Sports › Re: Another Hat-Trick For Ronaldo As Al Nassr Win Their First Of The Season In Style by Beverlyjean(f): 11:51am On Aug 26, 2023 |
OJEEMAH: how many did Ronaldo score in England after playing for 9years combine?
And 34 is just for La liga but you added all the hattricks Ronaldo scored in Spain. What are you hiding?
Or you want us to compare Ronaldo and Messi’s goals against EPL top 6? Messi joining psg has confirmed what we always knew that he will flop in EPL ... Suarez fired 40 goals in laliga... suarez scored more goals in laliga than EPL... lewandowski in his first season won golden boot in laliga ...if mbappe joins Madrid, he will win top scorer for the next 10 seasons...if halaand joins la liga he will score 60 league goals in one season... Messi could not score upto 30 league goals in his 2 seasons in French league that has only psg as the only formidable team ... u guys dint wanna tell urselves the truth and we Ronaldo fans are fine with that .... Ronaldo has less penalty goals for country than Messi despite scoring almost 40 more goals than Messi...he has more over 2ice as many competitive goals Messi has scored competitively... portugal is not top tier in Europe ... if Ronaldo were German or Spaniard or Italian, he would have won the world cup easily, of Messi were Colombian, R16 will be his bus stop in WC and he will not score more than 5 WC goals .... kane has never won anything in its career cos he played for spurs .... can u bet that he will win nothing at Bayern ?? He is even now confident that he can now win the balon dor.... Messi would not have achieved 20% of what Ronaldo achieved if he wore Ronaldos shoes |
Sports › Re: Another Hat-Trick For Ronaldo As Al Nassr Win Their First Of The Season In Style by Beverlyjean(f): 11:38am On Aug 26, 2023 |
waxxydude: No he's not. Most, if not 80% of his hattricks are mostly tapins with penalties. You're a Ronaldo pro dick sucker and your grammar sucks. I barely comment on this, but I see your crap all the time. Was it not penalties and tapins that the fraud used to win world cup |
Foreign Affairs › Re: German Citizens Can Now Change Their Gender & Name Every Year (Photos) by Beverlyjean(f): 11:33am On Aug 26, 2023 |
These people don't know what they are doing |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Scored 63 Career Hattricks. by Beverlyjean(f): 1:44am On Aug 26, 2023 |
mayor1814: U shot yourself in d leg by dragging Messi into dis story. Celebrate ur fave and enjoy d happiness u created for urself.
As far as u have dragged Messi into this, then u need to be reminded that till ur fave, tapnaldo retires he will never measure up to Lionel Messi - THE BEST FOOTBALL PLAYER OF ALL TIME.
will Messi go to the world cup and embarrass himself by stealing a world cup goal?
Will Messi go to five world cups and not have any knock out goal?
Will Messi be benched because he was found not useful to the national team in a crucial world like Qatar 2022?
Will Tapnaldo ever win the world cup? Never.
Messi isn't in any competition with anyone.
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Scored 63 Career Hattricks. by Beverlyjean(f): 1:42am On Aug 26, 2023 |
Only man in football history that has scored at least 1 hatrick in 15 consecutive seasons |
Crime › Re: Blackaxe And Vikings Cult War In Italy Dead Body Everywhere PHOTOS by Beverlyjean(f): 11:26pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Italy will soon join in the growing list countries banning Nigerians ... |
Politics › Re: We’ll Release Tinubu’s Records If Court Grants Atiku’s Application, Says CSU by Beverlyjean(f): 6:22pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
The propagandists have as usual started throwing long story with deceptive documents tk fool the gullible... |
Politics › Re: President Bola Tinubu Graduated From Our University - CSU To Atiku by Beverlyjean(f): 4:16pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
IconicR: I'm not even mad at Atiku but you see that one called Obi he disgust me a lot. Carrying fake image everywhere, same man that was tagged one of the worst governors Anambra state ever had but has become an overnight messiah to some few people because of religion and tribalism What state are u from ?? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: AFC Champions League Draw: Al Nassr In Group E As Neymar Will Play In Group D by Beverlyjean(f): 3:46pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
tfash96: Camel league..I will rather watch big brother
Politics › Re: Tinubu Blames Chicago State University Clerk For Certificate Anomalies by Beverlyjean(f): 3:34pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
A liar will always find ways to blame others to cover their lies ...name of his lawyer representing him is Mr Oluwole 😂...what a perfect fit... Oluwole trying to defend the result he forged for him |
Crime › Re: Man And Lover Killed Themselves During Fight And Not Ritual Killing (photos) by Beverlyjean(f): 3:20pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
IconicR: Kai I'm tire of all these kind of stories All these because of sex sex sex Imagine what their parents will be going through. That's why I hate childish relationship, I like them very matured so that when I misbehave they'll handle me well with silent treatment and not retaliate with his own misbehavior Are u serious?? So u don't want to blame the woman that went into rage and picked a knife and stabbed him...I have told you that if society don't hold women accountable for their actions, we as women and the world in general will only deteriorate the more |
Family › Re: How Do You Love A Difficult Partner? by Beverlyjean(f): 1:36pm On Aug 24, 2023*. Modified: 3:11pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
If u know u can't handle it ..leave now.... anything that's difficult during relationship is worse when u get to marriage |
Politics › Re: Release Of Tinubu's Result: What Will Happen If Proven He Forged? by Beverlyjean(f): 1:24pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Sports › Re: Leo Messi Sparks Inter Miami's Comeback To Reach The U.S. Open Cup Final [Video] by Beverlyjean(f): 11:53am On Aug 24, 2023 |
TinubuThief: Wait oh, na everytime dem dey play finals for USA league? Because local man is not understanding again oh Now u understand why the fraud ran there. He is a bonified stat padder |
Sports › Re: Leo Messi Sparks Inter Miami's Comeback To Reach The U.S. Open Cup Final [Video] by Beverlyjean(f): 11:39am On Aug 24, 2023 |
Fixed games... u left the goal scorers to talk about assists ... the transgender league that they are playing finals without quater finals ... dead
Politics › Re: Naira Weakens To N773.4/$ At I&E Window, N905/$ At Parallel Market by Beverlyjean(f): 9:54am On Aug 24, 2023 |
MadamExcellency: I thought the liberalization of the Forex market eliminated the official and black market dichotomy.
