Stats: 3,167,218 members, 7,867,569 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 06:40 PM

Bheewhy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bheewhy's Profile / Bheewhy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Health / Re: World Malaria Day 2019: What To Know About Malaria Globally by Bheewhy(m): 10:11pm On Apr 25, 2019
I pray the recent vaccine developed should work effectively if otherwise Mosquito should be stamped out or make sterile in this part of the world but since the western world has decided to play politics with it and our so called African leaders remain dumb and egocentric, we will keep spending to saturate our foolishness.
Education / Re: Lagos Polytechnic Lecturer Marks Everyone Absent For Missing Class After Easter by Bheewhy(m): 6:45am On Apr 24, 2019
Indeed, we have many lazy Nigerians. Must he write Tuesday before you can decode the message he passed.

Politics / Re: Fuel Will Continue To Sell For N145 Per Litre-NNPC by Bheewhy(m): 6:36am On Apr 20, 2019
So you guys can continue to feed fat on the scam called subsidy.

Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello, Role Model To Nigerian Youths In Good Governance– Fanwo by Bheewhy(m): 10:00am On Apr 19, 2019
On behalf of Nigerian youth we donated him to the juvenile group in the country.
Education / Re: Dear Forumites For Educational & Research Purpose What Is The Name Of This Leaf by Bheewhy(m): 2:34am On Apr 16, 2019
Looks like scent leaf.
Crime / Re: 23 Nigerians On Death Row In Saudi Arabia (Full Names) by Bheewhy(m): 11:06pm On Apr 15, 2019
They will soon report from China, India, Thailand or Qatar.
Education / Re: What Do First Class Graduates Do Different From Other 2.1 Students? by Bheewhy(m): 7:38am On Apr 08, 2019
In my view, I think graduating with a First-class requires a lot of commitment. They are driven by the desire to stand tall or carve a niche. Forget Nigeria where education is underrated or undervalued. It requires a lot of perseverance, crave to learn, humility, ability to master and tweak your mind, diligence, strategies, self-motivation, favour and others to be exceptional. Your journey to graduating with such degree begins with the kind of friends you cohabit. Don't share thoughts with mediocres. I am talking from personal experience and perspective.

Politics / Re: Insecurity: Ex-apc Spokesman Wants Buhari To Account For $1bn by Bheewhy(m): 6:47am On Apr 08, 2019
K
Education / Re: Meet Jane Onyinyechi Ogwo, FUTO Best Graduating Student With CGPA Of 4.9 by Bheewhy(m): 5:46pm On Apr 06, 2019
We live in a country where mediocrity is greatly admired and celebrated. Well done lady!
Politics / Re: 2019 Election: Which Result Shocked You, Made You Happy And Sad? by Bheewhy(m): 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2019
Constituted Authority fun rae grin. I enjoyed his monumental defeat pass.
Celebrities / Re: Charly Boy Praying Like A Monk Along The Road In Abuja by Bheewhy(m): 1:35pm On Apr 04, 2019
Expired man grin

56 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Bags Two Endorsement Deals After Calling Out Ex-husband And Mother by Bheewhy(m): 9:46am On Apr 04, 2019
openmine:
People are giving this lady undeserved popularity esp on nairaland!
The attention keeps her alive on social media because she knows she can't breath without it!
Deprive her of this attention she is getting right now and watch her keep quiet!

Haba! This will be a death sentence for her.
Business / Re: How I Saw N100,000 By The Roadside In Ilorin (Photo) by Bheewhy(m): 11:16pm On Sep 21, 2018
I would advice u let people in DT area know u saw the money dia but don't disclose the exact amount or describe how it was packaged and if within two weeks no matched clamant u can dash it out to the needy. Thanks
Crime / Re: Blackmailers Who Recorded Timothy Owoeye Nude Video Dragged To Court by Bheewhy(m): 4:05pm On Sep 19, 2018
K
Travel / Re: How Smartphones Have Disrupted The Way Nigerians Travel by Bheewhy(m): 12:15pm On Sep 12, 2018
K
Crime / Re: Nigerian Drug Kingpin Who Uses African Students To Sell Drugs In India, Nabbed by Bheewhy(m): 7:35pm On Sep 05, 2018
A big work for NCAN to decode the name grin grin

22 Likes 2 Shares

Properties / Re: Benue To Demolish 300 Houses Contravening Laws by Bheewhy(m): 4:59pm On Sep 01, 2018
K
Politics / Re: See What Dele Momodu Posted About Bukola Saraki - (photo) by Bheewhy(m): 1:34am On Aug 26, 2018
Dele belle never full reach. He still wan chop fr saraki side until his belle dey drag fr ground.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: Nigerian Oil Exports Set To Hit 1.73m Bpd In October by Bheewhy(m): 7:19am On Aug 24, 2018
Yam eaters will be salivating by now.

Politics / Re: Fresh F.M. Demolition: Ajimobi, Ayefele Meet; Govt Expresses Willingness To Pay by Bheewhy(m): 8:54pm On Aug 23, 2018
Damage control.

106 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: NFF Crisis: Dalung Insists On Supreme Court Judgement by Bheewhy(m): 12:02am On Aug 22, 2018
More reason y I like Trump's leadership style. That will be his last statement has a minister. He will fired via twitter.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Two Pilgrims From Lagos And Kano Die In Saudi Arabia by Bheewhy(m): 5:33pm On Aug 21, 2018
May Allah have mercy on them.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Defections Fallout: Tough Times For Saraki, Dogara, Others by Bheewhy(m): 3:37am On Aug 18, 2018
Surrender APC village crown. cheesy
Politics / Re: Osun Election: Davido Visits Gov. Wike, Appeal To Him To Support His Uncle by Bheewhy(m): 3:31am On Aug 18, 2018
Ok.who sabi wike for osun state wey dey give support

Phones / Re: Sale Of Pre-Registered SIM Cards Booms Despite Arrests And Fines by Bheewhy(m): 8:44pm On Aug 17, 2018
This is Nigeria.
Crime / Re: Ghanaian Lady, With Nigerian Accomplice, Jailed For 18 Years In Ghana by Bheewhy(m): 12:28am On Aug 15, 2018
NCAN over to you.
Crime / Re: Kenyan Man Arrested After Battering And Disfiguring His Pretty Wife Over Food by Bheewhy(m): 11:59pm On Aug 12, 2018
This is barbaric and uncalled for. The man should be dealt with and serve as deterrent to other beasts in man form.

Politics / Re: Who Could Femi Fani Kayode Be Talking About In This Eye-popping Post by Bheewhy(m): 1:18am On Aug 12, 2018
Na Okorohausa be dt

NYSC / Re: Female Corper Sexually Harasses Male Corper At Lagos NYSC Camp, Touches His Dick by Bheewhy(m): 2:31pm On Aug 09, 2018
You did well.

Crime / Re: Thai Authorities Arrest 261 Transnational Drug Suspects Mostly From Nigeria(pics by Bheewhy(m): 10:43am On Aug 09, 2018
People of Mexico and offspring of Pablo Escobar claiming origination from Israel. grin

Politics / Re: Rauf Aregbesola Drives Himself To Work, Lauded By Osun Indigenes by Bheewhy(m): 2:25pm On Jul 28, 2018
Only morons will support ds nonsense man.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17