Stats: 3,159,012 members, 7,838,537 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:22 AM

BiafranAvatar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BiafranAvatar's Profile / BiafranAvatar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: A Night Of Darkness And The Law Of Karma by Femi Fani-kayode by BiafranAvatar(m): 1:47pm On Jan 27, 2016
FolarinLondon:

Let me educate you a little bit as regards their reason for killing all these regional leaders mercilessly.

The 98% Igbo military officers with 1% Yoruba and 1% middle-belters claimed that CORRUPTION was the reason for the massacre. But guess what, the corrupt administration was led by Sir Tafawa Balewa and Nnamdi Azikiwe. The Igbo party led by Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe and Northerners party led by Sir Ahmadu Bello formed that corrupt cabinet with Igbos politicians and Northern politicians at Federal level while Yorubas were relegated to regional government as opposition party.

Ironically, guess who and who was killed during this merciless killing; it was Yoruba and Northern politicians and military officers that were mercilessly killed by Igbo coup plotters to pave way for an Igbo man in person of Aguiyi Ironsi to become a president. No single Igbo politician was killed my friend; the likes of Okpara, Nnamdi Azikiwe spiritually escaped the massacre..... let's imagine there is a coup today in Nigeria with 98% Yoruba military officers, loads of politicians from the East and North were killed by these Yoruba officers but Prof. Osibanjo, Fashola, Tinubu and other Yoruba politicians remain untouched, what would be Igbo reaction to this?

Finally, guess what the Igbo man did as soon as he came military president, he practically forced what is obtainable today in Nigeria which is Unitary system of government despite all pleas from the West and North. He single-handedly destroyed our regional system of government with that singular act. Karma has now turned the tide against Igbos.....

You're just an Igbo hater...

Even the north can't say authoritatively with proof of this hullabaloo that you're talking...

Car Talk / Re: Carpet Grass Car In Akure That Has Got Everyone Talking: (photos) by BiafranAvatar(m): 12:03pm On Jan 27, 2016
kihemeje96:
A car different from what we see everyday was pictured on the streets of Akure as it plated in carpet grass and has indeed left people with mixed reactions. Some consider it a creative work while some consider it disgusting. See more photos of the car below:

http://www.news-world-update.com/2016/01/see-car-in-akure-that-has-got-everyone.html

Stop lying...

This pictures has. been around for long niccur
Politics / Re: Maritime University Cancellation: Another Own Goal By A Niger Deltan by BiafranAvatar(m): 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

I ask again, do we have any institution in Nigeria for the said purpose? Is NIMASA asking Amaechi for money or hasn't contract been awarded already?

I am a Niger Deltan, politics anywhere is about interest. Our interest within the State is very important to me, just like the interest of the yorubas is important to a Yorubaman.

For how long will you realize that Niger Delta is not a tribe and for that does not represent any

You're only typing this poo cus you think Ijaws are been short changed by An Ikwerre/Igbo man... In as much as I'd like Amaechi to be politically annihilated, I'd commend him for something, GIVING THE PAINS YOU'VE BEEN WISHING ON IGBOS...

Karma you know nowadays doesn't wait long to strike back...

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: I Was Crying For The Igbos Until I Saw The Shiites; Pictures by BiafranAvatar(m): 8:59pm On Jan 26, 2016
SLIDEwaxie:
Cry all u can...

What I do knw is that, no sensible person must countermand the govt's order!

If u do, u're an enemy of the state. Lobatan!

Stop typing with your balls...

Politics / Re: I Was Crying For The Igbos Until I Saw The Shiites; Pictures by BiafranAvatar(m): 8:55pm On Jan 26, 2016
PlayerMeji:
Man Be CLEVER!

The Nigerian Army had to use lethal force to disperse these people.

The Nigerian Army with the Army Commandant would have been overrun had they not engaged these people

Now that's what you call 'COLLATERAL DAMAGE'

Not that I support the killings of these people but I would say we are in perilous times and you don't incite Armed Forces based on your religious obligations.

If it were a Christian sect that displayed such brazen act of challenging the Nigerian Army impeding them from carrying out their lawful duties I will equally say 'GO ON Shoun' in 2Face's voice.

But all the same, my respect to the dead. May they rest in Peace!

Shutappp...