Why then was Naira devalued from the official N460? So that they will make more revenue |
Politics › Re: Wike Denies ₦300 Million Bulletproof Car As FCT Minister by Beverlyjean(f): 9:49am On Aug 24, 2023 |
yarimo: illiterate Obidients and fake news are like 5 and 6 . Mteeeew It's either people like ubare Peasants that don't even know the value of some these things or u are one of the criminals deceiving the gullible.... that vehicle is worth 300m ... that's a 2023 range rover and it's bullet proof , which makes it more expensive than the regular ... and if u think a politician in wikes calibre is not using a bullet proof vehicle...then I see y u support an slowpoke as president |
Family › Re: Those Who Drank From This Refrigerator Are Legends.. by Beverlyjean(f): 9:44pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
How is that a fridge?? |
Celebrities › Re: My Mother Once Dated Dbanj, Says Bbnaija’s Angel by Beverlyjean(f): 4:36pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
SURElee: Clearly she isn't wise and it has shown now from her utterance. The mom is to blame...she's badly raised |
Celebrities › Re: My Mother Once Dated Dbanj, Says Bbnaija’s Angel by Beverlyjean(f): 4:34pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
Rather...dbanj once 4kd her mom |
Romance › Re: True Or False : Men Don't Generally Like Women With Tattoos. by Beverlyjean(f): 2:32pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
That's my girl justpearlythings |
Politics › Re: Anti Peter Obi Protest Hits Owerri (Photos) by Beverlyjean(f): 2:31pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
IconicR: Thank you my wonderful Imolites for rejecting lies and deceits, thanks for making use of your brains. Obi and his party must be rejected in all nooks and crannies of the country. Imolites Da'aluuu
Mynd44 nlfpmod front page wants it hot. Cold food no dy good this wet season. I really taught that u were abit reasonable....so u think omilites actually are rejecting obi?? Lol...u fall my hand |
Family › Re: Why I Dumped Farida Sobowale After ‘n100m Wedding’ – Estranged Husband, Odulaja by Beverlyjean(f): 2:24pm On Aug 23, 2023 |
bdon123: Wat if d husband was cheating openly n embarrassing her too...will it not make sense for her to her peace of mind wit her bf? Now look at were it has lead her... I laugh when some women try to compare a man cheating with a woman cheating.... its like comparing a broke guy to a broke girl |
Family › Re: I Want To Take My Late Sister's Two Children To Orphanage by Beverlyjean(f): 11:26am On Aug 23, 2023 |
Loveabove: Please I need you people's advice and I want to be as brief and straight to the point.
My sister gave birth to 2 children under circumstances I'm not to explain here. She took ill and passed away last month.
Since we were just two of us, (our parents are late) the responsibility of taking care of this little kids of 8 and 5 has fallen on me.
God knows I love these kids and would take them as my own but I don't have a job and struggling seriously to survive. It's killing since they became my full responsibility. I was thinking any of the extended family member or a good person would come up to take them.
House rent has expired and problems everywhere.
Since no where else to take them to, I'm considering taking them to the orphanage. It's not my fault please. If I have the means, i would keep them and take very good care of them as they are very dear to me.
Like i said, i love this two boys and would take them as mine, providing for them now as it should, is the challenge.
Their presence is even affecting the small thing I am doing, especially by way of paying attention to them.
Please advise me on what to do.
Edited: File Photo by nlf.pmod Pls dont make that mistake |
Romance › Re: In Need Of An Experienced Advice Pls!!! Should I Follow My Head Or Heart by Beverlyjean(op): 11:23am On Aug 23, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Lithium: The SW Has The Largest Lithium Deposits In Nigeria by Beverlyjean(f): 9:28am On Aug 23, 2023 |