Stats: 3,155,854 members, 7,828,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

Bibianna's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bibianna's Profile / Bibianna's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Politics / Re: Kenneth Okonkwo Explains Peter Obi's 7-Point Agenda (Video) by bibianna(f): 10:24pm On Oct 06, 2022
Very interesting to watch! smiley

151 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: Frank Edwards Declares Support For Peter Obi by bibianna(f): 10:08pm On Oct 06, 2022
Where have you been Franky?

Politics / Re: My Respond When A Client On My Contact Asked If I'm For Peter Obi Or Tinubu by bibianna(f): 7:01am On Oct 03, 2022
You nailed it! wink

Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:59am On Oct 03, 2022
Czathedemigod:

Iiish what to do?! I'd say you're worth the risk.. 08105three58two98

Sorry, but I would rather you use Skype or IG! smiley
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:51am On Oct 03, 2022
Czathedemigod:

Email is correct maybe i drop my contact?

You can send your Skype or IG username ID!
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:49am On Oct 03, 2022
Czathedemigod:

Email is correct maybe i drop my contact?

Not safe!
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:42am On Oct 03, 2022
Czathedemigod:

Okaay, i'm quite a softie so promise no hearthbreaks!? Lol that'll be the death of me... I don't know how to do dm on here sadly,can i get ur +234 Milady?!

I can't put out my contact. Edit your profile by including your correct email address.
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:27am On Oct 03, 2022
Kaa4:
What does this ODO mean to you? I don't understand

My answer is right there in the lyrics!

A genuine humble guy romantically asking me to make him my ODO (Husband)! wink

Simple!! smiley

Romance / Re: Who Wants To Make Me His ODO? by bibianna(f): 1:08am On Oct 03, 2022
Czathedemigod:

You can't be single 1, 2.Ldr's can be quite challenging i won't have minded giving it a try "odo yewu".. Ooh & btw,you're pretty.

You can go ahead and give it a try by sending a DM! wink

Foreign Affairs / Re: Pope Francis Begs Putin To End 'spiral Of Violence, Death' In Ukraine by bibianna(f): 11:26pm On Oct 02, 2022
The Pope should invite him over!
Politics / Re: See What Nigerians Did With Tinubu's Video by bibianna(f): 11:21pm On Oct 02, 2022
We're just hilarious people in this country! cheesy

Celebrities / Re: Regular Knack - Davido And Chioma Allegedly Expecting Second Child by bibianna(f): 7:45am On Oct 02, 2022
Allegedly her business! smiley
Politics / Re: Train Kidnap; "We Are Relying On God" For Release Of Remaining Victims - FG by bibianna(f): 7:24am On Oct 02, 2022
This is not good at all! undecided

Politics / Re: Peter Obi! An Hope For A New Nigeria by bibianna(f): 7:21am On Oct 02, 2022
We should also let him know what our demands are!

We want a president that will be personally close to his people and not one always speaking through his SSA! smiley
Politics / Re: FESTAC, Lekki, Surulere, Ikeja: Labour Party List Routes For Rallies by bibianna(f): 11:24pm On Sep 30, 2022
Very good! smiley

29 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Moment Sowore Confronts Shettima For Representing Tinubu At The Peace Accord by bibianna(f): 9:38am On Sep 30, 2022
Are we sure Sowore is not one of Fela's children! smiley

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Arrives Jos For Labor Party's Plateau Rally by bibianna(f): 2:23pm On Sep 28, 2022
Ride on! smiley

Crime / Re: Tomatoes Sellers Caught Cheating Customer With New Trick by bibianna(f): 2:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
People should take note!
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Storms Kano (photos) by bibianna(f): 8:45pm On Sep 23, 2022
Amazing! smiley

May his visit be fruitful.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: White Girls Are Too Caring by bibianna(f): 6:40am On Sep 20, 2022
African babes are overly caring to their oyibo guys too!

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: It Has No Nutrition’ — FG To Ban ‘ponmo’ To Revive Leather Industry by bibianna(f): 6:34am On Sep 20, 2022
I agree with FG on this!
Romance / Re: God When? A Short And Beautiful Love Story (photos) by bibianna(f): 1:10am On Aug 31, 2022
Their love story started 2016!

How sweet! smiley

Politics / Re: If They Can Vote Buhari Who Failed This Country, We Can Vote Obi/datti To Fix It by bibianna(f): 6:33am On Aug 27, 2022
Nigerians are prepared more than ever! smiley

Politics / Re: Nigerians In Canada Welcome H.e, Mr. Peter Obi For A Townhall Meeting In Toronto by bibianna(f): 6:30am On Aug 27, 2022
This man is so hard working! smiley
Celebrities / Re: Popular Anambra Comedian Yan Baba Marries His Sweetheart Ijeoma In Anambra State by bibianna(f): 6:23am On Aug 27, 2022
Rich and beautiful! smiley

Politics / Re: Moment Nigerians In Frankfurt, Germany Welcomed Peter Obi (Photos, Video) by bibianna(f): 6:20am On Aug 27, 2022
We are definitely ready to get it right! wink
Crime / Re: Man Dies In Lagos Hotel After Meeting His Online Lover by bibianna(f): 6:48am On Aug 16, 2022
Just when she thought she has found love!

113 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Can A Common Man Ever Get Employment With The Federal Civil Service? by bibianna(f): 6:43am On Aug 16, 2022
This is really touching!!

Science/Technology / Re: Breath Taking Images Of Outer Space. “heaven’s Gate” They Said by bibianna(f): 6:37am On Aug 16, 2022
It looks magical!! smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13