Have you. been to Zaria? Do you know HusseiniyyaOr Gyelesu

For the fact that Shiites causes some nuisances while on some of their religious rites doesn't justify the massacre, or are you trying to applaud the act of terrorism by the military cus non of your loved ones were involved

Do you know that all the Islamic sects in Nigeria are guilty of the same crime purportedly committee by the Shiites Yes they all obstruct both major and minor roads/Federal roads during their jumaat prayers... If you doubt it, just gimme from till Friday and see the photo proof...

Or is the crime they committed kinda pot calling the kettle black I laff bro...

The truth is, El-Zakzaky knows something about the FG which he threatened to expose after the Kano bombing...

That's the only reason he's being demonized and his followers are being massacred...

Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS: Nnamdi Kanu Brought To Kuje Prison Just Now by BiafranAvatar(m): 7:51am On Jan 22, 2016
shachris02:

cheesy gay biafran.

Swear with your balls if you'd got some that I'm a Gay and remain indio infertile/impotent all your miserable life,

The problem with you Pro Nigerian apologists is that you all finds one guilty of a crime without proper trial...

If not that you gat some fvcking dirty mind, you would have allowed him to reply me first and see the thought behind the question...
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS: Nnamdi Kanu Brought To Kuje Prison Just Now by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:48pm On Jan 21, 2016
johnydon22:
Alright then there is absolutely nothing wrong in Ignorance as long as one is open to learn..

So i hope you can enlighten me on the recent events concerning this case ... lets start from there

Is that you on your DP?
Romance / Re: Wow This Lady Is Proposing To Her Man. So Sweet! by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:56pm On Jan 20, 2016
After she proposed, I supposed she go still pay something like the #GroomPrice and His Dowry

Phones / Re: What Are The Top Five Most Useful Apps On Your Smartphone? by BiafranAvatar(m): 10:54pm On Jan 20, 2016
michhitman:
haha, thanks man...it takes one to know one...

That's it bro
Phones / Re: What Are The Top Five Most Useful Apps On Your Smartphone? by BiafranAvatar(m): 8:59am On Jan 20, 2016
michhitman:
5:whatsapp
4:lucky patcher
3:vlc
2:pic art
1:uc browser

You're nothing but nerd maybe, but you're phone freak!!! I call it genius!!!
Politics / Re: Sexy Nigerian Female Gallant Soldier (photo) by BiafranAvatar(m): 8:53am On Jan 20, 2016
Which kind gun be that sef?... Sure say nobi rat hunters gun be that?

The gun fit carry Lassa be that oooo
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Is Having A Crush On Another Guy. by BiafranAvatar(m): 5:00pm On Jan 19, 2016
Bro...

Don't break up with her... She has her final year exams coming, its a great burden to her and plus maybe, some guys out there who knows that she's about to leave the camp are hell bent, maybe to date or to taste her honey pot (sorry for that)... Their pressure on her can make her call it a quit not cuz she wants it that way but she can't help it...

She really needs you now more than she ever did (she admitted that yes, she crushed/crushing on someone and she kinda laughed when you asked if she's tired of you)... She just wanted to get into you heard with that part —but, she's never tired of you but rather into you like never before...

You said after her final year is straight to marriage, even that thought of getting married alone could get her confused so I will advice you like someone earlier said, pay her a surprising visit... Take her out to a place with less activities and noise/movements...Talk sense into her... She might be thinking of you every nano second but can't call you due to her confusion but that doesn't mean she's no longer your Heartbeat!!!...

Finally, leaving her might break you both!!! And you might end up being the biggest loser, give the chance, we all deserve a second to endless chances...

She said and I quote based on your comments "Onat, you know that I can't stand you leaving me, please don't break my heart by breaking up with me!!!" She probably ended with saying "Onat, you know that I love you"...

P.$

Sorry for using Onat but that is what my girl calls me... It got a deep and confused meaning...

#LastShot...Scantee... MAKE UP WITH YOUR FINANCE!!!

Cc: Scantee
Politics / Re: 1966 Coup: How Then Was It Suddenly Termed Igbo Coup? by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:25am On Jan 18, 2016
malele:

You are a fool. U have 4 yorubas, u didn't see it, na only one igbo man there makes it an igbo coup?

You smoke Ohio weed
Politics / Re: 1966 Coup: How Then Was It Suddenly Termed Igbo Coup? by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:23am On Jan 18, 2016
Candyrain:

What is Delta Igbo? Igbo is Igbo biko

OP change this asap

One Gallon of Nkwu Elu for you nwannamooo!!!
Politics / Re: Attack On Oil Installation: Is Tompolo Really Responsible Or Someone Else Is? by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:22pm On Jan 17, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

Yes, Tompolo will accede to court summon as he can't afford to do otherwise.

