working or not working at a brewery prevent someone else from not drinking ? Don't people have a choice to drink or not.
Its not like before brewweries we did not have OGOGORO.
I also don't know what this conversation has to do with SIN. my gosh, when did it become a sin to earn a living.
When I say banning religion is a solution to Nigeria's problem, some people will be saying that I'm yarning opats, anyways sha. ALL OF YOU KEEP DECIEVING YOURSELVES. [/quote)i really dont understand what you mean by the banning of religion being a solution to Nigeria's problem,how is religion connected to corruption, i totally agree with the people that say you are yarning "opats". |