The same Court which it outcome if opposes the FG stands will be trampled upon and reeked with molestation of justice by the so called FG?

I do wonder if truly you're sensible at all!!!

Religion / Re: Catholicism Doctrines And Its Biblical Root(debunking An Argument) by BiafranAvatar(m): 3:19pm On Jan 16, 2016
safarigirl:
lol....in my opinion. I do have a couple of issues with their doctrines, but it's none of what herald9 raised

You lives in glass hauz,,, don't throw stone!!!

If there's any church on earth that is perfect and close to God and sample the kind of church Christ would attend if he gat the chance –It's Catholic Church!!!...

We're all one in the body of Christ as A Catholic or as Protestant...

What matters is —Worshipping The True God In Truth And In Spirit... That's all the doctrines are there for...

Do you believe a non Christian can and are going to make heaven while some so called catholic and protestants will be the lake of hell
Religion / Re: Catholicism Doctrines And Its Biblical Root(debunking An Argument) by BiafranAvatar(m): 3:03pm On Jan 16, 2016
[quote author=herald9 post=29071679]

I pray cause Jesus prayed ...I sing cause the disciples sang....and they are all recorded in the Bible.
But Jesus didn't use incense while praying...neither his disciples... So if you can't answer my questions... just read along and get wisdom wink
[/quote]

I guess Jesus also registered on Nairaland wink undecided
Religion / Re: Catholicism Doctrines And Its Biblical Root(debunking An Argument) by BiafranAvatar(m): 10:20am On Jan 16, 2016
Youngsage:

i didn't ask you anything about the bolded.

Did Jesus Christ ask you to pray with the rosary always, or did He or any of his disciples pray with it? Yes or No? Present your Biblical backings.

So, your 'virgin mary' visited three children,gave them your rosary and told them to pray 'Hail Mary?! Hilarious! grin grin

What gospel was that visit recorded?

Another story you have been made to believe. *sighs*

Who is Fatima anyway?

Did Jesus Christ asked you to be on Nairaland

Did he ask you to go to church

What about worshipping in truth and in spirit Is that what you pastor teaches you apart from "Thou shall not die" and I wonders if he has the. forbidden fruit...
Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 4:01pm On Jan 02, 2016
LasgidyPort:

It is not by crying all over the cyber space. We have taken the first critical step, which is voting out the lootocracy govt of the PDP that has been in the saddle all these years and did nothing about all that we have talked about.

And what did you vote in?

By this time next year it will be another feud of electioneering all over the nation that will take away your conciseness and before you realizes it–2019 is already by the corner... Nigeria is not untouchable which you know...
Politics / Re: Continuous Detention Of Nnamdi Kanu And Dasuki: Did FG Flout Any Law? by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:40pm On Jan 01, 2016
Ioannes:

infantile!

I don't have you time but like one of your question says "Komai Nisan jifa-Kasa zai fado/dawo"

So keep rolling
Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:38pm On Jan 01, 2016
obailala:
It's only reasonable for you to stop claiming that you are the only one being marginalised even when you know deep down that it is a lie. It is even more silly to accuse someone who suffers from a similar problem as you do of being responsible for your problems.

Your agreement that other regions are also marginalised further gives credence to the question asked by Buhari, "who is marginalising the Igbos?"
What we have is a leadership deficiency problem which is a GENERAL Nigerian problem and not isolated to Igbos; you can keep deceiving yourself by using the word 'marginalisation' freely.

Lemme make this clear... The worst sickness is living in deceit and denial...

Southeast only know their internal problem... Our headache is all we know not their so called stomach ulcer

Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:36pm On Jan 01, 2016
sanmibukunmi:

you kept quite for Six good years and watched as the country was torn apart. why didn't you shout then? why where you satisfied with what your kinsman did despite the fact that he failed most of his promises to you?? isn't this just hypocrisy?? look in towards yourselves and solve your own headaches. stop disturbing others trying to cure their own cancer.

Where were you 2003 when buhari failed election?

Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:17pm On Jan 01, 2016
abduljabbar4:

Its just funny how they do whatever it takes to tarnish the image of Islam. Throughout my life in Northern Nigeria, i have never seen a Hausa christian before.

That's because you coded them as MAGUZAWA... Are they not pure Hausa than some of you Hausa-Fulani? ??

Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:12pm On Jan 01, 2016
obailala:
Going by your definition of marginalisation, can you kindly mention one region of Nigeria which is not equally marginalised?

Enough of all these silly talk of marginalisation only existing in the SE. This is one way in which Igbos continue to spite other regions by claiming we are the only ones suffering lack of government presence even when it is clear that EVERY OTHER REGION suffers the same government inadequacy.

I really hate nonsense...

So according to your mumulity... Cus other regions are marginalized, Southeast should remain silent and pretend all along cus others are silent with theirs?

This shows that we have nothing in common and something uncommon!!!

We are not slaves to be turned whichever way that suits the leading elites and for that we're speaking up and instead of other cowardly regions to join the chorus with their voices they choose to speak against us and fight all our effort by saying that no one is marginalized or that we're all marginalized, is this not stupidity at Hieyest Haven

Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 11:04pm On Jan 01, 2016
abduljabbar4:

A 12 year old full blooded Hausa boy can get 7/10 wallahi

I could have asked him to provide the Hausa names of ear drum, pinna, epidermis, dermis, etc

I can translate all this epileptic questions you've put up above despite the fact I'm Igbo...I understand Hausa more than Hausa's themselves...

So don't use this criteria again to judge who's Hausa or not online...

I know you're from Zaria, precisely Zaria city...
Politics / Re: South East May Actually Been Marginalized; See Raesons by BiafranAvatar(m): 10:58pm On Jan 01, 2016
sanmibukunmi:
There is gold in ilesha and it is not been tapped too. ajaokuta too has been abandoned.....Nigeria is messed up but you ppl are just compounding more problems by saying you are the only ones suffering in the country...

Is keeping quiet going to solve your problem...

We can't talk for/about you and your region but about ourselves and our region...

We only know of our headache not the cancer on the nation...

Politics / Re: Buhari Confused South East Geopolitical Zone with Igbo Tribe in his Media Chat by BiafranAvatar(m): 8:35am On Jan 01, 2016
banki:

Bia nwokem, kwusi I tu ashi....this is a new year!

Now tell me how Buhari has marginalized the south east?

You said he stopped the 2nd niger bridge project, its a lie pure lie, please show us documents to show that he stopped it! Because it's a PPP project and in the budget this year there was provision for it!

Bros it's ok that you don't like buhari but get a life and stop hating, tommorow you will claim that your a christian...it's a sin to bear false witness!

Iwuzi nnukwu ezi n' mpama maka Chim...
Politics / Re: Continuous Detention Of Nnamdi Kanu And Dasuki: Did FG Flout Any Law? by BiafranAvatar(m): 10:52pm On Dec 31, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

In my opinion, people should stop heating the polity and compounding the problem of Mr Nnamdi Kanu. Instead, they should seek to obtain pardon for the youngman from the government. Kanu's alleged offence is grave.

Go suck yourself guy!!!

Politics / Re: IGBOS And The South South Minorities. by BiafranAvatar(m): 9:57pm On Dec 27, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

If you are smart you'd have understood my position on this. Let me be clear, any united front without established agreement is a No-NO. Also, the IPOb agitation is no different from that of Ojukwu in 1967. You can't say because I support the prospect of a united frontas such you will use it as a tool to hoodwink me to do your bidding. We are smarter than that.

Pls read this in quote....

And the unity you're living for in Nigeria is mutual and based on agreement sha
Politics / Re: IGBOS And The South South Minorities. by BiafranAvatar(m): 9:56pm On Dec 27, 2015
Udmaster:
and who will lose between Igbos and Federal force in terms of Investments and Lives if ur Nnamdi Kanu cause another war?
Do u know how many investments Igbos have outside S.E?
- Are the Igbos ready to wedge another war?
- Which tribe will be the ally of Igbos in wedging war against Federal army? Is it the ijaws or urhobos etc?
What is wrong with u Igbos?

Ask bihari... Nigeria can't stand war!!!
Politics / Re: IGBOS And The South South Minorities. by BiafranAvatar(m): 9:53pm On Dec 27, 2015
Udmaster:
No War No Referendum.
If you want a referendum, tell Nnamdi kanu to go and prepare for war.
And count Abia State out of your E-military strategy.
You think war is fough Knockout.

Better leave the issue before you develops a phobia of Biafra

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53